ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1405)
4 Star
(202)
3 Star
(50)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next

October 30, 2020

Julia

Always Excellent!

Love the ability to give special instructions and choose my turn–around time. Love the two–proofreader system. Love the extra comments and suggestions!

October 30, 2020

Amir

I love the 2–4 flat rate service

I love the 2–4 flat rate service

October 27, 2020

Ms W

Exceptional!!!

This company did Excellent work within A specific time frame. They are Exceptional!!!

October 25, 2020

MK

moral science

Thank you so much! Very fast and very professional! I will repeat for sure and also I will suggest to my colleagues.

October 24, 2020

Anatoly Zherdev

Thanks

Good and operate editing

October 24, 2020

Taiseer Mirghani

The service was very efficient and…

The service was very efficient and there were no delays at all. I would definitely recommend this service. Fantastic!

October 24, 2020

Jenny Colorado

Exemplary service

Exemplary service, with brilliant and helpful editors. Thank you for making us look good.

October 18, 2020

Tony Li

Good job

Good job! Thanks!

October 13, 2020

User

Best

Fast and excellent!

October 8, 2020

Paula Azevedo Gaiolla

Very good and my manuscript has just…

Very good and my manuscript has just been accepted.

October 7, 2020

user

Outstand editing

Outstand editing. Greatly appreciated. Thank you.

October 6, 2020

M. S.

Great––very efficient and thorough

Great––very efficient and thorough. Thank you.

October 5, 2020

Patricia Hassett

Excellent edits!

PRP and Craig C. did a superb job – this is the third proof–reading service I have used and it is hands–down the best.

October 5, 2020

Yvan

I often use ProofreadingPal service

I often use ProofreadingPal service. Always very professional, very satisfied.

October 1, 2020

S.R. Hampton

Excellent job proof reading our work

Excellent job proof reading our work! This is an outstanding company— best proofing assistance ever! I highly recommend ProofreadingPal!

September 29, 2020

Joe

I write short stories and use your service all the time.

I write short stories and use your service all the time. I always use two proofreaders. Since I am new to writing, I like the feedback on the story in general. I think about 90% or so of the proofreaders have read at least one of my stories. Keep up the great work. Joe

September 28, 2020

karel machado hernandez

Extremely profesional and effective

Extremely profesional and effective. Great comments and ideas. Perfecto!!!’ Thank you

September 27, 2020

Andrew Dedinsky

Appreciate The Suggestions & Fast Turn Around Time.

Appreciate The Suggestions & Fast turn around time. Additionally, I very much appreciate the suggestions. Please keep them coming. Andrew

September 25, 2020

chang liu

Excellent fast work

Excellent fast work

September 24, 2020

Raquel

Great!– very happy

Great!– very happy

Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS