• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(975)
4 star
(149)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 40 41 42 43 44 ... Next

October 11, 2015 Reviewed by

Great company

Helps organize and allows insight to your writting . I have used their services for 2 years and I'm always satisfied.

October 10, 2015 Reviewed by

Fast service, would prob use again.

I sent a one page letter of recommendation for review. I didn't know whether my letter was edited by two editors. How do you tell? Also no instructions on how to get rid of the bubble comments on the right side of the letter. I haven't used an editing service for years so many some instructions on how to get rid of the comments fr the editor would be great. When I printed by essay all their comments showed up

October 2, 2015 Reviewed by

Great service

Fast, Professional, effective!!

October 2, 2015 Reviewed by

Teaching Philosophy

Fast, Responsible and Nice Modification!

October 2, 2015 Reviewed by

Good revision

Thank you for going through my work and making it sound professional. I am very pleased with the service and definitely use it again and recommend others as well.

October 2, 2015 Reviewed by

Fantastic Job!!

This is the second time I have used Proofreading Pal to proofread my college magazine. It was worth every penny! They caught all the things we missed and that makes our publication stronger.

October 2, 2015 Reviewed by

Good value for money

They did a thorough proofreading of my scientific paper and gave very useful suggestions on changing the style of some sentences. This was very beneficial for me as a non–native speaker of English. The review process could be optimized though. I put some of their changes to my document into question, using Microsoft Word's comment feature and sending the document back by e–mail. In his answer, the proofreader sometimes stated that he did not know why his coworkers made certain changes or could not retrace what was my original sentence and what were the changes made by proofreaders. But overall, I believe that my manuscript was greatly improved, and working with ProofreadingPal was worth the investment.

October 1, 2015 Reviewed by

Fast Turn–Time & Professional Advise

I benefit from Proofreading Pals quick turn around time as well as their professional advise on sentence structure to insure clarity of message.

September 27, 2015 Reviewed by

Any professional document.

Proofreading pal is strongly recommended. It is a 100% guarantee for an A+ paper.

September 24, 2015 Reviewed by

Great Service!

The service provided went above and beyond my expectations. I had requested proofreading, and received suggested edits as well. The details were all documented as part of the tracking process and every suggestions were completely justified. Far better service than previously experienced with other providers.

September 23, 2015 Reviewed by

Great work!

Top notch proofing. Fast and friendly. Thank you!

September 22, 2015 Reviewed by

Satisfaction guaranteed!

ProofreadingPal offers quality editing services at a fraction of the cost! But I have to admit that I initially wasn't quite thrilled when I received my edited copy. I felt that the level of editing was just brushing the surface for minimum satisfaction. However, ProofreadingPal went above and beyond my expectations when they called me the next day and offered to read my statement again to address any concerns that I had. My paper was returned within half an hour with great positive and constructive feedback. I am now 10x more confident in my paper and feel that ProofreadingPal really went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. 5 stars!!!

September 21, 2015 Reviewed by

Essay editing

Great service, faster than I expected! Highly recommended!!!!

September 18, 2015 Reviewed by

Thanks a lot for your help!

Those advices in feedbacks are quite professional.

September 16, 2015 Reviewed by

excellent service

My grade went up with their service. I think I will send all my papers to proofreadingpal from now on

September 16, 2015 Reviewed by

Great APA & Content Review A+++

At the end of an year research project I plan to submit for publication the ProofRead team went through and gave me ideas on my content (few rewords, grammar and APA style). All of this within 24 hours – wow; the work was reviewed by two people using the review tools in Word. That way I could accept or decline changes. Well worth the $.

September 16, 2015 Reviewed by

Personal Statement editing service

Awesome work. Proofread my document and left no errors. Improved my sentence structure, clarity and word usage. Would definitely use them again.

September 14, 2015 Reviewed by

proof of corporate educational document

The only thing that keeps this from being a 5 would be what I think was a miscommunication – and I take some responsibility for that. I had thought we agreed to not use APA on the reference (per a phone conversation) and keep them consistent in what I had done because of space. But they were all reformatted, and I had to go in and reject all those changes. With 60+ references, it was time–consuming. I should have sent a copy of one of our current self–study documents so the person doing it would have a better understanding of what I needed.

September 11, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent and timely service!

I highly recommend their service.

September 10, 2015 Reviewed by

The partner I trust!

Always impeccable service!

Previous ... 40 41 42 43 44 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS