• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 40 41 42 43 44 ... Next

September 6, 2015 Reviewed by

Unprofessional

I did not like how my paper was revised. You lost a potential customer.

August 23, 2015 Reviewed by

Personal statement

Amazing website, helping me for preparing my personal statement, with acceptable price

August 22, 2015 Reviewed by

I am happy with their proof reading service

First time that I used their service. I would say you would get quality work.

August 21, 2015 Reviewed by

Great Service

Everyone makes mistakes, but ProofreadingPal has your back. Our marketing dept. produces LOTS of content. I would estimate that every week we generate 2,000 words of unique content. Thats 2,000 chances to make a mistake and lose credibility with our clients and prospects. ProofreadingPal has eliminated those embarrassing moments and saved me a ton of headaches.

August 20, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent! What else can I expect!

It's the first time I used their service and that was an important essay to me, so I did worry a bit at first. But when the edits came back, I knew I've got a reliable proofreader and editor for my work. Thank you, ProofreadingPal!

August 19, 2015 Reviewed by

First Time Using A Professional Proofreading Service . . .

I was very much impressed with the quick turnaround (and quality) of the service you render. The staff at ProofreadingPal.com is very knowledgable, easy to communicate with and extremely helpful. Will definitely be working with you in the future.

August 18, 2015 Reviewed by

Worked

Sent it in, they sent it back with the proper markup and notes, no hassle.

August 18, 2015 Reviewed by

great experience

I've worked in ad agencies for the past 15 + years and have always worked with in house copy editors and I can honestly say my first experience with ProofreadingPal was as easy, if not easier then my past experiences. And far more affordable then having someone in house.

August 17, 2015 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal is quite trustworth comparing to other online tools I tried

Here is my recommendation for improvement: I wish to see the document I uploaded in case I click a wrong file. It would be appreciate if the new function can be added.

August 12, 2015 Reviewed by

This service is exactly what i need for my business!

your work is great! Don't know whatelse i could say.

August 9, 2015 Reviewed by

Vitae Review

After several years of retirement, I had to update my academic vitae for a consulting job. I needed a professional service to review and provide formatting suggestions. They completed the review quicker than I expected and all communication and document sharing elements were seamless. Will not hesitate to recommend or use again in the future. Thank You

August 6, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent!

Thank you for the excellent service. We will work together soon.

August 5, 2015 Reviewed by

Great

Fast and reliable. I used a 3 hour service, it was done in 1 hr.

July 30, 2015 Reviewed by

3x awesome!

I've used ProofreadingPal 3 times, and they've been awesome 3 times.

July 24, 2015 Reviewed by

Great service!

I've been using this service regularly for some time now. I have tried other services and always come back to Proofreading Pal.

July 22, 2015 Reviewed by

Satisfied customer

I am very happy with the services provided by ProofreadingPal.com. The editing was meticulous. I am grateful for the attention to detail. The editor's comments and explanations were helpful. Thank you ProofreadingPal!! I received the highest score in the class!

July 15, 2015 Reviewed by

Children's Author and Illustrator

This is the first time I've used an online editing service. The turnaround time and quality was as advertised. The editing and suggestions for improvements were top notch. I would highly recommend this service to anyone in need in need of an expert set of eyes for proofing reading, editing, suggestions, and fast turnaround time.

July 14, 2015 Reviewed by

Amazing service, thank you very much

I have tried different other editing services in the past, this one is far the best one. They did amazing job, fast and inexpensive. They have two editors going with the fine tooth comb over your writing and correct everything that needed to be fixed. They even give you suggestions on how to change things if they don't sound right. Will use them again, definitely.

July 12, 2015 Reviewed by

Where were you my whole life?

I am sad to say that I only realized that this amazing resource exists. The service was fast, professional and educational. Thank you!

July 11, 2015 Reviewed by

Greatest Service Ever

This group pointed out mistakes that two other prior editors did not identify. I will never use any other service but this one.

Previous ... 40 41 42 43 44 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS