888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1611)
4 Star
(222)
3 Star
(56)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... Next

November 4, 2021

Mary Howard

The proofers and staff always going…

The proofers and staff always going above and beyond their job. I never would make it without them.

November 3, 2021

Katia

Excellent

Excellent! Thank you for your comments with advice that are useful for improving my writing!

November 1, 2021

Valerie Reed

I am more confident in my writing…

I am more confident in my writing skills.

October 28, 2021

Sara Bader

the proofreading was professional and I…

the proofreading was professional and I am satisfied with it.

October 25, 2021

JC

The service is good and helpful to…

The service is good and helpful to furnish my journal article. Thank you.

October 24, 2021

Hao

Professional and great

Professional and great

October 23, 2021

Samira

Wonderful proofreading

Wonderful proofreading. Right on time ??

October 23, 2021

Francisco Javier Ferrero Martí

My paper was revised very accurate

My paper was revised very accurate, detecting things that myself had not taken into account. Definetly, I recommend this company.

October 23, 2021

Janis King

I've been using Proofreading Pal for a while

I've been using Proofreading Pal for a while. I like the work they do and I love that they give you options on the editing. You can go with their editing or you don't have to go with it. It's up to us...They give you a choice in their format..

October 22, 2021

Taunya Rock

Great service.

The feedback was wonderful. Very attentive to details and knowledgeable.

October 20, 2021

Anonymous

Always fast and professional

Always fast and professional – with excellent corrects and suggestions. Great service!

October 19, 2021

Tony Laing

Great service always!!!

Great service always!!!! I plan to use again.

October 15, 2021

Leemon Peterson Sr.

I love proofreading Pal.

I love proofreading Pal they have been professional and Carlo is my favorate Customer Rep, he does everything to try to help you anyway he can. The others are aceptable but I've been brushed off professionally by the others on questions that were important to me. I always try to get Carlo. But I have had good service and the proofreading people are great.

October 14, 2021

GKT

I have used proofreadingpal.com…

I have used proofreadingpal.com numerous times. This is the first time that I had technical issues. But I tried to get a document turned around super quick so that may have been the problem. I will continue to use proofreadingpal.com as I have been extremely satisfied with what I have received in the past. Proofreading pal followed up and to help me use the service more efficiently. I appreciate them following up with me. While there were some technical issues on my part, they did a good job of helping me learn how to be more efficient.

October 9, 2021

David Shao

This is a great service and I use this…

This is a great service and I use this website regularly.

October 8, 2021

Jiahua Chen

I am happy with the timeliness of the…

I am happy with the timeliness of the service. The overall quality is also very good. Many scholars like me seeking this service because English is our second language. Our writings target journal publications. We use latex for word processing and cross references. Scientific journals often have their own latex–styles in various aspects. Your service will be more helpful when you learn about latex and can directly check the requirements of these journals. Otherwise, some of your comments are ill formulated. Also, we use some specific terminologies which can be found in wikipedia. Do not vainly suggest changes of such terminologies.

October 7, 2021

John Chilelli

Best site I have ever used.

There knowledge on APA7 is amazing. They are very thorough and punctual.

October 5, 2021

Alex Ford

A Trustworthy Service

I submitted a PhD research proposal with Proofreading Pal for a quick proofreading service. They got back to me on time with an excellent accuracy rate.

October 4, 2021

user

Great job

Great job. Look forward to working with you again.

September 30, 2021

Jay Waters

Fast and thorough

Fast and thorough, couldn't be more pleased!

Previous ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS