ProofreadingPal phone number 24/7 proofreading service
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA
“I just can't say enough and would highly recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone needing professional proofreading services!” Barbara Miller
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA

48-hour

48-hour turnaround

24-hour

24-hour turnaround

10-hour

10-hour turnaround

6-hour

6-hour turnaround

3-hour

3-hour turnaround

proofreading quote per word
Solution Graphics
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
100% satisfaction guarantee
ProofreadingPal customer support

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(172)
4 star
(27)
3 star
(7)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(1)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

August 1, 2014 Reviewed by wendy whitney

You have made me a better writer.

I have been a nurse for 36 years, writing in incomplete short, choppy sentences. , Just the facts, Often the sentences do not make sense because there was no leading idea, no introduction to the thought; just the thought. ProofreadingPal forced me to really look at my sentence structure. I am in post graduate school, trying to earn a doctor of nurse practitioner.All of my classwork is writing online, except for a few voice-threads and interactive lectures No one else can proofread my schoolwork because I am on a small island 800 miles in the middle of the Bering Sea. Thank you ProofreadingPal for explaining why my writing did not make sense. Wendy Whitney APRN, Alaska

July 29, 2014 Reviewed by kavi

Wonderful service!!!

I am Very impressed with overall service. Their positive points are quality of editing service,cost effective and efficient in time . I hope to use this service again . Thank you.

July 27, 2014 Reviewed by Asifa Hanif

Super Convenient Service in all aspects!

First of all, the proofreaders do excellent job. Access to the customer service is convenient especially through chat. The agents are very professional and patient. Also, the turnaround time is very convenient as well.

July 24, 2014 Reviewed by Iris Aharonovich

I will defiantly use this company again! highly recommend.

Thank you for this editing. My poor english was a challenge and still, they made a great job and helped me write an article. Thank you!

July 23, 2014 Reviewed by Todd Ivey

I would recommend this company to anyone.

I love ProofreadeingPal They did a great job. I wanted one document done in 24 hours it was completed. I read it it was done like I wanted, I gave a five star rating.

July 21, 2014 Reviewed by Anyck Turgeon

Serial ProofreadingPal user

As a business owner and a certified fraud examiner, I often have to prove content that can't include spelling or grammatical mistakes (especially when the outcome of my reports are presented in Court and can affect the outcome of a case). I have been using the services of Proofreading pal for many years now and appreciate how they are able to make it easy for readers to understand complex technological and security concepts. They are rapid and offer edits that are easy to either approve or reject.

July 8, 2014 Reviewed by john femiano

Excellent

Excellent. Will use again.

July 3, 2014 Reviewed by Bryan Lau

First Time User - I am impressed!

I am new customer, and I was amazed on how fast the turnaround time was. I asked for a 6-hour turnaround time, but I got it back within two hours. I was very impressed with the amount of feedback I received. I will continue using ProofreadingPal in all my future assignments and reports. Thank you ProofreadingPal. You are awesome!

July 3, 2014 Reviewed by Ali Lee

The corrections are not proper, changing the context!

My experience with ProofreadingPal was not good as there were very few correction to my thesis. I knew that my thesis requires much more improvements and corrections. Also the corrections and comments made were not professional and proper. The new sentences change the meaning of the context.

July 1, 2014 Reviewed by Camille Ortiz

ProofreadingPal was easy and the reviews were thorough and of high quality!

I was not sure what to expect with the service but decided to give it a try. I liked the fact that the site promoted two independent proofreaders looking at my document. That gave me peace of mind. I also like the fact that the service provided several levels of turn around options at costs to meet a range of budgets. The process to submit my document was easy and simple. The turn around was quick and the reviews were very thorough. I received not only proofing edits, but grammatical and style suggestions as well. I've already recommended this service to a colleague of mine and would definitely use this service again!

June 30, 2014 Reviewed by Mary Proby

Great service :)

I love proof readers they are excellent I wish I would have knew about them before I started my masters program. You guys give great feedback that is helpful in my writing and I really appreciate your services . Mary :)

June 30, 2014 Reviewed by Mahtab Yazadani

They did fantastic job and I'm so greatful.

Going through my paper after it was edited, I regret not knowing about you earlier, I could have learned lot, they worth every penny. They are professionals with heart. Plus, my work was ready earlier than I expected, Thank you so much

June 25, 2014 Reviewed by unknown

Great job proofreading my essay!

I reviewed proofreading pal reviews. Then I decided to use their service for a class project. I like their openness, and personal service. My only concern is the lack of notification of project completion. I plan to use Proofreading Pal again!

June 25, 2014 Reviewed by Andrew Lolk

Just as expected

We used Proofreading Pal's 90-minute turnaround and received our document back within 30 minutes. Not only was it proofread, but the proofreaders gave good suggestions to further improve the text. Best money ever spent.

June 25, 2014 Reviewed by Lydia Cristobal

Been a loyal customer for years!

I have been satisfied with the services that many of my friends are now loyal customers as well! I do like the fact that they can provide services for 24 hours. Most of all, I remembered when I was a new customer, they made sure I received a warm welcome through follow up phone calls and a package.

June 24, 2014 Reviewed by Claude Aluka

It was a work seriously done.

I like the way my document was reviewed from the table of contents to the references pages. Even some links were checked to verify direct quotes. I really love the seriousness of your proofreading as well as my adviser. Thank you

June 23, 2014 Reviewed by Oscar Acosta

Wow, it really works

I being having issues proofreading my papers for school and after a search online I chose ProofreadingPal and after submitting my first paper and get the response back I got a perfect score for my grade. Thank you ProofreadingPal Oscar

June 23, 2014 Reviewed by Dor Shoshan

Tried many services and this was the best hands down!

Everything was great, you made tons of corrections to something I thought was nearly done. I loved almost all the corrections too, which was hard for me to believe. Thank you so much, you can expect a lot more business from me.

June 21, 2014 Reviewed by Jeffrey kuhn

Awesome job on my book book proposal

I really enjoy working with the editors at ProofreadingPal. The two individuals that I worked with on my book proposal are wonderfully talented copy editors. I really value the tag team approach and look forward to working with Proofreading Pal for the remainder of my book project. Please extend my gracious thanks to the team. Jeff

June 20, 2014 Reviewed by Michael Bodaken

Not perfect, but darn near.

Full professional edit of our organization's Board cover letter. 6 hour turnaround. Found three substantive errors which made it quite worthwhile. Comments very helpful. Only minor nit was insertion of the word "the" before abbreviation of our organization's name. We caught that and sent out. I would use again.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

In process...