• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(916)
4 star
(144)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next

May 2, 2018 Reviewed by

Great Service

I have used this service many times and have not been disappointed. They consistently deliver ahead of schedule, in the last instance it was on a 4500 paper they edited in less than 24 hours.

May 1, 2018 Reviewed by

Professional, Fast, and Attentive to details

Use the services from ProofreadingPal more than a dozen times from work, to research, to projects. I now upgrade my account to a business account and establish a long–term relationship with ProofreadingPal. They surpass any other proofreading services I had used, thanks to their 2–editors services on any document and the transparency in the time and cost. The only downside from the services is the minimum cost for some small paper. Sometimes, if I had a paper that cost $17–$20, the system will automatically round it up to $39 so I have to group multiple projects together. Overall, very satisfied with the services and highly recommended.

April 25, 2018 Reviewed by

I received two sets of edits –– one was…

I received two sets of edits –– one was direct and the other was instructional!–– both were fantastic –– Would definitely use it again

April 25, 2018 Reviewed by

Great job in proofreading.

Great job in proofreading. Thanks.

April 25, 2018 Reviewed by

A manuscript

Comments were great. Nice job. I should appreciate the customer service and their timely response to customers' comments. Very professional and highly respected team.

April 23, 2018 Reviewed by

Their customer service is amazing

Their customer service is amazing. They are very helpful and prompt in their services. We have dealt with a lot of people from the editing field and they have given us the best service.

April 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Good professional service and time…

Good professional service and time efficient service. The work is reviewed by 2 professionals.

April 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service

April 11, 2018 Reviewed by

5 stars

5 stars. That is for sure! No question. It saved my time... will always use their service.

April 11, 2018 Reviewed by

The service was amazing

The service was amazing. I paid for the 10 hrs service and received my document back in 7 hrs. Not only did the reviewers check for grammar and sentence structure they provided feedback on overall flow and keeping the wording concise.

April 9, 2018 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service, they know what you want and deliver.

April 7, 2018 Reviewed by

Proofreading

Great Service!!!

April 5, 2018 Reviewed by

Satisfied with the finished work.

Great service.

April 3, 2018 Reviewed by

I really appreciated the service it was…

I really appreciated the service it was quick and very affordable

April 2, 2018 Reviewed by

I love Proofreading Pal

I love Proofreading Pal. My work uses it for our weekly blog and the proofreaders are seriously the best. They offer suggestions and recommendations, in addition to the grammar and spelling comments. Definitely recommend.

March 30, 2018 Reviewed by

Really good service

Really good service. Top quality proofreading service and delivery time

March 29, 2018 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service Fast

March 26, 2018 Reviewed by

Fast and great service

Fast and great service. Thank you

March 25, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent from many perspectives

Excellent from many perspectives; it improved my style, my word choice, and finally my paper. Thank you, thank you!

March 25, 2018 Reviewed by

The editors are always helpful with…

The editors are always helpful with great tips and suggestions. Thank you!

Previous ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS