• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(916)
4 star
(144)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 46 47 48 49 50 ... Next

August 14, 2014 Reviewed by

Best proofreading site!

I always trust Proofreadingpal. They not only have helped me correct and polish my writings but also given me suggestions that really improved my work. I really appreciate the staff and their professionalism. Highly recommended it!

August 14, 2014 Reviewed by

Quick results & appreciate having TWO proofreaders.

I really like this service and will probably use it again. The convenience of having a document read and sent back within 90 minutes, any time of the day, is just unreal. My only complaint is that other people's testimonials say that the proofreaders were very helpful in making their copy more converting, offering good suggestions, working with them to make it better. I don't feel like I really got that in–depth of an experience. I would have loved to get more helpful suggestions on the quality of the content, not just grammar or sentence structure correction.

August 4, 2014 Reviewed by

Everything I was looking for in a Proofreading Service

So glad I submitted my resume and cover letter to ProofreadingPal. The service was great, as a team of proofreaders highlighted and suggested improvements to content, formatting, and grammatical errors. I'm so happy I took the time to use this service instead of sending out my resume, in it's current condition. Thanks ProofreadingPal

August 1, 2014 Reviewed by

You have made me a better writer.

I have been a nurse for 36 years, writing in incomplete short, choppy sentences. , Just the facts, Often the sentences do not make sense because there was no leading idea, no introduction to the thought; just the thought. ProofreadingPal forced me to really look at my sentence structure. I am in post graduate school, trying to earn a doctor of nurse practitioner.All of my classwork is writing online, except for a few voice–threads and interactive lectures No one else can proofread my schoolwork because I am on a small island 800 miles in the middle of the Bering Sea. Thank you ProofreadingPal for explaining why my writing did not make sense. Wendy Whitney APRN, Alaska

July 30, 2014 Reviewed by

Wonderful service!!!

I am Very impressed with overall service. Their positive points are quality of editing service,cost effective and efficient in time . I hope to use this service again . Thank you.

July 28, 2014 Reviewed by

Super Convenient Service in all aspects!

First of all, the proofreaders do excellent job. Access to the customer service is convenient especially through chat. The agents are very professional and patient. Also, the turnaround time is very convenient as well.

July 25, 2014 Reviewed by

I will defiantly use this company again! highly recommend.

Thank you for this editing. My poor english was a challenge and still, they made a great job and helped me write an article. Thank you!

July 23, 2014 Reviewed by

I would recommend this company to anyone.

I love ProofreadeingPal They did a great job. I wanted one document done in 24 hours it was completed. I read it it was done like I wanted, I gave a five star rating.

July 22, 2014 Reviewed by

Serial ProofreadingPal user

As a business owner and a certified fraud examiner, I often have to prove content that can't include spelling or grammatical mistakes (especially when the outcome of my reports are presented in Court and can affect the outcome of a case). I have been using the services of Proofreading pal for many years now and appreciate how they are able to make it easy for readers to understand complex technological and security concepts. They are rapid and offer edits that are easy to either approve or reject.

July 9, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent. Will use again.

July 4, 2014 Reviewed by

First Time User – I am impressed!

I am new customer, and I was amazed on how fast the turnaround time was. I asked for a 6–hour turnaround time, but I got it back within two hours. I was very impressed with the amount of feedback I received. I will continue using ProofreadingPal in all my future assignments and reports. Thank you ProofreadingPal. You are awesome!

July 3, 2014 Reviewed by

The corrections are not proper, changing the context!

My experience with ProofreadingPal was not good as there were very few correction to my thesis. I knew that my thesis requires much more improvements and corrections. Also the corrections and comments made were not professional and proper. The new sentences change the meaning of the context.

July 1, 2014 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal was easy and the reviews were thorough and of high quality!

I was not sure what to expect with the service but decided to give it a try. I liked the fact that the site promoted two independent proofreaders looking at my document. That gave me peace of mind. I also like the fact that the service provided several levels of turn around options at costs to meet a range of budgets. The process to submit my document was easy and simple. The turn around was quick and the reviews were very thorough. I received not only proofing edits, but grammatical and style suggestions as well. I've already recommended this service to a colleague of mine and would definitely use this service again!

July 1, 2014 Reviewed by

Great service :)

I love proof readers they are excellent I wish I would have knew about them before I started my masters program. You guys give great feedback that is helpful in my writing and I really appreciate your services . Mary :)

June 30, 2014 Reviewed by

They did fantastic job and I'm so greatful.

Going through my paper after it was edited, I regret not knowing about you earlier, I could have learned lot, they worth every penny. They are professionals with heart. Plus, my work was ready earlier than I expected, Thank you so much

June 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Great job proofreading my essay!

I reviewed proofreading pal reviews. Then I decided to use their service for a class project. I like their openness, and personal service. My only concern is the lack of notification of project completion. I plan to use Proofreading Pal again!

June 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Just as expected

We used Proofreading Pal's 90–minute turnaround and received our document back within 30 minutes. Not only was it proofread, but the proofreaders gave good suggestions to further improve the text. Best money ever spent.

June 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Been a loyal customer for years!

I have been satisfied with the services that many of my friends are now loyal customers as well! I do like the fact that they can provide services for 24 hours. Most of all, I remembered when I was a new customer, they made sure I received a warm welcome through follow up phone calls and a package.

June 24, 2014 Reviewed by

It was a work seriously done.

I like the way my document was reviewed from the table of contents to the references pages. Even some links were checked to verify direct quotes. I really love the seriousness of your proofreading as well as my adviser. Thank you

June 23, 2014 Reviewed by

Wow, it really works

I being having issues proofreading my papers for school and after a search online I chose ProofreadingPal and after submitting my first paper and get the response back I got a perfect score for my grade. Thank you ProofreadingPal Oscar

Previous ... 46 47 48 49 50 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS