• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)

February 6, 2014 Reviewed by

satisfied

I notice some edits were not in track–changes, eg capitalization. It would be easier for me to review if they were. Thanks.

February 5, 2014 Reviewed by

great

I wished if there is a document after editing without comments,and another one with comments. Thanks.

February 5, 2014 Reviewed by

Just great!

The most reliable one by my experience.

February 3, 2014 Reviewed by

A Pal you can count on!

This is a very good service that provides you feedback from two different readers. As important, if you have issues or question post edit they are very helpful. Have zero reservations referring them to others.

February 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Would use again and recommend to others

ProofreadingPal is a great find, I will be using them again. Wish I had found them earlier.

January 31, 2014 Reviewed by

Unbelievable!!!

HOLY SMOKES! Although I paid for the 90–minute turn around I still received my papers back in less time! I am more than satisfied with my purchase and the suggestions the proofreaders provided– THANK YOU!

January 31, 2014 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal.com met my expectations with my rush project....

I needed a couple documents proofed within a two hour window. ProofreadingPal.com met my deadline. They were available for questions and assistance. They have great customer service. I would use them again.

January 31, 2014 Reviewed by

Out of this world service and support!

They have helped me as a writer and as a student. Do not hesitate to use them on large and small projects. They are great to work with.

January 30, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent

The site was easy to use . Their work was excellent . Will use and recommend them

January 29, 2014 Reviewed by

When you need something polished to perfection you can count on Proofreading Pal!

I don't wish to over play it, but no matter what you are writing, Proofreading Pal will catch the errors, elevate the work, and give extra input to your preference. I find them to be a good investment.

January 28, 2014 Reviewed by

Not bad, but not good

I was asking for proofreading, however my essay became too concise. It seems to be that my essay was checked by military person or an elder.Sentences are not readable and super straight.

January 28, 2014 Reviewed by

I'm deeply concerned.

My difficult text, language–wise (poor English) and unfamiliar content was done brilliantly but the opportunity to have it done again seems slim. A customers, of course, can ask for the same proofreader, but the service hasn't develop its policy in this regard yet. All a customer can do is ask. And that's what I plan. Sincerely Edward Weglowski.

January 21, 2014 Reviewed by

The best proofreaders!

Proofreading Pal has made me a better writer. I have gone from B papers to A papers with the help of the editors. The comments and insight from the editors has been right 100% of the time. I never regret paying Proofreading pal.

January 17, 2014 Reviewed by

My go–to copyeditor

I use ProofreadingPal to copyedit academic articles that are about to enter the peer–review process. They are great at catching small errors that occur as one revises and revises. They are also great about making suggestions when writing is unclear. I’ve even noticed some of the copyeditors do research in order to make sure field–specific terminology was being used correctly. As someone else mentioned, there is the occasional copyeditor who will make substantive comments. This is usually done in addition to grammar/stylistic edits, so there is no harm except that it’s distracting. These suggestions are probably useful for other clients.

January 14, 2014 Reviewed by

Quality varies

1. I sometimes get excellent service and this is what keeps me loyal to your service. However, the biggest problem I have is that the quality of service often varies. 2. The biggest issue I have with some of the edits is that my content is very topic specific and the people editing the document sometimes change sentences that do not accurately capture what I am saying in the paper. I use your services for minor grammatical errors that are tedious to fix during journal writing. Rather than fix these edits, I sometimes get my documents with edits that have completely changed the meaning of my writing. This is frustrating. Not all editors do this, but the few that change content, I would request that you do not change content but rather fix the grammar and if necessary write out a suggested sentence in a review bubble. A few good editors that do this help me a lot. 3. Inconsistencies in edits. This is mainly with the references and citations– I have to proof it after I get it bac

January 11, 2014 Reviewed by

The service is nice, and professional.

It is a fast service as promised.

January 11, 2014 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal where have you been all my life?

I was blown away with the level of detail given even using the basic proofing service. This literally saved me days of editing and editing other people's edits. Chose the 10 hours turn around service and it was done in three. You can't beat the quality or the price. I'm hooked.

January 10, 2014 Reviewed by

I hope ProofreadingPal will be in business for a long time.

Excellent services, decent rates and fully customized products and turnaround timing. It can’t get better than that.

January 10, 2014 Reviewed by

Proof reading is great! Software used stinks. Delivery is outstanding

Services are outstanding but they need to perfect the software delivering their talented proofreading

January 10, 2014 Reviewed by

Extremely detailed and quick turnarounds!

PRP has never let me down and is very thorough.

ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS