• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(898)
4 star
(144)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

March 3, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service, recommend to everybody!

February 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Very fast service

Very fast service, great feedback on the changes made or proposed. It would be great to have the opportunity to ask questions to the proofreaders.

February 25, 2019 Reviewed by

Proofreadinfpal is the way to go

Proofreadingpal is the way to go. Their services are great, fast and to the point. Love the way this service works. I recommend proofreadingpal to all my colleagues and friends.

February 25, 2019 Reviewed by

Quick turnaround combined with thorough…

Quick turnaround combined with thorough editing. Great job!

February 23, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Job

The editor did a great job. Delivery was on schedule.

February 16, 2019 Reviewed by

I wish it was a way to communicate with…

I wish it was a way to communicate with editor to explain or even ask question. Like you could offer 2 days communication with editor after editing or something.

February 15, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Edits always

Great Edits always

February 13, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent in everything

Excellent in everything

February 11, 2019 Reviewed by

Great

Easy to work with.

February 9, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent

I would recommend this company to anyone.

February 5, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent services

Excellent services, did very well in my assign

February 5, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Service since Undergraduate

I have been using this service since undergraduate and I really appreciate the work Proofreading Pal had done. Professional, quick turnaround with reasonable/affordable price. Definitely recommend it!

February 2, 2019 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal is a very reliable…in a timely manner without a doubt!

ProofreadingPal is a very reliable company that provide services in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company and if concerns are brought forward, they are swiftly addressed as they truly care. I will continue to use them as they help me. Thank you for your work ProofreadingPal.

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

Overall I had a satisfied experience…

Overall I had a satisfied experience with ProofreadingPal. The editors are professional and the turnaround time is less than the time window. Wish the price could be cheaper.

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

Will use again!

Fast, helpful, accurate.

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

I shall recommend this service

I shall recommend this service

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

5 stars

5 stars: Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone. I would not be able to finish my projects on time without ProofreadingPal. Thank you very much for a service like this!

January 28, 2019 Reviewed by

How did we ever do it with out ProofreadingPal.com

How did we ever do it with out ProofreadingPal? They are super fast not to mention crazy accurate. Make life easier for you and your team use ProofreadingPal.com and never worry about it again.

January 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Great job!

Great job! Much more feedback than I expected. I liked that there were two reviewers also.

January 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Very helpful!

Loved the attention to detail on corrections and comments! Thank you!

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS