• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(890)
4 star
(142)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... Next

March 29, 2018 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service Fast

March 26, 2018 Reviewed by

Fast and great service

Fast and great service. Thank you

March 25, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent from many perspectives

Excellent from many perspectives; it improved my style, my word choice, and finally my paper. Thank you, thank you!

March 25, 2018 Reviewed by

I would have perfered overall feedback

I would have perfered overall feedback, not just sentence by sentence feedback.

March 25, 2018 Reviewed by

The editors are always helpful with…

The editors are always helpful with great tips and suggestions. Thank you!

March 23, 2018 Reviewed by

Not a specialist in the field

I hope that the grammar etc. was correct after the proofreading. I don't know. It was obvious that the proofreader had no idea of the content and context in the paper, which I had hoped for.

March 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Amazing service

This service was quick, professional, and very thorough. The really recommendations were very helpful but didn't overshadow my writing style or document. Highly recommend and will use again in the future if I need to.

March 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Helpful, approachable and did the job

These people were very helpful and followed through when explaining the process. I was happy with the product and the fees.

March 20, 2018 Reviewed by

Honesty

The work done has always been exemplary!

March 18, 2018 Reviewed by

A bit expensive

A bit expensive, but to get a cover letter at a professional level they will help you get there

March 18, 2018 Reviewed by

Very quick and professional

Very quick and professional. Very careful.

March 17, 2018 Reviewed by

They are the best proofreaders

They are the best proofreaders. Not only one proofreader review the content but up to three people go over the assignment. I highly recommend this service. The prices are not bad at all for the quality of service. Thank you for all your help proofreaders.

March 16, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service

March 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Fast turn–around

Fast turn–around. I really like the revision.

March 12, 2018 Reviewed by

I am with this company since 2012

I am with this company since 2012. I highly recommended it since they do the proofreading service always on time.

March 9, 2018 Reviewed by

great work I use them all them time…

great work I use them all them time they have made my reporting much more professional in appearance. i would highly recommend their service

March 9, 2018 Reviewed by

Careful work

Careful work, with correct improvements and efficient communictions

March 8, 2018 Reviewed by

The service was outstanding I was…

The service was outstanding I was highly impressed by the overall service you all did with my request for proofreading and editing. Very timely and well done. I will be using your service in the future. Thank You again for your excellent support.

March 5, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service and just on time

Excellent service and just on time, they even deliver before their deadline. Linda

March 4, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

I have used this service couple of times and I highly recommend this to everyone

Previous ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS