• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(975)
4 star
(149)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next

October 19, 2018 Reviewed by

Very quick turnaround with exceptional…

Very quick turnaround with exceptional work. We were very pleased with the suggested edits, many of which we would have easily missed and I'm sure most other proofreaders would have also let slide. Not the case with ProofreadingPal as they really took the necessary time to address every edit and comment. We highly recommend their services for any of your proofreading needs.

October 18, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent job and project back on time!

Excellent job and project back on time!

October 17, 2018 Reviewed by

Very professional enterprise!

Very professional enterprise! Fast turn around at very reasonable cost. I will use them again when needed.

October 16, 2018 Reviewed by

Super fast and a must for anyone before…

Super fast and a must for anyone before putting a formal ducument out.

October 16, 2018 Reviewed by

Best Proofreading Service!!!!

This is the best proofreading service ever!!! It is fast and efficient. I absolutely recommend this service. Great customer service and professionals. I definitely use this service again.

October 12, 2018 Reviewed by

The editing and customer service were…

The editing and customer service were great. I'll be hiring them again.

October 8, 2018 Reviewed by

Thorough and quick turnaround

Thorough and quick turnaround

October 4, 2018 Reviewed by

It was really good with commments here…

It was really good with commments here and there throughout the text. I’m satisfied

September 30, 2018 Reviewed by

My papers is always ready to submit…

My papers is always ready to submit after proofreading pal. Quick great service, affordable. Thank you !

September 26, 2018 Reviewed by

Very professional

Very professional. Highly recommended.

September 24, 2018 Reviewed by

They always do a great job

They always do a great job. Their recommendations are right–on. I will continue to use their services. Thank you Ray Sylvester

September 22, 2018 Reviewed by

very excellent

very excellent

September 20, 2018 Reviewed by

Very detailed

Very detailed, fast

September 15, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service, very high quality.

Excellent service, have been using in the past and is using it currently. Will use again soon. Lifesaver! Editors are doing great job! thank you.

September 14, 2018 Reviewed by

I was satisfied

I was satisfied

September 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

September 11, 2018 Reviewed by

They have been so helpful proofreading…

They have been so helpful proofreading my essays for graduate school applications! I 100% recommend them!

September 9, 2018 Reviewed by

easy to use

easy to use, fast and kind to foreigners!

September 8, 2018 Reviewed by

Overall

Overall, I have got what i have paid for. The turn around timeline was strictly adhered to and exceeded expectations. Language editing was professional enough to my understanding. Style editing was profound. Edition to work did not affect the content at large. The flow of content was improved. A great pleasure using the service.

September 5, 2018 Reviewed by

Wonderful proofreading

Wonderful proofreading! The editors did a meticulous and fatalistic job! The management is also extremely professional and helpful. Highly recommended.

Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS