• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 39 40 41 42 43 ... Next

May 13, 2016 Reviewed by Ronaldo Cabrera

Impressive

I thought I will never finish my paper on time before my graduation. But they did a good job. Thanks a lot! Kudos!!!

May 12, 2016 Reviewed by Nancy Hyman

Very fast and well done!

Th return around was faster than expected and I wil certainly use this service again.

May 9, 2016 Reviewed by MABEL QUEZADA

Paper review

Definitely couldn't have chosen a better service for editing my paper. It made the greatest difference. Service was reliable, prompt and better than expected. Very greatful.

April 28, 2016 Reviewed by Hua Li

It is very helpful

I like you service!

April 28, 2016 Reviewed by Artur Szuster

Great job! Thank you.

As always, we're very happy with your service and appreciate all that you do. Thank you for proofreading our material.

April 25, 2016 Reviewed by Chartese Mitchell

Satisfied With Your Services

I appreciate your professional services to include: the cost, helpful comments and prompt return time. I would highly suggest your company to others. Thank You

April 25, 2016 Reviewed by Stacey Bell Brower

Excellent service, great feed back.

After writing a paper for over two weeks every word begins to look the same. The idea two individuals reviewing the document allows an additional perspective. The customer service is very responsive and courteous. I will continue to use this wonderful service.

April 24, 2016 Reviewed by Alice

Exceed my expectation!

These are three thank you letters for my dream job. I need them to be perfect. So I sent to 3 companies to make sure one of them will do a good job. at least I can compare and select the best part of each party.. Result: ProofreadingPal is the best one. significantly better than the other two. AND I got my dream job.

April 22, 2016 Reviewed by Marie Lewis

Overall Review

Pros: My overall experience has exceeded my expectations of this product! The reason I would recommend this product is that there are at least two people that review your document. Secondly, whenever clarity issues arise, someone is always available through customer service. Lastly, the overall cost is reasonable if you submit your work before the deadline of you project. Cons: A discount should be offered for regular users since you register for an account and if there is system is in place, I would like some information. Recommendations: I would recommend this product to any person that has difficulty writing with clarity.

April 21, 2016 Reviewed by Tina Mozhayski

it was just in time

it was in time in appropriate form. so, it was alright

April 21, 2016 Reviewed by keran yang

Very helpful proof reading

Quick response and helpful proof reading!

April 21, 2016 Reviewed by Ahmed Banjoko

Great job

I sent in my job and get it back before the agreed time with great correction and suggestions.

April 19, 2016 Reviewed by Todd Ivey

ProofreadingPal

I used ProofreadingPal for two years now they are the best. ProofreadingPal is the only company I use to proof read my papers. I recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone seeking a company to proof read their paper documents their fees are great.

April 16, 2016 Reviewed by Bajram Doka

Lecture: Illyrians In and Around Europe.

Thank you so much. You did a great job. You make me proud.

April 16, 2016 Reviewed by Young

Super!

Two reviewers' comments were great. I had requested 6 hour's service at 3am, however their editing was on time with a super quality. Strongly recommend this one!!:)

April 14, 2016 Reviewed by S Walker

I only work with the best for my papers

I've used their services many times over the years. From my grad school application statements to final papers! This is an awesome service!

April 14, 2016 Reviewed by Jeongeun Lee

Best quality with reasonable price

As I am not a native speaker, I seek advise from many sources raniging from super expensive essay consulting to proofreading firms in my country. But this one is the best. Best in quality. Best in price.

April 14, 2016 Reviewed by Chaoxian Xiao

Great experience

My resume was improved significantly. I appreciate your work!

April 14, 2016 Reviewed by Christopher Gillespie

ALWAYS on time

I've never had an issue with Proofreading Pal. They're always on time and sometimes early.

April 8, 2016 Reviewed by Charles Terry

Great experience

I really enjoyed using proofreading pal. As a proven educator in primary school and higher education, I highly recommend this company to students. I look forward to using the resource during when I start my PhD program in the fall.

Previous ... 39 40 41 42 43 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS