• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(890)
4 star
(142)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 40 41 42 43 44 ... Next

March 18, 2015 Reviewed by

I like how they help me.

I like how they help me. They are easy to communicate with nice attitude.The editing is good and professional.

March 16, 2015 Reviewed by

Consistency..

I have used them over the years from some drive by editing from some small projects, and they were great!!!!!

March 14, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent customer service. Very good and diligent work

March 14, 2015 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal is an excellent service.

Proofreading Pal has done a wonderful job in proofreading my study content for any grammatical errors and APA style over the last one year or so. They are superb and their feedback and suggestions helped me to improve my writing skills. I am extremely thankful to each one in the company who has helped me in this process.

March 6, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent service, quality

Outstanding in every aspect

March 5, 2015 Reviewed by

Wow! This is the best service––trust me!

I was so impressed with the product that was returned to me. I had to provide a 600–word essay to a nominating committee. I sent my version of the essay to ProofreadingPal.com, stating that it was 48 words over, and the quality product that was returned to me was perfection, well written and less than 600 words. I have used numerous editing services before and have found that it was obvious the editor did not speak English as his/her first language. I have never been happy with the editing services that I have used in the past. Well, I have now found my go to company. I will be sending them my resume and cover letter to review soon. Oh, and did I mention that their prices are less than their inferior competitors!!

March 4, 2015 Reviewed by

case analysis proof read

This is the 3rd time, I am sending paper for proof reading, and each time, the team did a fantastic job. Not only the comments and feedback's are useful, but more important, I am learning from the returned document many aspects of good writing. I definitely recommend students to ask for assistance and it worth the money. Excellent service, always punctual, great value! Thank you ProofreadingPal!

February 14, 2015 Reviewed by

Very Efficient

The response was very fast, and the document was reviewed carefully

February 13, 2015 Reviewed by

AWESOME!!!

I am entirely thrilled with the work. Great price but more importantly, so professional

February 11, 2015 Reviewed by

Very good site you can trust

I can trust them experience

February 11, 2015 Reviewed by

small projects

Hello, You guys are awesome. You have really helped me in all our labels, brochures and etc. But a few times we only need a paragraph or two that need to be corrected. I really don't like paying $35 dollars each time. I have some times submitted the same paragraph a couple times. It be great for the same small projects to be reviewed at a lower fee.

February 11, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent Job. I really appreciate the Job.

February 8, 2015 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal.com

They are amazing!!!!

February 3, 2015 Reviewed by

very good

very good and awesome after using this file we dont have to change our essay again

February 2, 2015 Reviewed by

An Excellent Company!!!

I actually enjoyed reading there corrections. And I love how they recommend other writing options. I spoke with customer service, and they're the BEST. Glenda, you would be an asset to any business.

February 2, 2015 Reviewed by

I will not try any other proof reading site!

I am very satisfied with the job they did proof reading for me. I will use this site time and time again!

January 26, 2015 Reviewed by

Very fast turn around!

I sent in my college application essay to be reviewed in 48 hrs and it actually came back corrected in less time. I would highly recommend their services.

January 23, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent service and amazing business concept and model

I wish I had known about this company a long time ago. Maybe you should be advertising more!

January 23, 2015 Reviewed by

Good work in a timely manner

ProofreadingPal did a good job on my document. They even made suggestions to improve my writing. Even better than the proofreading was the customers service when I called in. The woman on the phone was very kind and gracious and walked me through what I did not understand. This website is logged into my bookmark toolbar because I will absolutely be using this service again.

January 17, 2015 Reviewed by

Pleasant surprise

When I paid to have my graduate school application essay read on proofreading pal I didn't know what to expect. I was very pleasantly surprised! The person who reviewed my paper was very thorough and had helpful critiques. I was thankful for the critiques and felt like I got my money's worth. The turn around time was accurate also. I will use this website again.

Previous ... 40 41 42 43 44 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS