• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 44 45 46 47 48 ... Next

September 4, 2014 Reviewed by

Quick response, even for a Sunday – Monday overnight request!!!

The response arrived before the due time was over. I was really happy, as I posted the request on Sunday at midnight

September 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Great proof read dont in a timely manner!

It was exactly what i was hoping for and more! They even gave me great recommendations in revising specific parts of my essay. I really felt like someone put their honest effort into making my essay better. Well worth it!!

September 2, 2014 Reviewed by

Far beyond what I expectd.

I expected just like a Word spell check. instead your work was Outstanding. I took at least 80% of your changes, and there were many. Most important it seemed your proofreader had a true knowledge of my topic which is very obscure for sure. Did you put an insurance person on this??? Use me for a reference. I would have been embarrassed if I put the paper out without your help.

August 26, 2014 Reviewed by

Always 5–star service

I have used several on–line proof reading services and was consistently disappointed in either customer service and support. The first time I tried ProofreadingPal I had a great experience from start to finish. The technician who answered my first call helped me through the entire process, and did a great job explaining how the proofed documents are delivered. The ProofreadingPal on–line help files are easy to follow and very helpful in getting your final document delivered to your client!

August 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Awesome. Well done review!

This was exactly what i needed! Well done, with super useful comments and on schedule! Great!

August 17, 2014 Reviewed by

Detailed suggestions in grammer and style

My CV was really reviewed in depth and I received recommendations about style, grammar and etc.

August 15, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Servie

Best Editing Service I ever had. Highly recommended.

August 14, 2014 Reviewed by

Best proofreading site!

I always trust Proofreadingpal. They not only have helped me correct and polish my writings but also given me suggestions that really improved my work. I really appreciate the staff and their professionalism. Highly recommended it!

August 4, 2014 Reviewed by

Everything I was looking for in a Proofreading Service

So glad I submitted my resume and cover letter to ProofreadingPal. The service was great, as a team of proofreaders highlighted and suggested improvements to content, formatting, and grammatical errors. I'm so happy I took the time to use this service instead of sending out my resume, in it's current condition. Thanks ProofreadingPal

August 1, 2014 Reviewed by

You have made me a better writer.

I have been a nurse for 36 years, writing in incomplete short, choppy sentences. , Just the facts, Often the sentences do not make sense because there was no leading idea, no introduction to the thought; just the thought. ProofreadingPal forced me to really look at my sentence structure. I am in post graduate school, trying to earn a doctor of nurse practitioner.All of my classwork is writing online, except for a few voice–threads and interactive lectures No one else can proofread my schoolwork because I am on a small island 800 miles in the middle of the Bering Sea. Thank you ProofreadingPal for explaining why my writing did not make sense. Wendy Whitney APRN, Alaska

July 30, 2014 Reviewed by

Wonderful service!!!

I am Very impressed with overall service. Their positive points are quality of editing service,cost effective and efficient in time . I hope to use this service again . Thank you.

July 28, 2014 Reviewed by

Super Convenient Service in all aspects!

First of all, the proofreaders do excellent job. Access to the customer service is convenient especially through chat. The agents are very professional and patient. Also, the turnaround time is very convenient as well.

July 25, 2014 Reviewed by

I will defiantly use this company again! highly recommend.

Thank you for this editing. My poor english was a challenge and still, they made a great job and helped me write an article. Thank you!

July 23, 2014 Reviewed by

I would recommend this company to anyone.

I love ProofreadeingPal They did a great job. I wanted one document done in 24 hours it was completed. I read it it was done like I wanted, I gave a five star rating.

July 9, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent. Will use again.

July 1, 2014 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal was easy and the reviews were thorough and of high quality!

I was not sure what to expect with the service but decided to give it a try. I liked the fact that the site promoted two independent proofreaders looking at my document. That gave me peace of mind. I also like the fact that the service provided several levels of turn around options at costs to meet a range of budgets. The process to submit my document was easy and simple. The turn around was quick and the reviews were very thorough. I received not only proofing edits, but grammatical and style suggestions as well. I've already recommended this service to a colleague of mine and would definitely use this service again!

July 1, 2014 Reviewed by

Great service :)

I love proof readers they are excellent I wish I would have knew about them before I started my masters program. You guys give great feedback that is helpful in my writing and I really appreciate your services . Mary :)

June 30, 2014 Reviewed by

They did fantastic job and I'm so greatful.

Going through my paper after it was edited, I regret not knowing about you earlier, I could have learned lot, they worth every penny. They are professionals with heart. Plus, my work was ready earlier than I expected, Thank you so much

June 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Just as expected

We used Proofreading Pal's 90–minute turnaround and received our document back within 30 minutes. Not only was it proofread, but the proofreaders gave good suggestions to further improve the text. Best money ever spent.

June 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Been a loyal customer for years!

I have been satisfied with the services that many of my friends are now loyal customers as well! I do like the fact that they can provide services for 24 hours. Most of all, I remembered when I was a new customer, they made sure I received a warm welcome through follow up phone calls and a package.

Previous ... 44 45 46 47 48 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS