• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(690)
4 star
(112)
3 star
(25)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(5)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

November 20, 2017 Reviewed by

OUTSTANDING JOB!

I just wanted to let you know that you did an OUTSTANDING JOB! Thank you, thank you so much. I will definitely be back. Peace and Prosperity to you. Kelley

November 19, 2017 Reviewed by

This was a fantastic experience

This was a fantastic experience. My two proofreaders went well beyond what I expected. I would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you so much!!!

November 14, 2017 Reviewed by

Wonderful Experience!!

The service was beyond my expectations! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone and will trust this company with my next project. Thank you so much.

November 7, 2017 Reviewed by

?it was a one page doc

?it was a one page doc, it was ok i will give detailed feedback on the scholar editing on the future

November 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Great

Great! I am a frequent user of the service and I am happy with the quality. I give only 4 starts because there were 3 times when a returned document still contained a typo. I totally understand that it's practically impossible to get rid of errors completely. But I wish there was a way to provide feedback on the proofreaders and report all the errors that I noticed. Thanks!!

November 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Very precise and they are the first …

Very precise and they are the first company I see that can actually put effort into understanding the subject and proof read well.

November 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Great place to have papers proofed and …

Great place to have papers proofed and edited. Occasionally some proofers are sub par other wise I recommend. wish they would give coupons especially when you are a frequent customer.

November 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent service with a fair price

I request a 24–hr editing and English proofreading for an essay. I received the feedback less than 24 hr. Besides editing, they provided suggestions, comments, and explanations. The price is fair. I highly recommend this service.

November 3, 2017 Reviewed by

I am so glad

I am so glad, I found this site. I am very impressed with the proofreading that was done on my paper.

November 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Would still like a fully clean copy …

Would still like a fully clean copy without the sidebar but do understand why it is done. Thank you for all the editing help that has been given over a number of papers.

October 31, 2017 Reviewed by

Predictable

Predictable, professional and timely! I rely on the services of ProofreadingPal and recommend them to my friends, colleagues, and employees.

October 31, 2017 Reviewed by

aaaa

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

October 31, 2017 Reviewed by

Total Trust

Absolutely the best company to trust with your most valuable written papers in need of proofreading and constructive feedback.

October 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Fast

Fast, reliable, helpful!!

October 28, 2017 Reviewed by

This is the first time I have used this …

This is the first time I have used this type of service. I searched six companies they were the first to contact me and were very professional, courteous and understanding of my needs. I agreed to their terms and services offered during that conversation. Follow up service upon submission of my request was exceptional.

October 27, 2017 Reviewed by

fast turn around and affordable

fast turn around and affordable

October 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Amazing fast and crazy detailed!

Amazing fast and crazy detailed!

October 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Use for magazine proofing

Great job and fast turn around!

October 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Awesome

Very fast and I like the tips they give you.

October 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Delivered on time; great service!

Delivered on time, and with lots of helpful edits that we didn't notice in our own in–house revision process.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS