• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... Next

January 9, 2019 Reviewed by

Pros and Cons

Pros 1. Service was pretty fast 2. Reliable because I didn't lose my money 3. reasonable fee 4, kind Con I don't know who they are

January 9, 2019 Reviewed by

It’s pretty fast

It’s pretty fast, I appreciate it and the work looks great. Just that it’s pricy. Thanks

January 9, 2019 Reviewed by

satisfied with the result.Thank you

satisfied with the result.Thank you

December 27, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent, I would recommend this company to anyone.

December 27, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent proofreading service

After trying four online platforms of proofreading, the service provided by ProofreadingPal is certainly the best.

December 25, 2018 Reviewed by

I provided the team a paper for a 24…

I provided the team a paper for a 24 hour review. The team provided clear detail feedback on my paper all within 24 hours. It was great and there comments really made my document much better.

December 21, 2018 Reviewed by

proofreadingpal.com did an awesome job…

proofreadingpal.com did an awesome job on a life–changing document

December 20, 2018 Reviewed by

Fast and helpful

Fast and helpful

December 18, 2018 Reviewed by

Happy with the edit

Happy with the edit

December 15, 2018 Reviewed by

Your team is the best but sometimes I…

Your team is the best but sometimes I still get hit for plagiarism.

December 15, 2018 Reviewed by

Impressive work !!!

Impressive work !!!

December 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent work

Excellent work. The 24 hour time span I requested didn´t affect the final quality. They went beyond my expectations and I will use proofreading.pal again

December 13, 2018 Reviewed by

The best online editing service there…

The best online editing service there is./

December 11, 2018 Reviewed by

very helpful and fast

very helpful and fast. great job!

December 11, 2018 Reviewed by

The price compare to the review is not…

The price compare to the review is not fair at all. I wasted my money on simple and akwared feedback.

December 9, 2018 Reviewed by

The service was excellent

The service was excellent. Beside the general comments the proof reader wrote additional sentence to let me understand my mistakes. They did amazing job. Very quick and cheaper than other proof reader's websites. I highly recommender.

December 5, 2018 Reviewed by

Awesome proof editors and they always…

Awesome proof editors and they always go above and beyond.

November 25, 2018 Reviewed by

Great on APA style

I am glad I used Proofreading Pal. I think it’s helpful to have another set (or two sets) of eyes on your paper. Both were thorough and really helped me with APA. I learned a lot from their comments. In the end, I got a perfect score on my paper, which accounts for 25% of the total course grade. The only quibble I have is one reviewer changed “media have” to “media has,” which I know to be wrong. The word media is plural; medium is the singular form. I didn’t accept those changes but otherwise, I was happy and would use it again for a big paper.

November 24, 2018 Reviewed by

It was a good experience ..they were on…

It was a good experience ..they were on time .. i would definitely use it again .

November 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Reliable and fast..

Reliable and fast... love it

Previous ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS