• We proofread documents 24/7 proofread
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(509)
4 star
(87)
3 star
(15)
2 star
(6)
1 star
(4)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

August 3, 2016 Reviewed by

My First Experience With A Proofreader

I was concerned that a proofreader my distort my style or voice, but I was wrong. If anything, I was provided with an opportunity to communicate in a clearer way. I will definitely use the service again.

August 3, 2016 Reviewed by

Amazing!

I really appreciate your wonderful works! Even some tiny errors in my writing are corrected, and every suggestion is quite helpful !

July 31, 2016 Reviewed by

Hallelujah this really works!!! Amazing, God is good, Amen!!!!

God is good!!! I usually don't trust any internet services. But, when you become desperate all you can do is trust God. Proofreading-pals not only helped me bring my grade up to an A from a C+. They are also the most helpful and friendly crew. Much credit is given to the Proofreadingpals. God bless you:)

July 30, 2016 Reviewed by

Cheap and fast

Pros: cheap and fast Cons: I tried this service once but will not be back, though on the second thought the final result was of acceptable quality. You will pay twice as much for some other companies' work, but what I missed the most compared to my previous experiences was personalized attention and continuous opportunity to communicate with an editor, as well as a chance to choose from several available proofreaders based on their sample work submitted in the beginning of the process.

July 29, 2016 Reviewed by

Great as always

But it would be great to allow using the $5 off promo codes as in the past.

July 29, 2016 Reviewed by

Great job!

Proofreading pal was a great service, I will use again very soon.

July 28, 2016 Reviewed by

Second time using your service. very good!

Second time using your service. very good!

July 27, 2016 Reviewed by

Business Bio for Wb.

Prompt & Professional Services!

July 25, 2016 Reviewed by

High recommended without reservations

I highly recommend this proofreading service to people preparing materials for academic publications or job search. The readers are professional and very responsible. I am very impressed and will send my materials to them in the future.

July 22, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent, fast, reliable

I used another service before and they took forever. Proofreading Pal was excellent and showed me mistakes that I didnt even know was there. Now I can publish my workbook with confidence.

July 21, 2016 Reviewed by

Good Review

This was a good review. It might help the reviewers if they knew a bit more about the document.

July 19, 2016 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal did an excelelnt job!

From the first time I called I was impressed with the service I received. Each customer service representative went out of their way to make the process smooth. The editing was done in an efficient and thorough manner and at an incredible price. I would recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone and will use them again!

July 15, 2016 Reviewed by

Great work

They worked on every single small detail, and delivered on time.

July 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

I have been using ProofreadingPal.com for years and have always been impressed with their quality and excellent service. I highly recommend!

July 11, 2016 Reviewed by

Fast!

Thank you for the thorough review and corrections of grammar mistakes It really helped!

July 9, 2016 Reviewed by

very happy

Great job very happy with price and speed of service.

July 6, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent. One word. No other word for it

Really, for my application for residency, I have used proofreadingpal on multiple occasions. Is it because of the cheap price? Yes, in part. However, their feedback on LOR, personal statements and even CVs are really... really good. My last experience- my feedback from Sarah Currin-Moles was actually amazing. I wish I could contact her separately to say how thankful I am. It is not just grammar, but she made suggestions on the content on memo that really allowed me to be actually happy with my personal statement. I would recommend everyone for the feedback.

July 1, 2016 Reviewed by

Stunning!!

Stunningly Excellent Service. I have no idea who "my" editors and proofreaders are, but my dissertation is something to be proud of because of you - I think of everyone at Proofreading Pal as my doctoral team!

June 29, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent

The person who review my paper did a owesome job. Can't even better

June 28, 2016 Reviewed by

business

Affordable, good customer service, experts

Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385