ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1276)
4 Star
(191)
3 Star
(46)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(15)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

July 2, 2020

user

Great job

Great job. Thank you.

June 30, 2020

james schaap

Great job by your two proofreaders.

Great job by your two proofreaders.

June 30, 2020

tommaso

Great service

Great service

June 27, 2020

Guy diamond

always love your service

always love your service

June 25, 2020

Chaitanya Sambhara

As always

As always, top quality work

June 24, 2020

Rubina Mahsud

Outstanding

Outstanding! Thank you very much.

June 20, 2020

Greg Petry

Thoroughly reviewed

Thoroughly reviewed. Quick turn around. Fair price.

June 20, 2020

Marlene Olsen

They are always on time

They are always on time, or early and very accurate.

June 19, 2020

some dude

Never disappointed!

Never disappointed!

June 18, 2020

Rhea

This is really good information

This is really good information. If you do the work and learning the skill of what this informations talk about it will help ypu immensely.

June 15, 2020

M. Nasir

ProofreadingPal does a great job…

ProofreadingPal does a great job overall.

June 12, 2020

Anastasia Porter

I’m always pleasantly surprised…

I’m always pleasantly surprised whenever I receive the final edits! I’ve had three projects completed and the suggested edits and insights were very helpful. Worth every penny.

June 11, 2020

Osvaldo Alvarado

I appreciate the feedback and work on…

I appreciate the feedback and work on my paper from Kathleen Ricker.

June 10, 2020

Cor Dog

They did a WONDERFUL job.

They did a wonderful job editing the introduction to my book, The Pizza Toad and Other Poems.

June 10, 2020

W

Excellent and reliable services

ProofreadingPal provides excellent and reliable services where they guarantee timely delivery and double proofreaders. You can see from the comments that the first editor corrects your grammar/wording mistakes and the second editor provides further suggestions. I read an online review about proofreading service providers, saying there might be no difference between one editor and two. I disagree. There is an extra benefit coming from two editors. Thanks, ProofreadingPal!

June 6, 2020

Ana P

Awesome editing

Awesome editing, loved it. Professional and even faster than requested.

June 5, 2020

Md Hafizur Rahman

great!!

I am using proofreadingpal a second time in last two weeks.Their quality is excellent.

June 5, 2020

Felix Taingay

Excellent and timely proofreading services

Thank you for the excellent and timely proofreading and feedbacks you provided to my research paper. You folks really rock.

June 5, 2020

Alessandro Braga

excellent service

excellent service! I will recommend your services to my contacts!

June 4, 2020

Jennifer Ann Gordon

ProofreadingPal Astounds!

ProofreadingPal’s Valerie B. did an extraordinary job! Her edits greatly elevated the quality of my book. I recommend ProofreadingPal, no holds barred...hook–line–and–sinker! It’s worth every cent!

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2020 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS