Bat Bing
  • We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(565)
4 star
(92)
3 star
(20)
2 star
(7)
1 star
(4)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

November 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Great service!

I truly recommend.

November 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Highly recommend

Used them twice now and both times they have appeared very thorough and thoughtful. Service was easy to use, timely, and professional.

November 10, 2016 Reviewed by

Best Costumer Service Ever

Highly recommend service. Make sure that you are very clear on what you would like them to do for your paper and what kind of edits you are looking for. Customer service is great, fast and super friendly. All in all, a very trustworthy company. Customer service agent who helped me was Brian, Thank you for your help Brian.

November 10, 2016 Reviewed by

Amazing!

There follow-up to an issue was excellent. They turned it around very quickly even though the issue was on my end. Very happy with the results also. Cannot say enough good things about this service.

November 8, 2016 Reviewed by

Good job

It was really good !

November 7, 2016 Reviewed by

A good experience

The review is timely and acuracy.

November 6, 2016 Reviewed by

4 Stars

I raised one star again. You are the best proofreading service. Thank you.

November 6, 2016 Reviewed by

This company knows what they are doing and gets the job done on time or sooner.

No reservations whatsoever about recommending this company for professional proofreading service.

October 27, 2016 Reviewed by

Saved my time and my application

Thanks for the all professional proof reading. It saved my time with a really best quality.

October 26, 2016 Reviewed by

Amazing

I cancelled my Grammarly Subscription.

October 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Well pleased!

Excellent fast service.

October 25, 2016 Reviewed by

Trustworthy and Excellent!

This was my 5th time asking ProofreadingPal for assistance in many of my projects - from making sure my book contest submission was perfect to my yearly self - assessment! The peace of mind ProofreadingPal gives me is priceless.

October 19, 2016 Reviewed by

Timely and Excellent

The service was very timely and professional - I even received a refund when I missed counted the number of words.

October 18, 2016 Reviewed by

Easy, Fast, professional

I had a great experience with Proofreading Pal. Turnaround was quicker than I expected and paid for. Great service all around.

October 18, 2016 Reviewed by

Exceptional services

I have used ProofreadingPal.com 3 times for proof reading my academic essays. They delivered my revised essays before the deadline all the time. In addition to grammar revision, they also give tips on style. I fully recommend their service.

October 15, 2016 Reviewed by

Quick, knowledgeable service

Quick and efficient. I appreciate the APA skill set and the grammatical corrections. A great ally for graduate students!

October 13, 2016 Reviewed by

Fast. Accurate. Affordable.

Quick turn around. I like the fact they have two pairs of eyes reviewing documents. Very affordable same day service.

October 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

They do an excellent job.

October 12, 2016 Reviewed by

good grammar editing

good grammar editing, recommended

October 10, 2016 Reviewed by

thank you

thank you for your cooperation and excellent service.

Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385