• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(916)
4 star
(144)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)

January 17, 2014 Reviewed by

My go–to copyeditor

I use ProofreadingPal to copyedit academic articles that are about to enter the peer–review process. They are great at catching small errors that occur as one revises and revises. They are also great about making suggestions when writing is unclear. I’ve even noticed some of the copyeditors do research in order to make sure field–specific terminology was being used correctly. As someone else mentioned, there is the occasional copyeditor who will make substantive comments. This is usually done in addition to grammar/stylistic edits, so there is no harm except that it’s distracting. These suggestions are probably useful for other clients.

January 11, 2014 Reviewed by

The service is nice, and professional.

It is a fast service as promised.

January 11, 2014 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal where have you been all my life?

I was blown away with the level of detail given even using the basic proofing service. This literally saved me days of editing and editing other people's edits. Chose the 10 hours turn around service and it was done in three. You can't beat the quality or the price. I'm hooked.

January 10, 2014 Reviewed by

I hope ProofreadingPal will be in business for a long time.

Excellent services, decent rates and fully customized products and turnaround timing. It can’t get better than that.

January 7, 2014 Reviewed by

Your are the best.

I think you business is doing the best you can to assist your customers.

January 5, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Job

Revised documents went to Junk mail, we have not received the email. but they called us after few days to check and all good.

January 3, 2014 Reviewed by

it's a perfect service.

I definitely would recommend it to anyone.

January 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Exceeded my expectations!

They did a great job. They were quick, efficient and the finished product was better than I expected!

December 30, 2013 Reviewed by

Extremely effective and affordable

For a small business that publishes hundreds of pages a month of high level economic and capital market commentary, Proofreading Pal is an effective and affordable solution.

December 27, 2013 Reviewed by

Very professional and timely in response to project completion schedule.

Not knowing what to expect from ProofreadingPal as I had no prior history using their services, my expectations were more than met. Both of my business documents were reviewed, proofed, corrected, and turned around in less than 24 hours. Everything was handled professionally!

December 26, 2013 Reviewed by

fast, effective and professional

As an International students who studied at U.S., the professional proofreading is verty important for our essay and research paper. You can provide the good services and I come again if I need someone to help me review my papers. Of cause I will recommend yours to my other friends, if they need.

December 22, 2013 Reviewed by

Outstanding is an understatement

I am completely obsessed with ProofreadingPal. They are so reliable, kind, intelligent and timely. I would recommend this company to everyone and anyone and in fact, i do.

December 20, 2013 Reviewed by

I have had a very good experience working with Proofreading Pal, they are efficient and friendly.

Everyone I worked with at ProofreadingPal has been very knowledgeable and helpful, they have been a great help to me and our business. They are truly there when you need them.

December 18, 2013 Reviewed by

Super fast turnaround time and excellent proofreading work

We use PP at our company for proofreading of training materials. Our content is very technical at times and also very often initially drafted by non–native English speakers. PP has done a very consistent and thorough job of ensuring our materials are grammatically correct, conversational, while also making sure the message of the material is not lost or altered. I highly recommend them.

December 18, 2013 Reviewed by

Excelent website

Thank the proofreaders for awesome job! Also impressed with the quick turn–around. Great website!

December 18, 2013 Reviewed by

Professional and Brilliant

I have been working with this company for over 2 years...I would work with no one else when it comes to my editing.

ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS