ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1449)
4 Star
(206)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 56 57 58 59 60 ... Next

November 4, 2015

TC Turner

Should have used Proofreading Pal years ago

Proofreading Pal provided excellent customer service and professional proofreading on my documents. I liked the fact that two proofreaders reviewed my documents. One minor drawback...checked my email for notification of completion, but did not receive. However, it was directly on my PP dashboard. I am already using the service again! Thank you.

November 3, 2015

Zack

Excellent and Quick Service

I used the service multiple times over the last few weeks. All the time the response was very timely and the reviewer provided very good suggestions. The rates are very reasonable also. I will continue to use the service.

November 3, 2015

Patrick Robbins

EXCELLENT ATTENTION TO DETAIL!!

The Proofreading Pal service helped me in double checking my work. I will definitely use them again.

October 31, 2015

Dr M

quick proofread needed

The proof readers were quick and thorough. 90 min turn around .

October 29, 2015

Ping Kunanon

It was great and really helpful.

My paper was really rough, so i decided to use the 3–hour service, it turns out amazing. My paper was really beautiful. Thanks !

October 29, 2015

Orlando Mc Farland

Accurate, Perfessional,On Time with great custom service

This was my first time using a service like ProofreadingPal.com. I needed some web material proofed. I contacted the staff with some questions and found them very helpful and knowledgeable. I opted for the 48hrs turnover. ProofreadingPal.com did not disapoint. My finshed edited material was promptly droped in my email on time. What a great experience. I will surely tell all my website designer friends of this career saving service... soon as I get some friends. Thanks Guys, Much Peace

October 28, 2015

Josue Santana

The first and the only proofreading service that I would use!

ProofreadingPal was there when I needed it the most! Their customer service representative was truly knowledgeable and professional! I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the reviewed paper in terms of its context and grammar. Excellent service!

October 23, 2015

bigwords

Very good experience!

The editors did a nice job with their proofreading and editing, and I appreciate their comments and conscientious work on the manuscript!

October 21, 2015

Ahmad Abuazza

Wow perfecto

Wow but very expensive. Lower your price and consider the students budget and you will be very profitable.

October 18, 2015

Doan Nguyen

The proofreading is great for me.

Thank you very much for your help and comments to my query letter. It looks very nice after your proofreading and I am very happy with it.

October 18, 2015

Haneul Han

The proofreading is great for me.

It is very helpful to improve writing skills. Thank you for your effort.

October 16, 2015

Jennifer Hauss

Great Experience

Small business, which was perfect. They proofread and edited my college application essay. Great work. Highly recommend

October 11, 2015

Josie

Great company

Helps organize and allows insight to your writting . I have used their services for 2 years and I'm always satisfied.

October 2, 2015

Jorge Provenzali

Great service

Fast, Professional, effective!!

October 2, 2015

Xuezhen Huang

Teaching Philosophy

Fast, Responsible and Nice Modification!

October 2, 2015

Amarjeet Kaur

Good revision

Thank you for going through my work and making it sound professional. I am very pleased with the service and definitely use it again and recommend others as well.

October 2, 2015

Ann H.

Fantastic Job!!

This is the second time I have used Proofreading Pal to proofread my college magazine. It was worth every penny! They caught all the things we missed and that makes our publication stronger.

September 27, 2015

CAAN

Any professional document.

Proofreading pal is strongly recommended. It is a 100% guarantee for an A+ paper.

September 24, 2015

Stephanie McClintock

Great Service!

The service provided went above and beyond my expectations. I had requested proofreading, and received suggested edits as well. The details were all documented as part of the tracking process and every suggestions were completely justified. Far better service than previously experienced with other providers.

September 23, 2015

David Wade

Great work!

Top notch proofing. Fast and friendly. Thank you!

Previous ... 56 57 58 59 60 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS