• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385 (8 a.m. - 10 p.m. CST)
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(621)
4 star
(98)
3 star
(24)
2 star
(8)
1 star
(5)
Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next

March 24, 2017 Reviewed by

Good and helpful

I have been using this website for a year and I am really satisfied of the services.

March 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent. I would recommend this company to anyone.

March 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

I've used proofreading pal for many services and they never disappoint!

March 22, 2017 Reviewed by

Head of Class

Your services are the best! Hands Down!

March 21, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent edits

Proofreadingpal does an excellent job at editing. It not only corrects grammatical problems but also adds lots of clarity into the paper. I am happy with the purchase. However, it is a little bit pricey. I do wish if I can receive some discounts given the fact that I am a student with a tight budget:(

March 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service! Highly recommended.

I used ProofPal for a manuscript prepared for a academic journal. The two editors, Nicole and Sara, did a wonderful job! They missed not even the smallest details in the footnotes, and their editing improves my paper's clarity and grace. Their completed work is ready to send. Although I did not accept all their changes, I highly recommend ProofPal service!

March 16, 2017 Reviewed by

First time not happen after 4 uses

Usually a much better review. This one seemed to be a beginner and over use their own writing style. They liked to add the word that in there more than fixing passive voice. Often just seemed to throw in a bubble just to make it look like they did something,

March 13, 2017 Reviewed by

proofread my resume ––>> Great proofreading and edit

Good comment, great word and sentence editing. Highly recommended

March 9, 2017 Reviewed by

excellent

Thanks for your proof. It is very usefull for us.

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Surprisingly amazing

It is impossible to proofread your own work. This was worth it. Simply amazing.

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Great proofreaders

Does exactly as described. They edit your documents for grammar mistakes and sentence flow.

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Careful work

Careful and professional work.Thanks

March 4, 2017 Reviewed by

little bit different this time

I've used profreadingpal many times in the past ,and unfortunately this time i didn't get the same high quality editing :S

March 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Cost effective.

It's cost effective at this price range.

March 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Would recommend

I have utilized proofreading for several essay project, and I am very pleased with the quality of work and prompt review and feedback. If you need assistance with proofreading your work this site has excellent staff that can assist you.

March 2, 2017 Reviewed by

Quick edit

So fast and excellent! I will definitely get them again! I highly recommend this service!

March 1, 2017 Reviewed by

Review of upcoming book, Unique Stories Hollywood Overlooked (For Now).

Kate Sullivan was more than fantastic in giving me her grammatical, structural, and clarity comments to maximize interest in my new book, Unique Stories Hollywood Overlooked (For Now). Kudos!!

February 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

Our paper came back in under the projected time and was very well edited. I would recommend ProofreadingPal to everyone who needs an efficient and thorough proofreading service.

February 27, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service

I dont have anything negative to say about their service. I sent in a personal statement and they ensured the grammar and spelling were correct. They also fixed the flow of some paragraphs and suggested edits and additional content that may make the paper stronger. I would definitely recommend this service to others.

February 24, 2017 Reviewed by

Resume & ECQ Document Review

The services provided by proofreading pal company was excellent and timely. I am very pleased with the improvement on my revised documents and the feedback provided. I will definitely use proofreading pal company again for my near future documents.

Previous ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CST)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385