ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1405)
4 Star
(202)
3 Star
(50)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 70 71 72 73 74 ... Next

March 23, 2015

B. Tika

Exceeded My Expecations

I was told by my PhD supervisor that this service was consistent in its excellence. I am happy to report that he was right! This is the second company I've used and it has by far exceeded all my expectations. The revisions were thorough, insightful, and, overall, I felt the editors went through it with a fine–toothed comb. I wouldn't hesitate to use this service again.

March 18, 2015

User

I like how they help me.

I like how they help me. They are easy to communicate with nice attitude.The editing is good and professional.

March 16, 2015

MG

Consistency..

I have used them over the years from some drive by editing from some small projects, and they were great!!!!!

March 14, 2015

Luba Yurchak

Excellent

Excellent customer service. Very good and diligent work

March 14, 2015

VIKAS SHARMA

ProofreadingPal is an excellent service.

Proofreading Pal has done a wonderful job in proofreading my study content for any grammatical errors and APA style over the last one year or so. They are superb and their feedback and suggestions helped me to improve my writing skills. I am extremely thankful to each one in the company who has helped me in this process.

March 6, 2015

Andreas Mulchi

Excellent service, quality

Outstanding in every aspect

March 5, 2015

Kyle Brumfield

Wow! This is the best service––trust me!

I was so impressed with the product that was returned to me. I had to provide a 600–word essay to a nominating committee. I sent my version of the essay to ProofreadingPal.com, stating that it was 48 words over, and the quality product that was returned to me was perfection, well written and less than 600 words. I have used numerous editing services before and have found that it was obvious the editor did not speak English as his/her first language. I have never been happy with the editing services that I have used in the past. Well, I have now found my go to company. I will be sending them my resume and cover letter to review soon. Oh, and did I mention that their prices are less than their inferior competitors!!

March 4, 2015

grace

case analysis proof read

This is the 3rd time, I am sending paper for proof reading, and each time, the team did a fantastic job. Not only the comments and feedback's are useful, but more important, I am learning from the returned document many aspects of good writing. I definitely recommend students to ask for assistance and it worth the money. Excellent service, always punctual, great value! Thank you ProofreadingPal!

February 14, 2015

Yi Chang

Very Efficient

The response was very fast, and the document was reviewed carefully

February 13, 2015

Alan Sitomer

AWESOME!!!

I am entirely thrilled with the work. Great price but more importantly, so professional

February 11, 2015

bandar abuhaimed

Very good site you can trust

I can trust them experience

February 11, 2015

Ben Pitman

small projects

Hello, You guys are awesome. You have really helped me in all our labels, brochures and etc. But a few times we only need a paragraph or two that need to be corrected. I really don't like paying $35 dollars each time. I have some times submitted the same paragraph a couple times. It be great for the same small projects to be reviewed at a lower fee.

February 11, 2015

Egnifinh Nebavi

Excellent

Excellent Job. I really appreciate the Job.

February 8, 2015

Jacklee

ProofreadingPal.com

They are amazing!!!!

February 3, 2015

Sangbae Chun

very good

very good and awesome after using this file we dont have to change our essay again

February 2, 2015

Renee

An Excellent Company!!!

I actually enjoyed reading there corrections. And I love how they recommend other writing options. I spoke with customer service, and they're the BEST. Glenda, you would be an asset to any business.

February 2, 2015

Lynn Gonzales

I will not try any other proof reading site!

I am very satisfied with the job they did proof reading for me. I will use this site time and time again!

January 26, 2015

Michael Basham

Very fast turn around!

I sent in my college application essay to be reviewed in 48 hrs and it actually came back corrected in less time. I would highly recommend their services.

January 23, 2015

Dennis Ferreira

Excellent service and amazing business concept and model

I wish I had known about this company a long time ago. Maybe you should be advertising more!

January 23, 2015

Fana Campbell

Good work in a timely manner

ProofreadingPal did a good job on my document. They even made suggestions to improve my writing. Even better than the proofreading was the customers service when I called in. The woman on the phone was very kind and gracious and walked me through what I did not understand. This website is logged into my bookmark toolbar because I will absolutely be using this service again.

Previous ... 70 71 72 73 74 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS