• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(690)
4 star
(112)
3 star
(25)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(5)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

September 18, 2017 Reviewed by

Best proof reading ever

Best proof reading ever

September 17, 2017 Reviewed by

very accurate and responsible work by …

very accurate and responsible work by the both proofreaders

September 15, 2017 Reviewed by

Definitely

Definitely, would recommend :)

September 10, 2017 Reviewed by

I was able to receive an A through …

I was able to receive an A through Proofreading Pal. Thank you!

September 9, 2017 Reviewed by

The staff at ProofreadingPal.com saved …

The staff at ProofreadingPal.com saved my academic life. They have been there to proof my work even when I have been admitted to the hospital and when having to go to the library that is a 3 hour walk up and 3 hours back because my computer crashed. This is the best service provided ever!

September 3, 2017 Reviewed by

The Best Proofreading Service Available

ProofreadingPal.com is an excellent service. It is truly amazing how much more professional and improved a document can become after being proofread by professionals!

September 2, 2017 Reviewed by

It is the best service ever!!

It is the best service ever!!

August 31, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent and thorough reviews!

Excellent and thorough reviews!

August 31, 2017 Reviewed by

Thank you

Thank you, for your customer service and fast turnaround.

August 31, 2017 Reviewed by

I received my paper in a timely manner.

I received my paper in a timely manner.

August 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Professional

Professional, accurate and timely.

August 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent proofreading

Excellent proofreading – not only corrections but also different options given by two proofreaders.

August 19, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

I have been looking for editing service at a reasonable for long time. I tried proofreadingpal and it came out very satisfactory to me. High degree of professionalism, accuracy, and they send you their suggestions on your submission. Turnout time is accurate even may be less than what was stated. The only thing that can be changed is that they have a minimum charge. This would hold people from editing short communications and writings.

August 19, 2017 Reviewed by

I tried both essayedge and …

I tried both essayedge and proofreadingpal. the latter was far better. thanx for making my manusrcipt look better!

August 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Service excellent.

Service excellent. What I found awkward, was the process for submitting a document. I guess the user eventually gets the hang of it.

August 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Some discounts rates for frequent …

Some discounts rates for frequent customers would be appreciated. Enables to introduce ProofreadingPal to my other mates. They prefer other sites due to rates. Thanks for the support and services.

August 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service !!!

Great service !!!

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service and editing

Great service and editing?

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by

Very quick review

Very quick review

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service, helps me bring content to market faster.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS