• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 47 48 49 50 51 ... Next

May 26, 2015 Reviewed by

Quick turnaround over the holiday

I was worried about getting a document proofed over the Memorial Day weekend. ProofreadingPal – handled it on time and with no issues. I'm very happy with their work.

May 22, 2015 Reviewed by

Awesome

Very informative, insightful, respectful. definately plan on using the service again in the future.

May 21, 2015 Reviewed by

Marketing Brochure

I was very satisfied with the turn around time, breadth of recommendations and the very competitive fee. I wouldn't hesitate to use proofreadingpal.com again!

May 19, 2015 Reviewed by

First rate

thoughtful, on time, accurate, good suggestions without being pushy. 100%!

May 19, 2015 Reviewed by

Proofreading of College Grad Papers (APA)

Just wanted to update my last review from 3 stars to 5 stars...Proofreading provides excellent customer service in response to my request and they are committed in providing great customer satisfaction! I really appreciate their proofreading edits on my college paper, which saved me whole lot of time on getting it proofread by someone else. Their feedback on my papers are very helpful!! Thank you,

May 15, 2015 Reviewed by

Pretty good

However, it would be much better if you send me an email when the work is done, I have to log in to find that the document is ready for me to download.

May 13, 2015 Reviewed by

Great proof reading

High quality work. The prices are a little high, but they turned a document around in less than 3 hours for me.

May 13, 2015 Reviewed by

very fast, professional job!

I had a short essay that needed to be edited. They did such a great job in a fast turn around as well. The editing they made to it made my paper a lot better! I will use them again in the future!!

May 10, 2015 Reviewed by

AMAZING!

I am a master student so writing in good english is crucial. I used to use other service but it felt like they were scanning my paper rather than proofreading it. So, I came across ProofreadingPal and I am just pleased. The comments are REALLY helpful and sometimes the proofreader gives me feedback about certain ideas in my essays. I really like this service and I will totally be a client. The only problem I have with this service is it is a bit expensive. Other than this, it is just perfect.

May 9, 2015 Reviewed by

I liked the valuble suggestions and comments.

I hope if you give me choices for the powerful or academic words in some sentences.

May 7, 2015 Reviewed by

Personal Statement

I purchased the 24 hour turnover, and received it in less than 24 hours, which was awesome. The two people that reviewed my personal statement significantly improved it, I am so please with it. After I edit it further, per their recommendation, I will send it back until it is perfect. Thank you for everything.

May 7, 2015 Reviewed by

Great Job

I have been used Proofreading since 2014 as recommended by one of my friend. I usually prefer to have second eyes reading my writing and appreciate the reviewers comments. Although I do not have accept all the changes they made, I like the way they provide suggestions. I only found the statistical test report such as confidence interval was not corrected according to APA format on my last paper. Otherwise, I appreciate the high quality job.

May 6, 2015 Reviewed by

Awesome editor

I have used many editor unt services for my grad school papers and this is the best service!

May 4, 2015 Reviewed by

The service is on time.

The turnaround was really on time. The sugestion and changes are extremely professional especially for somebody like me that English is the second language. I'm still working on it, i can possibly give more feedback when finish.

May 3, 2015 Reviewed by

Satisfied

This is my first use of ProofreadingPal.com. I'm pretty satisfied with the quality and service as well. First of all, it was very quick. I ordered five days return but my work was ready in almost three days. Also, during editing my work, the editor called me to make sure the writing style I want as I already wrote in APA but I requested Chicago. I decided to keep my paper in APA style after the phone call. For the quality, I liked the comments the editors added to the word file. Some are helpful for me to think about the structure of my writing. Also, I usually, as a non–English speaker, have so many grammatical errors. I think they took goo care of them, too. I already request another paper to get proofread through this website. Overall, this is a quick and decent service. The reason why I took out one star is that I was hoping to have a serial editing with same editors. Because the second paper I requested is also very related to my first one, it would be greater

April 30, 2015 Reviewed by

Perfect correction with really good comments

The reviewer/ corrector was higly professionell and gave us many helpful comments. This comments showed to us, that the reviewer has deeply worked with our paper Content. We would highly recommend this reviewer! Best Regards.

April 28, 2015 Reviewed by

Proofreadingpal means professionalism!

I have used ProofreadingPal.com several times. Their comments on my works are very helpful and detailed. There are two reviewers for the works and they provide you the two reviews of the reviewers. So, you can get access to what they have done and changed on your work. I have been satisfied since I have used the website. They are also fast and very cheap especially if you submit your work a head of time. Thank you very much.

April 27, 2015 Reviewed by

Resume

I had a great experience with ProofreadingPal.com. The service was incredibly easy to use and the feedback I received was very detailed and thorough. It was also extremely affordable. A lot of resume reviewing companies charge anywhere from $150 – $500 and it cost me $26 for someone to review my resume and provide edits and minor feedback. I would definitely recommend this service and actually did to all my friends and family.

April 24, 2015 Reviewed by

Johny on the Spot

I lead a marketing and fundraising department at a non–profit organization, and ProofreadingPal.com is my only source for proofreading. I've had them review marketing materials, grant request, proposal documents and letters from the CEO. They are consistent, fast, and fairly priced. I couldn't do my job without them.

April 24, 2015 Reviewed by

Pleasantly surprised; under promised and over delivered

Purchased the 48 hour review option, had it back in about 30 hours. Comments were educated, timely, and made the writing better. I plan to use them again.

Previous ... 47 48 49 50 51 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS