ProofreadingPal phone number 24/7 proofreading service
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA
“I just can't say enough and would highly recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone needing professional proofreading services!” Barbara Miller
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA

48-hour

48-hour turnaround

24-hour

24-hour turnaround

10-hour

10-hour turnaround

6-hour

6-hour turnaround

3-hour

3-hour turnaround

proofreading quote per word
Solution Graphics
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
100% satisfaction guarantee
ProofreadingPal customer support

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(266)
4 star
(41)
3 star
(9)
2 star
(5)
1 star
(2)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

July 24, 2015 Reviewed by Michele Burton

Great service!

I've been using this service regularly for some time now. I have tried other services and always come back to Proofreading Pal.

July 22, 2015 Reviewed by Nessa

Satisfied customer

I am very happy with the services provided by ProofreadingPal.com. The editing was meticulous. I am grateful for the attention to detail. The editor's comments and explanations were helpful. Thank you ProofreadingPal!! I received the highest score in the class!

July 15, 2015 Reviewed by Paw Print Stories

Children's Author and Illustrator

This is the first time I've used an online editing service. The turnaround time and quality was as advertised. The editing and suggestions for improvements were top notch. I would highly recommend this service to anyone in need in need of an expert set of eyes for proofing reading, editing, suggestions, and fast turnaround time.

July 14, 2015 Reviewed by Alexander G.

Amazing service, thank you very much

I have tried different other editing services in the past, this one is far the best one. They did amazing job, fast and inexpensive. They have two editors going with the fine tooth comb over your writing and correct everything that needed to be fixed. They even give you suggestions on how to change things if they don't sound right. Will use them again, definitely.

July 12, 2015 Reviewed by Malissa

Where were you my whole life?

I am sad to say that I only realized that this amazing resource exists. The service was fast, professional and educational. Thank you!

July 11, 2015 Reviewed by Tiffany Cooks

Greatest Service Ever

This group pointed out mistakes that two other prior editors did not identify. I will never use any other service but this one.

July 9, 2015 Reviewed by Jeffery Hanna

The mistake I am glad I made...

I initially had stumbled upon Proofreading Pal by mistake, however, it was a mistake I am glad I made. Proofreading Pal has helped edit various works such as; my personal statements, applications, and more. What made me happy is how loyal Proofreading Pal reps are. They always answer question and never make me feel rushed. The honesty was something else, I made a counting mistake which ended making me pay $100.00 more than what I should have, however, Proofreading Pal was honest to email and reimbursement my credit card. Proofreading Pal has now become my second pair of eyes, and I will continue to utilize them hear on out. I endorsed Proofreading Pal to my employers and my colleagues. Proofreading Pal takes my work of art and truly scups it to make a masterpiece. I thank all the staff at Proofreading Pal Even as I am writing this review I have various documents to send for Proofreading Pal to edit:) Whatever you guys are doing, keep doing it.

July 3, 2015 Reviewed by PGM

Trustworthy

The ProofreadingPal proofreader did a thorough revision of a paper which I'm submitting for publication. The proofreader did a very good job in finding my non-native English speaking mistakes, structuring sentences and even providing suggestions for a better meaning. Thank you, PGM

July 3, 2015 Reviewed by Abdulaziz Joury

It is good

It is good, but not as medical manuscript review.

June 28, 2015 Reviewed by shahin malek

Very thoughtful analysis and review

Corrections are make and suggestions were given. Very much appreciate your service

June 27, 2015 Reviewed by Sama

I really recommend this proofreading website

I wanted help immediately in 6 hours for 10 pages. However, I got my paper in the same time، and I was satisfied with the result. Therefore, I really recommend this website for everyone. Indeed, I asked for grammar correction only, but the rewrite gave me suggestion to improve my sentence. Many thanks

June 26, 2015 Reviewed by matt

Return customer

As always, very nice job

June 24, 2015 Reviewed by A grad student

Excellent service

My friend recommended this website three years ago. I just started working with them last month and I regret every minute I spent in school without their valuable help. The most amazing thing that I could not find with other proofreading companies is that those people write for you recommendation/suggestions along the way which really help in strengthening your paper. You should start working with them without any hesitation :)

June 23, 2015 Reviewed by David Smith

Simplified professionially edited content from my chicken scratch

If you need real edits with no missing easy punctuations then use this service.

June 17, 2015 Reviewed by Amanda Silva

Buzz Buzz what could it be?

Very helpful, quick service! Will use again.

June 17, 2015 Reviewed by Michael Smith

Well Done

The edits were what I have come to expect from ProofreadingPal.com. They did exactly what I asked and well within the contracted time.

June 16, 2015 Reviewed by Stanley Shang

Value

The value you receive with the quality and trusted edit and for the reasonable price you pay for is outstanding. If you are not looking for "ghost writers" who charge $50+ a double-spaced page and will dictate the personality and flow of your piece (nevermind your integrity is then questioned), this service is legitimate for anyone not just with English as a second language but who want to improve the command of their English usage or may just be too busy.

June 16, 2015 Reviewed by Alaa Sadik

Good job

Very professional, reliable and quick service, as I received my edited manuscript before time. The editors are very keen not only in language editing but in modifying the text according to my preferred APA editorial style, which resulting in a clear and consistent presentation of my manuscript.

June 15, 2015 Reviewed by Jerry Scheidbach

Pleased

The rating seems interested in interaction between customer and representatives of the company. I thought it would be related more to the quality of the work done. As far as interaction with the company, I'm happy to say I have not needed any extensive interaction whatsoever, which is a positive for me. Nevertheless, I'm sure everyone at ProofreadingPal is a fine fellow. My particular concern is with the quality of the work and after two documents submitted I have found it to be excellent and the turn around time very appropriate.

June 8, 2015 Reviewed by Martin Jones

I thought that the proofreading service for my Commomon Core State Standards for ELA prospectus was accomplished professionally and with excellence.

Proofreading Pal is a helpful and reliable service for anyone who is struggling to overcome barriers where academic papers are concerned and can hold a student up where progress in an important class needs to be maintained. I will definitely use this service again.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

In process...