ProofreadingPal phone number 24/7 proofreading service
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA
“I just can't say enough and would highly recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone needing professional proofreading services!” Barbara Miller
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA

48-hour

48-hour turnaround

24-hour

24-hour turnaround

10-hour

10-hour turnaround

6-hour

6-hour turnaround

3-hour

3-hour turnaround

proofreading quote per word
Solution Graphics
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
100% satisfaction guarantee
ProofreadingPal customer support

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(182)
4 star
(28)
3 star
(7)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

November 24, 2014 Reviewed by Bo Sul

Like

It s clearly helped me out to understand what my problem is in terms of writing a paper. with a brief explanation, i was able to identify typical mistakes i've made. great tools, i orderd 72 hrs about 1500 words.

November 20, 2014 Reviewed by Bill Woods

Good performance. You were recommended to me and I will do the same.

Well considered comments as well as proof-reading. More than I expected.

November 19, 2014 Reviewed by Suzanne Brunson

I know it and I forgot it - adverbs are my enemies!

Great job finding my passive sentences, my careless mistakes andmy inability to do an em dash on Word. I appreciate all the helpful suggestions, including synonyms and an LOL.

November 18, 2014 Reviewed by Frank Khan

Worth it!

Good detailed proofing, editing and comments. I found it improved my writing and someone it gave it a serious look.

November 17, 2014 Reviewed by Crystal

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ProofreadingPal always does exceptional work with proofreading my papers. I will always use them!

November 12, 2014 Reviewed by Peijun Yu

Tons of errors were corrected. but barely a insight/constructional suggestion

Tons of errors were corrected. but barely a insight/constructional suggestion. it's fast, but not really worth the money. every native speaker can do this for me within 20 minutes. i need a experienced PS writer to give some thought.

November 12, 2014 Reviewed by Lawrence Laswell

Well done, quick, reliable, and accurate.

I am very satisfied with Proofreading Pal and have been using your service for years. Since I am dyslexic I could not survive without Proofreading Pal. The only unknown is who will do the proofreading. Different proofreaders have different styles that I can detect. This does not affect the accuracy, only the method of feedback. For example, most of what I do is creative writing and the style and tone of what I write changes from piece to piece. Some proofreaders hold the hard line and make direct changes, while others stand back and only comment when there is a question. No matter what, they would never be able to set the meter exactly where I want it for any given piece, but i probably would want a more stand back approach. Especially with dialog. That issue is minor in the larger scope of things. I have never hesitated to recommend your service; it good, professional, reliable, accurate, fast and otherwise great.

November 11, 2014 Reviewed by Meghan Vital

received a 100 on my paper! Thank you!!

Not to toot my own horn, but I'm a FABULOUS writer. Writing has always been my passion and my clear talent. HOWEVER, for college level classes, professors expect your papers to be edited a certain way. And there, my friends, is where I struggled. I spent HOURS trying to make sure my papers were edited correctly and still, I lost lots of points because I never edited my papers correctly. I used ProofreadingPal and not only had my papers edited correctly according to the style my professor preferred, but the editors also gave me some insight on how to improve my paper in other ways and I am so grateful. ProofreadingPal isn't jut for people who don't know how to write a paper. This is an awesome service for help in editing what may already be great work!

November 10, 2014 Reviewed by Jessi

Great Service!

I'm using the service regularly. Always get satisfactory experience! One small suggestion is that I think you should keep the 2-week turn around service (I remember there was a 2-week turn around but now it disappeared ...) It is helpful if I want to proofread longer paper...

November 7, 2014 Reviewed by mike tucker

The two person review catches everything and turnaround beats expectations.

Cynthia and Heather did an outstanding job with the edits. Heather was especially helpful with comments and suggestions for content changes. I implemented most of them. My only disappointment was when Heather decided to create a gender neutral, politically correct word. She changed "fireman's carry" to "firefighter's carry." I tried to find the definition of firefighter's carry, it is not a word. The correct term is fireman's carry.

November 4, 2014 Reviewed by Sarah Wilen

Helps me get an A paper every time!

I've used this site quite a few times, and I have never been disappointed. I know I can write a good paper, but my grammar is not the best. I rely on ProofreadingPal to improve the grammar in what I'm trying to say.

October 31, 2014 Reviewed by samer alharthi

very amazing

it was nice experience with proofreading

October 27, 2014 Reviewed by Zack

The Best Editing Service on the Web

I've used this service many times to help me proofread grant applications and parts of my dissertation. I've never been disappointed (which I can't say for the company's competitors). Expect great value for your dollar.

October 24, 2014 Reviewed by Mark

Great

Very good service

October 24, 2014 Reviewed by Emy 22

quick & very professional

I am a customer to your services and I have to say its one of the best proof reading services.... Keep up the great work

October 21, 2014 Reviewed by Caroline Ahn

WOW and WOW! That was really good!

Their advice was amaizing. Very professional and helpful. I will come back definitely to use this website again.

October 20, 2014 Reviewed by Olivia Merveille

ProofreadingPal is absolutely fantastic and has saved my grades.

ProofreadingPal is a great service to have your worked looked over and to help you raise the bar on your grammar. Reading over the suggestions from the writers teaches you some of the common mistakes you are making in your work. They are very though-row and great at helping you stick to the true APA standards in order to not loose points on your assignments.

October 19, 2014 Reviewed by Vadim Klimenko

Perfect !!!

I want to express my gratitude to all people working at Proofreading Pal, especially to super professional proofreaders. First time, after I looked over my essay edited by Proofreading Pal's correctors I realized how bad my English grammar and style were and how much Proofreading Pal Team helps me with editing my writing. I know that I always can rely on their work !!!

October 14, 2014 Reviewed by Michael Palacio

Wow!

Very detailed corrections and explanations of why the corrections were made and suggestions provided as to how you can improve you paper. Exceeded my expectations.

October 13, 2014 Reviewed by scott fitzsimmons

The Very Best Proofreading Service

I am a doctoral student and I have used ProofreadingPal on numerous occasions. The proofers do a great job but what I like the most is that I learn from them because they give their rational on their mark ups. I simply cannot say enough great things about this service!!!

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

In process...