888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1647)
4 Star
(227)
3 Star
(58)
2 Star
(17)
1 Star
(19)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

April 18, 2022

Marie Duperval

The service is always great and the…

The service is always great and the work that is produced never disappoints

April 17, 2022

BA

Excellent and professional.

Excellent and professional.

April 16, 2022

Yang LIU

Feedback to ProofreadingPal

Proofread carefully because I find some typos.

April 15, 2022

SY

Extremely impress with the result and…

Extremely impress with the result and the editors also give useful feedback. If only we can choose the editors, that would be great. Thank you ProofreadingPal!

April 13, 2022

Michael Ebifegha

ProofreadingPal is always perfect with…

ProofreadingPal is always perfect with its timing and provides constructive editing with valuable suggestions to improve on the work submitted. Well done.

April 13, 2022

Dani

Better than expected

Better than expected. The reviewers looked up terminology that is very specific for the research area in order to correct properly. Of course some of the comments were unnecessary since the reviewers didn’t know certain conventions in the research field but those can be easily ignored.

April 12, 2022

Alina

Quick service

Quick service, fair price. Many thanks!

April 11, 2022

Sentell

Top–notch Service!

Proofreading Pal, I have been using ProofreadingPal for about a few years. They have never let me down and are always on time with my orders. I wish I had known about their service while in the military and attending school full–time. U.S. Veteran Great service!

April 11, 2022

EP

Great job

Great job, turned the document around even faster than expected. Highly recommend.

April 9, 2022

Joe

I have been using ProofreadingPal for…

I have been using ProofreadingPal for several years. I am very pleased with their work, and I will continue to use them in the future.

April 5, 2022

Xuezhen Huang

Very professional proofreading for…

Very professional proofreading for paper publication within scheduled timeline.

April 3, 2022

raj

Great service

Great service, timely and found very professional team of experts. thanks for helping me .

April 2, 2022

Customer

Always effective and a help in…

Always effective and a help in enhancing my writing

March 30, 2022

Ashley G

Consistently amazing!

Love, love, love Proofreading Pal! The team always communicates in a timeline manner and works efficiently to get my jobs done.

March 27, 2022

cathy evangelatos

I have been using Proofreading Pal all…

I have been using Proofreading Pal all throughout grad school! They also did an amazing job proofing my 100 page dissertation and caught many things the first proof reader that I had to use from my school (which cost me $600) did not catch! I would highly recommend them!

March 27, 2022

SH

Excellent and efficient service.

My editor was efficient, very knowledgeable and provided exceptional feedback with tracked changes. Highly recommend this service.

March 25, 2022

Horace Mo

Great service

Great service

March 25, 2022

DS

If I wrote a review

If I wrote a review, you would have the edit it.

March 21, 2022

Hanli Liu

Quick and excellent feedback!

Quick and excellent feedback!! I will keep using your service and recommend it to my colleagues! Hanli Liu

March 21, 2022

Marios Papadakis

Excellent quality

Excellent quality. I am very pleased with the result.

Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS