• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)

February 12, 2014 Reviewed by

Great site

There were only a few comments that i didnt understand. Otherwise the corrections were on point.

February 3, 2014 Reviewed by

A Pal you can count on!

This is a very good service that provides you feedback from two different readers. As important, if you have issues or question post edit they are very helpful. Have zero reservations referring them to others.

January 30, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent

The site was easy to use . Their work was excellent . Will use and recommend them

January 29, 2014 Reviewed by

When you need something polished to perfection you can count on Proofreading Pal!

I don't wish to over play it, but no matter what you are writing, Proofreading Pal will catch the errors, elevate the work, and give extra input to your preference. I find them to be a good investment.

January 10, 2014 Reviewed by

Proof reading is great! Software used stinks. Delivery is outstanding

Services are outstanding but they need to perfect the software delivering their talented proofreading

January 10, 2014 Reviewed by

Extremely detailed and quick turnarounds!

PRP has never let me down and is very thorough.

January 7, 2014 Reviewed by

never get emails when order is ready

i know you have some email glitch with sending out notifications when projects are ready, but it has been a problem for a long time and I really really really wish you woud get it fixed. also edits done in Word are incredibly hard to read. I just did my first word doc submission and I will NEVER do one again. pdf edits are much easier to understand what the edits are.

December 25, 2013 Reviewed by

last review

please the opportunity to your costumer for second revision and final edit after applying the edits

ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS