• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 43 44 45 46 47 ... Next

April 1, 2014 Reviewed by

Very helpful and friendly customer service

Everyone in the team rocks! From start to finish. Thank you very much for making this a great experience.

March 31, 2014 Reviewed by

You guys are great and super smart

I really appreciate it, nice job, keep it up.

March 31, 2014 Reviewed by

Great!

The proofreaders that did my work were fabulous and professional.

March 30, 2014 Reviewed by

great work!

Who ever worked on my paper was highly professional and did a wonderful job.

March 29, 2014 Reviewed by

Well done

You did a very professional job. Good for you.

March 29, 2014 Reviewed by

Worth it!

As a international student, I find it hard to avoid grammar errors. Thanks to Proofreading Pal so that I can submit a personal statement free of grammar errors and awkward sayings!

March 27, 2014 Reviewed by

Very thorough and fast.Great.

I had an excellent experience with them. Needed a 2100 word proof read in 3 hrs and they didn't (the max word count for 3hr turnaround ). Very happy customer ! Will come back again.

March 27, 2014 Reviewed by

Well done

From a rough draft to a polished final version ProofreadingPal did a marvelous job with my paper. Thank you

March 27, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Service

I have never had trouble with content when it came to writing paper, my dificulty is grammer. Thanks to proofreadingpal.com the difficulty and stress I had in the past when writng a paper is now gone any my grades have improved.

March 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent

Easy to use website that explains the cost, uploading and the process. Turnaround time was as stated. Quality of work was beyond my expectation. Not only was the article proof read in great detail but they provided suggested improvements for grammar and better overall comprehension of the technical discussion. I have already shared your service with several other business clients. THANK YOU!!

March 22, 2014 Reviewed by

Will use again!

Cetainly worthwhile.

March 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Great service!

I had to proof check a resume and I am very pleased by the end result. I recommend the service to everybody! Please review my text before posting... :)

March 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent

The process was easy and fast. Customer service were very helpful. I am extremely satisfied with this service and will be using them when needed.

March 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Outstanding service

Not only they corrected my mistakes, they also explained why, and give some points on my paper. This is more than a proofreading service – they are almost like a tutor. I wish they had monthlyor annual membership, or allowed to buy words at bulk, instead of having minimum for each timeline. If I eed a correction woith an small email, and don't meet the minimum, I still had to pay almost $30. I will use them again ONLY if I have a large document to work with. Smaller ones, I need to find other services.

March 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Great, please keep it the high standard of quality.

This is a good, trusted source for quality feedback. Professional.

March 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Fantastic Service. Delivered ahead of schedule. Will use again

I highly recommend proofreadingpal. The edits were great and the suggestions really helped finalize my work. I'll look forward to using ProofreadingPal again soon.

March 20, 2014 Reviewed by

more than typos

I was happy to see that my text was edited for clarity in ways that went way beyond typos and grammar corrections. Very pleased!

March 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Great service!

The proofreading service is great as well as right on time. I could save my time to submit my document when I went to bed. In the morning when I opened my email there was notification that the proofreading is done. I'm 100% satisfied and definitely going to use the service again.

March 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Fast, professional, delivered as advertised

I used the 90 min option. It came back in 60 min and was exactly what I needed.

March 19, 2014 Reviewed by

best proofreading service

I am very satisfied. This is THE best proofreading services on the internet

Previous ... 43 44 45 46 47 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS