• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 40 41 42 43 44 ... Next

April 11, 2015 Reviewed by

great proofreading service!

I like the proofreading service. It is good, fast, and efficient.

April 10, 2015 Reviewed by

Absolutely fantastic service

Did a great job on my self–published book. Work was on time, feedback was tremendous. Highly recommended!!

April 4, 2015 Reviewed by

Great!!!

Great editing and feedback to allow you to improve your writing skills!

March 29, 2015 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal.com is amazing

I have used ProofreadingPal.com more times that I can count and every time I always receive a professional edited paper in return. I recommend their service to anyone looking for a reasonable price and great services.

March 28, 2015 Reviewed by

Leap years ahead of their competition!

Its not often that I write reviews....however, these guys deserve a lot of props. From their front office....customer service to their professional editors, these guys are exceptional. I'm now a customer for the long haul. Much props to Justin as well. True professional and an expert in his field!

March 25, 2015 Reviewed by

proofreadingPal.com offers very high quality proofreading!

I am using proofreadingpal.com services regularly and each time they do a very good job! They are reviewing my resumes, cover letters, grant applications, and personal statements. I strongly recommend proofreading from this particular company because they are obviously excellent professionals! Additionally, I would like to thank the team for good understanding of my subjects and providing helpful feedback on my text!

March 23, 2015 Reviewed by

Exceeded My Expecations

I was told by my PhD supervisor that this service was consistent in its excellence. I am happy to report that he was right! This is the second company I've used and it has by far exceeded all my expectations. The revisions were thorough, insightful, and, overall, I felt the editors went through it with a fine–toothed comb. I wouldn't hesitate to use this service again.

March 14, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent customer service. Very good and diligent work

March 14, 2015 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal is an excellent service.

Proofreading Pal has done a wonderful job in proofreading my study content for any grammatical errors and APA style over the last one year or so. They are superb and their feedback and suggestions helped me to improve my writing skills. I am extremely thankful to each one in the company who has helped me in this process.

March 6, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent service, quality

Outstanding in every aspect

March 5, 2015 Reviewed by

Wow! This is the best service––trust me!

I was so impressed with the product that was returned to me. I had to provide a 600–word essay to a nominating committee. I sent my version of the essay to ProofreadingPal.com, stating that it was 48 words over, and the quality product that was returned to me was perfection, well written and less than 600 words. I have used numerous editing services before and have found that it was obvious the editor did not speak English as his/her first language. I have never been happy with the editing services that I have used in the past. Well, I have now found my go to company. I will be sending them my resume and cover letter to review soon. Oh, and did I mention that their prices are less than their inferior competitors!!

March 4, 2015 Reviewed by

case analysis proof read

This is the 3rd time, I am sending paper for proof reading, and each time, the team did a fantastic job. Not only the comments and feedback's are useful, but more important, I am learning from the returned document many aspects of good writing. I definitely recommend students to ask for assistance and it worth the money. Excellent service, always punctual, great value! Thank you ProofreadingPal!

February 14, 2015 Reviewed by

Very Efficient

The response was very fast, and the document was reviewed carefully

February 13, 2015 Reviewed by

AWESOME!!!

I am entirely thrilled with the work. Great price but more importantly, so professional

February 11, 2015 Reviewed by

small projects

Hello, You guys are awesome. You have really helped me in all our labels, brochures and etc. But a few times we only need a paragraph or two that need to be corrected. I really don't like paying $35 dollars each time. I have some times submitted the same paragraph a couple times. It be great for the same small projects to be reviewed at a lower fee.

February 11, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent Job. I really appreciate the Job.

February 8, 2015 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal.com

They are amazing!!!!

February 3, 2015 Reviewed by

very good

very good and awesome after using this file we dont have to change our essay again

February 2, 2015 Reviewed by

An Excellent Company!!!

I actually enjoyed reading there corrections. And I love how they recommend other writing options. I spoke with customer service, and they're the BEST. Glenda, you would be an asset to any business.

February 2, 2015 Reviewed by

I will not try any other proof reading site!

I am very satisfied with the job they did proof reading for me. I will use this site time and time again!

Previous ... 40 41 42 43 44 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS