• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(916)
4 star
(144)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... Next

July 14, 2018 Reviewed by

Documents are always far more superior…

Documents are always far more superior and respectable after being proofread by the professionals at ProofreadingPal.com.

July 10, 2018 Reviewed by

Best editing service.

I cannot adequately express what a superb editing job my reader did. He rewrote awkward sentences, corrected some incorrect information, explained citation errors, and even suggested areas needing more support. If you want a thorough job done by an expert editor use this service. I believe Feerick was my editor. This was very easy to use.

July 9, 2018 Reviewed by

It is very good.

It is very good.

July 8, 2018 Reviewed by

this service is the best I use for all…

this service is the best I use for all my work they offer great service

July 7, 2018 Reviewed by

I have used this service many times

I have used this service many times. The results are consistently great.

July 4, 2018 Reviewed by

Beat My Expectations

My last document was improved by proofreaders who corrected errors but more importantly comprehended the content and offered hints to improve readability. Thank you.

July 3, 2018 Reviewed by

faster than i expected

faster than i expected. i was satisfied.

June 30, 2018 Reviewed by

Very helpful

Very helpful

June 26, 2018 Reviewed by

satisfied!

it was faster than i expected, and great quality!

June 10, 2018 Reviewed by

I have used ProofreadingPal for over 3…

I have used ProofreadingPal for over 3 years for many projects. They are professional and fast. Great customer service! I recommend them to everyone!

June 3, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent proofreading

Excellent proofreading

May 31, 2018 Reviewed by

Very professional job

Very professional job! Finished early, great price. Kudos to the proofreaders!

May 30, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service

May 27, 2018 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal does a tremendous job…

Proofreading Pal does a tremendous job in editing papers, tech reports. The editors provide recommendations and help create a great final report, paper.

May 27, 2018 Reviewed by

I write reports for the legal community an use proofreading pal about once a week. Their service is always on time and picks up my grammer errors and points out context and other errors.

I use proofreading pal about once a week

May 25, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent – I will be using this service often from now on.

May 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Great job

Great job, thank you!

May 16, 2018 Reviewed by

Thanks for the great job your team has…

Thanks for the great job your team has done. I really appreciated the quick proofreading service provided. I am very pleased. Customer support was also excellent.

May 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Very fast and efficient service

Very fast and efficient service, good corrections and suggestions.

May 7, 2018 Reviewed by

Awesome!

These company is awesome!!

Previous ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS