ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1276)
4 Star
(191)
3 Star
(46)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(15)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

November 13, 2020

cory

I was happy with the way…

I was happy with the way ProofreadingPal edited the introduction to my book, The Pizza Toad and Other Poems, Illustrated Pandemonium Edition. PP made me a satisfied customer. If it was easy, everybody would be doing it! I recommend PP because the company has excellent oversight and leadership.

November 11, 2020

Michael Mamp

Excellent work

Excellent work, efficient, helpful, accurate and overall improves my writing. Thank you!

November 9, 2020

Young Kwon

AAA+++Reviewer THANK YOU:)

AAA+++Reviewer THANK YOU:)

November 9, 2020

Deborah Crable

THANK YOU!

Your team provided a prompt and through review of the two submitted articles. I highly reccommend your affordable services. Thank you!

November 7, 2020

CHARLES TERRY

I love this service

I love this service. It gives me so much piece of mind.

November 6, 2020

Andrey Buglak

I'm totally satisfied with PRP :)

I'm totally satisfied with PRP :)

November 3, 2020

ASh

Nice work

Nice and efficient work

November 3, 2020

Jane

Great work

Great work, as always. Thank you!

November 3, 2020

Jerry Hong

very good

very good service, I am quite satisfied. This is the best proofreading service I have used

November 2, 2020

Emily Frische

Helpful

Did not see AP style guidelines as an option. So some edits were not consistent with our guidelines, but otherwise very helpful. Turnaround time was great.

November 2, 2020

Yifan

nice

Very nice editor with excellent knowledge in academic writing

November 1, 2020

PGM

ProofreadingPal not only revises your…

ProofreadingPal not only revises your mistakes but rather adds expressions and terms proper to the type of document they are editing. Indisputably professional and thus, reliable. Thank you very much! PGM

October 30, 2020

Julia

Always Excellent!

Love the ability to give special instructions and choose my turn–around time. Love the two–proofreader system. Love the extra comments and suggestions!

October 29, 2020

Amir

I love the 2–4 flat rate service

I love the 2–4 flat rate service

October 27, 2020

Ms W

Exceptional!!!

This company did Excellent work within A specific time frame. They are Exceptional!!!

October 25, 2020

MK

moral science

Thank you so much! Very fast and very professional! I will repeat for sure and also I will suggest to my colleagues.

October 24, 2020

Anatoly Zherdev

Thanks

Good and operate editing

October 23, 2020

Taiseer Mirghani

The service was very efficient and…

The service was very efficient and there were no delays at all. I would definitely recommend this service. Fantastic!

October 23, 2020

Jenny Colorado

Exemplary service

Exemplary service, with brilliant and helpful editors. Thank you for making us look good.

October 19, 2020

Ute Schmiedel

I liked the comments on why you edited…

I liked the comments on why you edited something and that you explained the suggestions you made. The edits were thorough and thoughtful.

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2020 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS