• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1085)
4 star
(163)
3 star
(40)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 60 61 62 63 64 ... Next

March 27, 2014 Reviewed by

Well done

From a rough draft to a polished final version ProofreadingPal did a marvelous job with my paper. Thank you

March 27, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Service

I have never had trouble with content when it came to writing paper, my dificulty is grammer. Thanks to proofreadingpal.com the difficulty and stress I had in the past when writng a paper is now gone any my grades have improved.

March 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent

Easy to use website that explains the cost, uploading and the process. Turnaround time was as stated. Quality of work was beyond my expectation. Not only was the article proof read in great detail but they provided suggested improvements for grammar and better overall comprehension of the technical discussion. I have already shared your service with several other business clients. THANK YOU!!

March 22, 2014 Reviewed by

Will use again!

Cetainly worthwhile.

March 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Great service!

I had to proof check a resume and I am very pleased by the end result. I recommend the service to everybody! Please review my text before posting... :)

March 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent

The process was easy and fast. Customer service were very helpful. I am extremely satisfied with this service and will be using them when needed.

March 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Outstanding service

Not only they corrected my mistakes, they also explained why, and give some points on my paper. This is more than a proofreading service – they are almost like a tutor. I wish they had monthlyor annual membership, or allowed to buy words at bulk, instead of having minimum for each timeline. If I eed a correction woith an small email, and don't meet the minimum, I still had to pay almost $30. I will use them again ONLY if I have a large document to work with. Smaller ones, I need to find other services.

March 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Great, please keep it the high standard of quality.

This is a good, trusted source for quality feedback. Professional.

March 20, 2014 Reviewed by

Fantastic Service. Delivered ahead of schedule. Will use again

I highly recommend proofreadingpal. The edits were great and the suggestions really helped finalize my work. I'll look forward to using ProofreadingPal again soon.

March 19, 2014 Reviewed by

more than typos

I was happy to see that my text was edited for clarity in ways that went way beyond typos and grammar corrections. Very pleased!

March 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Not enough editing

I'm glad that proofreader corrected al lot of my grammar mistakes. however I expected a lot more actually editing than what i received.

March 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Great service!

The proofreading service is great as well as right on time. I could save my time to submit my document when I went to bed. In the morning when I opened my email there was notification that the proofreading is done. I'm 100% satisfied and definitely going to use the service again.

March 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Fast, professional, delivered as advertised

I used the 90 min option. It came back in 60 min and was exactly what I needed.

March 19, 2014 Reviewed by

best proofreading service

I am very satisfied. This is THE best proofreading services on the internet

March 17, 2014 Reviewed by

Outstanding

Excellent service and results!

March 17, 2014 Reviewed by

One mistake

It was good except their was one error( a missing comma) not corrected and I lost marks for it.Please be more vigilant in the future because I pay to ensure that the document is 100% free of grammatical errors.

March 17, 2014 Reviewed by

Stellar Service!

I had an important business letter that I need proofed and edited within 24 hours. ProofingPal did in less than 24 hours for a very reasonable price. Great job!

March 15, 2014 Reviewed by

it was not a satisfied sevice

the people who edited my paper do not seem to have an experience with the AMA citation system. I have been using AMA for a couple years, so I know the format and how the paper should look like. I just needed some one who is an expert on AMA to catch the little format errors in addition to sentence structure of course. for example, AMA requires the length of the paragraph to be between 5 and 8 sentences, the description of the figures should be in a separate page and so on. when I sent my paper for proofreading, it was formatted correctly but I got surprised when you guys return it to me out of the format. I also asked a friend to proofread it after you guys sent me back the final draft and how caught a couple spelling mistakes. In other words, the service I got was not worth the 84$ that I paid for.

March 15, 2014 Reviewed by

Grest service, great turn around time, very happy...

They have awesome customer service because they check in to make sure everything went ok after first use. The proffreading is really good. They also make comments on making changes that might enhance the resume. I wish they would offer a premium of say 1 cent a word and allow you to have one live feedback session with an editor to go over some of the recommended changes.

March 14, 2014 Reviewed by

Stress relief!

Just want everyone to know what an awesome service Proofreading Pal provides. They provide TWICE the service for a price LOWER than other providers, and by the way, they are AMERICAN! They've always been on time and sometimes early. They are responsive, efficient and very easy to work with. I just don't know how I would get by without them!

Previous ... 60 61 62 63 64 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS