• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 55 56 57 58 59 ... Next

May 29, 2014 Reviewed by

The proofreading for my study was well done and welcomed help that I neded.

The proofreading showed me that I need to be more aware of my punctuation and wording. I really appreciated the evaluators taking the time to offer suggestions to help make the information sound clear. Sometimes when you review the data over and over again you miss obvious corrections. Thank–you, Thank–you, Thank–you

May 27, 2014 Reviewed by

Perfect

Amazing service. . Good prices!

May 27, 2014 Reviewed by

Got the job done! I'll be back.

Professional and efficient service – will be back.

May 26, 2014 Reviewed by

proofreadingPal is a very genuine and reliable site.

ProofreadingPal has been a great help in editing my papers. thank you so much for the professional work.

May 24, 2014 Reviewed by

Trust worthy affordable writing service.

I was skeptical at first because they didn't take Paypal, but I took a chance and it paid off. They gave me some really good feedback with two edited versions. I would definitely use them again.

May 22, 2014 Reviewed by

Great service, easy and quick with thorough annotations

Impressed with the quality of work at proofreadingpal. Will use them again.

May 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Underpromised and overdelivered!

This was my team's first time using this service, and it proved to be just what we needed on such a short deadline. The white paper we've been working on greatly benefitted from the proofreading we received–– the 2 reviewer model works well! The document was returned earlier than expected with helpful edits and suggestions. I'd certainly use Proofreading Pal again and recommend to others!

May 18, 2014 Reviewed by

I love proofreadingpal

Thank you so much for all the great jobs

May 17, 2014 Reviewed by

very good

prompt service.

May 16, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Service

I like proofreading pal. They are very sincere and helpful.

May 13, 2014 Reviewed by

Great job.

Quick turn around, great edits and suggestions.

May 11, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Service

Always very efficient, on time. When I needed extra help because i wasn't completely satisfied, I always get help with customer care without extra charge. I have used this service many many times and I really really think they are awesome.

May 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Good job

This my first time using proofreading pal and of course it will not be the last one

May 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Life safers

You guys did an amazing and thorough job proofing our e–report. You caught errors that would have been embarrassing if we went right to print and made me look like a better writer. Thank you.

May 2, 2014 Reviewed by

AWESOME

They were fast and helpful!

May 2, 2014 Reviewed by

Ruff to ready

The experts took my work from rough to ready. Now I'm confident that the message, not my mistakes, will get the attention.

April 29, 2014 Reviewed by

my experience was wonderful

The paper was edited well. The person doing the work undertood the essentials of writing. I was pleased with the outcome

April 27, 2014 Reviewed by

My life is simplified

Proofreading gives me the confidence i needed to pass all my papers after their evaluation. my school life is simplified because all i have to do is just do the writing and proofreadingpal completes the rest.

April 26, 2014 Reviewed by

Very good a service! I have been using it all the time.

Good service. A service I trust. The editors are usually excellent in editing grammar and language issues. Good for writers whose English is their second language.

April 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Best editing service I have ever experienced.

I would recommend ProofreadingPal to you because they look over your writing twice, and as of that there are grammatical errors left.

Previous ... 55 56 57 58 59 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS