ProofreadingPal phone number 24/7 proofreading service
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA
“I just can't say enough and would highly recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone needing professional proofreading services!” Barbara Miller
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA

48-hour

48-hour turnaround

24-hour

24-hour turnaround

10-hour

10-hour turnaround

6-hour

6-hour turnaround

3-hour

3-hour turnaround

proofreading quote per word
Solution Graphics
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
100% satisfaction guarantee
ProofreadingPal customer support

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(195)
4 star
(29)
3 star
(7)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(2)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

December 16, 2014 Reviewed by Mostafa

The owner of the company!

I asked the customer service to ignore the references that I highlighted them and here is what the Mr.Owner said: ProofreadingPal: How about this? How about I just cancel your order and you can go and use another service? Let's just do that. Maybe you can go and find another service that will let you highlight words in cyan without counting those words? I'm just going to cancel your order and refund your order in full. The worst customer service I ever experienced, he said: I am the owner of ProofreadingPal. OMG!!! I was a loyal costumer of them!

December 12, 2014 Reviewed by salim almaashani

Best proofreaders ever

These guys really professional. I admire the way they modify my paper. On time I wish more dicount for the price. Especially for the students.

December 10, 2014 Reviewed by Andre Wright

Excellence

The service representatives were extremely helpful and responsive to every concern that I voiced.

December 10, 2014 Reviewed by Frances Ludmer

Supportive

My experience has been wonderful. I cannot compare this to other service providers. The efforts made on the part of the editors were clear and thorough. Their knowledge about scholarly writing was beyond any other service provider I experienced. In terms of collaborative support, editing expertise, I highly recommend this provider. In addition, their ethics, mannerism and attitude have made a positive difference.

December 8, 2014 Reviewed by Steve

Good proofreading

Great editorial clean up.

December 5, 2014 Reviewed by Michael Pasley

Great

I felt that all the advice I was given on the piece of submitted was accurate and insightful. The editing and proofreading was spot-on and transformed my submission from a rough draft into a nearly finished work.

December 5, 2014 Reviewed by Hyuncheol Bryant Kim

28174: Referee Report on HE Manuscript HEC-14-0438

Excellent work!

December 3, 2014 Reviewed by Lamya

good job

I trust their work and their timing

December 2, 2014 Reviewed by Seema Bhakri

The feedback was helpful:)

I thought the reviewer thoroughly read my paper and made helpful comments. I wanted to thank the individual for his/her feedback.

December 2, 2014 Reviewed by Khash

professional

They did a great job on proofreading as well as editing of my paper. I have learnt lots of things from the file they sent me!

December 1, 2014 Reviewed by Mahmoud Anteet

amazing work

This is my first time I use ProofreadingPal and I have to say they did an amazing work in my letter of intent. I had a tiny problem were I didn't receive my statement on time , but when I emailed them they contacted me immediately on my phone, apparently they have emailed it on time but for some reasons I didn't receive it on my email so they sent it again . I think they have a great costumer service .

December 1, 2014 Reviewed by Therezinha Barbalho

Deeply satisfied

I am deeply satisfied with the work of ProofreadingPal. I am an international student and English is not my first language. I was very worried about my first paper at the University because the teacher warned that students would miss points for English errors and lack of clarity. Anyway, I submitted my paper to ProofreadingPal and the result was that I've got 100 (A) in my paper. Since then, I don't do any paper without this help. I dedicate my grade 100 to the professionals of ProofreadingPal. :-)

December 1, 2014 Reviewed by Timothy Marsingill

Awesome job!!!!!!

They were fast and spot on for the correction they asked me to make. Will use again!!!!!

December 1, 2014 Reviewed by Srimoyee Bose

Thank you for your service.

My paper got accepted.

December 1, 2014 Reviewed by Dwaine

Personal reply letter

ProofreadingPal has done a few jobs for me. I am very happy with their proofreading on my letters. After I get it back from them, they have made my letters look and sound very professional. Even with a quick turn around, they do it right. I will always use this company anytime I need any kind of writing to be proofread.

November 30, 2014 Reviewed by Barbara O

Awesome service

I am a freelancer and I recently used ProofreadingPal for a script before I turned it in to my customer. They saved my bacon! I sometimes type faster than I think and if not for these pals, I would have turned in something stupid. It was delivered well within the time requested (24 hours) and they two reviewers did a great job.

November 24, 2014 Reviewed by Bo Kyung Sul

Like

It s clearly helped me out to understand what my problem is in terms of writing a paper. with a brief explanation, i was able to identify typical mistakes i've made. great tools, i orderd 72 hrs about 1500 words.

November 20, 2014 Reviewed by Bill Woods

Good performance. You were recommended to me and I will do the same.

Well considered comments as well as proof-reading. More than I expected.

November 19, 2014 Reviewed by Suzanne Brunson

I know it and I forgot it - adverbs are my enemies!

Great job finding my passive sentences, my careless mistakes andmy inability to do an em dash on Word. I appreciate all the helpful suggestions, including synonyms and an LOL.

November 18, 2014 Reviewed by Frank Khan

Worth it!

Good detailed proofing, editing and comments. I found it improved my writing and someone it gave it a serious look.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

In process...