• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 43 44 45 46 47 ... Next

October 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Perfect !!!

I want to express my gratitude to all people working at Proofreading Pal, especially to super professional proofreaders. First time, after I looked over my essay edited by Proofreading Pal's correctors I realized how bad my English grammar and style were and how much Proofreading Pal Team helps me with editing my writing. I know that I always can rely on their work !!!

October 15, 2014 Reviewed by

Wow!

Very detailed corrections and explanations of why the corrections were made and suggestions provided as to how you can improve you paper. Exceeded my expectations.

October 13, 2014 Reviewed by

The Very Best Proofreading Service

I am a doctoral student and I have used ProofreadingPal on numerous occasions. The proofers do a great job but what I like the most is that I learn from them because they give their rational on their mark ups. I simply cannot say enough great things about this service!!!

October 13, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent service!

I highly recommend proofreadingPal. Although, I've only used their resume services. I was very pleased with the outcome, and their service.

October 10, 2014 Reviewed by

veri fast response, before the scheduled time

according with my expectation

October 2, 2014 Reviewed by

I can now print my books with no mistakes.

As soon as I found out how to read the proof reading with PDF reader I was so happy. My book was one step closer to being printed with no mistakes.

September 30, 2014 Reviewed by

Exceptional service and attention to detail!

This was my first time using the service and I didn't know what to expect. English is my second language so I know they had to work hard. Their revision exceeded my expectations and I know I will use this service in the future.

September 29, 2014 Reviewed by

fast and reliable

I requested a proofreading service for a letter of recommendation I was writing for my PhD student. Comments and suggestions were all very clear and useful. Being able to get input from 2 reviewers is also a great feature that ProofreadingPal offers. I'm a happy customer :–) Thanks!

September 27, 2014 Reviewed by

Where have you been????

I have been longing for a service like this for years. Proofreading Pal is quick, precise and very professional. They did a great job at, correcting grammar, spacing issues and much more. I have already shared this site with friends and family. Thank you so much for your service!

September 26, 2014 Reviewed by

Yes to proofreadingPal

I submitted a book manuscript and the work was great.

September 24, 2014 Reviewed by

Absolutely the best

I've been using proofreadingpal for four years now and their service is excellent.

September 24, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent!

Fast, excellent work with professional suggestions. Would definitely use again!

September 24, 2014 Reviewed by

Believe in proofreadingpal.com!!!!

Happy to report that proofreading pal worked great! I will most definitely use this site again!

September 23, 2014 Reviewed by

Met expectations! I highly recommend their service.

I am a first time author of a nutrition book called It's Not The Cans. I sent my manuscript in for a first scrub to my self–publishing company. They did a great job at correcting grammer, formatting errors, spacing issues, page margins, etc. This was called a “Content Edit” and cost over twice as much as the “Proofreading” services from ProofreadingPal. After revising the manuscript, I used ProofreadingPal for a final scrub prior to print. Based on the pricing and the services they offered, I received exactly what I expected, which was exactly what I needed. They found all of the grammatical errors that I knew I had likely missed including table headings and proper syntax of the term e.g. (I did not consider that e.g. should end with a comma e.g.,). As an author, my focus was on the content, the sources, getting permissions, proper citations, and on ensuring that the nutrient values and dosage I listed were accurate. I knew that I would have to rely on someone

September 23, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent Proofreading and Editing Service

I have been using ProofreadingPal for journal articles I've written and for sections of my dissertation for my PhD. They catch all of my embarrassing errors before my professors do, and they also help clean up my APA style issues. I appreciate their subtle edits that improve my writing, and their comments/suggestions are usually spot on. ProofreadingPal isn't the cheapest proofreading service on the internet, but I've found them to be the best. They've saved me a lot of time, and I think they're well worth the fees they charge.

September 23, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent

I have used Proofreading Pal for a couple of years now. I always have a great experience. I have tried other editing services that could never compare. Highly recommend for any editing needs.

September 22, 2014 Reviewed by

Reservations? None. Recommended? Yes.

Proofreading sounds as exciting as accounting, until you use ProofreadingPal.com to improve whatever you wrote for whatever reason. As an independent author I have found ProofreadingPal.com to be invaluable. The Mustache Ride, Meeting Heidi Markins, and Killing Bill O'Reilly are all novels ProofreadingPal.com edited and improved for me. Their fiction editors are well–read and whip smart. Yesterday I submitted my short story Husbands and Their Secrets and once again was highly impressed with the quality, efficiency, and care with which they handled the job. Customer service is not just lip service with these folks. They are legit.

September 16, 2014 Reviewed by

Outstanding

Very helpful comments.

September 7, 2014 Reviewed by

Platnium 5 Star Proof Reading Company

Proof Reading Pal offers the ultimate in providing proof reading enhancement and corrections for all of your papers, letters, ect... Proof Reading Pal is simply the best of the best.

September 5, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent reviewing

I actually like the way that you send two files, one with the changes and the other with the changes accepted, so I can learn from my mistakes and at the same time save my time by not manually accept each change. The comments are helpful but sometimes I cannot understand them 100%. You pay attention to each word, reference and you give suggestions. I will keep proofreading every document I need. Thank you very much

Previous ... 43 44 45 46 47 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS