ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 72 73 74 75 76 ... Next

January 23, 2015

Fana Campbell

Good work in a timely manner

ProofreadingPal did a good job on my document. They even made suggestions to improve my writing. Even better than the proofreading was the customers service when I called in. The woman on the phone was very kind and gracious and walked me through what I did not understand. This website is logged into my bookmark toolbar because I will absolutely be using this service again.

January 17, 2015

Kylie Holloway

Pleasant surprise

When I paid to have my graduate school application essay read on proofreading pal I didn't know what to expect. I was very pleasantly surprised! The person who reviewed my paper was very thorough and had helpful critiques. I was thankful for the critiques and felt like I got my money's worth. The turn around time was accurate also. I will use this website again.

January 16, 2015

Tina Nguyen

Fine experience

You have to open your markup on Adobe Reader in order to see comments. Didn't do this the first time, thus friction in my experience.

January 13, 2015

Garrett F

Awesome.

I wish that you could communicate after the fact. They made great edits and my paper sounded much better when I got it back.

January 11, 2015

Martin K.

I can recomend it.

One of the best and reliable services from my experience. The corrections of textes from my PhD thesis were sometimes even before the time (5 days instead of 7). They were very accommodating regarding the word numbers.

January 3, 2015

Polina

The work was done very well

The work was done very well

January 3, 2015

Davey Chen

Speedy + Helpful + Professional

As promised, two editors proofread my personal narrative (for academic purposes) in a surprisingly detailed fashion. The comments and edits were constructive, and their manners/voices were highly professional. In terms of the online platform, I loved the format of returning both the commented Word file and the all–change–accepted file. They really guided me to update changes in my original document. In addition, the price was very reasonable compared to other services. There are many options of the turn–around time, and the project completion was well within the promised time frame.

December 23, 2014

David D.

Great Work, Great Customer Service

I've done numerous projects with Proofreading Pal, some of which have been very time–sensitive and they have never failed to complete the work on–time and at the highest quality. Their great work and outstanding customer service keeps me coming back again and again.

December 23, 2014

Wes Rocki

Highly professional, courteous, dependable, reasonably priced service

I am very happy with ProofreadingPal assistance in advanced proofreading of my book manuscript. From the beginning every interaction with the team at ProofreadingPal was pleasant and effective. The quality of the proofreading was superb and job was done before the promised deadline. I highly recommend ProofreadingPal. Wes Rocki MD

December 23, 2014

Corey Preville

Great book editors!

Brian K. handled the review of my 330 page, 98,000 word science fiction novel. He did a great job for me. The whole cost estimate process went very smoothly, and when I requested an author referral before approving the proposal, ProofreadingPal immediately found me a great referral––an author who had Brian proofread several books in a similar genre to mine. The editing job was very thorough. Brian offered some excellent plot development and story structure suggestions which resulted in a complete rewrite of my prologue. The book is much better for it, and the many other suggestions I received also substantially improved my work. I couldn't be more pleased and satisfied with the job Brian and the good folks at ProofreadingPal did for me. Sincerely, C. Lloyd Preville Author Way of the Axe

December 16, 2014

Mostafa

The owner of the company!

I asked the customer service to ignore the references that I highlighted them and here is what the Mr.Owner said: ProofreadingPal: How about this? How about I just cancel your order and you can go and use another service? Let's just do that. Maybe you can go and find another service that will let you highlight words in cyan without counting those words? I'm just going to cancel your order and refund your order in full. The worst customer service I ever experienced, he said: I am the owner of ProofreadingPal. OMG!!! I was a loyal costumer of them!

December 12, 2014

salim almaashani

Best proofreaders ever

These guys really professional. I admire the way they modify my paper. On time I wish more dicount for the price. Especially for the students.

December 11, 2014

Andre Wright

Excellence

The service representatives were extremely helpful and responsive to every concern that I voiced.

December 10, 2014

Frances Ludmer

Supportive

My experience has been wonderful. I cannot compare this to other service providers. The efforts made on the part of the editors were clear and thorough. Their knowledge about scholarly writing was beyond any other service provider I experienced. In terms of collaborative support, editing expertise, I highly recommend this provider. In addition, their ethics, mannerism and attitude have made a positive difference.

December 8, 2014

Steve

Good proofreading

Great editorial clean up.

December 5, 2014

Michael Pasley

Great

I felt that all the advice I was given on the piece of submitted was accurate and insightful. The editing and proofreading was spot–on and transformed my submission from a rough draft into a nearly finished work.

December 5, 2014

Hyuncheol Bryant Kim

28174: Referee Report on HE Manuscript HEC–14–0438

Excellent work!

December 3, 2014

Lamya

good job

I trust their work and their timing

December 2, 2014

Seema Bhakri

The feedback was helpful:)

I thought the reviewer thoroughly read my paper and made helpful comments. I wanted to thank the individual for his/her feedback.

December 2, 2014

Khash

professional

They did a great job on proofreading as well as editing of my paper. I have learnt lots of things from the file they sent me!

Previous ... 72 73 74 75 76 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS