• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 48 49 50 51 52 ... Next

April 16, 2016 Reviewed by Bajram Doka

Lecture: Illyrians In and Around Europe.

Thank you so much. You did a great job. You make me proud.

April 16, 2016 Reviewed by Young

Super!

Two reviewers' comments were great. I had requested 6 hour's service at 3am, however their editing was on time with a super quality. Strongly recommend this one!!:)

April 14, 2016 Reviewed by S Walker

I only work with the best for my papers

I've used their services many times over the years. From my grad school application statements to final papers! This is an awesome service!

April 14, 2016 Reviewed by Jeongeun Lee

Best quality with reasonable price

As I am not a native speaker, I seek advise from many sources raniging from super expensive essay consulting to proofreading firms in my country. But this one is the best. Best in quality. Best in price.

April 14, 2016 Reviewed by Chaoxian Xiao

Great experience

My resume was improved significantly. I appreciate your work!

April 14, 2016 Reviewed by Christopher Gillespie

ALWAYS on time

I've never had an issue with Proofreading Pal. They're always on time and sometimes early.

April 8, 2016 Reviewed by GI Dynamics, Inc.

First–time user. So far, so good.

Our first project sent to Proofreading Pal was a simple one. The entire process of setting up an account and submitting a project was easy and quick. We received the proofed document back when promised and everything went very smoothly. I'd give 5 stars, but it's a little too soon to gush.

April 8, 2016 Reviewed by Charles Terry

Great experience

I really enjoyed using proofreading pal. As a proven educator in primary school and higher education, I highly recommend this company to students. I look forward to using the resource during when I start my PhD program in the fall.

April 7, 2016 Reviewed by Cathy Gu

Very satisfied

Detailed and useful feedback and changes were provided. Not only proofreading grammar mistake but also look at both structure and logic. Great work!

April 7, 2016 Reviewed by Lee Booze–Battle

Awesome

I did not expect such excellent, competent and swift service. The editors suggestions and explanations were quite helpful.

April 7, 2016 Reviewed by Melissa Oakes

6,000 word business doc – great job!

I was really impressed. I needed a business report turned around quickly. I submitted it at midnight and chose the 10 hour – i got it back at 6:30AM! and it was great. Very professional and worth every penny. Wish they did PowerPoint!

April 4, 2016 Reviewed by Rick Hooton

Excellent Proofing Service

Proofreadingpal.com provided outstanding service when proofreading my documents. I highly recommend their services and will definitely use them again.

April 1, 2016 Reviewed by Erik Bromberg

Editing services rating

I had 4000 words of technical work to be edited. The editing was completed eight hours early. The price was right for the complexity of the writing. The editor seemed to have a grasp of the work. I would recommend Proofreading Pal anytime.

April 1, 2016 Reviewed by Alli Shoemaker

Our AP Style editor did great, simple edits that made sense

Big fan of our last editor. They had great reasons for all of the edits they made and I feel confident that our newsletter is ready to go out the door!

March 26, 2016 Reviewed by Arthur

was done day and a half faster

Good good good

March 22, 2016 Reviewed by IG

My cover letter

The edits were done quickly and effectively. I would just anticipate a quicker follow–up reply after sending it for the second review.

March 18, 2016 Reviewed by Karan G.

A Case Study about Paraprofessionals

PP provides targeted feedback regarding APA guidelines, clarity, and writing style. THANK YOU!

March 18, 2016 Reviewed by YE

my assigment has improved after proofreadingPao reviewed it

my grade is much better than the one I had last time because proofreading helped a lot this time

March 17, 2016 Reviewed by William Johnson

Great proofreading

So thankful for proofreading pal!!! Great suggestions and editing.

March 15, 2016 Reviewed by William Bauer

Wonderfully helpful in every way

The people at Proofreading Pal were patient and accommodating in helping me avail myself of their services and the services themselves were outstanding. They were truly outstanding and I will be happy to call on them again when the next project comes over the horizon.

Previous ... 48 49 50 51 52 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS