• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(664)
4 star
(104)
3 star
(25)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(5)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

July 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Superf

Great proofreaders who took their job very seriously. I admire their strong attention to detail. Thank you for the fantastic work!

July 17, 2017 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal.com has a great …

ProofreadingPal.com has a great service, the job completed was excellent. Thank you very much!

July 17, 2017 Reviewed by

I am always pleased with the finished …

I am always pleased with the finished product.

July 12, 2017 Reviewed by

excellent

as good as before!

July 9, 2017 Reviewed by

Lean Six Sigma

The review was good and point out some important information needed. Thanks

July 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Cover Letter

1st Time Using It. Very helpful and really noticed the good Customer Service over the phone. Old Fashioned and helpful for someone like me, they were always available and troubleshooted viewing and computer issues that were on my end. Easy to reach and good phone demeanor. Highly Recommended.

July 6, 2017 Reviewed by

Wonderful service

Wonderful service. Helped me out when I was in a pinch with some very fast turn around! Thank you!!

July 6, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent – indeed!

Indeed, the service and proofreading were excellent and I would, indeed, recommend this company to anyone.

July 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Costs are getting too expensive!

Costs are getting too expensive!! I loved the quality of the service; but, it goes really expensive

July 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Was very pleased

I really enjoyed looking at the comments and corrections made on my piece of work. Maybe at the end they can have a small paragraph and say what they like and don't like about the overall piece. Overall I was very pleased.

July 5, 2017 Reviewed by

I sent to proofread a scientific paper

I sent to proofread a scientific paper, It's well known that for this kind of document the passive form is prefered. They insist in avoid this form, when I told them that this is the common in the field, they insisted in that I was wrong and they were right in a rude way. Maybe this is a good company to send to proofread other kind of papers, not biotechnology papers.

July 4, 2017 Reviewed by

I wasn't impressed by the writer and …

I wasn't impressed by the writer and customer service was horrible when asking for my discount.

June 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Thank you so much ,its great gop

Thank you so much ,its great gop

June 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Great Service!

I was completely satisfied with the service I received through ProofreadingPal.com. The quality of the work was great and the turnaround time amazing. I will definitely use the service in the future and recommend it to others.

June 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent editors

Excellent editors, timely turn–around you can choose at different payments. Incredibly professional.

June 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Extremely clutch service

Extremely clutch service

June 27, 2017 Reviewed by

They did a great job!

The reviews returned quickly and we often agreed with the changes. We have sent in 5 articles to be reviewed and are very happy with the proof readings. Thank you very much!

June 27, 2017 Reviewed by

great!!!!!!!!!!!

great!!!!!!!!!!!

June 26, 2017 Reviewed by

Love it

Love it! I use it offen.

June 26, 2017 Reviewed by

So glad I found proofreadingpal.com

So glad I found proofreadingpal.com! Huge time saver, very efficient, and thorough. Can't imagine sending out a marketing piece or communication without it.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385