• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(842)
4 star
(136)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(9)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

November 5, 2018 Reviewed by

Quality of compost

Very quick and helpful service provided by ProofreadingPal.com.

November 4, 2018 Reviewed by

works great for me everytime.

works great for me everytime.

October 25, 2018 Reviewed by

Very quick and professional

Very quick and professional

October 25, 2018 Reviewed by

Very quick and the work is phenomenal

Very quick and the work is phenomenal! Couldn't be happier with ProofreadingPal.

October 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Proofreading service is punctual and…

Proofreading service is punctual and satisfaction.

October 21, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

Always excellent service and professional results.

October 19, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent work.

Excellent work.

October 19, 2018 Reviewed by

Very quick turnaround with exceptional…

Very quick turnaround with exceptional work. We were very pleased with the suggested edits, many of which we would have easily missed and I'm sure most other proofreaders would have also let slide. Not the case with ProofreadingPal as they really took the necessary time to address every edit and comment. We highly recommend their services for any of your proofreading needs.

October 18, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent job and project back on time!

Excellent job and project back on time!

October 17, 2018 Reviewed by

Very professional enterprise!

Very professional enterprise! Fast turn around at very reasonable cost. I will use them again when needed.

October 16, 2018 Reviewed by

Super fast and a must for anyone before…

Super fast and a must for anyone before putting a formal ducument out.

October 16, 2018 Reviewed by

Best Proofreading Service!!!!

This is the best proofreading service ever!!! It is fast and efficient. I absolutely recommend this service. Great customer service and professionals. I definitely use this service again.

October 12, 2018 Reviewed by

The editing and customer service were…

The editing and customer service were great. I'll be hiring them again.

October 8, 2018 Reviewed by

Thorough and quick turnaround

Thorough and quick turnaround

October 4, 2018 Reviewed by

It was really good with commments here…

It was really good with commments here and there throughout the text. I’m satisfied

October 2, 2018 Reviewed by

Almost always ProofreadingPal gets it…

Almost always ProofreadingPal gets it right the first time. Otherwise, they are wonderful. Thank you, PGMontenegro

September 30, 2018 Reviewed by

My papers is always ready to submit…

My papers is always ready to submit after proofreading pal. Quick great service, affordable. Thank you !

September 28, 2018 Reviewed by

Prompt and thorough

Prompt and thorough

September 26, 2018 Reviewed by

Worse than before

To be honest, this experience was worse than the last experience . Because some sentences do not mean what they were meant when they were finished, implying editors did not read the context carefully enough.

September 26, 2018 Reviewed by

Very professional

Very professional. Highly recommended.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS