• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 24 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... Next

January 28, 2019 Reviewed by

How did we ever do it with out ProofreadingPal.com

How did we ever do it with out ProofreadingPal? They are super fast not to mention crazy accurate. Make life easier for you and your team use ProofreadingPal.com and never worry about it again.

January 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Great job!

Great job! Much more feedback than I expected. I liked that there were two reviewers also.

January 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Very helpful!

Loved the attention to detail on corrections and comments! Thank you!

January 24, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent turnaround

Excellent turnaround. They polished my manuscript and I am so pleased with the finished product.

January 24, 2019 Reviewed by

Thank you so much for the detailed…

Thank you so much for the detailed amazing work.

January 23, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service

January 22, 2019 Reviewed by

good

The proofreading is very excellent for me.

January 21, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent job!

Excellent job!

January 20, 2019 Reviewed by

Great service!

This was the second time that I used your services. Amazing as usual! Great work, thank you! Moreover the article was received hours ahead of the anticipated time!

January 18, 2019 Reviewed by

I would recommend proofreading pal

I would recommend proofreading pal. They are very professional and always deliver on time.

January 16, 2019 Reviewed by

Resume Refresh

Fantastic comments on things that I did not think about. Within the first week of using this resume version, I have already received a positive volume of job inquiries. In addition, the draft was received hours ahead of the anticipated time!

January 16, 2019 Reviewed by

Really efficient and effective

Really efficient and effective

January 15, 2019 Reviewed by

Great work Great service

Great work Great service

January 15, 2019 Reviewed by

The results and feedback was good.

The results and feedback was good.

January 13, 2019 Reviewed by

I am satisfied with the service and…

I am satisfied with the service and proofreading speed.

January 12, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service, the added comments and changes not only provide a seamless paper, but teaches you how do do formatting correctly.

January 12, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent, excellent work. Thank you so much for your professionalism and attention to detail.

January 11, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Experience!

It was a great experience utilizing ProofreadingPal! Not only were the errors and corrections superb, I really appreciated the feedback/suggestions made on my document. I will definitely use this service again!

January 10, 2019 Reviewed by

Really great work on my resume & cover…

Really great work on my resume & cover letter.

January 10, 2019 Reviewed by

Quality work

Quality work. Fast turn around. Very pleasant experience. I needed a resume and cover sheet edited. So I asked my Girlfriend to do it. When I handed in my resume to a friend that was getting me the job, he gave it back and said I needed to fix the grammatical errors. This is when I went to Proofreading Pal. They were able to help me by editing my work. PS. I got the job.

Previous ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS