ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1449)
4 Star
(206)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next

January 12, 2021

Christina

Great feedback and service!

Great feedback and service!

January 12, 2021

BA

Thanks

Thanks. Detailed and professional.

January 9, 2021

Frank Senia

Fast

Fast, Professional will use again

January 8, 2021

Ray C

Great service.

Great service.

January 5, 2021

TS

Great suggestions and advice

The service was quick and professional. The suggestions by the editors improved the overall presentation and structure of my article. Overall I recommend this service

January 2, 2021

Riso

It was my best shopping experience of…

It was my best shopping experience of the year. It was great and the modifications were exceptionally accurate.

December 31, 2020

customer

Excellent Service

Quick, efficient and professional work

December 31, 2020

nikita

Fantastic service

Fantastic service. I have been using the company for about 5 years. I receive always the best feedback. This service is a must for any industry or work you do!

December 31, 2020

satisfied customer

Great service, fair prices

This is my go–to site for any critical copy.

December 31, 2020

Linda Brown

Thank you

Thank you. Good job.

December 31, 2020

Mark Capper

Amazing edits –very thorough and…

Amazing edits –very thorough and thoughtful. Way beyond typos and misspellings to comment on word use and formatting. My resume never look so good! Mark

December 30, 2020

Kadiatu Khan

You guys are one of the best

You guys are one of the best. Thank you for all you do, without ProofreadingPal I wouldn't be able to finish this semester.

December 30, 2020

T Townsend

My Go–To

I have been using Proofreading Pal for more than five years. They are my go–to for thorough work and quick turnaround. Secret weapon!

December 28, 2020

Sentell

Awesome

Awesome, Amazing Service, Thank you so much!!!

December 24, 2020

lovelyn emejuru

The proofreader is very good are what…

The proofreader is very good are what they are doing. Job well done!

December 24, 2020

Michael Ebifegha

I was impressed by the timeliness and…

I was impressed by the timeliness and helpful suggestions for improvement.

December 22, 2020

Ashley G

GREAT experience

GREAT experience. We'll definitely be using Proofreading Pal for future needs.

December 20, 2020

sami alghamdi

There was some latency but every thing…

There was some latency but every thing recovered

December 19, 2020

Karalyn Semonian

Great service to use for baby books!

I used this service for my daughter's baby books and received great tips on how to improve them. I'm glad ProofreadingPal was able to double–check something that will potentially be in our family for generations.

December 18, 2020

Wang

Proofreaders gave me a lot of help very…

Proofreaders gave me a lot of help very seriously, and staffs were also very responsible and helped me convey the problems in time.

Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS