ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1511)
4 Star
(210)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(14)
1 Star
(17)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

January 6, 2022

Gary Youssef

We were in a panic& now we…

We were in a huge panic & now we aren't!...That's a big deal! The speed and accuracy is exemplary... Thank you! What a great service...you instantly turned us into raving fans. I have already mentioned you and you may expect a referral from me. So refreshing finding the real deal. Sincerely yours, Gary Youssef P.S. When you hire people smarter than you are, it proves you are smarter than they are!

January 6, 2022

M. Wright

ProofreadingPal.com has changed my…

ProofreadingPal.com has changed my life!! Thank you so much for being so dependable and helping me with ALL of my writing needs. All of my written material is professional and well written thanks to your editors!

January 6, 2022

Rosey

Excellent!

Excellent! and well done job! They were fast, submit the task before the deadline, and has a great proofreader!

January 5, 2022

Georgia

Quick, efficient, well priced

I'm consistently satisfied with Proofreading Pal's serivces.

January 2, 2022

Giscard Nazon

I am very satisfied with the serviced of ProofreadingPal

I am very satisfied with the services of ProofreadingPal. Be it a document I was ready to publish or a few paragraphs I needed to put together for a presentation, ProofreadingPal has helped me find my best expression. Its reviewers' shared remarks, questions, and suggestions demonstrate not only their expertise in improving one's writing, they have also helped me to achieve my potential through my writing projects as a non–native English speaker. Its pricing is flexible based on one's project and schedule, so I am encouraged to use its services—which I also enjoy doing—whenever I need. Two reviewers working on my project each time also offers me the added confidence that once I am done examining their review, my project will be quickly finalized. I highly recommend ProofreadingPal.

January 1, 2022

Rebecca Washington–Lindsey

For the first time I am not able to…

For the first time I am not able to give a raving review. The proofreading read like a high school Accelerated English student: remarks made but were not corrected, very few suggestions were made, and there was one spelling error that was missed.

December 29, 2021

Nia Turner

I utilized this program to proofread an…

I utilized this program to proofread an introduction for my self compiled annual planner. I thought the two proofreaders did a good job making suggestions and explaining why they were making/suggesting changes. I appreciated that. I paid for the 7 day turnaround. The pricing was reasonable and they delivered the product about 2 days early.

December 27, 2021

Agha Raza

Professional Scholarly Help

You guys are amazing. Thanks for everything

December 25, 2021

Jam Sab

Excellent Job!

Excellent Job, As I was expecting! They had gone through all details, and I am very appreciated for their professional editing and services. God bless them all. Merry Christmas and Best Wishes for the New Year. Jam Dec 24, 2021

December 25, 2021

Eran

Great service!

Good job. I tried several similar services and I found that they do it in the best way. At least for me... thanks!

December 24, 2021

Anoichto Ergastirio Athinas

Very thorough work!!!

Very thorough work and very to–the–point suggestions. Thank you very much.

December 24, 2021

joni joba

Thanks perfect job

Thanks perfect job

December 23, 2021

MOAYED ALI BEN MOFTAH

very concise and super–polished.

very concise and super–polished.

December 23, 2021

Danielle Brown

5 stars !!

Very professional proofreading service, I am pleased with the results and the customer service. I had several documents proofread and they did a tremendous job. They really took their time reading every word and making it sound much better than I could’ve. They corrected both my grammar and spelling errors and made everything sound way more formal. I would highly recommend Proofreading Pal to anyone who needs any documents proofread. 5 stars !! Well worth it.

December 22, 2021

BA

document editing

Efficient, quick and well–done. keep up the good work!

December 18, 2021

Colette Standish

Excellent job!!!

excellent job!!!! As it was my first paper for my Phd it was important to get it right. Quick and thorough will definately use again

December 17, 2021

Sultan Almelhes

Great job and professionally

Great job well done

December 16, 2021

Han

Quick and Useful

Used 2 to 4 hour flat rate. Sent the document with proofreading and comments back just over 2 hours. I didn't expect to see comments on paragraph composition but they were really useful.

December 15, 2021

Autumn KRILL

Awesome service!

Awesome service!

December 13, 2021

Julia

I recommend these guys to everyone

What I like most is how thorough these guys are. The two–proofreader system works great, but I like knowing if I choose one proofreader instead, it will be done by one of their most experienced editors. The ability to choose my turn–around time, the helpful comments the editors leave, and the reasonable prices keep me coming back time and time again.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in three to six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2022 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS