888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1587)
4 Star
(221)
3 Star
(55)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... Next

December 25, 2021

Eran

Great service!

Good job. I tried several similar services and I found that they do it in the best way. At least for me... thanks!

December 24, 2021

Anoichto Ergastirio Athinas

Very thorough work!!!

Very thorough work and very to–the–point suggestions. Thank you very much.

December 24, 2021

joni joba

Thanks perfect job

Thanks perfect job

December 23, 2021

MOAYED ALI BEN MOFTAH

very concise and super–polished.

very concise and super–polished.

December 23, 2021

Danielle Brown

5 stars !!

Very professional proofreading service, I am pleased with the results and the customer service. I had several documents proofread and they did a tremendous job. They really took their time reading every word and making it sound much better than I could’ve. They corrected both my grammar and spelling errors and made everything sound way more formal. I would highly recommend Proofreading Pal to anyone who needs any documents proofread. 5 stars !! Well worth it.

December 22, 2021

BA

document editing

Efficient, quick and well–done. keep up the good work!

December 18, 2021

Colette Standish

Excellent job!!!

excellent job!!!! As it was my first paper for my Phd it was important to get it right. Quick and thorough will definately use again

December 17, 2021

Sultan Almelhes

Great job and professionally

Great job well done

December 16, 2021

Han

Quick and Useful

Used 2 to 4 hour flat rate. Sent the document with proofreading and comments back just over 2 hours. I didn't expect to see comments on paragraph composition but they were really useful.

December 15, 2021

Autumn KRILL

Awesome service!

Awesome service!

December 13, 2021

Julia

I recommend these guys to everyone

What I like most is how thorough these guys are. The two–proofreader system works great, but I like knowing if I choose one proofreader instead, it will be done by one of their most experienced editors. The ability to choose my turn–around time, the helpful comments the editors leave, and the reasonable prices keep me coming back time and time again.

December 13, 2021

Munirah A Alduraywish

Didn’t proofread it very well

Didn’t proofread it very well

December 9, 2021

Swafia Ames

The feedback was thoughtful and helpful.

The feedback was thoughtful and helpful.

December 8, 2021

Yangcha Ho

I am very pleased with the service.

I am very pleased with the service.

December 8, 2021

Jay Kay

Excellent service, very helpful, and ACCURATE

I like that there are two people that reviewed my college paper as they both provided clear (and correct!) directives. Both reviewers were native English speakers, they knew MLA formatting, and they knew the general collegiate expectations. I paid another service for the same thing and it was twice the price with one non–native English speaker correcting, and it was obvious. ProofreadingPal was worth every dime and I will absolutely use them again. Thank you!

December 8, 2021

Saeid Tabatabaei

It was good and on–time

It was good and on–time

December 6, 2021

lulu zou

perfect services!!!

perfect services!!!

December 6, 2021

Sonia

Thank you sonia

Thank you sonia

December 2, 2021

Alee Saefe

I want to thank you so much for the good proofreading and editing

I want to thank you so much for the good proofreading and editing, I am satisfied with it and I am very grateful and thanks again for Mr. Max. I am from Iraq so, I will recommend ProofreadingPal LLC to all my friends because you are the best company I dealt with.

November 30, 2021

Denis Rodrigues

Fast and reliable

Fast, care for details and the meaning of the sentences. Explanation on how some points are not correct. For now my favorite proofreading service from those I already tried.

Previous ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS