888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1629)
4 Star
(224)
3 Star
(56)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 49 50 51 52 53 ... Next

April 28, 2018

Alejandro Cano

I got a 65 on my essay.

I got a 65 on my essay.

April 25, 2018

n–sara2006 hotmail.com

I Highly recommend this website.

I Highly recommend this website. the best thing is that two editors work on one project.

April 25, 2018

p balkundi

I received two sets of edits –– one was…

I received two sets of edits –– one was direct and the other was instructional!–– both were fantastic –– Would definitely use it again

April 25, 2018

james schaap

Great job in proofreading.

Great job in proofreading. Thanks.

April 25, 2018

Customer

A manuscript

Comments were great. Nice job. I should appreciate the customer service and their timely response to customers' comments. Very professional and highly respected team.

April 23, 2018

November Media Publishing (CLIENT SERVICES)

Their customer service is amazing

Their customer service is amazing. They are very helpful and prompt in their services. We have dealt with a lot of people from the editing field and they have given us the best service.

April 13, 2018

Eman

Good professional service and time…

Good professional service and time efficient service. The work is reviewed by 2 professionals.

April 13, 2018

Ricardo Miranda

Great service

Great service

April 11, 2018

Dean Schlehofer

5 stars

5 stars. That is for sure! No question. It saved my time... will always use their service.

April 11, 2018

Lajuana Campbell

The service was amazing

The service was amazing. I paid for the 10 hrs service and received my document back in 7 hrs. Not only did the reviewers check for grammar and sentence structure they provided feedback on overall flow and keeping the wording concise.

April 9, 2018

Raymond Sylvester

Great service

Great service, they know what you want and deliver.

April 7, 2018

Simuel Shaw

Proofreading

Great Service!!!

April 5, 2018

Chima

Satisfied with the finished work.

Great service.

April 3, 2018

April Carter

I really appreciated the service it was…

I really appreciated the service it was quick and very affordable

April 2, 2018

Heather L. Boyce

I love Proofreading Pal

I love Proofreading Pal. My work uses it for our weekly blog and the proofreaders are seriously the best. They offer suggestions and recommendations, in addition to the grammar and spelling comments. Definitely recommend.

March 30, 2018

Abeer Al Hasni

I sent my thesis for master degree and…

I appreciate proofreaders work and efforts with valuable comments but I sent my thesis for master degree and should be in scientific writing. Unfortunately, proofreaders made most of writing with ( I )which is not acceptable in the university.

March 30, 2018

Ioannis Lamprou

Really good service

Really good service. Top quality proofreading service and delivery time

March 29, 2018

Natalia Rothermel

Great service

Great service Fast

March 26, 2018

Zahra Shahrouz

Fast and great service

Fast and great service. Thank you

March 25, 2018

Emilia Arsici

Excellent from many perspectives

Excellent from many perspectives; it improved my style, my word choice, and finally my paper. Thank you, thank you!

Previous ... 49 50 51 52 53 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS