ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1449)
4 Star
(206)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 50 51 52 53 54 ... Next

May 8, 2017

German Freiwald

Very straightforward

Very straightforward, thorough and timely

May 7, 2017

User2

There was a word that didn't fit in …

There was a word that didn't fit in context and wasn't fixed.

May 7, 2017

Lama Harkan

I like the suggeations that you add

I like the suggeations that you add, thanks

May 6, 2017

Paul Lozada

My experience could not be better

My experience could not be better. My agent, Nick, took a personal interest in my work and provided not only corrections but ideas on how to improve my on this job and future ones.

May 5, 2017

Badger

Turnaround time excellent. Improved readability and clarity

Turnaround time excellent. The corrections and editing helped immensely to improve clarity and readability. I appreciated other suggested changes that improved appearance; plan including the enhancements in other documents. Great work, thanks. More will follow.

May 4, 2017

Christy

The comments provided by the …

The comments provided by the proofreader's was informative and relevant. I am very pleased with the end product. Thank you proofreading pal!

April 29, 2017

Alesha Thomas

I would recommend proofreading pal to …

I would recommend proofreading pal to others. I am going back to school for another master's degree, and I would definitely recommend proofreading pal.

April 29, 2017

verna

Great prompt service

Great prompt service

April 28, 2017

Lynette Harmon

Great service

Great service! I will be using the service again.

April 28, 2017

orange1844

Good suggestions

Good suggestions. I would come back again...

April 28, 2017

Alicia Michols

Great customer service

Great customer service. very fast and reliable. Will use again.

April 28, 2017

Lynda Friesz–Martin

The are a great resource

The are a great resource. They help me polish my professional work. They have always completed the projects ahead of the promised time.

April 28, 2017

L Sawyers

Easy to arrange and fast turn around!

Easy to arrange and fast turn around!

April 28, 2017

Melba Brooks

Great job

I should have come here in the beginning. Thank you so much for editing my story.

April 27, 2017

Aisha Alhofaian

I like their proofrea

I like their proofreading

April 23, 2017

Allison

Cover letter and resume review.

Great service, great timing. I received what I asked for and much more! Will definitely use them again.

April 21, 2017

Lee

It really was worth the money

It really was worth the money. 2–person proofreading process is really amazing and trustworthy. Thanks, I would like to use it again :)

April 20, 2017

Theo Herman

Nice service and handed over my project …

Nice service and handed over my project on time.I would recommend anyone this services .

April 19, 2017

Edwin Valles

4 Stars Service

I want start by saying, that your customer service was prompt, courteous, and reliable. You delivered the product ahead of schedule and when I called technical about a problem, the problem was solved in one call. I will probably use your services in the future. Ed Valles

April 17, 2017

Jorge Provenzali

Very good job!

Very good job!

Previous ... 50 51 52 53 54 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS