ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1405)
4 Star
(202)
3 Star
(50)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 68 69 70 71 72 ... Next

June 16, 2015

Stanley Shang

Value

The value you receive with the quality and trusted edit and for the reasonable price you pay for is outstanding. If you are not looking for ghost writers who charge $50+ a double–spaced page and will dictate the personality and flow of your piece (nevermind your integrity is then questioned), this service is legitimate for anyone not just with English as a second language but who want to improve the command of their English usage or may just be too busy.

June 16, 2015

Alaa Sadik

Good job

Very professional, reliable and quick service, as I received my edited manuscript before time. The editors are very keen not only in language editing but in modifying the text according to my preferred APA editorial style, which resulting in a clear and consistent presentation of my manuscript.

June 15, 2015

Jerry Scheidbach

Pleased

The rating seems interested in interaction between customer and representatives of the company. I thought it would be related more to the quality of the work done. As far as interaction with the company, I'm happy to say I have not needed any extensive interaction whatsoever, which is a positive for me. Nevertheless, I'm sure everyone at ProofreadingPal is a fine fellow. My particular concern is with the quality of the work and after two documents submitted I have found it to be excellent and the turn around time very appropriate.

June 8, 2015

Martin Jones

I thought that the proofreading service for my Commomon Core State Standards for ELA prospectus was accomplished professionally and with excellence.

Proofreading Pal is a helpful and reliable service for anyone who is struggling to overcome barriers where academic papers are concerned and can hold a student up where progress in an important class needs to be maintained. I will definitely use this service again.

June 7, 2015

Pat Walker

Good experience

Well after I finally got a professional editing I'm a RPLA contest semifinalist. So it worked. Pricy though, but I think all the good ones are.

May 26, 2015

Piotr Foltynski

They are changing meaning of many sentences therefore I do not recommed them.

I do not recommed them.

May 26, 2015

CJennings

Quick turnaround over the holiday

I was worried about getting a document proofed over the Memorial Day weekend. ProofreadingPal – handled it on time and with no issues. I'm very happy with their work.

May 22, 2015

Jude Reason

Awesome

Very informative, insightful, respectful. definately plan on using the service again in the future.

May 21, 2015

Michael Meissner

Marketing Brochure

I was very satisfied with the turn around time, breadth of recommendations and the very competitive fee. I wouldn't hesitate to use proofreadingpal.com again!

May 19, 2015

GREGORY MUNFORD

First rate

thoughtful, on time, accurate, good suggestions without being pushy. 100%!

May 19, 2015

Johnny OBrien

Proofreading of College Grad Papers (APA)

Just wanted to update my last review from 3 stars to 5 stars...Proofreading provides excellent customer service in response to my request and they are committed in providing great customer satisfaction! I really appreciate their proofreading edits on my college paper, which saved me whole lot of time on getting it proofread by someone else. Their feedback on my papers are very helpful!! Thank you,

May 15, 2015

Charlie Chu

Pretty good

However, it would be much better if you send me an email when the work is done, I have to log in to find that the document is ready for me to download.

May 13, 2015

Customer

Great proof reading

High quality work. The prices are a little high, but they turned a document around in less than 3 hours for me.

May 13, 2015

Ray Hernandez

very fast, professional job!

I had a short essay that needed to be edited. They did such a great job in a fast turn around as well. The editing they made to it made my paper a lot better! I will use them again in the future!!

May 10, 2015

Mashael

AMAZING!

I am a master student so writing in good english is crucial. I used to use other service but it felt like they were scanning my paper rather than proofreading it. So, I came across ProofreadingPal and I am just pleased. The comments are REALLY helpful and sometimes the proofreader gives me feedback about certain ideas in my essays. I really like this service and I will totally be a client. The only problem I have with this service is it is a bit expensive. Other than this, it is just perfect.

May 9, 2015

nada alhrbi

I liked the valuble suggestions and comments.

I hope if you give me choices for the powerful or academic words in some sentences.

May 7, 2015

emily

Personal Statement

I purchased the 24 hour turnover, and received it in less than 24 hours, which was awesome. The two people that reviewed my personal statement significantly improved it, I am so please with it. After I edit it further, per their recommendation, I will send it back until it is perfect. Thank you for everything.

May 7, 2015

LB

Great Job

I have been used Proofreading since 2014 as recommended by one of my friend. I usually prefer to have second eyes reading my writing and appreciate the reviewers comments. Although I do not have accept all the changes they made, I like the way they provide suggestions. I only found the statistical test report such as confidence interval was not corrected according to APA format on my last paper. Otherwise, I appreciate the high quality job.

May 6, 2015

Dr. X

Awesome editor

I have used many editor unt services for my grad school papers and this is the best service!

May 4, 2015

Carmen Martinez perez

The service is on time.

The turnaround was really on time. The sugestion and changes are extremely professional especially for somebody like me that English is the second language. I'm still working on it, i can possibly give more feedback when finish.

Previous ... 68 69 70 71 72 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS