• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next

January 14, 2020 Reviewed by Joe

I think you do a very good job

I think you do a very good job. I keep using your service.

January 13, 2020 Reviewed by Nola Parris

Helpful and Professional

I found the staff to be very helpful and I reeceived my completed document in the amount of time they promised. The document corrections was very good.

January 13, 2020 Reviewed by Mich

Great service and very professional!

Great service and very professional!

January 13, 2020 Reviewed by SCOTT LEIBOVITZ

they do good work in a timely manner.

they do good work in a timely manner.

January 12, 2020 Reviewed by Renee

They are the best proofreaders!

They are the best proofreaders!

January 10, 2020 Reviewed by Pei Yang

The article was modified quickly and…

The article was modified quickly and seriously

January 7, 2020 Reviewed by Jasmine Gold

I got an A minus on my paper and the…

I got an A minus on my paper and the notes and feedback were very helpful

January 7, 2020 Reviewed by Nur E Makbul

review was good

review was good. timing was good. good service but little bit expensive :)

January 6, 2020 Reviewed by Steve Loos

Best proofreading company

I have worked with several online review companies and ProofreadingPal is by far the best. Easy to understand products, technicians who can speak the lingo of business in a polite professional manner backed up by 24/7 support.

January 5, 2020 Reviewed by Rajashekar Kaval

100% satisfaction

100% satisfaction

January 3, 2020 Reviewed by User

My favorite!

My favorite!

January 1, 2020 Reviewed by David Wade

Great service!

Fast, courteous, and reliable. I've had them proof multiple documents and can easily say that you won't regret hiring Proofreading Pal. David

January 1, 2020 Reviewed by Julia

I truly value being able to rely on…

I truly value being able to rely on ProofreadingPal whenever my writing needs to look its absolute best.They're highly professional, exacting, expert, and affordable.

December 31, 2019 Reviewed by Yuans Moon

5 Stars

If you are like me, tried many proofreading services online, then you know ProofreadingPal supersedes them all in terms of quality outcomes of your assignment given to them.

December 31, 2019 Reviewed by jz

Fantastic work!

Fantastic work!

December 30, 2019 Reviewed by Matthew Stemme

Polished!

I am an idea guy but weak on proper grammar. ProofreadingPal was just what i needed. Amazing how it can help the Idea or Story go to the next level. Highly recommend and will use again.

December 30, 2019 Reviewed by Kevin

Great service and fast turnaround time.

Great service and fast turnaround time. I have used a bunch of different proofreading services for marketing white papers, including those to claim that the reviewers have specific industry experience, but these guys are the best.

December 23, 2019 Reviewed by Agha Raza

Perfectly done

Perfectly done

December 23, 2019 Reviewed by Taylor Lanning

Proofreading Pal always provide…Proofreading Pal The Best

Proofreading Pal always provide exceptional editing and feed back

December 20, 2019 Reviewed by Jiarun Xiao

Simply the best!

Very accurate, professional and always come to the best suggestions. The comments are also meaningful.

Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS