• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 40 41 42 43 44 ... Next

April 7, 2016 Reviewed by Cathy Gu

Very satisfied

Detailed and useful feedback and changes were provided. Not only proofreading grammar mistake but also look at both structure and logic. Great work!

April 7, 2016 Reviewed by Lee Booze–Battle

Awesome

I did not expect such excellent, competent and swift service. The editors suggestions and explanations were quite helpful.

April 7, 2016 Reviewed by Melissa Oakes

6,000 word business doc – great job!

I was really impressed. I needed a business report turned around quickly. I submitted it at midnight and chose the 10 hour – i got it back at 6:30AM! and it was great. Very professional and worth every penny. Wish they did PowerPoint!

April 4, 2016 Reviewed by Rick Hooton

Excellent Proofing Service

Proofreadingpal.com provided outstanding service when proofreading my documents. I highly recommend their services and will definitely use them again.

April 1, 2016 Reviewed by Erik Bromberg

Editing services rating

I had 4000 words of technical work to be edited. The editing was completed eight hours early. The price was right for the complexity of the writing. The editor seemed to have a grasp of the work. I would recommend Proofreading Pal anytime.

April 1, 2016 Reviewed by Alli Shoemaker

Our AP Style editor did great, simple edits that made sense

Big fan of our last editor. They had great reasons for all of the edits they made and I feel confident that our newsletter is ready to go out the door!

March 26, 2016 Reviewed by Arthur

was done day and a half faster

Good good good

March 18, 2016 Reviewed by Karan G.

A Case Study about Paraprofessionals

PP provides targeted feedback regarding APA guidelines, clarity, and writing style. THANK YOU!

March 18, 2016 Reviewed by YE

my assigment has improved after proofreadingPao reviewed it

my grade is much better than the one I had last time because proofreading helped a lot this time

March 17, 2016 Reviewed by William Johnson

Great proofreading

So thankful for proofreading pal!!! Great suggestions and editing.

March 15, 2016 Reviewed by William Bauer

Wonderfully helpful in every way

The people at Proofreading Pal were patient and accommodating in helping me avail myself of their services and the services themselves were outstanding. They were truly outstanding and I will be happy to call on them again when the next project comes over the horizon.

March 14, 2016 Reviewed by erica

Fast and efficient service

Only company I could find that did this quick of a turnaround and also had two people reviewing my paper. I have zero complaints.

March 7, 2016 Reviewed by Camille Baker

AMAZING

The corrections they made were amazing, they caught errors that I didn't and I would of have been counted off for those errors! I will be using this website in the future! Thanks so much!

March 6, 2016 Reviewed by Satisfied Customer

Great experience

The team made this process easy and provided great feedback! I appreciated your their attention to detail and obvious investment in my work. ProofreadingPal.com made it easy to obtain objective feedback and review!

March 2, 2016 Reviewed by krystine Miluski

Fast, accurate affordable –Great service!!!!

Fast and accurate, what more can you as for? Lots of great suggestions, and they got done earlier than was due. Very affordable too. Our organization is extremely happy and we will definitely be using ProofreadingPal again.

February 25, 2016 Reviewed by Jorn

No wonders but excellent work

Proofreading Pal, probably gained me10 to 15 percent on my grade for this paper. I started out with a sort of alright paper. For what the editor had to work with, I think he/she squeezed every possible percentage point out of the material. I did not agree with one or two suggestions, but all in all, the editor did a terrific job in helping me submit a coherent paper.

February 24, 2016 Reviewed by Michael Browne

great service

Bought the 90 minute spot. Received proof back within 90 minutes. Great service, easy to use.

February 21, 2016 Reviewed by Salvador Trevino

Very Helpful, significant improvement!

I am very satisfied with the work done. Two reviewers really do make a difference! I feel that my paper is much better now. Thank you!

February 18, 2016 Reviewed by Ginny Simmons

They did great work

I needed a really careful eye on a document and they turned it around for me. Was glad to not have to ask a friend for a favor and to get it done professionally and quickly.

February 15, 2016 Reviewed by tufa abdul

More than perfect

They are experts! first time to deal with them and wont be the last time. Regards

Previous ... 40 41 42 43 44 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS