ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... Next

February 3, 2021

Tim R Clevenger

Everything was done well

Everything was done well, on time and on budget. I was amazed at how fast and accurate the editing was. Thank you!

February 2, 2021

Andrew Richman

Excellent CV review

The proofreaders did a very thorough review of my CV. They knew what a CV needs and were very detail oriented.

February 2, 2021

Denise Vallas

Helped immensely

Great job! Was timely and helpful.

January 30, 2021

Sarah

love it!

Quick and neat!

January 28, 2021

Taraan Bastiyali

great work

Great work, very happy with the service they provided and will go back to them again

January 27, 2021

Andrew Dedinsky

Never On Time But Always Early Love the Explations I am Dyslexic Journalist/Writer

Every time I used this service the project has always been completed a day early. Also, I am a Dyslexic Journalist/Writer I could not do it without a proofreader. The explanations on the side are of great benefit to me. That helps me understand where and what mistakes I made. Going forward I can improve on those mistakes. Other proofreaders would not thoroughly explain the changes they made. That is not good then I do not learn. I have been using proofreaders for 25 years. You guys are by far the most thorough. The best!

January 23, 2021

Yueqi Wang

nice to work with proofreading pal.

nice to work with proofreading pal.

January 22, 2021

Seongje Jang

Best review ever

Best review ever

January 20, 2021

Sam Salem

Reliable and Fast

We have been using ProofreadingPal for outgoing documents at our small business for almost two years now. The service has always been quick and reliable, and any issues we have had were quickly responded to and handled by the company.

January 20, 2021

Menghe Dong

good experience

good experience

January 19, 2021

TG

Highly recommend

The editor really takes care of the maniscript.

January 12, 2021

Christina

Great feedback and service!

Great feedback and service!

January 12, 2021

BA

Thanks

Thanks. Detailed and professional.

January 9, 2021

Frank Senia

Fast

Fast, Professional will use again

January 8, 2021

Ray C

Great service.

Great service.

January 5, 2021

TS

Great suggestions and advice

The service was quick and professional. The suggestions by the editors improved the overall presentation and structure of my article. Overall I recommend this service

January 2, 2021

Riso

It was my best shopping experience of…

It was my best shopping experience of the year. It was great and the modifications were exceptionally accurate.

December 31, 2020

customer

Excellent Service

Quick, efficient and professional work

December 31, 2020

nikita

Fantastic service

Fantastic service. I have been using the company for about 5 years. I receive always the best feedback. This service is a must for any industry or work you do!

December 31, 2020

satisfied customer

Great service, fair prices

This is my go–to site for any critical copy.

Previous ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS