888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1629)
4 Star
(224)
3 Star
(56)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 60 61 62 63 64 ... Next

May 16, 2017

Mari

Turnaround and quality was as expected.

Turnaround and quality was as expected.

May 15, 2017

Sarah

The staff are professional and …

The staff are professional and excellent in what they do.

May 11, 2017

Emil Pornelos IV

Worth it

What a great service. I was very impressed with the edits and notes they gave me.

May 10, 2017

KV

Great work, satisfied

Great review, appropriate corrections, useful and complete comments.

May 9, 2017

xiaomiao

service could be more consistent

I feel the editors this time is not as good as last time. I do feel there are ups and downs when I used your service. I hope the quality of your service can be a little stable. Or if you have feedback or evaluation system for the editors.

May 8, 2017

German Freiwald

Very straightforward

Very straightforward, thorough and timely

May 7, 2017

User2

There was a word that didn't fit in …

There was a word that didn't fit in context and wasn't fixed.

May 7, 2017

Lama Harkan

I like the suggeations that you add

I like the suggeations that you add, thanks

May 6, 2017

Paul Lozada

My experience could not be better

My experience could not be better. My agent, Nick, took a personal interest in my work and provided not only corrections but ideas on how to improve my on this job and future ones.

May 5, 2017

Badger

Turnaround time excellent. Improved readability and clarity

Turnaround time excellent. The corrections and editing helped immensely to improve clarity and readability. I appreciated other suggested changes that improved appearance; plan including the enhancements in other documents. Great work, thanks. More will follow.

May 4, 2017

Christy

The comments provided by the …

The comments provided by the proofreader's was informative and relevant. I am very pleased with the end product. Thank you proofreading pal!

April 29, 2017

Alesha Thomas

I would recommend proofreading pal to …

I would recommend proofreading pal to others. I am going back to school for another master's degree, and I would definitely recommend proofreading pal.

April 29, 2017

verna

Great prompt service

Great prompt service

April 28, 2017

Lynette Harmon

Great service

Great service! I will be using the service again.

April 28, 2017

orange1844

Good suggestions

Good suggestions. I would come back again...

April 28, 2017

Alicia Michols

Great customer service

Great customer service. very fast and reliable. Will use again.

April 28, 2017

Lynda Friesz–Martin

The are a great resource

The are a great resource. They help me polish my professional work. They have always completed the projects ahead of the promised time.

April 28, 2017

L Sawyers

Easy to arrange and fast turn around!

Easy to arrange and fast turn around!

April 28, 2017

Melba Brooks

Great job

I should have come here in the beginning. Thank you so much for editing my story.

April 27, 2017

Aisha Alhofaian

I like their proofrea

I like their proofreading

Previous ... 60 61 62 63 64 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS