• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1008)
4 star
(153)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

September 19, 2019 Reviewed by

awesome suggestions

awesome suggestions

September 19, 2019 Reviewed by

Wonderful Service

Fast, detailed, helpful, and accurate.

September 19, 2019 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal offer very fast services

I am glad that I found ProofreadingPal. They are so good with timing. I always get my document back on time. I have used them three times and I will continue doing business with them. Their prices are reasonable. I just used 6 and 10 hours services, but they offer faster ones. The last order has been done so good compared to my previous ones. Thank you for your service. What I would like to see is more structure change suggestions for better and clear text and ideas to understand. One more thing to improve is working with Latex file instead of only PDF and doc.

September 17, 2019 Reviewed by

They were very interested in my needs

They were very interested in my needs. The manager took the time to explain how proofreading works. Very pleased with the services. Thank you for your patients.

September 17, 2019 Reviewed by

One rater was very helpful in there…

One rater was very helpful in there comments, but the other gave little feedback. More commentary on wordsmithing would have been appreciated.

September 16, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent proof–reading

Excellent proof–reading, in–time

September 16, 2019 Reviewed by

I ordered a short –period translation…

I ordered a short –period translation with higher cost but I had some curiosity for the quality of pending revised script that I was going to get because of the short period of time they would have. Nevertheless, they brought me in a double–checked script by two correctors. I was pleased with the script reviewed by them. They focused on grammar, expressions, and even suggestions they could provide with a perspective of a real reader for the document.

September 13, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent, fast and reliable.

September 13, 2019 Reviewed by

Great!

Great! Very professional

September 12, 2019 Reviewed by

Fast

Fast, reliable and great

September 12, 2019 Reviewed by

Great resource!

Great resource!

September 10, 2019 Reviewed by

I made an A on my essay paper!!!

I made an A on my essay paper!!!! They were super amazing and super fast too!

September 9, 2019 Reviewed by

I was a bit disappointed by the project…

I was a bit disappointed by the project 89046. British English was requested, but some American English was still there when the editing project returned. Also, wrong dash lines were not corrected. I have had someone else to clean this up.

September 9, 2019 Reviewed by

very good service.

very good service.

September 9, 2019 Reviewed by

great result.

great result.

September 7, 2019 Reviewed by

5 out of 5 stars

I have been using proofreadingpal services many times for the past 4–5 years. Each time I receive my papers ahead of time. Grammar, punctuation and stylistic corrections are extremely helpful for my business letters, and academic texts. I also receive comprehensive feedbacks on my writing. I keep using proofreadingpal, and I highly recommend this service for any professional.

September 4, 2019 Reviewed by

diamond

great services. fast and through

September 3, 2019 Reviewed by

I am genuinely appreciative of your…

I am genuinely appreciative of your service. However, I had a difficult time following the edits. I have Macbook, and could see the edits, but spent a significant amount of time correcting the document. Even in downloading Adobe, I spent more time, which resulted in me purchasing Adobe so that I could see and revised the edits better. As mentioned, I appreciated the comments. It was the technology that posed the most significant problem.

September 3, 2019 Reviewed by

Proofreadingpal really helped me a lot!

Proofreadingpal really helped me a lot! Quick and delicate proofreading

September 3, 2019 Reviewed by

Quick turnaround

Quick turnaround. Great suggestions. I will absolutely use them again.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS