• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1164)
4 star
(179)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

April 17, 2020 Reviewed by Anna Poghosyan

Great teamwork!

You are great, guys! Thank you for being so caring and professional!

April 16, 2020 Reviewed by Lisa Shaw

I would highly recommend this service

I would highly recommend this service. I was very happy with the feedback I received and felt better knowing my document had been reviewed by 2 professionals.

April 16, 2020 Reviewed by Customer

Impressive

A discount came out a day later and they did not allow me to apply it, so that made me not sure I'll return. BUT then I had Nick read my novel and the talent, notes, etc... were so impressive. As was my other book a few months ago. They definitely know their stuff.

April 16, 2020 Reviewed by SCO

Awesome service

Awesome service

April 15, 2020 Reviewed by Elisa H

Fast

Fast, efficient, and i was able to turn in my paper on time with ease.

April 7, 2020 Reviewed by Melinda

Thank you

I was pleased with the proof read. I believed the proofreader did an good job polishing my manuscript. Only a minimal amount of missed typo.

April 7, 2020 Reviewed by Lieke

Excellent

Excellent, as always!

April 7, 2020 Reviewed by Amy R

Great and professional!

Great and professional!

April 6, 2020 Reviewed by Steve Loos

Always the best

Always the best, long time customer for technical reports.

April 6, 2020 Reviewed by Julia

I have used this service many times

I have used this service many times, and each time they've done what I've asked and more. Excellent work.

April 3, 2020 Reviewed by Donggyu Kim

Good details!

I felt that they cared about the details. I like their proofreading style!

March 29, 2020 Reviewed by Kathy M

Turn around time was as promised…

Turn around time was as promised excellent job in editing my which all let’s me know what was done. Glad I found you guys as this is a game changer for me get to have someone professionally proof read my works before I submit them. Thanks for an excellent job

March 26, 2020 Reviewed by Sylvia Moses

Great Service

Excellent work and fast, too!!

March 26, 2020 Reviewed by Alaa Aladnani

Excellent service

Excellent service Thank you

March 24, 2020 Reviewed by TM

I suspected this website as another…

I suspected this website as another scam but I was totally wrong. The best and cheapest proofreading service at the “initial phase” in writing a manuscript.

March 24, 2020 Reviewed by Nicola Scott

Super fast and good feedback!

Super fast and good feedback!

March 20, 2020 Reviewed by Stephen Goss

Fast service and good quality work for…

Fast service and good quality work for a very fair price.

March 19, 2020 Reviewed by PGM

EXCELLENT

EXCELLENT! Their professional team is not only correcting grammar, but they're so conscientious that they provide advice on the best fashion of stating thoughts for the client's benefit. Thank you so very much! PGM

March 18, 2020 Reviewed by Jerry Hong

perfect

perfect job,thank you

March 18, 2020 Reviewed by Ryan J

Will use again!

Will use again!

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS