ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 51 52 53 54 55 ... Next

March 9, 2017

asli

excellent

Thanks for your proof. It is very usefull for us.

March 8, 2017

Malasia

Surprisingly amazing

It is impossible to proofread your own work. This was worth it. Simply amazing.

March 8, 2017

Rachel

Great proofreaders

Does exactly as described. They edit your documents for grammar mistakes and sentence flow.

March 8, 2017

Kai Zhou

Careful work

Careful and professional work.Thanks

March 4, 2017

Steven

Cost effective.

It's cost effective at this price range.

March 3, 2017

Teresa Pinto

Would recommend

I have utilized proofreading for several essay project, and I am very pleased with the quality of work and prompt review and feedback. If you need assistance with proofreading your work this site has excellent staff that can assist you.

March 2, 2017

Jennie Nicassio

Quick edit

So fast and excellent! I will definitely get them again! I highly recommend this service!

March 1, 2017

Whit Whitley

Review of upcoming book, Unique Stories Hollywood Overlooked (For Now).

Kate Sullivan was more than fantastic in giving me her grammatical, structural, and clarity comments to maximize interest in my new book, Unique Stories Hollywood Overlooked (For Now). Kudos!!

February 28, 2017

Dan Dwyer

Excellent Service

Our paper came back in under the projected time and was very well edited. I would recommend ProofreadingPal to everyone who needs an efficient and thorough proofreading service.

February 27, 2017

Dane Cook

Great service

I dont have anything negative to say about their service. I sent in a personal statement and they ensured the grammar and spelling were correct. They also fixed the flow of some paragraphs and suggested edits and additional content that may make the paper stronger. I would definitely recommend this service to others.

February 24, 2017

Paul Ortiz

Resume & ECQ Document Review

The services provided by proofreading pal company was excellent and timely. I am very pleased with the improvement on my revised documents and the feedback provided. I will definitely use proofreading pal company again for my near future documents.

February 23, 2017

magdalena steplewski

Great Service!

I am always very happy to send my documents to this company.Great prompt service, very intelligent and friendly. Thank you guys.

February 23, 2017

Heather L. Boyce

Fantastic Proofreading Pals

My company publishes a weekly blog and occasionally we find spelling or context errors. We decided to try an online editor to see if they could spot anything that needed to be changed. I expected only a few minor adjustments, so needless to say I was very surprised when the blog came back with many corrections. My surprise was also due to the fact that we use Grammarly and Hemingway to self–proof our writing. The changes that came back were changes that we would never have thought of! As my co–worker put it, This guy is a genius! I definitely recommend this company and we will definitely be using them in the future. Thank you again!

February 18, 2017

Victoria Cheatham

Awesome

I was in a bind,,,,and you guys helped with the proofreading...expensive but worth it.

February 18, 2017

Martin Cho

Great works

It was so perfect that I got a job

February 17, 2017

tim kincaid

Repeat Customer – Consistently Satisfied

I discovered ProofreadingPal.com about 2 1/2 years ago and have used their service a dozen or more times –– proposals, presentations, and marketing pieces. The price is fair. Their timeliness and consistency are exceptional. And besides commas and spelling, their recommendations on word choice and sentence structure are greatly appreciated. Fair to say, they make this marketing guy look good.

February 16, 2017

Adam Myers

Great services. Which they had fees that slightly cheaper for shorter assignment. But overall great.

Great services. Which they had fees that slightly cheaper for shorter assignment. But overall great.

February 11, 2017

tt

Amazing service!

I have purchased your services for several times. I found some of the editors really did a good job! I can see you tried your best to make my paper perfect. Not just check the grammar. I appreciate!

February 10, 2017

Sunny

Awesome

Honestly, I don't trust much proofreading company. I loved two editors' feedback and comments this time.

February 7, 2017

Marion Williams–Bennett

Improving My Writing

I am continually impressed with the expertise and eagle eyes of the ProofreadingPal team! Their edits are always spot–on and have helped to improve my writing and my communications practice. I only wish they could proofread this review!

Previous ... 51 52 53 54 55 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS