ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1385)
4 Star
(200)
3 Star
(50)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

May 12, 2021

Edwin Valles

I have used ProofreadingPal.com already…

I have used ProofreadingPal.com already several time of the past couple of years my practice for audit report proofing and I can tell you that you want professional services like this company provides. Two editors review the documents and make suggested corrections with notes on the side. The team helps you with spelling errors, grammar, punctuation, etc. Whenever I need this service again, I know I can count on ProofreadingPal to come to my aid.

May 11, 2021

SAB

This service is a life savor for me!

This service is a life savor for me. I'm a numbers gal who loves to write. However grammar and sentence structure was never my thing. I feel like I have the perfect business partner to help me succeed! Thank you!!

May 11, 2021

Michael Felli

I've used this service multiple times…

I've used this service multiple times and every time I am pleased with the results

May 11, 2021

JB

ProofreadingPal.com for a sole practitioner

Being a sole practitioner, one experiences the description of the Scottish poet Robert Burns in paraphrased fashion: only to see ourselves as others see us. While my intent was to obtain a grammatical correction for a manuscript, I also received valuable feedback when I was not clear on a specific point or when I wrote something that was not clear or open to misinterpretation..

May 10, 2021

Ralph Wilson

The service is high quality and it is…

The service is high quality and it is easy to obtain.

May 8, 2021

Xinran Lu

Good job!

Good job! I apologized for my review before. I made a mistake about the other order! Really sorry for this mistake.

May 8, 2021

Edwin Valles

The process was easy and the response…

The process was easy and the response time was as selected. I would recommend this service to anyone who needs professional proofreading help.

May 7, 2021

Ashley G

This is my second time using…

This is my second time using proofreading pal and I will definitely be back for my next project. The reviewer found several mistakes that my internal review team did not and I'm extremely grateful! Customer service and quality of service are fantastic.

May 6, 2021

Mary Howard

I have the best experience with this…

I have the best experience with this company and would not go anywhere else.

May 6, 2021

Mango

Fast proofreading service with reasonable price

The proofreading service is fast and efficient. My 13–page prospectus is modified by 2 proofreaders within 24 hours. The price is not high. I recommend it if you need urgent proofreading service.

May 5, 2021

Jon B

Good job and ontime as promised

Very clean and mostly accurate proofing. There were a couple of errors because of lack of familiarity with technical content. I just ignored those and accepted everything else. Will use them again.

May 4, 2021

Jane Bavoso

Working with Proofreading Pal was a…

Working with Proofreading Pal was a pleasure. All three customer service reps I spoke with were professional and courteous. I had a problem downloading my work and was walked through the process patiently. The manuscript was returned on time and the proof readers gave me sound suggestions and corrections. Proofreading Pal was suggested by a friend who used the service ten years ago. I was happy to tell him the service is still doing a great job. I would have no problem recommending Proofreading Pal to a fellow writer.

May 2, 2021

Mariana Moraes

very good

very good, i liked

April 29, 2021

Osvaldo Alvarado

Thanks for editing my paper.

I appreciate the consistent attention no matter how repetitive I was with my mistakes.

April 29, 2021

rob williamson

The proofing was very thorough and the…

The proofing was very thorough and the proofreader provider clear edit explanations where appropriate.

April 29, 2021

BS

It was my first time using…

It was my first time using proofreadingpal. I needed to proofread a doc asap, and I found proofrefaingpal online. I decided to give it a try after receiving the quotation, and I found the price was very reasonable. I received the edited document back in 2 hours. I love the result and will consider using it in the future again.

April 28, 2021

lorraine margherita

Useful and smart comments and suggestions

The comments and suggestions were smart and helpful. It is a good idea to have two different proofreaders. The feedback arrived much earlier than expected.

April 26, 2021

Kylie Den Ouden

Thank you

I thought it was very constructive feedback that was given and done so promptly. I really liked their comments and how they explained why they made the changed they did.

April 26, 2021

Bridgette Thompson

Quick turn around

Quick turn around. Kept the time of my paper now let’s pray I get accepted! Thank you

April 23, 2021

Michael P.

Doctorate of Nursing Practice

Submitted my DNP scholarly project to review; APA format. Great feedback was provided and adjustments made on my end per the recommendations. Project was accepted and I am now moving forward with my defense. This is the second time I used this service and have been satisfied both times.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS