• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next

August 27, 2018 Reviewed by

Quick turnaround and excellent APA 6th…

Quick turnaround and excellent APA 6th Ed. editing.

August 27, 2018 Reviewed by

I can always count on ProofreadingPal…

I can always count on ProofreadingPal to catch my very well hidden mistakes, as well as make suggestions for improvement. Thank you!

August 27, 2018 Reviewed by

Just one issue

Just one issue; they don't have a live–chat option and the emails are not a quick option.

August 26, 2018 Reviewed by

Detailed work

Detailed work, usedul comments, return on time. Strongly recommended!

August 21, 2018 Reviewed by

Magazine Article

I had a great deal of trouble with the procedures that would allow me to take up the actual proofreading process. But Brian was thoughtful, patient and kind in directing me at the outset and in the end every aspect of my project turned out just fine. Thanks.

August 19, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent work

Excellent work. Timely and affordable.

August 14, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent job

Excellent job

August 14, 2018 Reviewed by

They are the best!

My company benefits greatly from the proofreaders at Proofreading Pal. We trust their process and have been rewarded with flawless service. I highly recommend them to anyone needed proofreading services.

August 11, 2018 Reviewed by

Exellent!

Exellent!! Very professional

August 7, 2018 Reviewed by

You guys were Great!

You guys were Great!

August 7, 2018 Reviewed by

An excellent job

Proofreading staff has done an excellent job for proofreading my resume. They have gone through each word, and corrected and/or suggested appropriately. I am very satisfied with their job and I strongly recommend.

August 6, 2018 Reviewed by

Fan of ProofreadingPal.com

Awesome work! Very impressive. Highly recommended because of their attention to detail and commitment to perfecting your work! Customers receive professional editing and proofreading for one price.

August 5, 2018 Reviewed by

I am satisfied with their…

I am satisfied with their detail–oriented service.

August 4, 2018 Reviewed by

great service.

I am very pleased with this service. I will be using this service again in the future.

July 31, 2018 Reviewed by

Streamlined, Supportive, Effective.

When time, and precision, are of the essence, this team of experts was there for me. Highest personal recommendation.

July 29, 2018 Reviewed by

Improved my grade by a whole letter

Improved my grade by a whole letter. Thanks.

July 26, 2018 Reviewed by

5 stars

5 stars: Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.

July 14, 2018 Reviewed by

Documents are always far more superior…

Documents are always far more superior and respectable after being proofread by the professionals at ProofreadingPal.com.

July 10, 2018 Reviewed by

Best editing service.

I cannot adequately express what a superb editing job my reader did. He rewrote awkward sentences, corrected some incorrect information, explained citation errors, and even suggested areas needing more support. If you want a thorough job done by an expert editor use this service. I believe Feerick was my editor. This was very easy to use.

July 9, 2018 Reviewed by

It is very good.

It is very good.

Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS