888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1629)
4 Star
(224)
3 Star
(56)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 61 62 63 64 65 ... Next

April 23, 2017

Allison

Cover letter and resume review.

Great service, great timing. I received what I asked for and much more! Will definitely use them again.

April 21, 2017

Lee

It really was worth the money

It really was worth the money. 2–person proofreading process is really amazing and trustworthy. Thanks, I would like to use it again :)

April 20, 2017

Theo Herman

Nice service and handed over my project …

Nice service and handed over my project on time.I would recommend anyone this services .

April 19, 2017

Edwin Valles

4 Stars Service

I want start by saying, that your customer service was prompt, courteous, and reliable. You delivered the product ahead of schedule and when I called technical about a problem, the problem was solved in one call. I will probably use your services in the future. Ed Valles

April 17, 2017

Jorge Provenzali

Very good job!

Very good job!

April 15, 2017

Bing Zhang

Pretty good company

Pretty good company. If the price can be cheaper, that would be prefect

April 14, 2017

Anne Morris

Excellent

Excellent! I would recommend this company to anyone.

April 13, 2017

Lora Boe

ProofreadingPal does great work!

I employed another proofreading company first, but their comments weren't substantive. I tried ProofreadingPal because they proofread twice. I was very excited to receive such helpful edits and feedback. I will certainly be using them again!

April 13, 2017

Josie

Have been using services for over 3 …

Have been using services for over 3 years have had 100% success

April 12, 2017

Elaine Tedesco

Dear Editing Team at ProofreadingPal,

Dear Editing Team at ProofreadingPal, We are thrilled with the service you provided us. Your team demonstrated the utmost professionalism and provided us superior skills and service. We are confident that we chose the right service...from the first contact to the last...we were treated with courtesy and professionalism. The critique service exceeded our expectations and has provided us a wealth of invaluable insight into our project. We will recommend you very highly to those seeking exceptional editing services; and we will certainly turn to you when we are in need of additional services. Many, many thanks! Elaine Tedesco Orange County, CA (PS..I promise this is a real review!!!)

April 5, 2017

Charles Terry

I love your service

I love your service. I get an excellent feedback every time.

April 4, 2017

Cane2012

Proofreading Pal – Always There For Me!

The best administrative assistant I could have found! No matter what project urgency I have, or at what time I reach out to you for help, you are there. Thank You!

April 3, 2017

Russell K

Great service, Great Quality

Great service. easy to use. Accurate. Super happy. plan on using PP often.

April 3, 2017

Abdulhameed Alhinbazly

Professional Service

I used ProofreadingPal to review and edit my mobile app description and text, the quality of work was beyond my expectation. Highly recommended!

April 3, 2017

Richard Kline

Fast and attentive

Edit marks gave enough insights to make document changes

April 2, 2017

kristin raines

The proofreader made several changes to …

The proofreader made several changes to an apa paper that go against apa guidelines

April 2, 2017

Yvan

I cannot compare with other …

I cannot compare with other proofreading service, this is the fist time I use one of them, and I am very satisfied. The proofreaders have given several suggestions when my English style (I am not a native speaker) was not clear enough, and they have paid attention to many details, including the page layout.

April 1, 2017

wedad Almutairi

Average

I give 3 stars because I had some technical issues with the website more than once but the service in general is good and I recommend it to others.

March 31, 2017

Enrique Montes

Great Editors, Customer Service needs some help.

I liked proofreading pal. The editors do great work. However, some customer service reps, not all, could use some empathy training. The words that come out when speaking with them on the phone says they are sorry but the pitch and tone used, says that they could care less. That said, the work done by the editors is great.

March 31, 2017

Jared

I would definitely recommend this ...

I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. It is very easy to get work proof read and the prices are really good for the quality of work.

Previous ... 61 62 63 64 65 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS