• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 47 48 49 50 51 ... Next

September 29, 2014 Reviewed by

fast and reliable

I requested a proofreading service for a letter of recommendation I was writing for my PhD student. Comments and suggestions were all very clear and useful. Being able to get input from 2 reviewers is also a great feature that ProofreadingPal offers. I'm a happy customer :–) Thanks!

September 27, 2014 Reviewed by

Where have you been????

I have been longing for a service like this for years. Proofreading Pal is quick, precise and very professional. They did a great job at, correcting grammar, spacing issues and much more. I have already shared this site with friends and family. Thank you so much for your service!

September 26, 2014 Reviewed by

Yes to proofreadingPal

I submitted a book manuscript and the work was great.

September 24, 2014 Reviewed by

Absolutely the best

I've been using proofreadingpal for four years now and their service is excellent.

September 24, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent!

Fast, excellent work with professional suggestions. Would definitely use again!

September 24, 2014 Reviewed by

Believe in proofreadingpal.com!!!!

Happy to report that proofreading pal worked great! I will most definitely use this site again!

September 23, 2014 Reviewed by

Met expectations! I highly recommend their service.

I am a first time author of a nutrition book called It's Not The Cans. I sent my manuscript in for a first scrub to my self–publishing company. They did a great job at correcting grammer, formatting errors, spacing issues, page margins, etc. This was called a “Content Edit” and cost over twice as much as the “Proofreading” services from ProofreadingPal. After revising the manuscript, I used ProofreadingPal for a final scrub prior to print. Based on the pricing and the services they offered, I received exactly what I expected, which was exactly what I needed. They found all of the grammatical errors that I knew I had likely missed including table headings and proper syntax of the term e.g. (I did not consider that e.g. should end with a comma e.g.,). As an author, my focus was on the content, the sources, getting permissions, proper citations, and on ensuring that the nutrient values and dosage I listed were accurate. I knew that I would have to rely on someone

September 23, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent Proofreading and Editing Service

I have been using ProofreadingPal for journal articles I've written and for sections of my dissertation for my PhD. They catch all of my embarrassing errors before my professors do, and they also help clean up my APA style issues. I appreciate their subtle edits that improve my writing, and their comments/suggestions are usually spot on. ProofreadingPal isn't the cheapest proofreading service on the internet, but I've found them to be the best. They've saved me a lot of time, and I think they're well worth the fees they charge.

September 23, 2014 Reviewed by

other Proofreaders are better

This is a very basic service. I would have thought by having 2 proofreaders, I would have received more edits/feedback. This was not that case. I have used other sites where 1 proofer gave me more input. In my mind you should pay at most $10 for this service.

September 23, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent

I have used Proofreading Pal for a couple of years now. I always have a great experience. I have tried other editing services that could never compare. Highly recommend for any editing needs.

September 22, 2014 Reviewed by

Reservations? None. Recommended? Yes.

Proofreading sounds as exciting as accounting, until you use ProofreadingPal.com to improve whatever you wrote for whatever reason. As an independent author I have found ProofreadingPal.com to be invaluable. The Mustache Ride, Meeting Heidi Markins, and Killing Bill O'Reilly are all novels ProofreadingPal.com edited and improved for me. Their fiction editors are well–read and whip smart. Yesterday I submitted my short story Husbands and Their Secrets and once again was highly impressed with the quality, efficiency, and care with which they handled the job. Customer service is not just lip service with these folks. They are legit.

September 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Worth it!

I needed last min review so requested 90 min review. I didn't time it but it came earlier than expected time. If you don't feel like bothering your friends or bf/gf for proofreading, it's great service to use. I give 4 stars because I feel like the service is concentrated on grammatical error. I wish it can give more suggestions on overall content.

September 16, 2014 Reviewed by

Outstanding

Very helpful comments.

September 7, 2014 Reviewed by

Platnium 5 Star Proof Reading Company

Proof Reading Pal offers the ultimate in providing proof reading enhancement and corrections for all of your papers, letters, ect... Proof Reading Pal is simply the best of the best.

September 5, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent reviewing

I actually like the way that you send two files, one with the changes and the other with the changes accepted, so I can learn from my mistakes and at the same time save my time by not manually accept each change. The comments are helpful but sometimes I cannot understand them 100%. You pay attention to each word, reference and you give suggestions. I will keep proofreading every document I need. Thank you very much

September 4, 2014 Reviewed by

Quick response, even for a Sunday – Monday overnight request!!!

The response arrived before the due time was over. I was really happy, as I posted the request on Sunday at midnight

September 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Great proof read dont in a timely manner!

It was exactly what i was hoping for and more! They even gave me great recommendations in revising specific parts of my essay. I really felt like someone put their honest effort into making my essay better. Well worth it!!

September 2, 2014 Reviewed by

Far beyond what I expectd.

I expected just like a Word spell check. instead your work was Outstanding. I took at least 80% of your changes, and there were many. Most important it seemed your proofreader had a true knowledge of my topic which is very obscure for sure. Did you put an insurance person on this??? Use me for a reference. I would have been embarrassed if I put the paper out without your help.

August 29, 2014 Reviewed by

Most proofreaders are excellent, but not all. Customer service not so great.

The reviewers of ProofreadingPal not only checked my essays for grammatical and structural errors, but also provided helpful comments on the contents to make the essays more persuasive. ProofreadingPal has exceeded my expectation and I will continue to utilize its services for academic and professional writing projects. Its affordable pricing + fast turn–around time are also great. Update: I am not satisfied with the proofreaders who worked on my latest medical school application essays. They didn't seem to know what they were doing, and made suggestions that were not helpful to improving the essays. When I brought this up with ProofreadingPal, they were very defensive about their proofreaders. Although they offered me another round of editing, they never admitted their errors or apologize. They acted like they were dealing with a difficult customer who didn't know what he was talking about. I decided to go with [external reference], which provides application–e

August 26, 2014 Reviewed by

Always 5–star service

I have used several on–line proof reading services and was consistently disappointed in either customer service and support. The first time I tried ProofreadingPal I had a great experience from start to finish. The technician who answered my first call helped me through the entire process, and did a great job explaining how the proofed documents are delivered. The ProofreadingPal on–line help files are easy to follow and very helpful in getting your final document delivered to your client!

Previous ... 47 48 49 50 51 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS