Bat Bing
  • We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(550)
4 star
(91)
3 star
(19)
2 star
(6)
1 star
(4)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

March 16, 2017 Reviewed by

First time not happen after 4 uses

Usually a much better review. This one seemed to be a beginner and over use their own writing style. They liked to add the word that in there more than fixing passive voice. Often just seemed to throw in a bubble just to make it look like they did something,

March 13, 2017 Reviewed by

proofread my resume -->> Great proofreading and edit

Good comment, great word and sentence editing. Highly recommended

March 9, 2017 Reviewed by

excellent

Thanks for your proof. It is very usefull for us.

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Surprisingly amazing

It is impossible to proofread your own work. This was worth it. Simply amazing.

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Great proofreaders

Does exactly as described. They edit your documents for grammar mistakes and sentence flow.

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Careful work

Careful and professional work.Thanks

March 4, 2017 Reviewed by

little bit different this time

I've used profreadingpal many times in the past ,and unfortunately this time i didn't get the same high quality editing :S

March 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Cost effective.

It's cost effective at this price range.

March 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Would recommend

I have utilized proofreading for several essay project, and I am very pleased with the quality of work and prompt review and feedback. If you need assistance with proofreading your work this site has excellent staff that can assist you.

March 2, 2017 Reviewed by

Quick edit

So fast and excellent! I will definitely get them again! I highly recommend this service!

March 1, 2017 Reviewed by

Review of upcoming book, Unique Stories Hollywood Overlooked (For Now).

Kate Sullivan was more than fantastic in giving me her grammatical, structural, and clarity comments to maximize interest in my new book, Unique Stories Hollywood Overlooked (For Now). Kudos!!

February 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

Our paper came back in under the projected time and was very well edited. I would recommend ProofreadingPal to everyone who needs an efficient and thorough proofreading service.

February 27, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

I dont have anything negative to say about their service. I sent in a personal statement and they ensured the grammar and spelling were correct. They also fixed the flow of some paragraphs and suggested edits and additional content that may make the paper stronger. I would definitely recommend this service to others.

February 24, 2017 Reviewed by

Resume & ECQ Document Review

The services provided by proofreading pal company was excellent and timely. I am very pleased with the improvement on my revised documents and the feedback provided. I will definitely use proofreading pal company again for my near future documents.

February 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Great Service!

I am always very happy to send my documents to this company.Great prompt service, very intelligent and friendly. Thank you guys.

February 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Fantastic Proofreading Pals

My company publishes a weekly blog and occasionally we find spelling or context errors. We decided to try an online editor to see if they could spot anything that needed to be changed. I expected only a few minor adjustments, so needless to say I was very surprised when the blog came back with many corrections. My surprise was also due to the fact that we use Grammarly and Hemingway to self-proof our writing. The changes that came back were changes that we would never have thought of! As my co-worker put it, "This guy is a genius!" I definitely recommend this company and we will definitely be using them in the future. Thank you again!

February 18, 2017 Reviewed by

Awesome

I was in a bind,,,,and you guys helped with the proofreading...expensive but worth it.

February 18, 2017 Reviewed by

Great works

It was so perfect that I got a job

February 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Repeat Customer - Consistently Satisfied

I discovered ProofreadingPal.com about 2 1/2 years ago and have used their service a dozen or more times -- proposals, presentations, and marketing pieces. The price is fair. Their timeliness and consistency are exceptional. And besides commas and spelling, their recommendations on word choice and sentence structure are greatly appreciated. Fair to say, they make this marketing guy look good.

February 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Great services. Which they had fees that slightly cheaper for shorter assignment. But overall great.

Great services. Which they had fees that slightly cheaper for shorter assignment. But overall great.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385