• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(621)
4 star
(98)
3 star
(24)
2 star
(8)
1 star
(5)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

May 7, 2017 Reviewed by

I like the suggeations that you add

I like the suggeations that you add, thanks

May 6, 2017 Reviewed by

My experience could not be better

My experience could not be better. My agent, Nick, took a personal interest in my work and provided not only corrections but ideas on how to improve my on this job and future ones.

May 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Turnaround time excellent. Improved readability and clarity

Turnaround time excellent. The corrections and editing helped immensely to improve clarity and readability. I appreciated other suggested changes that improved appearance; plan including the enhancements in other documents. Great work, thanks. More will follow.

May 4, 2017 Reviewed by

The comments provided by the …

The comments provided by the proofreader's was informative and relevant. I am very pleased with the end product. Thank you proofreading pal!

April 29, 2017 Reviewed by

I would recommend proofreading pal to …

I would recommend proofreading pal to others. I am going back to school for another master's degree, and I would definitely recommend proofreading pal.

April 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Great prompt service

Great prompt service

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service! I will be using the service again.

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Good suggestions

Good suggestions. I would come back again...

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Great customer service

Great customer service. very fast and reliable. Will use again.

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

The are a great resource

The are a great resource. They help me polish my professional work. They have always completed the projects ahead of the promised time.

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Easy to arrange and fast turn around!

Easy to arrange and fast turn around!

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Great job

I should have come here in the beginning. Thank you so much for editing my story.

April 27, 2017 Reviewed by

I like their proofrea

I like their proofreading

April 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Cover letter and resume review.

Great service, great timing. I received what I asked for and much more! Will definitely use them again.

April 21, 2017 Reviewed by

It really was worth the money

It really was worth the money. 2–person proofreading process is really amazing and trustworthy. Thanks, I would like to use it again :)

April 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Nice service and handed over my project …

Nice service and handed over my project on time.I would recommend anyone this services .

April 19, 2017 Reviewed by

4 Stars Service

I want start by saying, that your customer service was prompt, courteous, and reliable. You delivered the product ahead of schedule and when I called technical about a problem, the problem was solved in one call. I will probably use your services in the future. Ed Valles

April 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Very good job!

Very good job!

April 15, 2017 Reviewed by

Pretty good company

Pretty good company. If the price can be cheaper, that would be prefect

April 14, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent! I would recommend this company to anyone.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385