888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1611)
4 Star
(222)
3 Star
(56)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next

December 8, 2021

Jay Kay

Excellent service, very helpful, and ACCURATE

I like that there are two people that reviewed my college paper as they both provided clear (and correct!) directives. Both reviewers were native English speakers, they knew MLA formatting, and they knew the general collegiate expectations. I paid another service for the same thing and it was twice the price with one non–native English speaker correcting, and it was obvious. ProofreadingPal was worth every dime and I will absolutely use them again. Thank you!

December 8, 2021

Saeid Tabatabaei

It was good and on–time

It was good and on–time

December 6, 2021

lulu zou

perfect services!!!

perfect services!!!

December 6, 2021

Sonia

Thank you sonia

Thank you sonia

December 2, 2021

Alee Saefe

I want to thank you so much for the good proofreading and editing

I want to thank you so much for the good proofreading and editing, I am satisfied with it and I am very grateful and thanks again for Mr. Max. I am from Iraq so, I will recommend ProofreadingPal LLC to all my friends because you are the best company I dealt with.

November 30, 2021

Denis Rodrigues

Fast and reliable

Fast, care for details and the meaning of the sentences. Explanation on how some points are not correct. For now my favorite proofreading service from those I already tried.

November 29, 2021

Kamaljeet Kaur

Outstanding Job at proofreading and…

Outstanding Job at proofreading and keeping up with deadlines.

November 23, 2021

Daniel Dunham

Great!!

Great job guy’s!!!

November 23, 2021

Arturo G. Valdivia–Flores

Proofreading.Pal is a professional

Proofreading.Pal is a professional, agile, efficient and accessible written communication improvement service.

November 20, 2021

Paweeporn Sobhon

Super fast and good qulaity

Super fast and good qulaity. Better than I expected

November 20, 2021

Raphael Huber

Very good and professional work!

Mike and Elaine proofread my master thesis and they did a very diligent and professional job. Mike new the ins and outs of APA perfectly, Elaine also commented on content clarity very helpfully. Both found so many ways to improve the language and mistakes, I was both shocked and very grateful. This is really the predominant feeling I had when I looked at their markups: Gratitude! So much of it! I felt like: What a work I burdened them with, so much work they had to do, because I just can’t write any better, but they worked through my thesis to the end. And without fatigue, their markups towards the end were just as thorough as in the beginning. I could never have done this on my own and I fail to imagine how anyone can be so good with language as they are.

November 19, 2021

Christelle Agboka

Fast

Fast, thorough and professional service. Very happy I discovered proofreadingpal.com!

November 17, 2021

customer

Excellent service and responsiveness.

Excellent service and responsiveness.

November 16, 2021

cenk tufan

5 stars

Perfect job. Thanks

November 16, 2021

AA

A real pal!

I recommend this team!

November 14, 2021

Service User in October

Very efficient and very good service

Very efficient and very good service, thanks.

November 13, 2021

cory

Great job!

Great job! Clear and speedy...

November 6, 2021

han Joe

The two referees are very good and…

The two referees are very good and enthusiastic. However, it is better to provide more suggestions on whether the corpus is authentic for non–native speakers. What's more, I got confusing on placing my order with address within USA and it is mandatory, because I am a foreigner who just wanted an online process.

November 4, 2021

Alaa Aladnani

Amazing service!

Amazing service!

November 4, 2021

Lee

I can't live without this service!

I can't live without this service!! Born as a non–English speaker, this service heals my life–long struggling and lets me be ok with a 'forever unreachable goal of expressing and communicating with the greater world.' Thank you for connecting our souls. You guys rock!

Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS