• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)

March 19, 2014 Reviewed by Dilma Da Silva

more than typos

I was happy to see that my text was edited for clarity in ways that went way beyond typos and grammar corrections. Very pleased!

March 19, 2014 Reviewed by Jay Kim

Great service!

The proofreading service is great as well as right on time. I could save my time to submit my document when I went to bed. In the morning when I opened my email there was notification that the proofreading is done. I'm 100% satisfied and definitely going to use the service again.

March 19, 2014 Reviewed by Brian Bannon

Fast, professional, delivered as advertised

I used the 90 min option. It came back in 60 min and was exactly what I needed.

March 19, 2014 Reviewed by abdullah alq

best proofreading service

I am very satisfied. This is THE best proofreading services on the internet

March 17, 2014 Reviewed by barb

Outstanding

Excellent service and results!

March 17, 2014 Reviewed by John McDonald

Stellar Service!

I had an important business letter that I need proofed and edited within 24 hours. ProofingPal did in less than 24 hours for a very reasonable price. Great job!

March 15, 2014 Reviewed by Christopher Juffre

Grest service, great turn around time, very happy...

They have awesome customer service because they check in to make sure everything went ok after first use. The proffreading is really good. They also make comments on making changes that might enhance the resume. I wish they would offer a premium of say 1 cent a word and allow you to have one live feedback session with an editor to go over some of the recommended changes.

March 14, 2014 Reviewed by John Sullivan

Stress relief!

Just want everyone to know what an awesome service Proofreading Pal provides. They provide TWICE the service for a price LOWER than other providers, and by the way, they are AMERICAN! They've always been on time and sometimes early. They are responsive, efficient and very easy to work with. I just don't know how I would get by without them!

March 14, 2014 Reviewed by Richard Lippman

great service!

great service!

March 13, 2014 Reviewed by Sofia Nordenstam

Swift, accurate and efficient service!

I selected a 48–hour turnaround for my content and it was delivered significantly earlier than than– on a Saturday no less! I highly recommend this service to any organization requiring speedy and accurate proofreading.

March 11, 2014 Reviewed by Dave Storton

One of my best resources

I am a project manager for Hopelessly Romantic Media Productions. We publish custom magazines for our clients, so proof reading is critical. I tried a couple of other services, but ProofreadingPal is the best. I use them exclusively now, and as my company grows, this service has become that much more valuable. I would not consider using anyone else. I have sent them some unique projects that were not simple MS Word docs, and it did not pose any problem for them. They are professional, they are always on time, and they can flex to meet our unique requirements.

March 10, 2014 Reviewed by Minh Chau

Amazing service!!!!!!

I am amazed with the service I received. They finished my work ahead of schedule and when I called in with a quick question about the sample someone answered me right away. I was so surprised I had to ask if I had reached ProofreadingPal. I just wish I had found this service sooner. I would recommend this service to anyone in need of professional and timely editing. I will be using them again. Just amazing!!!!!

March 9, 2014 Reviewed by J. PAULIN

There services exceeded my expectations. Very professional.

Hi, It was my first time using a proofreading company, contacted online. The site was clear and the instruction straightforward. In order to make sure I received a proper service, i also contacted another provider in the same time, and tasked him to do the same job. I can tell you that I received 2 different documents. One company had given me a standard correction of my document, and Proofreadingpal had given me more than I expected: proofreading, correction on syntax and also advises on content. THAT IS AN OUTSTANDING SERVICE! I really felt that someone had read my document and gave me he/her best advises. Great job, Proofreadingpal!

March 8, 2014 Reviewed by Tiffany Townsend

Always reliable and top quality work

ProofreadingPal has become the go–to for my business. In the 2 years that I have been using the service, I have always received thorough work that is always delivered on time – often early. I have recommended the service to many others and will continue to do so.

March 6, 2014 Reviewed by Dan Li

Without proofreadingpal, without my English writing progress!

Thanks for all the proofreadingpal professors. I really enjoy the experience having my articles revised here. Quick feedback, careful revise help me to improve my English writing a lot. I'd love to give a highly recommendation of proofreadingpal to my friends and classmates. I hope to get some promotion in the future because I'm a big fan of you and going to coorperate with you guys a lot!

March 6, 2014 Reviewed by amal mana

awesome job

More than my expectations.

March 5, 2014 Reviewed by Ton Satink

quick, detailed and very clear feedback by the reviewers!

As you know, English is not my first language... although I have done some courses, the reviewers from ProofreadingPal always improve the paper! Not only the language, but they also check the references! Really great and I am sure it helps to get accepted by the journal!

March 4, 2014 Reviewed by GAOBO ZHU

It was good in general

Because I am a first year international student, my essays always read like Chinese. However, Proofreading really addressed my problem and made my essay become more American, which is really helpful.

March 3, 2014 Reviewed by kim peacock

Great!!

It is amazing!!!

March 3, 2014 Reviewed by Youngmi Kim

very fast. very thorough. I highly recommend

I requested 24 hr service. It was done in less than 12 hrs. The proofread was very thorough and they even gave recommendations to improve clarity of the document. I will highly recommend the service to anyone and I will probably use this company for any future documents that need proofreading.

ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS