• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)

March 9, 2014 Reviewed by

There services exceeded my expectations. Very professional.

Hi, It was my first time using a proofreading company, contacted online. The site was clear and the instruction straightforward. In order to make sure I received a proper service, i also contacted another provider in the same time, and tasked him to do the same job. I can tell you that I received 2 different documents. One company had given me a standard correction of my document, and Proofreadingpal had given me more than I expected: proofreading, correction on syntax and also advises on content. THAT IS AN OUTSTANDING SERVICE! I really felt that someone had read my document and gave me he/her best advises. Great job, Proofreadingpal!

March 8, 2014 Reviewed by

Always reliable and top quality work

ProofreadingPal has become the go–to for my business. In the 2 years that I have been using the service, I have always received thorough work that is always delivered on time – often early. I have recommended the service to many others and will continue to do so.

March 6, 2014 Reviewed by

Without proofreadingpal, without my English writing progress!

Thanks for all the proofreadingpal professors. I really enjoy the experience having my articles revised here. Quick feedback, careful revise help me to improve my English writing a lot. I'd love to give a highly recommendation of proofreadingpal to my friends and classmates. I hope to get some promotion in the future because I'm a big fan of you and going to coorperate with you guys a lot!

March 6, 2014 Reviewed by

awesome job

More than my expectations.

March 5, 2014 Reviewed by

quick, detailed and very clear feedback by the reviewers!

As you know, English is not my first language... although I have done some courses, the reviewers from ProofreadingPal always improve the paper! Not only the language, but they also check the references! Really great and I am sure it helps to get accepted by the journal!

March 4, 2014 Reviewed by

It was good in general

Because I am a first year international student, my essays always read like Chinese. However, Proofreading really addressed my problem and made my essay become more American, which is really helpful.

March 4, 2014 Reviewed by

Great!!

It is amazing!!!

March 3, 2014 Reviewed by

very fast. very thorough. I highly recommend

I requested 24 hr service. It was done in less than 12 hrs. The proofread was very thorough and they even gave recommendations to improve clarity of the document. I will highly recommend the service to anyone and I will probably use this company for any future documents that need proofreading.

March 2, 2014 Reviewed by

Masters in Nursing here I come

ProofreadingpPal have help me maintain A in my Masters class. I was sitting at a C in my classes; I discovered proofreadingPal and now I am receiving A's. You need to seriously consider getting on line and contacting them, they have help me and I know they can help you. I have told so many student about proofreadingPal.com Thank you for help me to be a success. Teresa

February 28, 2014 Reviewed by

Fabulous job

I was thrilled at quickly I received the final edit copy back

February 28, 2014 Reviewed by

This is perfect for ESL studnets and non–native speakers.

I have been proofreading all my papers with ProofreadingPal Since 2012. It is a great to have two individuals giving you comments, suggestions, and appropriate and better way write things in a professional way. I highly recommend ProofreadingPal specifically for those students in English as Second Language (ESL) programs and those English is not a first language. I have several experiences with proofreading services before other than ProofreadingPal. In 2012, I have submitted my Master thesis to two proofreading services, and one of them is ProofreadingPal. The differences were between two services where amazing. I had more in–depth analysis of my thesis with Proofreading pal comparing with others.

February 26, 2014 Reviewed by

Great proof readers for the most important documents that needs to be very polished!

I have been using the service for more than a year and will continue using the service. The editors not only provide basic grammar review but also invaluable inputs to structuring the paper.

February 26, 2014 Reviewed by

Thoroughly read every line and challenged my thoughts

They read and commented on things that I did not think about. Most importantly, they challenged some of my arguments which made me go back to clarify my thoughts. That was annoying, but they were right. I intend to use their services for future business and personal writings.

February 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Job!

Hey friends! If you need editing your resume dont hesisate contact with proofreadingpal. They did great job for me surely!

February 20, 2014 Reviewed by

great

Great quality and fast service what more do you want.

February 18, 2014 Reviewed by

exceeded my expectations !

Quality of service was much above what I have expected as my resume and cover letters were corrected by two different proofreaders with lots of helpful comments on what to improve and / or write different in order to appear more professional. I am very pleased and will use this service for sure in the future and can only highly recommend it.

February 11, 2014 Reviewed by

I like the two–proofreader system.

This is my first time to use proofreadingpal service. I like the two–proofreader system, because it makes proofreading more perfect. one person looked at the style and tone of my writing, and the other one more focus on grammar. I like that combination.

February 9, 2014 Reviewed by

Fast and Accurate

I am a man of few words so this will be short and sweet: excellent service and fast response. #recommending #proofreadingpal :–)

February 8, 2014 Reviewed by

Brilliant service !

Based on a two years experience, I am very satisfied about the service provided by ProofreadingPal !

February 7, 2014 Reviewed by

I am very tankfull

I strongly recomend this company.Great job.Fast and great.Thank you

ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS