• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(975)
4 star
(149)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... Next

October 16, 2018 Reviewed by

Super fast and a must for anyone before…

Super fast and a must for anyone before putting a formal ducument out.

October 16, 2018 Reviewed by

Best Proofreading Service!!!!

This is the best proofreading service ever!!! It is fast and efficient. I absolutely recommend this service. Great customer service and professionals. I definitely use this service again.

October 12, 2018 Reviewed by

The editing and customer service were…

The editing and customer service were great. I'll be hiring them again.

October 8, 2018 Reviewed by

Thorough and quick turnaround

Thorough and quick turnaround

October 4, 2018 Reviewed by

It was really good with commments here…

It was really good with commments here and there throughout the text. I’m satisfied

October 2, 2018 Reviewed by

Almost always ProofreadingPal gets it…

Almost always ProofreadingPal gets it right the first time. Otherwise, they are wonderful. Thank you, PGMontenegro

September 30, 2018 Reviewed by

My papers is always ready to submit…

My papers is always ready to submit after proofreading pal. Quick great service, affordable. Thank you !

September 28, 2018 Reviewed by

Prompt and thorough

Prompt and thorough

September 26, 2018 Reviewed by

Worse than before

To be honest, this experience was worse than the last experience . Because some sentences do not mean what they were meant when they were finished, implying editors did not read the context carefully enough.

September 26, 2018 Reviewed by

Very professional

Very professional. Highly recommended.

September 24, 2018 Reviewed by

They always do a great job

They always do a great job. Their recommendations are right–on. I will continue to use their services. Thank you Ray Sylvester

September 22, 2018 Reviewed by

very excellent

very excellent

September 20, 2018 Reviewed by

Very detailed

Very detailed, fast

September 18, 2018 Reviewed by

none

none none none

September 15, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service, very high quality.

Excellent service, have been using in the past and is using it currently. Will use again soon. Lifesaver! Editors are doing great job! thank you.

September 14, 2018 Reviewed by

I was satisfied

I was satisfied

September 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

September 11, 2018 Reviewed by

They have been so helpful proofreading…

They have been so helpful proofreading my essays for graduate school applications! I 100% recommend them!

September 9, 2018 Reviewed by

easy to use

easy to use, fast and kind to foreigners!

September 8, 2018 Reviewed by

Overall

Overall, I have got what i have paid for. The turn around timeline was strictly adhered to and exceeded expectations. Language editing was professional enough to my understanding. Style editing was profound. Edition to work did not affect the content at large. The flow of content was improved. A great pleasure using the service.

Previous ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS