• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(890)
4 star
(142)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 46 47 48 49 50 ... Next

June 10, 2014 Reviewed by

Extremely reliable

I am a magazine publisher. I get submissions on a daily basis. Most clients do not understand that their writing need to be proofread by a professional. When I submit their writing to proofreading pals, it confirms my statements that having a professional proofread your work makes a big difference. Moreover, it is easier to show them the before and after changes.

June 8, 2014 Reviewed by

From an amatuer–––– to a pro

I have been amazed with the quality of work I have received from the proofreaders at ProofreadingPal. I work full–time and spend late hours studing and writing numerous papers for grad school. The suggestions offered and editing suggestions have improved my writing and I am learning in the process. I have been out of school for 25 years and out of the writing for educational purposes arena for too long. The transition from amatuer to getting closer to pro has been made easy with the service that is provided. I recommend them to everyone of my classmates.

June 7, 2014 Reviewed by

service delivered as promised

The service is easy to use and the reviewers are well versed in writing, grammar and formatting for APA, MLA, etc... It is well worth the price when a quality end product is needed.

June 6, 2014 Reviewed by

You saved me hours of revising and proofreading!

The prices are very reasonable. I paid someone else more money for a mediocre job. My chapter was read by two different people and the comments made were very helpful.

May 30, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent Service!

Our business has used ProofreadingPal several times and have always been satisfied with the results. They are very thorough proofreaders. We have also been impressed with their service. They have always met the turnaround time deadline, often sending the files earlier than expected. Their low cost makes it a great value. Highly recommended!

May 29, 2014 Reviewed by

The proofreading for my study was well done and welcomed help that I neded.

The proofreading showed me that I need to be more aware of my punctuation and wording. I really appreciated the evaluators taking the time to offer suggestions to help make the information sound clear. Sometimes when you review the data over and over again you miss obvious corrections. Thank–you, Thank–you, Thank–you

May 27, 2014 Reviewed by

Perfect

Amazing service. . Good prices!

May 27, 2014 Reviewed by

Got the job done! I'll be back.

Professional and efficient service – will be back.

May 26, 2014 Reviewed by

proofreadingPal is a very genuine and reliable site.

ProofreadingPal has been a great help in editing my papers. thank you so much for the professional work.

May 24, 2014 Reviewed by

Trust worthy affordable writing service.

I was skeptical at first because they didn't take Paypal, but I took a chance and it paid off. They gave me some really good feedback with two edited versions. I would definitely use them again.

May 22, 2014 Reviewed by

Great service, easy and quick with thorough annotations

Impressed with the quality of work at proofreadingpal. Will use them again.

May 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Underpromised and overdelivered!

This was my team's first time using this service, and it proved to be just what we needed on such a short deadline. The white paper we've been working on greatly benefitted from the proofreading we received–– the 2 reviewer model works well! The document was returned earlier than expected with helpful edits and suggestions. I'd certainly use Proofreading Pal again and recommend to others!

May 18, 2014 Reviewed by

I love proofreadingpal

Thank you so much for all the great jobs

May 17, 2014 Reviewed by

very good

prompt service.

May 16, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Service

I like proofreading pal. They are very sincere and helpful.

May 13, 2014 Reviewed by

Great job.

Quick turn around, great edits and suggestions.

May 11, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Service

Always very efficient, on time. When I needed extra help because i wasn't completely satisfied, I always get help with customer care without extra charge. I have used this service many many times and I really really think they are awesome.

May 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Good job

This my first time using proofreading pal and of course it will not be the last one

May 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Life safers

You guys did an amazing and thorough job proofing our e–report. You caught errors that would have been embarrassing if we went right to print and made me look like a better writer. Thank you.

May 2, 2014 Reviewed by

AWESOME

They were fast and helpful!

Previous ... 46 47 48 49 50 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS