ProofreadingPal phone number 24/7 proofreading service
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA
“I just can't say enough and would highly recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone needing professional proofreading services!” Barbara Miller
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA

48-hour

48-hour turnaround

24-hour

24-hour turnaround

10-hour

10-hour turnaround

6-hour

6-hour turnaround

3-hour

3-hour turnaround

proofreading quote per word
Solution Graphics
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
100% satisfaction guarantee
ProofreadingPal customer support

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(234)
4 star
(35)
3 star
(8)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(2)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

April 24, 2015 Reviewed by timothy kincaid

Johny on the Spot

I lead a marketing and fundraising department at a non-profit organization, and ProofreadingPal.com is my only source for proofreading. I've had them review marketing materials, grant request, proposal documents and letters from the CEO. They are consistent, fast, and fairly priced. I couldn't do my job without them.

April 24, 2015 Reviewed by Bill Knowlton

Pleasantly surprised; under promised and over delivered

Purchased the 48 hour review option, had it back in about 30 hours. Comments were educated, timely, and made the writing better. I plan to use them again.

April 23, 2015 Reviewed by Sonia S.

First Time User - Great Service

This was my first time using Proofreading Pal. I needed to have a biz report proofed/edited quickly. The turn around time, the quality of the work and feedback was awesome! I'll definitely be using again!

April 23, 2015 Reviewed by Forrest Dombrow

Overall a Great Service

The work was great and on time. Despite my complaint below, its a great service and I will use them again. My complaint is that my original word count was a little low due to a quirk in my Word document. Instead of contacting me to discuss, they just sent me an email saying they already charged my card for the additional words and the email sounded like they were reprimanding me for making a mistake. I'm sure their service agreement allows for this extra charge but they way it was handled and worded just left a bad taste in my mouth.

April 23, 2015 Reviewed by Yun

Very nice work.

Your service for editing is so beautiful. I am completely satisfied all your work but little bit expensive.

April 18, 2015 Reviewed by Francisca Ruvinovich

Surpassed my expectation!

I was a little nervous and doubtful about contacting somebody online to review my text, but I did not find anybody around, so online was my option. I looked up for a couple of companies, but I did not like the fact that their own employees were not treated with respect, and that is important to me. When I came across with ProofreadingPal, I did not find any complain from their own employees, on the contrary, so that was my option. It was a leap of faith, and I am glad that I was not wrong. The service is very first class! Quick, personalized, professional. I already recommended the service to my friends. I will continue working with this company. I recommended 100%

April 16, 2015 Reviewed by Michael Panagis

Insightful and Very Specific

I submitted an article that I am writing to be proofread and not only were all of the notes very insightful, but they were very specific. I can tell that whoever proofread it really took a lot of time and effort and went the extra mile to really help me out and I appreciate it. I will use Proofreading Pal many more times in the future and will recommend it to anyone in need of their services.

April 15, 2015 Reviewed by Lee

Research paper

Excellent and puntual work as always!!

April 14, 2015 Reviewed by Graduate Student

Capstone Project Editing

I was mostly pleased with the services provided by ProofreadingPal. I needed to have my thesis project edited so that it was in "strict" and "perfect" APA format. The project ProofreadingPal edited was my capstone project for my M.Ed. This project was over 100 pages long. I appreciated having two people review the document. Both editors offered helpful suggestions and seemed very knowledgeable about APA styling and rules. They also suggested helpful resources for future use. They did miss at least five or six typing errors or misspellings, but I was able to catch them when I did my own final proofreading before submitting my project. The project was returned on time and the editing suggestions were explained and easy to understand. They made many suggestions for each page, which was wonderful because I am not very proficient at APA styling. I am thankful for the help provided by this service. My thesis committee did not have any complaints and were pleased with the final product.

April 14, 2015 Reviewed by Brooke

Excellent will use again

I was a bit hesitant, but decided to try and had a great experience. It took sooner than I paid for. Two people edited my paper and I had a question that was promptly answered. Customer service was super quick and helpful. Will use again!

April 11, 2015 Reviewed by Bryant Hsu

great proofreading service!

I like the proofreading service. It is good, fast, and efficient.

April 10, 2015 Reviewed by Mike Kresch

Absolutely fantastic service

Did a great job on my self-published book. Work was on time, feedback was tremendous. Highly recommended!!

April 4, 2015 Reviewed by Monica

Great!!!

Great editing and feedback to allow you to improve your writing skills!

March 29, 2015 Reviewed by DH

ProofreadingPal.com is amazing

I have used ProofreadingPal.com more times that I can count and every time I always receive a professional edited paper in return. I recommend their service to anyone looking for a reasonable price and great services.

March 28, 2015 Reviewed by Amir Zekrya

Leap years ahead of their competition!

Its not often that I write reviews....however, these guys deserve a lot of props. From their front office....customer service to their professional editors, these guys are exceptional. I'm now a customer for the long haul. Much props to Justin as well. True professional and an expert in his field!

March 25, 2015 Reviewed by Peter

proofreadingPal.com offers very high quality proofreading!

I am using proofreadingpal.com services regularly and each time they do a very good job! They are reviewing my resumes, cover letters, grant applications, and personal statements. I strongly recommend proofreading from this particular company because they are obviously excellent professionals! Additionally, I would like to thank the team for good understanding of my subjects and providing helpful feedback on my text!

March 23, 2015 Reviewed by B. Tika

Exceeded My Expecations

I was told by my PhD supervisor that this service was consistent in its excellence. I am happy to report that he was right! This is the second company I've used and it has by far exceeded all my expectations. The revisions were thorough, insightful, and, overall, I felt the editors went through it with a fine-toothed comb. I wouldn't hesitate to use this service again.

March 18, 2015 Reviewed by User

I like how they help me.

I like how they help me. They are easy to communicate with nice attitude.The editing is good and professional.

March 16, 2015 Reviewed by MG

Consistency..

I have used them over the years from some drive by editing from some small projects, and they were great!!!!!

March 14, 2015 Reviewed by Luba Yurchak

Excellent

Excellent customer service. Very good and diligent work

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

In process...