ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1245)
4 Star
(186)
3 Star
(45)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(14)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

September 22, 2020

Teodora Szabo

I needed a proofreader to read through…

I needed a proofreader to read through my dissertation, and I had very limited time. My proofreader did an amazing job in a couple of days, I am very satisfied with the whole process.

September 20, 2020

Dave Miller

Whenever I have letters

Whenever I have letters, essays, and documents. I use their proofreading services to make sure that there are no grammatical errors and that my message or the information that I convey is understandable.

September 17, 2020

Cane2012

The best proofreading service ever!

The best proofreading service ever!

September 16, 2020

Wade Scott

Awesome

Awesome! Highly recommend this service and I appreciate the suggestions/notes that were provided. This is a legit company!

September 15, 2020

Warsame Osmar

everything is great

everything is great! Thanks I will come back to you soon

September 14, 2020

David Bekus

I have been using Proofreadingpal for…

I have been using Proofreadingpal for several years and will continue to use them. They are responsive to concerns and have never failed to get the job done. I write reports for attorneys and Proofreadingpal has been instrumental in providing reports that reflect well on me and my clients.

September 13, 2020

Jose

Excellent honest fast work

Pros: legit work Fair price! Fast Honest Excellent suggestions Cons: None Overall: This service is beyond excellent! However its not perfect. It is important to understand that proof reading pal, helps and does its best with what they are given to proof read! Do not blame them if you did not receive a great grade. Literature works of art require extensive drafts. I highly recommend this service to everyone!

September 12, 2020

Vanessa Singh

GREAT Customer Service

When I had a concern regarding my paper, the customer service representative was more than happy to help resolve my problem! They listened to my concerns and the results were great!! Thank you so much, I really appreciate it!

September 10, 2020

kristina haugen

Quick response

Quick response! I was able to submit my Essay with full confidence!

September 10, 2020

Aria Luna

I have a hard time checking grammar

I have a hard time checking grammar, structure, etc., regarding my papers. And that is where ProofreadingPal came in. I felt relieved when I received the finished papers. It's awesome. Thanks to you ProofreadingPal. Highly recommended.

September 10, 2020

Raven Sage

Because of the pandemic

Because of the pandemic, it's hard to look for a proofreader personally. That's why I'm looking for an online proofreader for my papers. I am satisfied with the finished product, and I'm looking forward to working with them again. Thank you.

September 9, 2020

Shelley Triplett

THX BRIAN

AWESOME SERVICE!!! COULD NOT MANAGE WITHOUT IT.

September 7, 2020

carmen horton

There were some things that was…

There were some things that was confusing but overall this editing services was one of the best that I have come across so far. Thank you for helping and chat line was great to. J highly recommend this service

September 3, 2020

Joann Conrad

Great job

Great job! Very helpful and great people to deal with.

September 3, 2020

Carolina C

Always pleased with your prompt and…

Always pleased with your prompt and professional editing service.

September 2, 2020

Kennedy Z

Thank you

Excellent customer service and proofreading

September 1, 2020

PATTAMA TONGPHONG

great service

finish it so fast, and very professional

August 31, 2020

Sarah

ProofreadingPal is a reliable resource…

ProofreadingPal is a reliable resource that improves my writing. Very happy with its service – always reasonably priced, and turnaround times are very flexible. I have been using this service for several years.

August 28, 2020

Mohammed Laid OUAKOUAK

Great work

Great work. Thanks much.

August 26, 2020

Anna Dv

Very pleased with this service

Very pleased with this service. My paper was graded fast. Thank you!

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2020 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS