ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 50 51 52 53 54 ... Next

May 19, 2016

bill sabo

Love it!

I am a small magazine publisher who sucks at proofing and I love having such a great proofreading service. As anyone who deals with printed publications knows, you always find the last typo or mistake once it's printed. Not anymore. Consistent style, great suggestions and double checking everything makes the magazines read so much better. The nights the magazines go went to print I always worried about that front cover typo or misspelling. Not anymore.

May 18, 2016

JYC

Great service

They are doing a great job! I would recommend this company to my friends.

May 16, 2016

Mark J Fletcher Enp

Incredible accuracy, difficult job, very impressed with speed, communication and results.

This was a difficult job with many complex terms. The reviewers took the time to read carefully and provide back excellent feedback on the content. Could not have asked for better, and this service was extremely fast, priced affordably, and everyone was a real pleasure to work with. Will be doing LOTS of business with these folks.

May 13, 2016

Ronaldo Cabrera

Impressive

I thought I will never finish my paper on time before my graduation. But they did a good job. Thanks a lot! Kudos!!!

May 12, 2016

Nancy Hyman

Very fast and well done!

Th return around was faster than expected and I wil certainly use this service again.

May 10, 2016

MABEL QUEZADA

Paper review

Definitely couldn't have chosen a better service for editing my paper. It made the greatest difference. Service was reliable, prompt and better than expected. Very greatful.

April 29, 2016

Hua Li

It is very helpful

I like you service!

April 28, 2016

Artur Szuster

Great job! Thank you.

As always, we're very happy with your service and appreciate all that you do. Thank you for proofreading our material.

April 25, 2016

Chartese Mitchell

Satisfied With Your Services

I appreciate your professional services to include: the cost, helpful comments and prompt return time. I would highly suggest your company to others. Thank You

April 25, 2016

Stacey Bell Brower

Excellent service, great feed back.

After writing a paper for over two weeks every word begins to look the same. The idea two individuals reviewing the document allows an additional perspective. The customer service is very responsive and courteous. I will continue to use this wonderful service.

April 24, 2016

Alice

Exceed my expectation!

These are three thank you letters for my dream job. I need them to be perfect. So I sent to 3 companies to make sure one of them will do a good job. at least I can compare and select the best part of each party.. Result: ProofreadingPal is the best one. significantly better than the other two. AND I got my dream job.

April 22, 2016

Marie Lewis

Overall Review

Pros: My overall experience has exceeded my expectations of this product! The reason I would recommend this product is that there are at least two people that review your document. Secondly, whenever clarity issues arise, someone is always available through customer service. Lastly, the overall cost is reasonable if you submit your work before the deadline of you project. Cons: A discount should be offered for regular users since you register for an account and if there is system is in place, I would like some information. Recommendations: I would recommend this product to any person that has difficulty writing with clarity.

April 21, 2016

Tina Mozhayski

it was just in time

it was in time in appropriate form. so, it was alright

April 21, 2016

keran yang

Very helpful proof reading

Quick response and helpful proof reading!

April 21, 2016

Ahmed Banjoko

Great job

I sent in my job and get it back before the agreed time with great correction and suggestions.

April 19, 2016

Todd Ivey

ProofreadingPal

I used ProofreadingPal for two years now they are the best. ProofreadingPal is the only company I use to proof read my papers. I recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone seeking a company to proof read their paper documents their fees are great.

April 17, 2016

Bajram Doka

Lecture: Illyrians In and Around Europe.

Thank you so much. You did a great job. You make me proud.

April 16, 2016

Young

Super!

Two reviewers' comments were great. I had requested 6 hour's service at 3am, however their editing was on time with a super quality. Strongly recommend this one!!:)

April 15, 2016

S Walker

I only work with the best for my papers

I've used their services many times over the years. From my grad school application statements to final papers! This is an awesome service!

April 14, 2016

Jeongeun Lee

Best quality with reasonable price

As I am not a native speaker, I seek advise from many sources raniging from super expensive essay consulting to proofreading firms in my country. But this one is the best. Best in quality. Best in price.

Previous ... 50 51 52 53 54 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS