ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1276)
4 Star
(191)
3 Star
(46)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(15)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

October 8, 2020

Paula Azevedo Gaiolla

Very good and my manuscript has just…

Very good and my manuscript has just been accepted.

October 7, 2020

user

Outstand editing

Outstand editing. Greatly appreciated. Thank you.

October 6, 2020

M. S.

Great––very efficient and thorough

Great––very efficient and thorough. Thank you.

October 5, 2020

Patricia Hassett

Excellent edits!

PRP and Craig C. did a superb job – this is the third proof–reading service I have used and it is hands–down the best.

October 5, 2020

Yvan

I often use ProofreadingPal service

I often use ProofreadingPal service. Always very professional, very satisfied.

October 1, 2020

S.R. Hampton

Excellent job proof reading our work

Excellent job proof reading our work! This is an outstanding company— best proofing assistance ever! I highly recommend ProofreadingPal!

September 29, 2020

Joe

I write short stories and use your service all the time.

I write short stories and use your service all the time. I always use two proofreaders. Since I am new to writing, I like the feedback on the story in general. I think about 90% or so of the proofreaders have read at least one of my stories. Keep up the great work. Joe

September 28, 2020

karel machado hernandez

Extremely profesional and effective

Extremely profesional and effective. Great comments and ideas. Perfecto!!!’ Thank you

September 27, 2020

Andrew Dedinsky

Appreciate The Suggestions & Fast Turn Around Time.

Appreciate The Suggestions & Fast turn around time. Additionally, I very much appreciate the suggestions. Please keep them coming. Andrew

September 25, 2020

chang liu

Excellent fast work

Excellent fast work

September 24, 2020

Raquel

Great!– very happy

Great!– very happy

September 23, 2020

Teodora Szabo

I needed a proofreader to read through…

I needed a proofreader to read through my dissertation, and I had very limited time. My proofreader did an amazing job in a couple of days, I am very satisfied with the whole process.

September 20, 2020

Dave Miller

Whenever I have letters

Whenever I have letters, essays, and documents. I use their proofreading services to make sure that there are no grammatical errors and that my message or the information that I convey is understandable.

September 17, 2020

Cane2012

The best proofreading service ever!

The best proofreading service ever!

September 17, 2020

Wade Scott

Awesome

Awesome! Highly recommend this service and I appreciate the suggestions/notes that were provided. This is a legit company!

September 15, 2020

Warsame Osmar

everything is great

everything is great! Thanks I will come back to you soon

September 14, 2020

David Bekus

I have been using Proofreadingpal for…

I have been using Proofreadingpal for several years and will continue to use them. They are responsive to concerns and have never failed to get the job done. I write reports for attorneys and Proofreadingpal has been instrumental in providing reports that reflect well on me and my clients.

September 13, 2020

Jose

Excellent honest fast work

Pros: legit work Fair price! Fast Honest Excellent suggestions Cons: None Overall: This service is beyond excellent! However its not perfect. It is important to understand that proof reading pal, helps and does its best with what they are given to proof read! Do not blame them if you did not receive a great grade. Literature works of art require extensive drafts. I highly recommend this service to everyone!

September 12, 2020

Vanessa Singh

GREAT Customer Service

When I had a concern regarding my paper, the customer service representative was more than happy to help resolve my problem! They listened to my concerns and the results were great!! Thank you so much, I really appreciate it!

September 10, 2020

kristina haugen

Quick response

Quick response! I was able to submit my Essay with full confidence!

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2020 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS