• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1113)
4 star
(173)
3 star
(42)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 46 47 48 49 50 ... Next

January 5, 2016 Reviewed by Piotr Kleczewski

EXcellent job.

Project completed ahead of time; very professional and reliable proofreading service. I highly recommend it.

January 5, 2016 Reviewed by John Maltry

Help Needed

These reviews will be of great help in seeing my errors and learning what to look for. I have seen a pattern in many of my errors that can be corrected. Thanks

January 4, 2016 Reviewed by Imani Shabazz

Resume

Great service ! Fast and accurate.

December 28, 2015 Reviewed by Vikram

A company that you can trust , as they really have qualified people to support

I had previously used multiple copy editors/ proof readers spending more than 3K without decent work. It was by chance that I came across Proofreadingpal as they are not among the top sponsored searches that Google or Bing provides. I was initially impressed by the 2 person approach. So thought that I would give it a try. I must say for the first time I had my chapters approved by my faculty without editing issues. These guys are not only really good at their work but also cost effective and timely. They listen to the feedback and apply the same, if they disagree to the suggestion they still apply the suggestion and include in the comments, why they do not agree to the suggestion with suitable reference. I just wish that I had found these guys much earlier... But good organization do not need to advertise as happy customers like me will let others know... A trustworthy company..

December 27, 2015 Reviewed by Anna K

Statement of Objectives for Grad School

I ordered 10 hours editing of my Statement of Objectives for grad schools applications. In a couple of hours, I got considerably improved text with opinions of two specialists on my writing. I'm impressed. It's fast and transparent ( you can track your order online). The quality of editing is really high. I would highly recommend ProofreadingPal.com and will definitely use their services again.

December 20, 2015 Reviewed by Bernie Donnelly

Very professional

My first time using this company and I have to say they fulfilled everything I needed. I hadn't realized how much I had got wrong until I saw their proofs. Their suggestions were also more than helpful.

December 18, 2015 Reviewed by Sajae

Glad I asked

It was easy and they were able to get my document back to me in a timely manner. I am definitely using them again

December 18, 2015 Reviewed by RM

Great Proofreading Service

We are always pleased with the work we receive from Proofreading Pal. I have recommended many other writers to their service as well.

December 15, 2015 Reviewed by C.

Very detail and super helpful!

Always get the result ahead of deadline, very detailed explanation and super helpful!

December 14, 2015 Reviewed by Jack

Great experience, but could be further improved

Very fast turn–around, I can see proofreader actually care about my essay and provide additional recommendations on how to make it better

December 12, 2015 Reviewed by Courtney F.

Fantastic!

Thanks so much for doing such a great job with my paper.

December 9, 2015 Reviewed by Helmut Riepl

Introduction and Addendum for a Book

The Editor was very fast and professional. He/she not only made the corrections and suggestions but explained the reasons why and what rules applied. This is very helpful for future projects since it allows me avoid some mistakes. Straight forward procedure, up–front pricing, and fast execution – I would recommend ProofreadingPal.com to everyone who has serious writing projects.

December 8, 2015 Reviewed by Ken Cody

Awesome Service.... quick, quality turnaround!

Thank you for your help! Great job!

December 8, 2015 Reviewed by Erik R.

Fast and efficient!

I was extremely impressed with the proofreading that this company was able to do. I would absolutely recommend them to any and all of my friends. A++

December 6, 2015 Reviewed by Abdullah Alalwan

Great!

Not my first time and won't be the last.

December 5, 2015 Reviewed by whitney bowles

Great experience

This is my first time to use these services and I am extremely impressed with every detail that they corrected. I feel very confident that my research paper is worthy of an A. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!

December 5, 2015 Reviewed by Reagan

Brilliant

fantastic customer service, friendly and very helpful!

December 3, 2015 Reviewed by Anonymous

Proofreading is great

The recommendation is very helpful and the paper get back to me fast.

December 1, 2015 Reviewed by Lee

Outstanding! I was pleasantly surprised.

ProofreadingPal.com reviewed a business document for me. I was pleasantly surprised by their level of review. In addition to editing puncuation, spelling, commas, and routine matters, they actually reviewed references, sentence content, and other items. The proofreading was well worth the cost; and I would highly recommend the service to a friend.

November 28, 2015 Reviewed by Abby

Truly reliable proofreading service!

Fast turn around time despite the holiday. They not only corrected and improved my mistakes, but also made invaluable suggestions that stemmed out from actually caring about the purpose of my essay! I cant thank them enough for the help!!!

Previous ... 46 47 48 49 50 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS