• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(890)
4 star
(142)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)

January 3, 2014 Reviewed by

it's a perfect service.

I definitely would recommend it to anyone.

January 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Exceeded my expectations!

They did a great job. They were quick, efficient and the finished product was better than I expected!

December 30, 2013 Reviewed by

Extremely effective and affordable

For a small business that publishes hundreds of pages a month of high level economic and capital market commentary, Proofreading Pal is an effective and affordable solution.

December 27, 2013 Reviewed by

Very professional and timely in response to project completion schedule.

Not knowing what to expect from ProofreadingPal as I had no prior history using their services, my expectations were more than met. Both of my business documents were reviewed, proofed, corrected, and turned around in less than 24 hours. Everything was handled professionally!

December 26, 2013 Reviewed by

fast, effective and professional

As an International students who studied at U.S., the professional proofreading is verty important for our essay and research paper. You can provide the good services and I come again if I need someone to help me review my papers. Of cause I will recommend yours to my other friends, if they need.

December 22, 2013 Reviewed by

Outstanding is an understatement

I am completely obsessed with ProofreadingPal. They are so reliable, kind, intelligent and timely. I would recommend this company to everyone and anyone and in fact, i do.

December 20, 2013 Reviewed by

I have had a very good experience working with Proofreading Pal, they are efficient and friendly.

Everyone I worked with at ProofreadingPal has been very knowledgeable and helpful, they have been a great help to me and our business. They are truly there when you need them.

December 18, 2013 Reviewed by

Super fast turnaround time and excellent proofreading work

We use PP at our company for proofreading of training materials. Our content is very technical at times and also very often initially drafted by non–native English speakers. PP has done a very consistent and thorough job of ensuring our materials are grammatically correct, conversational, while also making sure the message of the material is not lost or altered. I highly recommend them.

December 18, 2013 Reviewed by

Excelent website

Thank the proofreaders for awesome job! Also impressed with the quick turn–around. Great website!

December 18, 2013 Reviewed by

Professional and Brilliant

I have been working with this company for over 2 years...I would work with no one else when it comes to my editing.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS