ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1405)
4 Star
(202)
3 Star
(50)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 69 70 71 72 73 ... Next

May 3, 2015

Inkyung Choi

Satisfied

This is my first use of ProofreadingPal.com. I'm pretty satisfied with the quality and service as well. First of all, it was very quick. I ordered five days return but my work was ready in almost three days. Also, during editing my work, the editor called me to make sure the writing style I want as I already wrote in APA but I requested Chicago. I decided to keep my paper in APA style after the phone call. For the quality, I liked the comments the editors added to the word file. Some are helpful for me to think about the structure of my writing. Also, I usually, as a non–English speaker, have so many grammatical errors. I think they took goo care of them, too. I already request another paper to get proofread through this website. Overall, this is a quick and decent service. The reason why I took out one star is that I was hoping to have a serial editing with same editors. Because the second paper I requested is also very related to my first one, it would be greater

April 30, 2015

Matthias

Perfect correction with really good comments

The reviewer/ corrector was higly professionell and gave us many helpful comments. This comments showed to us, that the reviewer has deeply worked with our paper Content. We would highly recommend this reviewer! Best Regards.

April 28, 2015

NASSER

Proofreadingpal means professionalism!

I have used ProofreadingPal.com several times. Their comments on my works are very helpful and detailed. There are two reviewers for the works and they provide you the two reviews of the reviewers. So, you can get access to what they have done and changed on your work. I have been satisfied since I have used the website. They are also fast and very cheap especially if you submit your work a head of time. Thank you very much.

April 27, 2015

Meg

Resume

I had a great experience with ProofreadingPal.com. The service was incredibly easy to use and the feedback I received was very detailed and thorough. It was also extremely affordable. A lot of resume reviewing companies charge anywhere from $150 – $500 and it cost me $26 for someone to review my resume and provide edits and minor feedback. I would definitely recommend this service and actually did to all my friends and family.

April 24, 2015

timothy kincaid

Johny on the Spot

I lead a marketing and fundraising department at a non–profit organization, and ProofreadingPal.com is my only source for proofreading. I've had them review marketing materials, grant request, proposal documents and letters from the CEO. They are consistent, fast, and fairly priced. I couldn't do my job without them.

April 24, 2015

Bill Knowlton

Pleasantly surprised; under promised and over delivered

Purchased the 48 hour review option, had it back in about 30 hours. Comments were educated, timely, and made the writing better. I plan to use them again.

April 23, 2015

Sonia S.

First Time User – Great Service

This was my first time using Proofreading Pal. I needed to have a biz report proofed/edited quickly. The turn around time, the quality of the work and feedback was awesome! I'll definitely be using again!

April 23, 2015

Forrest Dombrow

Overall a Great Service

The work was great and on time. Despite my complaint below, its a great service and I will use them again. My complaint is that my original word count was a little low due to a quirk in my Word document. Instead of contacting me to discuss, they just sent me an email saying they already charged my card for the additional words and the email sounded like they were reprimanding me for making a mistake. I'm sure their service agreement allows for this extra charge but they way it was handled and worded just left a bad taste in my mouth.

April 23, 2015

Yun

Very nice work.

Your service for editing is so beautiful. I am completely satisfied all your work but little bit expensive.

April 18, 2015

Francisca Ruvinovich

Surpassed my expectation!

I was a little nervous and doubtful about contacting somebody online to review my text, but I did not find anybody around, so online was my option. I looked up for a couple of companies, but I did not like the fact that their own employees were not treated with respect, and that is important to me. When I came across with ProofreadingPal, I did not find any complain from their own employees, on the contrary, so that was my option. It was a leap of faith, and I am glad that I was not wrong. The service is very first class! Quick, personalized, professional. I already recommended the service to my friends. I will continue working with this company. I recommended 100%

April 16, 2015

Michael Panagis

Insightful and Very Specific

I submitted an article that I am writing to be proofread and not only were all of the notes very insightful, but they were very specific. I can tell that whoever proofread it really took a lot of time and effort and went the extra mile to really help me out and I appreciate it. I will use Proofreading Pal many more times in the future and will recommend it to anyone in need of their services.

April 15, 2015

Lee

Research paper

Excellent and puntual work as always!!

April 14, 2015

Graduate Student

Capstone Project Editing

I was mostly pleased with the services provided by ProofreadingPal. I needed to have my thesis project edited so that it was in strict and perfect APA format. The project ProofreadingPal edited was my capstone project for my M.Ed. This project was over 100 pages long. I appreciated having two people review the document. Both editors offered helpful suggestions and seemed very knowledgeable about APA styling and rules. They also suggested helpful resources for future use. They did miss at least five or six typing errors or misspellings, but I was able to catch them when I did my own final proofreading before submitting my project. The project was returned on time and the editing suggestions were explained and easy to understand. They made many suggestions for each page, which was wonderful because I am not very proficient at APA styling. I am thankful for the help provided by this service. My thesis committee did not have any complaints and were pleased with the final product

April 14, 2015

Brooke

Excellent will use again

I was a bit hesitant, but decided to try and had a great experience. It took sooner than I paid for. Two people edited my paper and I had a question that was promptly answered. Customer service was super quick and helpful. Will use again!

April 11, 2015

Bryant Hsu

great proofreading service!

I like the proofreading service. It is good, fast, and efficient.

April 10, 2015

Mike Kresch

Absolutely fantastic service

Did a great job on my self–published book. Work was on time, feedback was tremendous. Highly recommended!!

April 4, 2015

Monica

Great!!!

Great editing and feedback to allow you to improve your writing skills!

March 29, 2015

DH

ProofreadingPal.com is amazing

I have used ProofreadingPal.com more times that I can count and every time I always receive a professional edited paper in return. I recommend their service to anyone looking for a reasonable price and great services.

March 28, 2015

Amir Zekrya

Leap years ahead of their competition!

Its not often that I write reviews....however, these guys deserve a lot of props. From their front office....customer service to their professional editors, these guys are exceptional. I'm now a customer for the long haul. Much props to Justin as well. True professional and an expert in his field!

March 25, 2015

Peter

proofreadingPal.com offers very high quality proofreading!

I am using proofreadingpal.com services regularly and each time they do a very good job! They are reviewing my resumes, cover letters, grant applications, and personal statements. I strongly recommend proofreading from this particular company because they are obviously excellent professionals! Additionally, I would like to thank the team for good understanding of my subjects and providing helpful feedback on my text!

Previous ... 69 70 71 72 73 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS