ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1237)
4 Star
(186)
3 Star
(45)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(14)
Previous ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... Next

April 1, 2020

Rajaa Al Hadhrami

4 stars

It is a great to utilize this service

March 29, 2020

Kathy M

Turn around time was as promised…

Turn around time was as promised excellent job in editing my which all let’s me know what was done. Glad I found you guys as this is a game changer for me get to have someone professionally proof read my works before I submit them. Thanks for an excellent job

March 28, 2020

Michael Pasley

They did a wonderful job.

They did a wonderful job.

March 26, 2020

Sylvia Moses

Great Service

Excellent work and fast, too!!

March 26, 2020

Alaa Aladnani

Excellent service

Excellent service Thank you

March 24, 2020

TM

I suspected this website as another…

I suspected this website as another scam but I was totally wrong. The best and cheapest proofreading service at the “initial phase” in writing a manuscript.

March 24, 2020

Nicola Scott

Super fast and good feedback!

Super fast and good feedback!

March 20, 2020

Stephen Goss

Fast service and good quality work for…

Fast service and good quality work for a very fair price.

March 19, 2020

PGM

EXCELLENT

EXCELLENT! Their professional team is not only correcting grammar, but they're so conscientious that they provide advice on the best fashion of stating thoughts for the client's benefit. Thank you so very much! PGM

March 18, 2020

Jerry Hong

perfect

perfect job,thank you

March 18, 2020

Ryan J

Will use again!

Will use again!

March 18, 2020

Jan

Excellent value for money!

Excellent value for money!

March 18, 2020

Sinem Celik

Really successful .

Really successful .. thanks

March 15, 2020

malinda knowles

Excellent Service!

The proofreaders and customer service went above and beyond to help me edit my resume. I was having technical difficulties with my word program and they took over and saved me a lot of time. The resume looked great!

March 15, 2020

Catie Long

Excellent work

Excellent work

March 14, 2020

Maria

Excellent job.

Excellent job.

March 13, 2020

Ming Yang

I love this service

I love this service. I indeed need a editing service for my English writing.

March 12, 2020

Taylor

Super fast turnaround and much more…

Super fast turnaround and much more comprehensive than I expected. I use Grammarly Premium and the edits I received from Proofreading Pal make me question the accuracy of that program. I’ll definitely use this service again!!

March 12, 2020

eb

good

???. ????????. ??? ???? ?????

March 11, 2020

Glen Harris

Awesome Sauce for sure!

It is great, just what I needed, I have been working on this book for some time and you have helped me more than you know, I still have quite task ahead to sort through everything but you have put me closer than I ever could do on my own. Thank you very much!!

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2020 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS