• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

August 5, 2016 Reviewed by

Great proof reading in a timely fashion.

They finished our proof reading quickly and even added a few good suggestions for the publication. We will use this service again.

July 29, 2016 Reviewed by

Great job!

Proofreading pal was a great service, I will use again very soon.

July 21, 2016 Reviewed by

Good Review

This was a good review. It might help the reviewers if they knew a bit more about the document.

June 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Liked the speed and two reviewers opinion

I Liked the speed (different options) and two reviewers opinion which confirms the reviewer's opinion.

June 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Spectacular Review Service!

Overall the review service has been great. The proofreaders are very thorough and look at the most minute things that one may miss. They produce great quality reviews. The only reason I gave this 4 Stars is because I felt the customer service representative with whom I interacted was rude. I accidentally sent in the wrong word count and then I felt berated afterwards because of this. TL;DR – Proofreaders are great and do a good job. Service representative was rude.

June 11, 2016 Reviewed by

Efficient and able to give smart recommendations

I have had issues with other websites like resume writing experts but with proof reading pal their able to give you options on when you want your document completed their quick and give you the best possible advice for your document. They search for great clarity and able to fix my crazy punctuation mistakes! I didn't realize they had a resume edit on their website I will have to try these services in the future but please try this website it is well worth it

June 8, 2016 Reviewed by

fragment

Just edited grammar. There was a fragment sentence. They did not fix it. Otherwise. they did good job.

May 28, 2016 Reviewed by

Good

I have a positive experience using this proofreading pal. I like the flexibility of their hours , but it is kind of expensive and I have been sending papers every single week but since I begun sending my papers , I never received any discount.

May 20, 2016 Reviewed by

Proof Ok

Great, thanks.

May 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Okay Editing Services

Really depends on whether the assigned editors are patient responsible or rush through type.

May 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Recommend to anyone

I liked my experience. However, I have been a customer for couple of years and rarely I get any discount

April 27, 2016 Reviewed by

FIRST TIME

WHAT WAS EXPECTED AND VERY TIMELY

April 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Review

The work was profssionaly and fit my style. You knew exactly what was suggesed to be changed. Good work.

April 24, 2016 Reviewed by

Professional help

They helped me with a writing project I've been working on for nearly a year. They were prompt and professional. I consider it money well spent.

April 22, 2016 Reviewed by

The Revolution

Dearly beloved We are gathered here today To get through this thing called life Electric word life It means forever and that's a mighty long time But I'm here to tell you There's something else The after world A world of never ending happiness You can always see the sun, day or night

April 8, 2016 Reviewed by

First–time user. So far, so good.

Our first project sent to Proofreading Pal was a simple one. The entire process of setting up an account and submitting a project was easy and quick. We received the proofed document back when promised and everything went very smoothly. I'd give 5 stars, but it's a little too soon to gush.

March 22, 2016 Reviewed by

My cover letter

The edits were done quickly and effectively. I would just anticipate a quicker follow–up reply after sending it for the second review.

March 6, 2016 Reviewed by

Good job

It was good proofreading.

February 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Great Job!

They performed a great job.

February 18, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Service was absolutely great

Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS