• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 41 42 43 44 45 ... Next

February 14, 2016 Reviewed by Corenlius Evans

Excellent

This is not the first time Ive used these services. Due to the nature of proofreaders work ; fast, efficient and reasonably priced. I will continue use their services and recommend their professional services.

February 13, 2016 Reviewed by CC

Great input

I have used this service several times, never disappoints

February 12, 2016 Reviewed by Arthur Leak

Thanks ProofreadingPal

I was not really sure what to expect when I submitted my paper to ProofreadingPal, boy was I surprised! I really appreciate the job that the two editors did, not only did they do a through job proofread, they also provided me with great suggestions on how to improve my paper. Thank you

February 12, 2016 Reviewed by Karen G

Great service.

Fast and reliable.

February 10, 2016 Reviewed by Mohammadesmaeil Sadeghieh

Supppper ProofreadingPal

I just wasn't expecting that how much ProofreadingPal can be precise on grammar mistakes and even in paraphrasing sentences. If you believe in your writing skills i strongly recommend that once share your text with this team, they will definitely change the way of your thinking :D

February 9, 2016 Reviewed by Helena

Great job!

I really appreciate these two editors who did a thorough job editing, proofreading, and providing great suggestions on how to improve flow & clarity of my write–up. Thank you

February 8, 2016 Reviewed by Tony Ledesma

Master's vs. Dictorate Degree.

My experience with ProofreadPal.com was excellent: great assist with edit, proofread, reformatting, and turn around time.

February 7, 2016 Reviewed by Mary Howard

Exceptional

The proofers at proofreadingpal are the best! They have exceptional skills in every area that they offer. The staff are friendly and courteous. They do what is needed and helps every student get great grades. They are lifesavers.

February 4, 2016 Reviewed by ASP

Quick Turn–Around And Clear Feedback

It was a very easy experience and the feedback we received were all valid changes. Our proofreader went above and beyond and even rewrote some copy to sound better!

February 1, 2016 Reviewed by Lieke

manuscirpt

Excellent proofreading as usual. I am very happy with the thorough work and suggestions to improve my writing, and of course with the quick return.

January 31, 2016 Reviewed by Amy

Great work, thank you

They helped me with my grammar, punctuation, and cohesiveness of the sentences. They give feedback before deadline.

January 29, 2016 Reviewed by cory

Good job

I thought editors A.C. Hawley and Karen O. did a wonderful job editing my short story (horror), A View for Dad. I hope I get them again!

January 28, 2016 Reviewed by Jim Pitts

Thanks to ProofreadingPal

Thanks to ProofreadingPal and its meticulous editor, Dr. Thomas Dean, I now have a polished and literate 81,000–word manuscript to offer prospective literary agents in pursuit of a publisher for my book. Dr. Dean rooted out troublesome gremlins of grammar that sneaked past my long–practiced eye as writer and editor. Writers tend to read what they meant to say, overlooking simple things like a missing word or (worse) thinking the meaning of a sentence is clearly written, when it's not. That's why I say every writer needs an editor. ProofreadingPal was my good editor. And the process is smooth and easy. The service is well worth the fee. Cheers x 3. Jim Pitts, Fort Worth, Texas

January 23, 2016 Reviewed by kmm

excellent experience

I had some formatting challenges and Proofreadingpal handled them expertly.

January 20, 2016 Reviewed by Ivy Liu

Excellent service

Excellent service, very useful comments on my personal statement and will definitely use it again!

January 17, 2016 Reviewed by Alix Politanoff

Great job of proofreading my essay!

I'm a graduate anthropology student and I submitted both an essay and a thesis proposal to them. I wanted them to make my essay's more clear and concise and they did exactly that. They made changes to almost all my sentences with the final result being that my essays sounded very well articulated. When you need a second pair of eyes to read over your essay I would recommend ProofreadingPal. Also, just as a side note if you're submitting your essay as a PDF, make sure to have Adobe Reader downloaded so you're able to read all the comments and edits they make on your paper. With regular preview, you're not able to read all their comments.

January 16, 2016 Reviewed by Wang Xu

Nice experience

Affordable price and various time choices made me comfortable at first. Then, the quality of my resume and essay that were returned were really high, which impressed me a lot. Would definitely recommend this service to others.

January 9, 2016 Reviewed by Larry Laswell, Novelist

Beyond good, they're great

I am a fiction writer and use ProofreadingPal to do the final polish on my manuscripts before publishing. Not only do they correct the punctuation and grammar, but offer suggestions on alternative wording to make the prose more readable. I learn from their insightful comments and suggestions. What more could you want?

January 8, 2016 Reviewed by Alicia Davies

Great customer service and consistent, quality results.

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Proofreading Pal. I'm very happy with their service!

January 6, 2016 Reviewed by Dan – Project Manager

The best thing for a working professional!

I always get the best suggestions and versions of my print materials. Worth every penny!! A++++

Previous ... 41 42 43 44 45 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS