888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1666)
4 Star
(230)
3 Star
(58)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(20)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

February 3, 2023

Mirame

I am very happy with the service!

I am very happy with the service!

February 3, 2023

KJ

The service has a very quick turnaround and is accurate.

The service has a very quick turnaround, great advice and corrections. It really relieved a lot of the stress around updating my resume. I would recommend this service to others.

January 31, 2023

Yousef Sahari

Excellent qulity

Excellent quality Strongly recommended

January 27, 2023

James Dombro

Great Proofing Partner! One stop shop, right!! Look no further.

These guys did a phenomenal job providing us with proofing services for our internal documents. We had a 500+ page business resource that was edited in under two weeks! Incredible impressive. It took me a few more week to sift through the 31,000+ recommendations that were made to our document. I'd say over 80% of the feedback was utilized and implemented into our final version. It's hard to throw that much info at someone without the background industry knowledge and expect perfection, but our proofers went above and beyond!! Thanks for everything! We will be coming back and recommending you to more of our partners!

January 18, 2023

jlee

Beyond my expectation

Very detailed suggestions and corrections. They also provide differences between the English written in the US and the UK. I definitely recommend their proofreading service. It's way beyond one's expectation.

January 16, 2023

Aaron Williams

The work Proofreadingpal.com does is…

The work Proofreadingpal.com does is phenomenal. If you are looking to create a truly professional document/presentation, Proofreadingpal.com is the place to go.

January 11, 2023

David Bekus

On time and fixes my misses

On time and fixes my misses

January 7, 2023

Frank Helton

Very Pleased

Very reasonable. Very responsive. Fast. Have good insights. I learned a lot. Thank, you.

January 5, 2023

Sherif Monib

Sentienl lymph nod identification

Many thanks for your professional and prompt service, which helped me so much in my publication

January 2, 2023

Abeer sad

Thank you for quick order

Thank you for quick order

December 30, 2022

Maureen

I Really Love this Service!

I really liked the feedback because it helped me to understand why certain suggestions were given. My writing has already improved with just the two papers I've received help with. The turnaround time is fantastic, and their ability to help with different kinds of papers will bring me back again and again I'm sure.

December 29, 2022

Mohammed Laid OUAKOUAK

A great proofreading

A great proofreading. Thank you.

December 24, 2022

Michael Liddell

Proofreading Pals did an amazing job…

Proofreading Pals did an amazing job with corrections and recommendations on a doctoral level. I am very pleased with the outcome.

December 24, 2022

anonymous

Excellent work!

I am so glad that I sent my personal statement to be reviewed by ProofreadingPal. It sounds really good now. They took out all my passive voice and made it flow better than I ever could have. I am very pleased with their work.

December 21, 2022

MOAYED ALI BEN MOFTAH

Great and punctual

The proofreader was great in following the specific directions I attached. Remarkable and punctual service. Thank you proofreading pals!!

December 16, 2022

Wenxuan Li

Really disappointed that the provided…

Really disappointed that the provided modification is really useless.

December 13, 2022

APo

Quality and convenience

Easy to order. Delivered early. Good quality.

December 12, 2022

Peter Koenig

The Two Editors Nailed It

The two editors nailed it! I needed a business style letter to communicate a change. The edits and recommendations were excellent. I struggle with writing. Proofreading Pal is the best backup! The editors exceeded my expectations.

December 11, 2022

Anonymous

I use Proofreading Pal as an…

I use Proofreading Pal as an independent journalist. I do not have the budget for a full–time proofreader. The feedback is always thorough and makes my articles better. The pricing is very affordable, even on a quick deadline.

December 9, 2022

Rajiv Khandekar

quick

quick, well done work formated as per required medical journalès specification

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2023 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS