• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CT)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(664)
4 star
(104)
3 star
(25)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(5)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

May 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Fast and generally well done

Fast and generally well done. Some of the recommendations showed poor understanding of the context of the paper or the paragraph.

May 18, 2017 Reviewed by

Fast and accurate

Fast and accurate!

May 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Efficient team and easy to reach.

Efficient team and easy to reach. comments are helpful at improving own writing skills too.

May 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Always on time and always helpful …

Always on time and always helpful comments

May 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Awesome for the price

Awesome for the price, and fastest editing service we have experienced! They provide more feedback and we get more for the money!

May 16, 2017 Reviewed by

Turnaround and quality was as expected.

Turnaround and quality was as expected.

May 15, 2017 Reviewed by

The staff are professional and …

The staff are professional and excellent in what they do.

May 11, 2017 Reviewed by

Worth it

What a great service. I was very impressed with the edits and notes they gave me.

May 10, 2017 Reviewed by

Great work, satisfied

Great review, appropriate corrections, useful and complete comments.

May 9, 2017 Reviewed by

service could be more consistent

I feel the editors this time is not as good as last time. I do feel there are ups and downs when I used your service. I hope the quality of your service can be a little stable. Or if you have feedback or evaluation system for the editors.

May 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Very straightforward

Very straightforward, thorough and timely

May 7, 2017 Reviewed by

There was a word that didn't fit in …

There was a word that didn't fit in context and wasn't fixed.

May 7, 2017 Reviewed by

I like the suggeations that you add

I like the suggeations that you add, thanks

May 6, 2017 Reviewed by

My experience could not be better

My experience could not be better. My agent, Nick, took a personal interest in my work and provided not only corrections but ideas on how to improve my on this job and future ones.

May 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Turnaround time excellent. Improved readability and clarity

Turnaround time excellent. The corrections and editing helped immensely to improve clarity and readability. I appreciated other suggested changes that improved appearance; plan including the enhancements in other documents. Great work, thanks. More will follow.

May 4, 2017 Reviewed by

The comments provided by the …

The comments provided by the proofreader's was informative and relevant. I am very pleased with the end product. Thank you proofreading pal!

April 29, 2017 Reviewed by

I would recommend proofreading pal to …

I would recommend proofreading pal to others. I am going back to school for another master's degree, and I would definitely recommend proofreading pal.

April 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Great prompt service

Great prompt service

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service! I will be using the service again.

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Good suggestions

Good suggestions. I would come back again...

Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385