• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(890)
4 star
(142)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 18 19 20 21 22 ... Next

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Easy to arrange and fast turn around!

Easy to arrange and fast turn around!

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Great job

I should have come here in the beginning. Thank you so much for editing my story.

April 27, 2017 Reviewed by

I like their proofrea

I like their proofreading

April 23, 2017 Reviewed by

Cover letter and resume review.

Great service, great timing. I received what I asked for and much more! Will definitely use them again.

April 21, 2017 Reviewed by

It really was worth the money

It really was worth the money. 2–person proofreading process is really amazing and trustworthy. Thanks, I would like to use it again :)

April 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Nice service and handed over my project …

Nice service and handed over my project on time.I would recommend anyone this services .

April 19, 2017 Reviewed by

4 Stars Service

I want start by saying, that your customer service was prompt, courteous, and reliable. You delivered the product ahead of schedule and when I called technical about a problem, the problem was solved in one call. I will probably use your services in the future. Ed Valles

April 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Very good job!

Very good job!

April 15, 2017 Reviewed by

Pretty good company

Pretty good company. If the price can be cheaper, that would be prefect

April 14, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent! I would recommend this company to anyone.

April 13, 2017 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal does great work!

I employed another proofreading company first, but their comments weren't substantive. I tried ProofreadingPal because they proofread twice. I was very excited to receive such helpful edits and feedback. I will certainly be using them again!

April 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Have been using services for over 3 …

Have been using services for over 3 years have had 100% success

April 12, 2017 Reviewed by

Dear Editing Team at ProofreadingPal,

Dear Editing Team at ProofreadingPal, We are thrilled with the service you provided us. Your team demonstrated the utmost professionalism and provided us superior skills and service. We are confident that we chose the right service...from the first contact to the last...we were treated with courtesy and professionalism. The critique service exceeded our expectations and has provided us a wealth of invaluable insight into our project. We will recommend you very highly to those seeking exceptional editing services; and we will certainly turn to you when we are in need of additional services. Many, many thanks! Elaine Tedesco Orange County, CA (PS..I promise this is a real review!!!)

April 5, 2017 Reviewed by

I love your service

I love your service. I get an excellent feedback every time.

April 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal – Always There For Me!

The best administrative assistant I could have found! No matter what project urgency I have, or at what time I reach out to you for help, you are there. Thank You!

April 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Great service, Great Quality

Great service. easy to use. Accurate. Super happy. plan on using PP often.

April 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Professional Service

I used ProofreadingPal to review and edit my mobile app description and text, the quality of work was beyond my expectation. Highly recommended!

April 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Fast and attentive

Edit marks gave enough insights to make document changes

April 2, 2017 Reviewed by

The proofreader made several changes to …

The proofreader made several changes to an apa paper that go against apa guidelines

April 2, 2017 Reviewed by

I cannot compare with other …

I cannot compare with other proofreading service, this is the fist time I use one of them, and I am very satisfied. The proofreaders have given several suggestions when my English style (I am not a native speaker) was not clear enough, and they have paid attention to many details, including the page layout.

Previous ... 18 19 20 21 22 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS