• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 24 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

June 29, 2019 Reviewed by

Great!

I would recommend this site to anyone.

June 27, 2019 Reviewed by

Awesome!

Awesome! Wonderfully and professionally done!

June 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent!

very good! It is helpful for the non–native speaker.

June 23, 2019 Reviewed by

Very easy to use

Very easy to use. Thorough review. Turn around time exceeds expectations. Reasonable fees. Very satisfied.

June 20, 2019 Reviewed by

Great & simple to follow changes and…

Great & simple to follow changes and recommendations. You make me look like a great writer...

June 20, 2019 Reviewed by

Excelent work

Proofreading provided excellent work on my manuscript as usual!

June 16, 2019 Reviewed by

Proof ReadingPal provides extraordinary editing.

Proof ReadingPal provides excellent feedback and suggestions on all types of papers, lab reports. Proofreading Editors make needed changes to help make your reports read and sound extraordinary.

June 14, 2019 Reviewed by

Rave Review

I could not be more pleased with ProofreadingPal. Grammatical and tense problems were highlighted. Most of all my writing benefited from key suggestions as to how I might reword a sentence of a paragraph for improved clarity. I will not hesitate to call on ProofreadingPal in the future.

June 14, 2019 Reviewed by

The editing staff nailed it

The editing staff nailed it! Proofreading Pal has saved me so many times. Thanks again.

June 14, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent work

Excellent work, as always!

June 13, 2019 Reviewed by

Meet my expectation

Overall, I was satisfied with the service. The product was completed sooner than expected. On top of that, I really like the fact that the feedback came from two reviewers.

June 12, 2019 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal is awesome

Proofreading Pal is awesome! I've used their service many times. My work reads so much better. Even when there was a glitch in the site they were right on it with an alternative. My work reads so much better.

June 5, 2019 Reviewed by

They understand what I’m trying to…

They understand what I’m trying to convey and deliver them perfectly. The price is affordable too. Highly recommend

June 3, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Service!

Hi, Your editing and formatting made my manuscript polished and professional. I'm extremely pleased, and I will definitely use your services from now on. Thank you so much!!!

May 31, 2019 Reviewed by

Above and beyond proof reading service.

Above and beyond proof reading service.

May 30, 2019 Reviewed by

Good experience

Good experience! Fast service!

May 29, 2019 Reviewed by

Thank you for great support.

Thank you for great support.

May 28, 2019 Reviewed by

Good service

Good service, always on time or even before time. They give you some valuable suggestions as comments.

May 27, 2019 Reviewed by

I love ProofreadingPall because they…

I love ProofreadingPall because they are trustworthy. I can object to their corrections when these are a cultural matter and they agree to work on them. They are professional, they deliver and do so on time. Thank you, Patricia

May 27, 2019 Reviewed by

I have gotten great feedback on all my…

I have gotten great feedback on all my stories. I like suggestions and ask for them. I may disregard them, but I always want the input.

Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS