888-833-8385
Get Started

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1575)
4 Star
(217)
3 Star
(55)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(17)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

May 9, 2022

Mary Howard

These are the best proofers that I have…Truth

These are the best proofers that I have ever dealt with. I could not make it without their skills and expertise. They are one company that I would highly recommend to anyone who needs to grow as a person and student. I have learned so much from them.

May 5, 2022

Arturo G. Valdivia–Flores

Your review was very appropriate and…

Your review was very appropriate and timely. We thank you very much for your support.

May 5, 2022

Janice

Helpful

Proofreading is very detailed, and some guiding suggestions are also given.The feedback is timely

May 3, 2022

Carolina Santiago

Letter of Intent proofreading

I used this service for a Master's letter of intent and I was very pleased with the result and the suggestions. It was super quick also!

April 30, 2022

Jiahua Chen

Based on my experience with other…

Based on my experience with other service (who retired unfortunately), my paper/articles were usually heavily marked and smoothened. These suggested changes were well justified. These from you were very lightly marked. It is acceptable but nothing more.

April 28, 2022

LIllian Jones

This is a second product

This is a second product. I was happier with the single reader as I experienced with the 1st product.

April 27, 2022

Nancy F

Wonderful

Wonderful! Extremely helpful! Great experience! Thank you! I will be back!

April 24, 2022

Mike

The editing was amazing for my PhD…

The editing was amazing for my PhD course and APA style. The best proofreading with good prices. The team are amazing and experience with editing research papers!

April 23, 2022

Aaeshah Alhakamy

Thorough and very helpful

The proofreading was thorough and very helpful. I didn't receive any bad comments after it.

April 19, 2022

Greg Petry

quick turn around

quick turn around

April 18, 2022

Marie Duperval

The service is always great and the…

The service is always great and the work that is produced never disappoints

April 17, 2022

BA

Excellent and professional.

Excellent and professional.

April 16, 2022

Yang LIU

Feedback to ProofreadingPal

Proofread carefully because I find some typos.

April 15, 2022

SY

Extremely impress with the result and…

Extremely impress with the result and the editors also give useful feedback. If only we can choose the editors, that would be great. Thank you ProofreadingPal!

April 13, 2022

Michael Ebifegha

ProofreadingPal is always perfect with…

ProofreadingPal is always perfect with its timing and provides constructive editing with valuable suggestions to improve on the work submitted. Well done.

April 13, 2022

Dani

Better than expected

Better than expected. The reviewers looked up terminology that is very specific for the research area in order to correct properly. Of course some of the comments were unnecessary since the reviewers didn’t know certain conventions in the research field but those can be easily ignored.

April 12, 2022

Alina

Quick service

Quick service, fair price. Many thanks!

April 11, 2022

Sentell

Top–notch Service!

Proofreading Pal, I have been using ProofreadingPal for about a few years. They have never let me down and are always on time with my orders. I wish I had known about their service while in the military and attending school full–time. U.S. Veteran Great service!

April 11, 2022

EP

Great job

Great job, turned the document around even faster than expected. Highly recommend.

April 9, 2022

Joe

I have been using ProofreadingPal for…

I have been using ProofreadingPal for several years. I am very pleased with their work, and I will continue to use them in the future.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS