• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

May 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Okay Editing Services

Really depends on whether the assigned editors are patient responsible or rush through type.

May 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Recommend to anyone

I liked my experience. However, I have been a customer for couple of years and rarely I get any discount

April 27, 2016 Reviewed by

FIRST TIME

WHAT WAS EXPECTED AND VERY TIMELY

April 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Review

The work was profssionaly and fit my style. You knew exactly what was suggesed to be changed. Good work.

April 24, 2016 Reviewed by

Professional help

They helped me with a writing project I've been working on for nearly a year. They were prompt and professional. I consider it money well spent.

April 22, 2016 Reviewed by

The Revolution

Dearly beloved We are gathered here today To get through this thing called life Electric word life It means forever and that's a mighty long time But I'm here to tell you There's something else The after world A world of never ending happiness You can always see the sun, day or night

April 8, 2016 Reviewed by

First–time user. So far, so good.

Our first project sent to Proofreading Pal was a simple one. The entire process of setting up an account and submitting a project was easy and quick. We received the proofed document back when promised and everything went very smoothly. I'd give 5 stars, but it's a little too soon to gush.

March 22, 2016 Reviewed by

My cover letter

The edits were done quickly and effectively. I would just anticipate a quicker follow–up reply after sending it for the second review.

March 6, 2016 Reviewed by

Good job

It was good proofreading.

February 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Great Job!

They performed a great job.

February 18, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Service was absolutely great

February 9, 2016 Reviewed by

personal statement

it was great because it showed me every possible mistake

January 18, 2016 Reviewed by

Suggested changes acceptable.

Proofreadingpal made reasonable corrections andd I hope this will help in my job search.

January 10, 2016 Reviewed by

A great job regarding language despite some misunderstandings of my idea.

Basically it is a very good job regarding language and helps me a lot, but the editor misunderstood my idea at three places. In addition,at one place where my article indicates in the footnote that the emphasis is original, the editor asks whether the emphasis in the quotation is mine or from the source. This confused me.

January 4, 2016 Reviewed by

Resume

Great service ! Fast and accurate.

December 18, 2015 Reviewed by

Glad I asked

It was easy and they were able to get my document back to me in a timely manner. I am definitely using them again

November 18, 2015 Reviewed by

The editting service was good.

The revised resume looked good.

November 17, 2015 Reviewed by

Great website – but no benefits to loyal customers

I wish that if you can reward your loyal customers (discounts??).

November 15, 2015 Reviewed by

A great service!

I have used Proofreading Pal at least 10 times with each time having a different editor. 9 times with a rating of excellent with the editor going above and beyond. One of the 10 times the editor still did a good job but did not go above and beyond. My rating is a 4.5.... I recommend this service to all.

November 14, 2015 Reviewed by

Good service overall.

I received a good editing on my paper. They followed up with me over the phone to get my feedback. I thought they didn't do enough enough proofreading on my paper, and the person who contacted me resend the paper to me with all the comments (as pdf). I liked their after service and caring for customer's opinion.

Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS