• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1085)
4 star
(163)
3 star
(40)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... Next

January 20, 2019 Reviewed by SV

Great service!

This was the second time that I used your services. Amazing as usual! Great work, thank you! Moreover the article was received hours ahead of the anticipated time!

January 18, 2019 Reviewed by Carolina C

I would recommend proofreading pal

I would recommend proofreading pal. They are very professional and always deliver on time.

January 16, 2019 Reviewed by Michelle Strickland

Resume Refresh

Fantastic comments on things that I did not think about. Within the first week of using this resume version, I have already received a positive volume of job inquiries. In addition, the draft was received hours ahead of the anticipated time!

January 16, 2019 Reviewed by Michael zhang

Really efficient and effective

Really efficient and effective

January 15, 2019 Reviewed by Inshan Zulfiqar

Great work Great service

Great work Great service

January 15, 2019 Reviewed by Mario West

The results and feedback was good.

The results and feedback was good.

January 13, 2019 Reviewed by Minda Huang

I am satisfied with the service and…

I am satisfied with the service and proofreading speed.

January 12, 2019 Reviewed by Carolyn Mulholland

Excellent service

Excellent service, the added comments and changes not only provide a seamless paper, but teaches you how do do formatting correctly.

January 12, 2019 Reviewed by A Satisfied Customer

Excellent

Excellent, excellent work. Thank you so much for your professionalism and attention to detail.

January 11, 2019 Reviewed by Justin A.

Great Experience!

It was a great experience utilizing ProofreadingPal! Not only were the errors and corrections superb, I really appreciated the feedback/suggestions made on my document. I will definitely use this service again!

January 10, 2019 Reviewed by T L

Really great work on my resume & cover…

Really great work on my resume & cover letter.

January 10, 2019 Reviewed by Jordan

Quality work

Quality work. Fast turn around. Very pleasant experience. I needed a resume and cover sheet edited. So I asked my Girlfriend to do it. When I handed in my resume to a friend that was getting me the job, he gave it back and said I needed to fix the grammatical errors. This is when I went to Proofreading Pal. They were able to help me by editing my work. PS. I got the job.

January 9, 2019 Reviewed by Youngbo Kim

Excellent

Excellent! Fast and accurate! I will definitely use it again.

January 9, 2019 Reviewed by Mke

Pros and Cons

Pros 1. Service was pretty fast 2. Reliable because I didn't lose my money 3. reasonable fee 4, kind Con I don't know who they are

January 9, 2019 Reviewed by JUSTIN ANIEBONA

It’s pretty fast

It’s pretty fast, I appreciate it and the work looks great. Just that it’s pricy. Thanks

January 9, 2019 Reviewed by Fatimah Alqurmti

satisfied with the result.Thank you

satisfied with the result.Thank you

December 26, 2018 Reviewed by Hana Grant

Excellent

Excellent, I would recommend this company to anyone.

December 26, 2018 Reviewed by Vulcan.

Excellent proofreading service

After trying four online platforms of proofreading, the service provided by ProofreadingPal is certainly the best.

December 25, 2018 Reviewed by Glenward Hayden

I provided the team a paper for a 24…

I provided the team a paper for a 24 hour review. The team provided clear detail feedback on my paper all within 24 hours. It was great and there comments really made my document much better.

December 20, 2018 Reviewed by Daren Purnell

proofreadingpal.com did an awesome job…

proofreadingpal.com did an awesome job on a life–changing document

Previous ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS