• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1085)
4 star
(163)
3 star
(40)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

December 23, 2019 Reviewed by

Perfectly done

Perfectly done

December 23, 2019 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal always provide…Proofreading Pal The Best

Proofreading Pal always provide exceptional editing and feed back

December 20, 2019 Reviewed by

Simply the best!

Very accurate, professional and always come to the best suggestions. The comments are also meaningful.

December 17, 2019 Reviewed by

Great quality

Great quality

December 10, 2019 Reviewed by

Proofreadingpal the best!

Amazing service and great feedbacks!!!

December 10, 2019 Reviewed by

Professional and timely

Professional and timely, and the editors gave me excellent comments about things to improve. I plan to keep using these guys.

November 30, 2019 Reviewed by

It is great I can recommend it to…

It is great I can recommend it to others.

November 27, 2019 Reviewed by

Very good

Very good, as usual!

November 27, 2019 Reviewed by

yamas final paper

Having two editors really made the necessary changes needed for my final paper!

November 25, 2019 Reviewed by

You made very good comments and…

You made very good comments and corrections to my document. I will use your service again.

November 25, 2019 Reviewed by

Service 100% guaranteed.

Service 100% guaranteed.

November 20, 2019 Reviewed by

The end product exceeded my…

The end product exceeded my expectations! The primary editor, Karen O. made great suggestions and formatted my resume to make it much more readable and concise. Great professional service for a very reasonable price. Thanks!

November 20, 2019 Reviewed by

Great proofing of my document!

Great proofing of my document! Excellent customer service— thank you!

November 17, 2019 Reviewed by

professional !

professional !

November 13, 2019 Reviewed by

Personalstatement.

Excellent editing. Thank you. My coworker proofread the paper after it gets editing. She said this is really good.

November 10, 2019 Reviewed by

Proofread does excellent work and…

Proofread does excellent work and highly recommend to use resources.Many thanks.

November 10, 2019 Reviewed by

This company does an Excellent job!!!

This company does an Excellent job!!!

November 8, 2019 Reviewed by

Top–notch service and quality work.

Top–notch service and quality work.

November 5, 2019 Reviewed by

The editor(s) not only did a great job…

The editor(s) not only did a great job but noted that my assignment was not fully completed. As a result, I will invariably get a higher grade on my assignment in light of ProofreadingPal's insightful editors. Great Job and thank you !!!!

November 5, 2019 Reviewed by

Really happy with this service and will…

Really happy with this service and will be using it again soon! The comments were all greatly appreciated and specifically appreciated the comments with recommendations based off consistencies!!

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS