ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1405)
4 Star
(202)
3 Star
(50)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

June 11, 2021

Atwood Caldwell

The proofreading was outstanding and…

The proofreading was outstanding and done before time limit. Highly recommend

June 11, 2021

Ryan J

Quick and great pricing

Quick and great pricing! Have used them several times and will again!

June 11, 2021

Alexandra

I was very happy with the service

I was very happy with the service! Fast, clear, nicely done! Will definitely use it again!

June 10, 2021

LeeFadavi

Excellent customer service.

Great customer service. Proofreading Pal is sincerely focused upon the customer's needs and requests. Proofreading Pal provides an excellent service and makes my work look perfect.

June 8, 2021

Sybil Byrd

I love proof reading pal

I love proof reading pal! They are fast and my teacher did not fund one error on my paper

June 7, 2021

Whittney Darnell

Academic article

Academic article

June 6, 2021

Mike

Mike helped me with my research paper…

Mike helped me with my research paper that for my grad school. Mike was great writer, creative and knowledgeable about APA style. I highly recommend this proofreading and save my time. The word thank you is not enough ; Mike and colleagues are expert’s when it comes to writing in American writing style for academia. God bless you Best, Meshal Alajmi

June 4, 2021

Andrew Richman

Good proofreading service

I recommend the service. The proofreading of both my CV and cover letter were of high quality.

May 31, 2021

Willie Hernandez

Essay of Admission

Excellent service! It really took the time to master every part of my admission essay

May 30, 2021

Janis King

Excellent job.

Excellent job.

May 26, 2021

Maritza

Resume

Quick response and good quality work.

May 25, 2021

Michelle

Catches everything you might miss.

Such a great service that comes through in the clutch. Highly recommend for tight turnarounds.

May 24, 2021

Eliana Gasette

Excellent

Excellent Helps me so much thanks

May 21, 2021

JOSEPH PIERCE

Outstanding Service will be using quite…

Outstanding Service will be using quite frequently.

May 20, 2021

OXANA BARSUKOVA

Thank you for a very quick and detailed…

Thank you for a very quick and detailed proofreading of my resume!

May 19, 2021

Necy S.

Thanks proofreading for your help

Thanks proofreading for your help! The information they provided to make my paper better was very helpful. The service was great. I definitely will be using proofreading again in the future!

May 18, 2021

PT

Stellar service

I like the extra set of eyes to review my documents. I appreciated some of the changes and the explanation of them. I will do send other documents in the future for the additional polish.

May 18, 2021

Margaret DeBosier

It was worth EVERY PENNY!!

It was worth EVERY PENNY!!! And the follow–through by your entire team was wonderful and much appreciated. I will HIGHLY recommend you!!!

May 17, 2021

CE

Excellent service

Excellent service. Two editors, promised turnaround time.

May 13, 2021

Meirav Bengal

Exceptional proofreading and…

Exceptional proofreading and correcting. Highly recommend

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS