• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next

November 27, 2019 Reviewed by Yama Fahim

yamas final paper

Having two editors really made the necessary changes needed for my final paper!

November 25, 2019 Reviewed by aklilu Yohannes

You made very good comments and…

You made very good comments and corrections to my document. I will use your service again.

November 25, 2019 Reviewed by Carlos from Mexico

Service 100% guaranteed.

Service 100% guaranteed.

November 20, 2019 Reviewed by MLR

The end product exceeded my…

The end product exceeded my expectations! The primary editor, Karen O. made great suggestions and formatted my resume to make it much more readable and concise. Great professional service for a very reasonable price. Thanks!

November 20, 2019 Reviewed by S.R. Hampton

Great proofing of my document!

Great proofing of my document! Excellent customer service— thank you!

November 17, 2019 Reviewed by Zhang Naixin

professional !

professional !

November 13, 2019 Reviewed by my phan

Personalstatement.

Excellent editing. Thank you. My coworker proofread the paper after it gets editing. She said this is really good.

November 10, 2019 Reviewed by Betty Carter

Proofread does excellent work and…

Proofread does excellent work and highly recommend to use resources.Many thanks.

November 10, 2019 Reviewed by Ms W

This company does an Excellent job!!!

This company does an Excellent job!!!

November 8, 2019 Reviewed by JENNIFER HAHS

Top–notch service and quality work.

Top–notch service and quality work.

November 5, 2019 Reviewed by Michael A

The editor(s) not only did a great job…

The editor(s) not only did a great job but noted that my assignment was not fully completed. As a result, I will invariably get a higher grade on my assignment in light of ProofreadingPal's insightful editors. Great Job and thank you !!!!

November 5, 2019 Reviewed by Rachel Ajamzadeh

Really happy with this service and will…

Really happy with this service and will be using it again soon! The comments were all greatly appreciated and specifically appreciated the comments with recommendations based off consistencies!!

November 3, 2019 Reviewed by noor khan

Best English Language Spoken Academy

Best English Language Spoken Academy special English courses are specifically tailored to the learning materials tailored to your specific needs. For example, apply for or prepare for a job and IELTS degree. Unlimited Access Full–speaking teachers with any membership experience an average of 20 classroom lessons per year. So Visit our Best English Learning Academy.

November 3, 2019 Reviewed by Xuefeng Shao

This is an excellent expeirence

This is an excellent expeirence. This service is quick and professional.

October 30, 2019 Reviewed by cecilia jarvis

The best.

The best proofreading in the business.

October 30, 2019 Reviewed by Wei

Wonderful costumer service.

Wonderful costumer service.

October 28, 2019 Reviewed by Maria Paz

Great service

Great service. Good proofreading quality in a short time.

October 28, 2019 Reviewed by Stephanie Ball

I have been using Proofreading Pal for…

I have been using Proofreading Pal for several years. They always come through on time with a well polished and professional writing sample.

October 28, 2019 Reviewed by H A

Excellent service

Excellent service

October 23, 2019 Reviewed by priscilla khanna

I was very impressed and will…

I was very impressed and will definitely be using the service again!

Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS