• We proofread documents 24/7 proofread
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(513)
4 star
(87)
3 star
(15)
2 star
(6)
1 star
(4)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

December 11, 2016 Reviewed by

Finally a service I can count on!

Great service. Even after the proof readers finished my submission they took the time to explain what I did wrong. Very helpful.

December 8, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

I have used Prooreadingpal on numerous occasions. They always deliver by the deadline and their work is exemplary. Having a third party, proofreadingpal, review my papers is extremely beneficial. I would highly recommend them.

December 6, 2016 Reviewed by

Did Just What I wanted

I had very specific parameters for my edit, and bot proofreaders followed my instructions exactly. What a pleasant change from other services. They also greatly helped my document. Thanks, guy!

December 5, 2016 Reviewed by

Great job!

This establishment is professional and sticks with the deadline! Very resourceful.

December 2, 2016 Reviewed by

Good Work.

They definitely make your work better. We were quite happy to work proofreadingpal team.

December 1, 2016 Reviewed by

Great

The editors are experienced. They suggest revisions and try to maintain your writing style intact. There might be an insightful comment about your writing here and there. Overall, it's great. I wouldn't say perfect, because they edit grammar that can be correct both ways. They're not wrong, but 1-2 edits were not necessary and I chose to reject them.

November 30, 2016 Reviewed by

Great service!

This is my second time using ProofreadingPal. The service is awesome and professional as always. I highly recommend ProofreadingPal to everyone! Thank you for your help Karen and Christine.

November 30, 2016 Reviewed by

Good service but expensive

I made an honest mistake of paying of thinking my total cost was in Canadian Dollars. Unfortunately they charged me in USD. 185 CAD for a 24 hour turnout and 3000 words. I tuned down a local company for 100 CAD. The owner called to me and apologized but did not want to refund me anything back. Would be better in the future stating everything is in USD. The document did come finished promptly and it appears properly done. I would use them again next time if I had 1 week to turn it in.

November 30, 2016 Reviewed by

Great service

Perfect proofreading for foreigner. It was really helpful for my writing!

November 30, 2016 Reviewed by

Quick response

Extremely useful and quick to respond, they made accurate comments that helped me fix and enhance my essay and they improved many of my grammatical errors

November 29, 2016 Reviewed by

honesty

you all really did phenomena job.

November 29, 2016 Reviewed by

VERY HELPFUL

Proofreadingpal did help me a lot in improving the quality of my statement of purpose.

November 21, 2016 Reviewed by

Services were above and beyond!

I have never used a site of this nature, and I do feel my title encompasses my experience. I didn't now what to expect and threw caution to the wind and tried them out. I only wish I had discovered them sooner. Proofreadingpal helped to take my writing to the next level. As for customer service they were fast to respond when I need help and guided me through the resubmission process. When I had to resubmit for additional proofreading after I made, some edits in line with their suggestions. On the last note, I had selected the 36-hour turnaround, and they completed it ahead of schulte a five-star experience all the way around.

November 20, 2016 Reviewed by

Very good overall

Very detailed edit. Extremely helpful for me as a non- native speaker. However, be careful about the word count. If you are not sure how words are counted for the non verbal parts, such as tables and math equations, be sure to discuss with them beforehand or simply to keep only the verbal part.

November 18, 2016 Reviewed by

Please with the service

This company did a fantastic job? I also recommended a friend.

November 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Beyond Happy

This is my very first time using ProofreadingPal and I beyond happy with their services. Fast, cost efficient and they are very professional!

November 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Great Job

Very helpful, help me correct a lot of grammar issues. They have two proofreaders to make sure no error is missed. Just great!

November 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Great service!

I truly recommend.

November 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Highly recommend

Used them twice now and both times they have appeared very thorough and thoughtful. Service was easy to use, timely, and professional.

November 10, 2016 Reviewed by

Best Costumer Service Ever

Highly recommend service. Make sure that you are very clear on what you would like them to do for your paper and what kind of edits you are looking for. Customer service is great, fast and super friendly. All in all, a very trustworthy company. Customer service agent who helped me was Brian, Thank you for your help Brian.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385