ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 61 62 63 64 65 ... Next

April 21, 2016

Ahmed Banjoko

Great job

I sent in my job and get it back before the agreed time with great correction and suggestions.

April 19, 2016

Todd Ivey

ProofreadingPal

I used ProofreadingPal for two years now they are the best. ProofreadingPal is the only company I use to proof read my papers. I recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone seeking a company to proof read their paper documents their fees are great.

April 17, 2016

Bajram Doka

Lecture: Illyrians In and Around Europe.

Thank you so much. You did a great job. You make me proud.

April 16, 2016

Young

Super!

Two reviewers' comments were great. I had requested 6 hour's service at 3am, however their editing was on time with a super quality. Strongly recommend this one!!:)

April 15, 2016

S Walker

I only work with the best for my papers

I've used their services many times over the years. From my grad school application statements to final papers! This is an awesome service!

April 14, 2016

Jeongeun Lee

Best quality with reasonable price

As I am not a native speaker, I seek advise from many sources raniging from super expensive essay consulting to proofreading firms in my country. But this one is the best. Best in quality. Best in price.

April 14, 2016

Chaoxian Xiao

Great experience

My resume was improved significantly. I appreciate your work!

April 14, 2016

Christopher Gillespie

ALWAYS on time

I've never had an issue with Proofreading Pal. They're always on time and sometimes early.

April 8, 2016

GI Dynamics, Inc.

First–time user. So far, so good.

Our first project sent to Proofreading Pal was a simple one. The entire process of setting up an account and submitting a project was easy and quick. We received the proofed document back when promised and everything went very smoothly. I'd give 5 stars, but it's a little too soon to gush.

April 8, 2016

Charles Terry

Great experience

I really enjoyed using proofreading pal. As a proven educator in primary school and higher education, I highly recommend this company to students. I look forward to using the resource during when I start my PhD program in the fall.

April 7, 2016

Cathy Gu

Very satisfied

Detailed and useful feedback and changes were provided. Not only proofreading grammar mistake but also look at both structure and logic. Great work!

April 7, 2016

Lee Booze–Battle

Awesome

I did not expect such excellent, competent and swift service. The editors suggestions and explanations were quite helpful.

April 7, 2016

Melissa Oakes

6,000 word business doc – great job!

I was really impressed. I needed a business report turned around quickly. I submitted it at midnight and chose the 10 hour – i got it back at 6:30AM! and it was great. Very professional and worth every penny. Wish they did PowerPoint!

April 4, 2016

Rick Hooton

Excellent Proofing Service

Proofreadingpal.com provided outstanding service when proofreading my documents. I highly recommend their services and will definitely use them again.

April 1, 2016

Erik Bromberg

Editing services rating

I had 4000 words of technical work to be edited. The editing was completed eight hours early. The price was right for the complexity of the writing. The editor seemed to have a grasp of the work. I would recommend Proofreading Pal anytime.

April 1, 2016

Alli Shoemaker

Our AP Style editor did great, simple edits that made sense

Big fan of our last editor. They had great reasons for all of the edits they made and I feel confident that our newsletter is ready to go out the door!

March 26, 2016

Arthur

was done day and a half faster

Good good good

March 22, 2016

IG

My cover letter

The edits were done quickly and effectively. I would just anticipate a quicker follow–up reply after sending it for the second review.

March 19, 2016

Karan G.

A Case Study about Paraprofessionals

PP provides targeted feedback regarding APA guidelines, clarity, and writing style. THANK YOU!

March 18, 2016

YE

my assigment has improved after proofreadingPao reviewed it

my grade is much better than the one I had last time because proofreading helped a lot this time

Previous ... 61 62 63 64 65 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS