• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

May 9, 2019 Reviewed by

They helped me a lot

They helped me a lot. I didn't have enough time to finish my visa documents and needed proofreading for a bunch of document. Due to the timing issue, I couldn't ask an attorney for help. ProofreadingPal, kindly did their work really fast and correct my documents with their professional skills. I strongly recommend to you all if you get into the same situation.

May 9, 2019 Reviewed by

Highly recommended

Two editors reviewed my resume and gave me excellent feedback to my questions, pointed out things that could be improved, and edited my grammatical errors. They completed my project on time and the price was completely reasonable compared to the competitors! I've have used proofreadingpal in the past and I will continue to use them in the future. I highly recommend them!!

May 2, 2019 Reviewed by

A great service!

The site is easy to use and the proofreaders are efficient and succinct in their edits and suggestions. Account management and payment is simple. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone looking to make their public–facing documents more professional.

May 2, 2019 Reviewed by

Clear, thorough, and thoughtful feedback

Very clear, thorough, and thoughtful feedback. It was clear that the proofreaders were paying attention to detail and engaged with the content in order to make the best possible suggestions.

April 30, 2019 Reviewed by

Great work

Great work! Really helpful.

April 26, 2019 Reviewed by

AmaZing service

AmaZing service! I am someone who learns by explanation and example. I feel like I learned so much from the comments and how they went through my paper!

April 25, 2019 Reviewed by

Good Service

Proofreadingpal.com always does a great job in a timely manner.

April 24, 2019 Reviewed by

Flawless customer service

Flawless customer service, excellent communication, and prompt delivery before the deadline. The best of all, unbeatable rates.

April 24, 2019 Reviewed by

Outstanding service

Fast, professional, efficient.

April 22, 2019 Reviewed by

Very impressed with the feedback and…

Very impressed with the feedback and edits that were received. Everything was on time and when I had a question on something, customer service addressed it quickly and were incredibly helpful.

April 22, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent and very prompt

Excellent and very prompt. I have been using those guys for years.

April 22, 2019 Reviewed by

Quick turnaround

Quick turnaround. Gave me input on verbiage that I hadn't even asked about! Impressed!

April 22, 2019 Reviewed by

Always great editing!

Always great editing!

April 16, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent, professional, high–quality service!

April 15, 2019 Reviewed by

This is an amazing proof reading site

This is an amazing proof reading site. Two pro proof readers review your work and not only correct errors but give you advice on how to improve the content. I have never been more impressed with a service. Thank you Proof Reading Pals!!!!

April 11, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent proofreading in general, but inconsistency

Excellent proofreading in general. However, I found inconsistency between the two tasks done by two different pairs of proof–editors. One pair takes my work more serious than the other.

April 9, 2019 Reviewed by

always the best

always the best! great communication, easy to order and receive proofed work.

April 4, 2019 Reviewed by

The best service for college student!!!!

I have been using a diffrent paper checkers for the last two years. Among all of them, this service is the best I am a graduate student and English is not my first language. My papers need to be perfect. Every time I got my paper back I got a lot of compliments about the grammar and style. Thank you ppl from the other side to help me to accomplish my dreams.

April 1, 2019 Reviewed by

very reliable

very reliable

March 31, 2019 Reviewed by

My work is better for the insights provided

My writing is creative, in the genre of speculative fiction. I always find the comments of the readers to be valuable. Generally, the suggestions are about matters of clarity and flow—sometimes about technical issues. Having two, impartial, dispassionate points of view expressed is helpful, and, most of the time, I make the suggested changes. I have no doubt my work is better for the insights provided.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS