• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 24 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

October 14, 2019 Reviewed by

Thank you ??

Thank you for the excellent editing ??

October 14, 2019 Reviewed by

Honestly

Honestly, proofreading was very helpful and reminded me that a great deal of planning should go into writing a paper. It helped me to focus on exactly what I needed for my paper. The corrections in respect of sentence construction and suggestions were spectacular and illuminating. Even prolific writers could benefit from proofreading's insightful contribution. To all of you out there, choose PROOFREADING if you aspire to become a great writer.

October 9, 2019 Reviewed by

I have been using their service for a…

I have been using their service for a year now. They are excellent proofreaders and very thorough.

October 7, 2019 Reviewed by

Always great

Always great

October 7, 2019 Reviewed by

Awesome

Awesome ! Thanks

October 2, 2019 Reviewed by

Very thorough

I'm a small business writing a short memorial statement about someone who died. Obviously I wouldn't want something like this spoiled by one of my errors so I used this service. Absolutely delighted with the corrections and pointers they gave. For the amount of work they put in, this service was a bargain ––brace yourselves guys, I might be back with more of my faulty texts (mind you, hopefully with no more memorials.) Best wishes

October 2, 2019 Reviewed by

A wonderful service with excellent…

A wonderful service with excellent options for turn–around speed vs. the money you'd like to pay. I love their system of having two proofreaders. Their customer service is excellent.

September 30, 2019 Reviewed by

The Govt Cheez Boy Story

When I found you all, I felt relieved. I'm so grateful for your service. I look forward to working with you again.

September 27, 2019 Reviewed by

Very Happy

I am very happy I had someone from proof reading pal read over my paper. I got 100% on my paper. Thank you very much for helping me.

September 27, 2019 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal was courteous

Proofreading Pal was courteous, professional and efficient. The work requested was prepared in a timely manner and all proofreading, edits, and formatting were outstanding.

September 26, 2019 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Service

High–qualified editing

September 25, 2019 Reviewed by

Fast great service!

Fast great service!

September 24, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent work and great feedback

Excellent work and great feedback

September 24, 2019 Reviewed by

Thank you

Thank you! You did a great job editing my paper.

September 24, 2019 Reviewed by

Great proofreading service

Great proofreading service, the cost was reasonable and the turnaround very fast. Not only was the thesis proofread, but done by two readers with recommendation on complying with APA writing standards and on how to improve the paper's style. Very happy with the results and the thesis was accepted.

September 23, 2019 Reviewed by

I felt more confident in my writing and…

I felt more confident in my writing and have passed my comprehensive exam. The next level is my dissertation thanks proofreading pal.??

September 20, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent editing!

Excellent editing!

September 19, 2019 Reviewed by

awesome suggestions

awesome suggestions

September 18, 2019 Reviewed by

Wonderful Service

Fast, detailed, helpful, and accurate.

September 18, 2019 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal offer very fast services

I am glad that I found ProofreadingPal. They are so good with timing. I always get my document back on time. I have used them three times and I will continue doing business with them. Their prices are reasonable. I just used 6 and 10 hours services, but they offer faster ones. The last order has been done so good compared to my previous ones. Thank you for your service. What I would like to see is more structure change suggestions for better and clear text and ideas to understand. One more thing to improve is working with Latex file instead of only PDF and doc.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS