• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 66 67 68 69 70 ... Next

April 9, 2014 Reviewed by hind. A

Best service best price!

Don't waist your time looking. You'll not regret choosing this professional, trustworthy, and convenient website.

April 8, 2014 Reviewed by Linn

Nice Job!

The editor did find out some points that need to be clarified and strengthened and make my essay way better than before.

April 8, 2014 Reviewed by Raad. A

Excellent quality!

Excellent quality, flawless paper as expected!.

April 7, 2014 Reviewed by D. Davis

Reliable, affordable and I can always count on a quality job.

Reliable, affordable and I can always count on a quality job.

April 6, 2014 Reviewed by Valeriya Kurbatova

Great!

This is the best service I've ever had. Good site, easy and convenient.

April 5, 2014 Reviewed by Peter Leahy

Proofreading Pal does a great job!!

I have used this service five times now and I am always happy with the results. They take B grade work up notch to A grade work. Worth everything they are paid

April 5, 2014 Reviewed by A Satisfied Customer

Stellar Review

I was amazed at the ability of the proofreaders to take the work I provided and transform it into something that both well written and yet still reflected what I intended to say. I'm very pleased with the output and outcomes of using this service. rC Thank you.crcccxxccrrcrfrrctr

April 3, 2014 Reviewed by Diego G.

Excellent Service! Will recommend to others!

Got an A on my research paper thanks proofreadingpal's grammatical corrections as well as their feedback on proper word usage. Corrected paper was returned BEFORE the promised turnaround time which was a huge plus.

April 3, 2014 Reviewed by ANITA MANYEVERE

They go above and beyond, impressed.

Awesome. I wish I had known about these guys long back. Their work is excellent I was impressed by the work they did in my transcript. I will continue seeking their services.

March 31, 2014 Reviewed by RIBG

Very helpful and friendly customer service

Everyone in the team rocks! From start to finish. Thank you very much for making this a great experience.

March 31, 2014 Reviewed by David Hyde

You guys are great and super smart

I really appreciate it, nice job, keep it up.

March 31, 2014 Reviewed by Enrique Montes

Great!

The proofreaders that did my work were fabulous and professional.

March 30, 2014 Reviewed by Ayelet Shmuel

great work!

Who ever worked on my paper was highly professional and did a wonderful job.

March 28, 2014 Reviewed by EDGARD ZAMALLOA

Well done

You did a very professional job. Good for you.

March 28, 2014 Reviewed by Sheila

Worth it!

As a international student, I find it hard to avoid grammar errors. Thanks to Proofreading Pal so that I can submit a personal statement free of grammar errors and awkward sayings!

March 27, 2014 Reviewed by Diego

Very thorough and fast.Great.

I had an excellent experience with them. Needed a 2100 word proof read in 3 hrs and they didn't (the max word count for 3hr turnaround ). Very happy customer ! Will come back again.

March 27, 2014 Reviewed by Al Seemann

Well done

From a rough draft to a polished final version ProofreadingPal did a marvelous job with my paper. Thank you

March 27, 2014 Reviewed by Edward Graciano

Great Service

I have never had trouble with content when it came to writing paper, my dificulty is grammer. Thanks to proofreadingpal.com the difficulty and stress I had in the past when writng a paper is now gone any my grades have improved.

March 25, 2014 Reviewed by Michael Collins

Excellent

Easy to use website that explains the cost, uploading and the process. Turnaround time was as stated. Quality of work was beyond my expectation. Not only was the article proof read in great detail but they provided suggested improvements for grammar and better overall comprehension of the technical discussion. I have already shared your service with several other business clients. THANK YOU!!

March 22, 2014 Reviewed by J Ladha

Will use again!

Cetainly worthwhile.

Previous ... 66 67 68 69 70 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS