• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 41 42 43 44 45 ... Next

January 26, 2015 Reviewed by

Very fast turn around!

I sent in my college application essay to be reviewed in 48 hrs and it actually came back corrected in less time. I would highly recommend their services.

January 23, 2015 Reviewed by

Excellent service and amazing business concept and model

I wish I had known about this company a long time ago. Maybe you should be advertising more!

January 17, 2015 Reviewed by

Pleasant surprise

When I paid to have my graduate school application essay read on proofreading pal I didn't know what to expect. I was very pleasantly surprised! The person who reviewed my paper was very thorough and had helpful critiques. I was thankful for the critiques and felt like I got my money's worth. The turn around time was accurate also. I will use this website again.

January 13, 2015 Reviewed by

Awesome.

I wish that you could communicate after the fact. They made great edits and my paper sounded much better when I got it back.

January 11, 2015 Reviewed by

I can recomend it.

One of the best and reliable services from my experience. The corrections of textes from my PhD thesis were sometimes even before the time (5 days instead of 7). They were very accommodating regarding the word numbers.

January 3, 2015 Reviewed by

The work was done very well

The work was done very well

January 3, 2015 Reviewed by

Speedy + Helpful + Professional

As promised, two editors proofread my personal narrative (for academic purposes) in a surprisingly detailed fashion. The comments and edits were constructive, and their manners/voices were highly professional. In terms of the online platform, I loved the format of returning both the commented Word file and the all–change–accepted file. They really guided me to update changes in my original document. In addition, the price was very reasonable compared to other services. There are many options of the turn–around time, and the project completion was well within the promised time frame.

December 23, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Work, Great Customer Service

I've done numerous projects with Proofreading Pal, some of which have been very time–sensitive and they have never failed to complete the work on–time and at the highest quality. Their great work and outstanding customer service keeps me coming back again and again.

December 23, 2014 Reviewed by

Highly professional, courteous, dependable, reasonably priced service

I am very happy with ProofreadingPal assistance in advanced proofreading of my book manuscript. From the beginning every interaction with the team at ProofreadingPal was pleasant and effective. The quality of the proofreading was superb and job was done before the promised deadline. I highly recommend ProofreadingPal. Wes Rocki MD

December 23, 2014 Reviewed by

Great book editors!

Brian K. handled the review of my 330 page, 98,000 word science fiction novel. He did a great job for me. The whole cost estimate process went very smoothly, and when I requested an author referral before approving the proposal, ProofreadingPal immediately found me a great referral––an author who had Brian proofread several books in a similar genre to mine. The editing job was very thorough. Brian offered some excellent plot development and story structure suggestions which resulted in a complete rewrite of my prologue. The book is much better for it, and the many other suggestions I received also substantially improved my work. I couldn't be more pleased and satisfied with the job Brian and the good folks at ProofreadingPal did for me. Sincerely, C. Lloyd Preville Author Way of the Axe

December 12, 2014 Reviewed by

Best proofreaders ever

These guys really professional. I admire the way they modify my paper. On time I wish more dicount for the price. Especially for the students.

December 11, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellence

The service representatives were extremely helpful and responsive to every concern that I voiced.

December 10, 2014 Reviewed by

Supportive

My experience has been wonderful. I cannot compare this to other service providers. The efforts made on the part of the editors were clear and thorough. Their knowledge about scholarly writing was beyond any other service provider I experienced. In terms of collaborative support, editing expertise, I highly recommend this provider. In addition, their ethics, mannerism and attitude have made a positive difference.

December 8, 2014 Reviewed by

Good proofreading

Great editorial clean up.

December 5, 2014 Reviewed by

Great

I felt that all the advice I was given on the piece of submitted was accurate and insightful. The editing and proofreading was spot–on and transformed my submission from a rough draft into a nearly finished work.

December 5, 2014 Reviewed by

28174: Referee Report on HE Manuscript HEC–14–0438

Excellent work!

December 3, 2014 Reviewed by

good job

I trust their work and their timing

December 2, 2014 Reviewed by

The feedback was helpful:)

I thought the reviewer thoroughly read my paper and made helpful comments. I wanted to thank the individual for his/her feedback.

December 2, 2014 Reviewed by

professional

They did a great job on proofreading as well as editing of my paper. I have learnt lots of things from the file they sent me!

December 2, 2014 Reviewed by

Deeply satisfied

I am deeply satisfied with the work of ProofreadingPal. I am an international student and English is not my first language. I was very worried about my first paper at the University because the teacher warned that students would miss points for English errors and lack of clarity. Anyway, I submitted my paper to ProofreadingPal and the result was that I've got 100 (A) in my paper. Since then, I don't do any paper without this help. I dedicate my grade 100 to the professionals of ProofreadingPal. :–)

Previous ... 41 42 43 44 45 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS