• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(890)
4 star
(142)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next

March 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Fast turn–around

Fast turn–around. I really like the revision.

March 12, 2018 Reviewed by

I am with this company since 2012

I am with this company since 2012. I highly recommended it since they do the proofreading service always on time.

March 9, 2018 Reviewed by

great work I use them all them time…

great work I use them all them time they have made my reporting much more professional in appearance. i would highly recommend their service

March 9, 2018 Reviewed by

Careful work

Careful work, with correct improvements and efficient communictions

March 8, 2018 Reviewed by

The service was outstanding I was…

The service was outstanding I was highly impressed by the overall service you all did with my request for proofreading and editing. Very timely and well done. I will be using your service in the future. Thank You again for your excellent support.

March 5, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service and just on time

Excellent service and just on time, they even deliver before their deadline. Linda

March 4, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

I have used this service couple of times and I highly recommend this to everyone

March 3, 2018 Reviewed by

I Love Proofreading pal!

I Love Proofreading pal! I’ve had an essay edited and the feedback/ editing I got was really insightful! I just had a business letter edited and that was great!

March 2, 2018 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal has helped me salvage…

Proofreading Pal has helped me salvage my academic career. I cannot say enough about their professionalism and expertise.

February 24, 2018 Reviewed by

Proof reading pal is tremendous

Proof reading pal is tremendous. I have used them for several years and have only had on issue in the past. The only recommendation I have is these they should offer coupon codes for past customers who use them regularly.

February 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent customer services

Excellent customer services. And aleays ready to help

February 15, 2018 Reviewed by

Good Job

Very good, they do a good job.

February 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent job!

Excellent job! Thank you very much.

February 7, 2018 Reviewed by

Thank you, exceptional work.

The assistance and editing have been very valuable in allowing the papers written displaying professionalism.

February 7, 2018 Reviewed by

Good Work recieved in a timely Manner

Good work , received paper in a before the deadline in a timely manner.

February 6, 2018 Reviewed by

Thorough

Thorough, accurate, professional, and timely turn around.

February 5, 2018 Reviewed by

The feedback I received was substantial …

The feedback I received was substantial and helpful. It was interesting to see the feedback of the second reader in relationship to the first. Both readers spent a significant amount of time on my 200+ pages and together made thousands of suggestions and changes. Most of the changes were beneficial. The changes that I rejected mostly consisted of ones where they made the document correspond to the style guide in ways my school specifically did not want (all full citations, spaces around em–dashes, etc.). I will use this company again.

February 1, 2018 Reviewed by

Always an outstanding professional proof reading company.

I have used proofreading all.com several times and they have always made my important letters very professional and gets the attention of the reader that receives my letters.

January 31, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Fast turnaround, plus they provided suggestions, with the rationale, that really helped improve my document

January 24, 2018 Reviewed by

I love ProofreadingPal

I love ProofreadingPal! Makes my paper ready to submit. Quick high quality services.

Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS