• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(664)
4 star
(104)
3 star
(25)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(5)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

September 26, 2017 Reviewed by

Top notch editing services!

I am a second–language user. I reached out twice to ProofreadingPal for the editing of my medical school application. Both times, ProofreadingPal provided top–notch services and returned the work earlier than the deadline; I used the 24–hour return time service. I will come back to ProofreadingPal for my research paper and manuscript shortly. Highly reliable company with knowledgeable and passionate staff.

September 26, 2017 Reviewed by

The service is great and efficient!

The service is great and efficient!

September 24, 2017 Reviewed by

provide careful edits in time

provide careful edits in time, will use next time.

September 21, 2017 Reviewed by

I should say that I'm very satisfied

I should say that I'm very satisfied. I've been using proofreadingpal for years. Very professional team, great service, and responsible staff. Thank you for your service.

September 21, 2017 Reviewed by

As usual

As usual, I submitted my work and it was returned, on time, with professional advice that (most importantly) picked up on wording problems that I hadn't seen...even after multiple readings!

September 21, 2017 Reviewed by

I really satisfied

I really satisfied. Great price, great work. I recommend it. Thanks!

September 18, 2017 Reviewed by

Best proof reading ever

Best proof reading ever

September 17, 2017 Reviewed by

very accurate and responsible work by …

very accurate and responsible work by the both proofreaders

September 15, 2017 Reviewed by

Definitely

Definitely, would recommend :)

September 10, 2017 Reviewed by

I was able to receive an A through …

I was able to receive an A through Proofreading Pal. Thank you!

September 9, 2017 Reviewed by

The staff at ProofreadingPal.com saved …

The staff at ProofreadingPal.com saved my academic life. They have been there to proof my work even when I have been admitted to the hospital and when having to go to the library that is a 3 hour walk up and 3 hours back because my computer crashed. This is the best service provided ever!

September 3, 2017 Reviewed by

The Best Proofreading Service Available

ProofreadingPal.com is an excellent service. It is truly amazing how much more professional and improved a document can become after being proofread by professionals!

September 2, 2017 Reviewed by

It is the best service ever!!

It is the best service ever!!

August 31, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent and thorough reviews!

Excellent and thorough reviews!

August 31, 2017 Reviewed by

Thank you

Thank you, for your customer service and fast turnaround.

August 31, 2017 Reviewed by

I received my paper in a timely manner.

I received my paper in a timely manner.

August 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Professional

Professional, accurate and timely.

August 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent proofreading

Excellent proofreading – not only corrections but also different options given by two proofreaders.

August 19, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

I have been looking for editing service at a reasonable for long time. I tried proofreadingpal and it came out very satisfactory to me. High degree of professionalism, accuracy, and they send you their suggestions on your submission. Turnout time is accurate even may be less than what was stated. The only thing that can be changed is that they have a minimum charge. This would hold people from editing short communications and writings.

August 19, 2017 Reviewed by

I tried both essayedge and …

I tried both essayedge and proofreadingpal. the latter was far better. thanx for making my manusrcipt look better!

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385