• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(916)
4 star
(144)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 48 49 50 51 52 ... Next

May 18, 2014 Reviewed by

I love proofreadingpal

Thank you so much for all the great jobs

May 17, 2014 Reviewed by

very good

prompt service.

May 16, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Service

I like proofreading pal. They are very sincere and helpful.

May 13, 2014 Reviewed by

Great job.

Quick turn around, great edits and suggestions.

May 11, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Service

Always very efficient, on time. When I needed extra help because i wasn't completely satisfied, I always get help with customer care without extra charge. I have used this service many many times and I really really think they are awesome.

May 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Good job

This my first time using proofreading pal and of course it will not be the last one

May 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Life safers

You guys did an amazing and thorough job proofing our e–report. You caught errors that would have been embarrassing if we went right to print and made me look like a better writer. Thank you.

May 2, 2014 Reviewed by

AWESOME

They were fast and helpful!

May 2, 2014 Reviewed by

Ruff to ready

The experts took my work from rough to ready. Now I'm confident that the message, not my mistakes, will get the attention.

April 29, 2014 Reviewed by

my experience was wonderful

The paper was edited well. The person doing the work undertood the essentials of writing. I was pleased with the outcome

April 27, 2014 Reviewed by

My life is simplified

Proofreading gives me the confidence i needed to pass all my papers after their evaluation. my school life is simplified because all i have to do is just do the writing and proofreadingpal completes the rest.

April 26, 2014 Reviewed by

Very good a service! I have been using it all the time.

Good service. A service I trust. The editors are usually excellent in editing grammar and language issues. Good for writers whose English is their second language.

April 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Best editing service I have ever experienced.

I would recommend ProofreadingPal to you because they look over your writing twice, and as of that there are grammatical errors left.

April 24, 2014 Reviewed by

good

good. I recommend it

April 23, 2014 Reviewed by

It helped me a lot

Thanks for checking up my paper. I appreciate your fast service.

April 22, 2014 Reviewed by

it is so professional

I have use prrofreading service many times. They work so professional.

April 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Fantastic service!

This is the second time I have used the service. They are professional plus the don't nickel and dime you for every little thing. You can't go wrong with them.

April 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Very quick with great results

Would recommend this service to anyone. Was every happy with the final work

April 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Outstanding service

The proofreading service was outstanding. I am very satisfied with quality of the essay. Thank you.

April 20, 2014 Reviewed by

Good

Good service

Previous ... 48 49 50 51 52 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS