• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)

February 6, 2014 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal does the right thing!!

Very pleased with the quality of work .

February 5, 2014 Reviewed by

great

I wished if there is a document after editing without comments,and another one with comments. Thanks.

February 5, 2014 Reviewed by

Just great!

The most reliable one by my experience.

February 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Would use again and recommend to others

ProofreadingPal is a great find, I will be using them again. Wish I had found them earlier.

January 31, 2014 Reviewed by

Unbelievable!!!

HOLY SMOKES! Although I paid for the 90–minute turn around I still received my papers back in less time! I am more than satisfied with my purchase and the suggestions the proofreaders provided– THANK YOU!

January 31, 2014 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal.com met my expectations with my rush project....

I needed a couple documents proofed within a two hour window. ProofreadingPal.com met my deadline. They were available for questions and assistance. They have great customer service. I would use them again.

January 31, 2014 Reviewed by

Out of this world service and support!

They have helped me as a writer and as a student. Do not hesitate to use them on large and small projects. They are great to work with.

January 28, 2014 Reviewed by

I'm deeply concerned.

My difficult text, language–wise (poor English) and unfamiliar content was done brilliantly but the opportunity to have it done again seems slim. A customers, of course, can ask for the same proofreader, but the service hasn't develop its policy in this regard yet. All a customer can do is ask. And that's what I plan. Sincerely Edward Weglowski.

January 21, 2014 Reviewed by

The best proofreaders!

Proofreading Pal has made me a better writer. I have gone from B papers to A papers with the help of the editors. The comments and insight from the editors has been right 100% of the time. I never regret paying Proofreading pal.

January 17, 2014 Reviewed by

My go–to copyeditor

I use ProofreadingPal to copyedit academic articles that are about to enter the peer–review process. They are great at catching small errors that occur as one revises and revises. They are also great about making suggestions when writing is unclear. I’ve even noticed some of the copyeditors do research in order to make sure field–specific terminology was being used correctly. As someone else mentioned, there is the occasional copyeditor who will make substantive comments. This is usually done in addition to grammar/stylistic edits, so there is no harm except that it’s distracting. These suggestions are probably useful for other clients.

January 11, 2014 Reviewed by

The service is nice, and professional.

It is a fast service as promised.

January 11, 2014 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal where have you been all my life?

I was blown away with the level of detail given even using the basic proofing service. This literally saved me days of editing and editing other people's edits. Chose the 10 hours turn around service and it was done in three. You can't beat the quality or the price. I'm hooked.

January 10, 2014 Reviewed by

I hope ProofreadingPal will be in business for a long time.

Excellent services, decent rates and fully customized products and turnaround timing. It can’t get better than that.

January 7, 2014 Reviewed by

Your are the best.

I think you business is doing the best you can to assist your customers.

January 5, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Job

Revised documents went to Junk mail, we have not received the email. but they called us after few days to check and all good.

January 3, 2014 Reviewed by

it's a perfect service.

I definitely would recommend it to anyone.

January 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Exceeded my expectations!

They did a great job. They were quick, efficient and the finished product was better than I expected!

December 30, 2013 Reviewed by

Extremely effective and affordable

For a small business that publishes hundreds of pages a month of high level economic and capital market commentary, Proofreading Pal is an effective and affordable solution.

December 27, 2013 Reviewed by

Very professional and timely in response to project completion schedule.

Not knowing what to expect from ProofreadingPal as I had no prior history using their services, my expectations were more than met. Both of my business documents were reviewed, proofed, corrected, and turned around in less than 24 hours. Everything was handled professionally!

December 26, 2013 Reviewed by

fast, effective and professional

As an International students who studied at U.S., the professional proofreading is verty important for our essay and research paper. You can provide the good services and I come again if I need someone to help me review my papers. Of cause I will recommend yours to my other friends, if they need.

ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS