ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... Next

October 10, 2017

Edward Teeters

There were a couple places where …

There were a couple places where sentence meaning was changed. This is partly my fault. I should have made those sentences clearer.

September 26, 2017

Fei–hsuan Liao

The service is great and efficient!

The service is great and efficient!

August 13, 2017

Merlin Paulson

Some discounts rates for frequent …

Some discounts rates for frequent customers would be appreciated. Enables to introduce ProofreadingPal to my other mates. They prefer other sites due to rates. Thanks for the support and services.

August 4, 2017

deadrea miller

At times

At times, the proofer was not clear with editing.

July 9, 2017

Agha Raza

Lean Six Sigma

The review was good and point out some important information needed. Thanks

July 7, 2017

Ben Schmidt

Cover Letter

1st Time Using It. Very helpful and really noticed the good Customer Service over the phone. Old Fashioned and helpful for someone like me, they were always available and troubleshooted viewing and computer issues that were on my end. Easy to reach and good phone demeanor. Highly Recommended.

July 5, 2017

Tyler Sullivan

Was very pleased

I really enjoyed looking at the comments and corrections made on my piece of work. Maybe at the end they can have a small paragraph and say what they like and don't like about the overall piece. Overall I was very pleased.

June 29, 2017

Alan Condon

Great Service!

I was completely satisfied with the service I received through ProofreadingPal.com. The quality of the work was great and the turnaround time amazing. I will definitely use the service in the future and recommend it to others.

May 30, 2017

NK

Good website with professional proof–readers

Wonderfully done!

May 17, 2017

Shona

Efficient team and easy to reach.

Efficient team and easy to reach. comments are helpful at improving own writing skills too.

April 28, 2017

orange1844

Good suggestions

Good suggestions. I would come back again...

April 20, 2017

Theo Herman

Nice service and handed over my project …

Nice service and handed over my project on time.I would recommend anyone this services .

April 19, 2017

Edwin Valles

4 Stars Service

I want start by saying, that your customer service was prompt, courteous, and reliable. You delivered the product ahead of schedule and when I called technical about a problem, the problem was solved in one call. I will probably use your services in the future. Ed Valles

March 24, 2017

Sadat

Great Suggestions

Needed someone to proofread my essay for grad school. and was very pleased with the turnaround and edits. The suggestions were much needed.

March 13, 2017

PawanS

proofread my resume ––>> Great proofreading and edit

Good comment, great word and sentence editing. Highly recommended

March 8, 2017

Rachel

Great proofreaders

Does exactly as described. They edit your documents for grammar mistakes and sentence flow.

March 8, 2017

Kai Zhou

Careful work

Careful and professional work.Thanks

December 29, 2016

Amir Mahdavi

the edit was quite accurate and hel ...

the edit was quite accurate and helpful...the price is so high in comparison to the other online proofreading services

December 2, 2016

Customer

Good Work.

They definitely make your work better. We were quite happy to work proofreadingpal team.

December 1, 2016

K.A.

Great

The editors are experienced. They suggest revisions and try to maintain your writing style intact. There might be an insightful comment about your writing here and there. Overall, it's great. I wouldn't say perfect, because they edit grammar that can be correct both ways. They're not wrong, but 1–2 edits were not necessary and I chose to reject them.

Previous ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS