• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... Next

March 18, 2018 Reviewed by

A bit expensive

A bit expensive, but to get a cover letter at a professional level they will help you get there

March 18, 2018 Reviewed by

Very quick and professional

Very quick and professional. Very careful.

March 17, 2018 Reviewed by

They are the best proofreaders

They are the best proofreaders. Not only one proofreader review the content but up to three people go over the assignment. I highly recommend this service. The prices are not bad at all for the quality of service. Thank you for all your help proofreaders.

March 16, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service

March 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Fast turn–around

Fast turn–around. I really like the revision.

March 12, 2018 Reviewed by

I am with this company since 2012

I am with this company since 2012. I highly recommended it since they do the proofreading service always on time.

March 9, 2018 Reviewed by

great work I use them all them time…

great work I use them all them time they have made my reporting much more professional in appearance. i would highly recommend their service

March 9, 2018 Reviewed by

Careful work

Careful work, with correct improvements and efficient communictions

March 8, 2018 Reviewed by

The service was outstanding I was…

The service was outstanding I was highly impressed by the overall service you all did with my request for proofreading and editing. Very timely and well done. I will be using your service in the future. Thank You again for your excellent support.

March 5, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent service and just on time

Excellent service and just on time, they even deliver before their deadline. Linda

March 4, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent Service

I have used this service couple of times and I highly recommend this to everyone

March 3, 2018 Reviewed by

I Love Proofreading pal!

I Love Proofreading pal! I’ve had an essay edited and the feedback/ editing I got was really insightful! I just had a business letter edited and that was great!

March 2, 2018 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal has helped me salvage…

Proofreading Pal has helped me salvage my academic career. I cannot say enough about their professionalism and expertise.

February 25, 2018 Reviewed by

It they provided track changes

It they provided track changes, it would be better. I've just find memo. Memo was helpful, but since I don't have much time, if they provide clean version and track change version, it would be helpful.

February 24, 2018 Reviewed by

Proof reading pal is tremendous

Proof reading pal is tremendous. I have used them for several years and have only had on issue in the past. The only recommendation I have is these they should offer coupon codes for past customers who use them regularly.

February 22, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent customer services

Excellent customer services. And aleays ready to help

February 15, 2018 Reviewed by

Good Job

Very good, they do a good job.

February 13, 2018 Reviewed by

Excellent job!

Excellent job! Thank you very much.

February 7, 2018 Reviewed by

Thank you, exceptional work.

The assistance and editing have been very valuable in allowing the papers written displaying professionalism.

February 7, 2018 Reviewed by

Good Work recieved in a timely Manner

Good work , received paper in a before the deadline in a timely manner.

Previous ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS