• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(539)
4 star
(88)
3 star
(17)
2 star
(6)
1 star
(4)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

November 29, 2016 Reviewed by

VERY HELPFUL

Proofreadingpal did help me a lot in improving the quality of my statement of purpose.

November 21, 2016 Reviewed by

Services were above and beyond!

I have never used a site of this nature, and I do feel my title encompasses my experience. I didn't now what to expect and threw caution to the wind and tried them out. I only wish I had discovered them sooner. Proofreadingpal helped to take my writing to the next level. As for customer service they were fast to respond when I need help and guided me through the resubmission process. When I had to resubmit for additional proofreading after I made, some edits in line with their suggestions. On the last note, I had selected the 36-hour turnaround, and they completed it ahead of schulte a five-star experience all the way around.

November 20, 2016 Reviewed by

Very good overall

Very detailed edit. Extremely helpful for me as a non- native speaker. However, be careful about the word count. If you are not sure how words are counted for the non verbal parts, such as tables and math equations, be sure to discuss with them beforehand or simply to keep only the verbal part.

November 18, 2016 Reviewed by

Please with the service

This company did a fantastic job? I also recommended a friend.

November 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Beyond Happy

This is my very first time using ProofreadingPal and I beyond happy with their services. Fast, cost efficient and they are very professional!

November 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Great Job

Very helpful, help me correct a lot of grammar issues. They have two proofreaders to make sure no error is missed. Just great!

November 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Great service!

I truly recommend.

November 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Highly recommend

Used them twice now and both times they have appeared very thorough and thoughtful. Service was easy to use, timely, and professional.

November 10, 2016 Reviewed by

Best Costumer Service Ever

Highly recommend service. Make sure that you are very clear on what you would like them to do for your paper and what kind of edits you are looking for. Customer service is great, fast and super friendly. All in all, a very trustworthy company. Customer service agent who helped me was Brian, Thank you for your help Brian.

November 10, 2016 Reviewed by

Amazing!

There follow-up to an issue was excellent. They turned it around very quickly even though the issue was on my end. Very happy with the results also. Cannot say enough good things about this service.

November 8, 2016 Reviewed by

Good job

It was really good !

November 7, 2016 Reviewed by

A good experience

The review is timely and acuracy.

November 6, 2016 Reviewed by

4 Stars

I raised one star again. You are the best proofreading service. Thank you.

November 6, 2016 Reviewed by

This company knows what they are doing and gets the job done on time or sooner.

No reservations whatsoever about recommending this company for professional proofreading service.

October 27, 2016 Reviewed by

Saved my time and my application

Thanks for the all professional proof reading. It saved my time with a really best quality.

October 26, 2016 Reviewed by

Amazing

I cancelled my Grammarly Subscription.

October 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Well pleased!

Excellent fast service.

October 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Trustworthy and Excellent!

This was my 5th time asking ProofreadingPal for assistance in many of my projects - from making sure my book contest submission was perfect to my yearly self - assessment! The peace of mind ProofreadingPal gives me is priceless.

October 19, 2016 Reviewed by

Timely and Excellent

The service was very timely and professional - I even received a refund when I missed counted the number of words.

October 18, 2016 Reviewed by

Easy, Fast, professional

I had a great experience with Proofreading Pal. Turnaround was quicker than I expected and paid for. Great service all around.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385