• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(890)
4 star
(142)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 39 40 41 42 43 ... Next

April 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Outstanding service

The proofreading service was outstanding. I am very satisfied with quality of the essay. Thank you.

April 19, 2014 Reviewed by

STOP!! DON'T SUBMIT THAT DOCUMENT UNTIL YOU LET PROOFREADINGPAL READ IT FIRST

I am truly amazed at the mistakes Proofreading Pal found in my political letter. I recommend their service to everyone. Don't second guess! let Proofreading work for you. Marigrace Butela I give ProofreadingPal A+++++++

April 18, 2014 Reviewed by

Great job with the edits and I liked the comments as to why the changes were suggested.

There are a lot of sites that will edit a document and you never know what you get simply by selecting a random site. The ProofreadingPal.com website was user friendly and clearly described what options were available with definitive pricing. What I liked the best was the quick turnaround after having my document reviewed by 2 members of their staff. It's like getting twice the bang for your buck. I will definitely use them again.

April 17, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent service and product

My resume got fixed in better format and writing.

April 17, 2014 Reviewed by

High Quality services

Using ProofreadingPal for the first time I have found a company that does not hesitate to put its clients first. All suggestions and indication given throughout my document helped to build a quality final product. In the future I will not hesitate to use their services and to recommend them to other potential clients.

April 17, 2014 Reviewed by

High quality, worth the investment!

I appreciate the comments on clarity and flow. The APA editing was flawless!

April 16, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent service!

If you are the kind of person who second guesses their writing, this is the service for you. I was super impressed on how affordable and quick the service was. It is great to know you can have another pair of eyes check on your work. Highly recommended!

April 16, 2014 Reviewed by

very happy with your service . Thanks a lot !!!!

very happy with your service . Thanks a lot !!!!

April 11, 2014 Reviewed by

A proofreading heaven!

At first, I was sceptic about the idea of proofreading with the help of an internet service. I did'nt knew how much I can trust people I've never met. I was so pleasantly surprised to find a both high quality and expedient service. I would defiantly recommend to anyone else. I will also come back as a customer. In fact, I am submitting now a new document.

April 9, 2014 Reviewed by

Best service best price!

Don't waist your time looking. You'll not regret choosing this professional, trustworthy, and convenient website.

April 8, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent quality!

Excellent quality, flawless paper as expected!.

April 8, 2014 Reviewed by

Reliable, affordable and I can always count on a quality job.

Reliable, affordable and I can always count on a quality job.

April 6, 2014 Reviewed by

Great!

This is the best service I've ever had. Good site, easy and convenient.

April 5, 2014 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal does a great job!!

I have used this service five times now and I am always happy with the results. They take B grade work up notch to A grade work. Worth everything they are paid

April 5, 2014 Reviewed by

Stellar Review

I was amazed at the ability of the proofreaders to take the work I provided and transform it into something that both well written and yet still reflected what I intended to say. I'm very pleased with the output and outcomes of using this service. rC Thank you.crcccxxccrrcrfrrctr

April 4, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent Service! Will recommend to others!

Got an A on my research paper thanks proofreadingpal's grammatical corrections as well as their feedback on proper word usage. Corrected paper was returned BEFORE the promised turnaround time which was a huge plus.

April 3, 2014 Reviewed by

They go above and beyond, impressed.

Awesome. I wish I had known about these guys long back. Their work is excellent I was impressed by the work they did in my transcript. I will continue seeking their services.

April 1, 2014 Reviewed by

Very helpful and friendly customer service

Everyone in the team rocks! From start to finish. Thank you very much for making this a great experience.

March 31, 2014 Reviewed by

You guys are great and super smart

I really appreciate it, nice job, keep it up.

March 31, 2014 Reviewed by

Great!

The proofreaders that did my work were fabulous and professional.

Previous ... 39 40 41 42 43 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS