• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... Next

September 9, 2019 Reviewed by irawan

great result.

great result.

September 7, 2019 Reviewed by Peter

5 out of 5 stars

I have been using proofreadingpal services many times for the past 4–5 years. Each time I receive my papers ahead of time. Grammar, punctuation and stylistic corrections are extremely helpful for my business letters, and academic texts. I also receive comprehensive feedbacks on my writing. I keep using proofreadingpal, and I highly recommend this service for any professional.

September 4, 2019 Reviewed by Guy diamond

diamond

great services. fast and through

September 3, 2019 Reviewed by Robbin Alston

I am genuinely appreciative of your…

I am genuinely appreciative of your service. However, I had a difficult time following the edits. I have Macbook, and could see the edits, but spent a significant amount of time correcting the document. Even in downloading Adobe, I spent more time, which resulted in me purchasing Adobe so that I could see and revised the edits better. As mentioned, I appreciated the comments. It was the technology that posed the most significant problem.

September 3, 2019 Reviewed by Won

Proofreadingpal really helped me a lot!

Proofreadingpal really helped me a lot! Quick and delicate proofreading

September 3, 2019 Reviewed by randi flick

Quick turnaround

Quick turnaround. Great suggestions. I will absolutely use them again.

September 2, 2019 Reviewed by N.A

Super quick

Super quick, very good quality. Thanks.

September 1, 2019 Reviewed by cecilia jarvis

Great place to get paper check excellent

Great place to get paper check excellent

August 31, 2019 Reviewed by Steven Thedford

Kwanzaa Gets an A

The review and met and exceeded my expectations of my picture book manuscript expectations–Kwanzaa Gets an A.

August 30, 2019 Reviewed by Keith Miller

Fast and concise turn around

Fast and concise turn around. Fantastic dual check. Will definitely use again.

August 29, 2019 Reviewed by PGM

They do a very meticulous & thorough…

They do a very meticulous & thorough job.

August 28, 2019 Reviewed by Henry

Very Good

Very Good. Reviewed by two editors. Detailed proofreading.

August 27, 2019 Reviewed by Ss

Good price, on time, professional

Good price, on time & professional. The editors also gave reasons for some of the changes made. Thank you.

August 27, 2019 Reviewed by Cory Snyder

Always great

Always great, fast, friendly service, and excellent work!

August 26, 2019 Reviewed by Ken Christensen

Need to be able to save credit card…

Need to be able to save credit card information for regular users

August 25, 2019 Reviewed by darila rosa

Good and quick service.

Good and quick service.

August 18, 2019 Reviewed by Bruno Giacomini

Great Service

Great Service! Fast and excellent value!

August 14, 2019 Reviewed by Carolina C

Highly recommend proof reading pal

Highly recommend proof reading pal. The editors are highly qualified and did a great job with my manuscript.

August 12, 2019 Reviewed by bryan

Professional editors

The editors were very honest with their feedback to help you become a better writer.

August 8, 2019 Reviewed by Sarah

Timely

Timely, expensive, missed a few citation date mistakes, but a he## of a lot more reliable than my Schools free Graduate Level edditing services.

Previous ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS