• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 24 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)

April 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Good

Good service

April 8, 2014 Reviewed by

Nice Job!

The editor did find out some points that need to be clarified and strengthened and make my essay way better than before.

March 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Not enough editing

I'm glad that proofreader corrected al lot of my grammar mistakes. however I expected a lot more actually editing than what i received.

March 17, 2014 Reviewed by

One mistake

It was good except their was one error( a missing comma) not corrected and I lost marks for it.Please be more vigilant in the future because I pay to ensure that the document is 100% free of grammatical errors.

March 4, 2014 Reviewed by

Good service overall

I was provided reviews from two reviewers. I was first expecting receiving two separate reviews from the two but their reviews were combined together––that is, the first reviewer makes comments and then the second reviewer provides supplementary comments. I found that this co–reviewing system is itself efficient and effecitive 'cause two separate reviews might be conflicting and thus confuse the writer. I also liked the detailed comments and the thorough reading of the reviewers. I appreciate their help. The only minus for me was the survey call from the company gathering feedback from the customers two days after the service was done, which I felt was rather impatient, compulsory, and interrupting. I've used other proofreading service before but never received a single call from them, and so it was unexpected. I think sending customers an email for feedback is enough and it should be totally up to the customers to respond to it (or not).

February 25, 2014 Reviewed by

service is good and quick. hope more content editing and polishing for future business

it's relayale service and it's very quick

February 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Great review for an exceptional price in quality time!

The service was very efficient and professional. The work I submitted was handled with the utmost importance concerning my requests! I will certainly use again in the future!

February 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Very Helpful

Paper that I submit for correction from ProofreadingPal.com, as the result I got a good grade. However, I wishes the editor read more carefully when correcting. My papers are mainly arts and design and I oftenly found editor not aware of the terms and tried to correct it. Maybe before we submit to proofreading, we can select what this paper is about.

February 13, 2014 Reviewed by

Nothing catchy but great service!

I think Proofreading Pal is a great service. Its fast and cost effective. My only small con is that I wish they had a option without all the changes and just a complete finish document with all the changes already in place. However, I understand why its done but beyond that its a great service!

February 12, 2014 Reviewed by

Great site

There were only a few comments that i didnt understand. Otherwise the corrections were on point.

February 3, 2014 Reviewed by

A Pal you can count on!

This is a very good service that provides you feedback from two different readers. As important, if you have issues or question post edit they are very helpful. Have zero reservations referring them to others.

January 30, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent

The site was easy to use . Their work was excellent . Will use and recommend them

January 29, 2014 Reviewed by

When you need something polished to perfection you can count on Proofreading Pal!

I don't wish to over play it, but no matter what you are writing, Proofreading Pal will catch the errors, elevate the work, and give extra input to your preference. I find them to be a good investment.

January 10, 2014 Reviewed by

Proof reading is great! Software used stinks. Delivery is outstanding

Services are outstanding but they need to perfect the software delivering their talented proofreading

January 10, 2014 Reviewed by

Extremely detailed and quick turnarounds!

PRP has never let me down and is very thorough.

January 7, 2014 Reviewed by

never get emails when order is ready

i know you have some email glitch with sending out notifications when projects are ready, but it has been a problem for a long time and I really really really wish you woud get it fixed. also edits done in Word are incredibly hard to read. I just did my first word doc submission and I will NEVER do one again. pdf edits are much easier to understand what the edits are.

December 25, 2013 Reviewed by

last review

please the opportunity to your costumer for second revision and final edit after applying the edits

ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS