ProofreadingPal phone number 24/7 proofreading service
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA
“I just can't say enough and would highly recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone needing professional proofreading services!” Barbara Miller
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA

48-hour

48-hour turnaround

24-hour

24-hour turnaround

10-hour

10-hour turnaround

6-hour

6-hour turnaround

3-hour

3-hour turnaround

proofreading quote per word
Solution Graphics
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
100% satisfaction guarantee
ProofreadingPal customer support

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(259)
4 star
(41)
3 star
(9)
2 star
(5)
1 star
(2)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

April 15, 2015 Reviewed by Lee

Research paper

Excellent and puntual work as always!!

April 14, 2015 Reviewed by Graduate Student

Capstone Project Editing

I was mostly pleased with the services provided by ProofreadingPal. I needed to have my thesis project edited so that it was in "strict" and "perfect" APA format. The project ProofreadingPal edited was my capstone project for my M.Ed. This project was over 100 pages long. I appreciated having two people review the document. Both editors offered helpful suggestions and seemed very knowledgeable about APA styling and rules. They also suggested helpful resources for future use. They did miss at least five or six typing errors or misspellings, but I was able to catch them when I did my own final proofreading before submitting my project. The project was returned on time and the editing suggestions were explained and easy to understand. They made many suggestions for each page, which was wonderful because I am not very proficient at APA styling. I am thankful for the help provided by this service. My thesis committee did not have any complaints and were pleased with the final product.

April 14, 2015 Reviewed by Brooke

Excellent will use again

I was a bit hesitant, but decided to try and had a great experience. It took sooner than I paid for. Two people edited my paper and I had a question that was promptly answered. Customer service was super quick and helpful. Will use again!

April 11, 2015 Reviewed by Bryant Hsu

great proofreading service!

I like the proofreading service. It is good, fast, and efficient.

April 10, 2015 Reviewed by Mike Kresch

Absolutely fantastic service

Did a great job on my self-published book. Work was on time, feedback was tremendous. Highly recommended!!

April 4, 2015 Reviewed by Monica

Great!!!

Great editing and feedback to allow you to improve your writing skills!

March 29, 2015 Reviewed by DH

ProofreadingPal.com is amazing

I have used ProofreadingPal.com more times that I can count and every time I always receive a professional edited paper in return. I recommend their service to anyone looking for a reasonable price and great services.

March 28, 2015 Reviewed by Amir Zekrya

Leap years ahead of their competition!

Its not often that I write reviews....however, these guys deserve a lot of props. From their front office....customer service to their professional editors, these guys are exceptional. I'm now a customer for the long haul. Much props to Justin as well. True professional and an expert in his field!

March 25, 2015 Reviewed by Peter

proofreadingPal.com offers very high quality proofreading!

I am using proofreadingpal.com services regularly and each time they do a very good job! They are reviewing my resumes, cover letters, grant applications, and personal statements. I strongly recommend proofreading from this particular company because they are obviously excellent professionals! Additionally, I would like to thank the team for good understanding of my subjects and providing helpful feedback on my text!

March 23, 2015 Reviewed by B. Tika

Exceeded My Expecations

I was told by my PhD supervisor that this service was consistent in its excellence. I am happy to report that he was right! This is the second company I've used and it has by far exceeded all my expectations. The revisions were thorough, insightful, and, overall, I felt the editors went through it with a fine-toothed comb. I wouldn't hesitate to use this service again.

March 18, 2015 Reviewed by User

I like how they help me.

I like how they help me. They are easy to communicate with nice attitude.The editing is good and professional.

March 16, 2015 Reviewed by MG

Consistency..

I have used them over the years from some drive by editing from some small projects, and they were great!!!!!

March 14, 2015 Reviewed by Luba Yurchak

Excellent

Excellent customer service. Very good and diligent work

March 14, 2015 Reviewed by VIKAS SHARMA

ProofreadingPal is an excellent service.

Proofreading Pal has done a wonderful job in proofreading my study content for any grammatical errors and APA style over the last one year or so. They are superb and their feedback and suggestions helped me to improve my writing skills. I am extremely thankful to each one in the company who has helped me in this process.

March 6, 2015 Reviewed by Andreas Mulchi

Excellent service, quality

Outstanding in every aspect

March 5, 2015 Reviewed by Kyle Brumfield

Wow! This is the best service--trust me!

I was so impressed with the product that was returned to me. I had to provide a 600-word essay to a nominating committee. I sent "my version" of the essay to ProofreadingPal.com, stating that it was 48 words over, and the quality product that was returned to me was perfection, well written and less than 600 words. I have used numerous editing services before and have found that it was obvious the editor did not speak English as his/her first language. I have never been happy with the editing services that I have used in the past. Well, I have now found my "go to" company. I will be sending them my resume and cover letter to review soon. Oh, and did I mention that their prices are less than their inferior competitors!!

March 5, 2015 Reviewed by sreeja gopidasan

Excellent

Excellent. Excellent.

March 4, 2015 Reviewed by grace

case analysis proof read

This is the 3rd time, I am sending paper for proof reading, and each time, the team did a fantastic job. Not only the comments and feedback's are useful, but more important, I am learning from the returned document many aspects of good writing. I definitely recommend students to ask for assistance and it worth the money. Excellent service, always punctual, great value! Thank you ProofreadingPal!

February 14, 2015 Reviewed by Yi Chang

Very Efficient

The response was very fast, and the document was reviewed carefully

February 13, 2015 Reviewed by Alan Sitomer

AWESOME!!!

I am entirely thrilled with the work. Great price but more importantly, so professional

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

In process...