Bat Bing
  • We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(565)
4 star
(92)
3 star
(20)
2 star
(7)
1 star
(4)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

February 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Improving My Writing

I am continually impressed with the expertise and eagle eyes of the ProofreadingPal team! Their edits are always spot-on and have helped to improve my writing and my communications practice. I only wish they could proofread this review!

February 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Great Service

I very seldom provide reviews but you exceeded my expectations and delivered on time. Thanks!

February 1, 2017 Reviewed by

Valorous Extraordinary Stories from the Battlefields of Vietnam

Excellent work, on time an very reasonable. You have a customer from this point forward.

January 31, 2017 Reviewed by

So So

I am not seeing too much changes in my resume and doesn't SHINE like the website said it would.

January 26, 2017 Reviewed by

I love everything about this company except for...

This was my first time to utilize this website since I needed additional attention to my writing work. Whey they got back to me, I was surprised with their quality of work. So thorough and understands what I wanted from proofreading. However, I was surprised with a minimum fee they require for a decent (not short) turnaround like 24 hours or even 48hours when I came back to request second work. They basically said my writing is below minimum word count and charge me 1.5x of what I was supposed to pay first place. They should state the minimum word count and extra charges clearly, so customers don't have to be surprised at the end.

January 22, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent with ESL and Translated Documents

We just completed the largest translation project in our company's young history, and the project required multiple translators in order to meet our client's tight deadline. ProofreadingPal was able to piece together the sections from the different translators into a single document. In addition to proofreading the translation for spelling, grammar, and punctuation errors, they were able to ensure consistent formatting throughout.

January 19, 2017 Reviewed by

MBA Statement and Essay Question

I'm usually not the type to post a review on a site, but this was one of the best experiences I've ever had. The promptness, professionalism, and pure skill was amazing. Not only did I receive my paper with corrections, they provided good feedback that actually made sense. I've submitted a statement and essay for another school without using this service, but I felt so much more confident hitting submit, after using this service. I'd recommend anyone looking for proofreading help to use this site.

January 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Well worth the money--I could not be more pleased!

As a writer, sometimes you spend so much time with your project that you develop blinders. It was tremendously beneficial to have another set of eyes on my punctuation, grammar and even to receive suggestions about sentence structure, etc.. The professionals caught things I had missed, even after I had reviewed my manuscript many times. And even if your project is already solid, it's a great way to get confirmation.

January 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Wonderful work on the Chicago style editions on my manuscript!

I really appreciate the work that the editors here provided for me! Looking forward to working with them in the future.

January 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Super quick turn around!

I paid for a 3 hour turn around and got my paper back in 1 hour with great comments and corrections. Highly recommended

January 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Prompt and informative

Really impressed with the service, it was nice to know I had two extra people reading over my work for me, when I was pushed for time.

January 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Awesome!!

This was the best proofreading experience ever! I think you totally understood the comic, caught all my writing errors, and are friendly and nice on top of it!! You-all are the best!!

January 3, 2017 Reviewed by

1/3/17

Prompt service, well done! Saves a lot of time!

January 1, 2017 Reviewed by

You help to clean up my use of word …

You help to clean up my use of words and removed unneeded lines.

December 29, 2016 Reviewed by

the edit was quite accurate and hel …

the edit was quite accurate and helpful...the price is so high in comparison to the other online proofreading services

December 26, 2016 Reviewed by

Some mistakes of the format

Generally it was okay but I had to look through the paper thoroughly again. The format at some passages was changed weirdly in terms of the font and paragraph styles. Some of the capitalization of the first letter for abbreviation terms were also missing.

December 23, 2016 Reviewed by

Perfect

I will use this service for everything moving forward.

December 21, 2016 Reviewed by

Awesome!

Fast, Thorough, Fair Pricing.

December 17, 2016 Reviewed by

Amazing

I have used multiple editing sites and have always had a problem with the results. I cannot complain about this service. I am so content with how my work was edited. Both of the editors provided constructive criticism and helped me maintain my voice. I am 100% sure that I will be using this service again.

December 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Fast,Accurate and Outstanding work

I am very glad to write this review.I am just 72 hours away from my submission and I selected the 36 hours option.Though it was expensive almost $440 dollars after discount,it worths every penny.They have gone through each and every sentence ,word of my thesis and proof read and given the file 3 hours before the deadline I gave them. You guys are my life savers and this thesis approval is highly important for me. Thanks guys and I would definitely recommend all my friends to take this proof reading. Keep going. All the best for all your future endeavours.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385