• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

November 4, 2019 Reviewed by

Best English Language Spoken Academy

Best English Language Spoken Academy special English courses are specifically tailored to the learning materials tailored to your specific needs. For example, apply for or prepare for a job and IELTS degree. Unlimited Access Full–speaking teachers with any membership experience an average of 20 classroom lessons per year. So Visit our Best English Learning Academy.

November 3, 2019 Reviewed by

This is an excellent expeirence

This is an excellent expeirence. This service is quick and professional.

October 30, 2019 Reviewed by

The best.

The best proofreading in the business.

October 30, 2019 Reviewed by

Highly recommend

Very helpful comments and suggestions made to make my paper more effective. Thank you so much

October 30, 2019 Reviewed by

Wonderful costumer service.

Wonderful costumer service.

October 28, 2019 Reviewed by

Great service

Great service. Good proofreading quality in a short time.

October 28, 2019 Reviewed by

I have been using Proofreading Pal for…

I have been using Proofreading Pal for several years. They always come through on time with a well polished and professional writing sample.

October 28, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service

October 24, 2019 Reviewed by

I liked the service

I liked the service, and will definitely use it again and recommend it to friends.... Keep up the good work proofreadingpal....

October 23, 2019 Reviewed by

I was very impressed and will…

I was very impressed and will definitely be using the service again!

October 21, 2019 Reviewed by

I have used this service from minor to…

I have used this service from minor to major projects and I they never disappoint.

October 21, 2019 Reviewed by

First Time User Had Great Experience

First Time User Had Great Experience. I had never used an online proof–reading service before and needed one urgently! I chose another one first (based on Google search) and it was so hard to use that I bailed out and went to ProofreadingPal, which was very easy to use, the customer service exceeded my expectations, and the price was very fair. I will use them again, for sure!

October 21, 2019 Reviewed by

The experience was excellent

The experience was excellent. And I received my order a lot faster than what I expected. Also,the quality was satisfying. They not only fixed my grammar and sentence structure, but also gave me advices about how to make my content more clear.

October 21, 2019 Reviewed by

very good

very good editing. Good suggestions, and reply to me on time

October 21, 2019 Reviewed by

Great experience

Great experience

October 21, 2019 Reviewed by

Impact of improper materials in compost quality

Thorough revision of the manuscript.

October 19, 2019 Reviewed by

It has been a great experience.

It has been a great experience.

October 17, 2019 Reviewed by

Thank you for your step by step help…

Thank you for your step by step help over the phone. Customer service was great!

October 17, 2019 Reviewed by

Wouldn't go anywhere else!

I always get great feedback in the timeline I've requested. Very happy with the service.

October 15, 2019 Reviewed by

from Jim @ Megaleads.com

Great service. Use it for press releases, email nurturing copy and even my resume. Great service, fast turn–around.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS