• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1085)
4 star
(163)
3 star
(40)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... Next

August 18, 2019 Reviewed by Bruno Giacomini

Great Service

Great Service! Fast and excellent value!

August 14, 2019 Reviewed by Carolina C

Highly recommend proof reading pal

Highly recommend proof reading pal. The editors are highly qualified and did a great job with my manuscript.

August 12, 2019 Reviewed by bryan

Professional editors

The editors were very honest with their feedback to help you become a better writer.

August 8, 2019 Reviewed by Sarah

Timely

Timely, expensive, missed a few citation date mistakes, but a he## of a lot more reliable than my Schools free Graduate Level edditing services.

August 6, 2019 Reviewed by Sajit Abraham

A Great Job

I thought ProofreedingPal.com did a great job. They edited my piece in a short amount of time, and there were no mistakes made in the editing process. I highly recommend them.

August 6, 2019 Reviewed by Garrett F

Great app and on the cheaper side.

Great app and on the cheaper side.

August 1, 2019 Reviewed by Warren Arthur

Great

Very good and quick service and helpful

August 1, 2019 Reviewed by Forrest Dombrow

This is the 4 or 5th time I've used…

This is the 4 or 5th time I've used your service and, as always, it was done on time and thoroughly. Great job, again!

July 31, 2019 Reviewed by Nb

Excellent quality professional proof…

Excellent quality professional proof reading plus reasonably priced

July 22, 2019 Reviewed by Gail Moore

The editing was very much appreciated.

The editing was very much appreciated.

July 20, 2019 Reviewed by Danise DiStasi

Great comments as well that helped me…

Great comments as well that helped me refine my project. Thank you so much.

July 18, 2019 Reviewed by LB

The service is great

The service is great, but sometimes it can be difficult to determine what adjustments the proofreader is trying to make.

July 18, 2019 Reviewed by Cane2012

Always the Best!

Excellent and devoted proofreaders who are not afraid to be honest and give valuable feedback. For example, some of the words I had used on my Research Report sounded too judgmental which is frowned upon in APA format. Just a change of a few words made a difference in my report. Thank you so much!

July 14, 2019 Reviewed by Audrey Wojcik

Awesome work.

Awesome work.

July 13, 2019 Reviewed by Zow

English isn’t my first language so your…

English isn’t my first language so your service was a great help! Thank you!

July 11, 2019 Reviewed by nova sayadian

I love this service

I love this service. I use it all the time it makes my reports look professional and polished

July 11, 2019 Reviewed by Ahmad Jumah

Academic paper

Good use of terms and concepts

July 9, 2019 Reviewed by Ricardo Miranda

Fast and efficient

Fast and efficient

July 1, 2019 Reviewed by Amir

the new discount offers are awesome

the new discount offers are awesome

June 29, 2019 Reviewed by Grace Kim

This is the BEST of the Best…

This is the BEST of the Best proofreading service ever! Thanks a million!

Previous ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS