• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 18 19 20 21 22 ... Next

August 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Great and on time service

Great and on time service

August 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Great review and in a timely manner

Great review and in a timely manner. Thank you!

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

I edit it full time, proofreadingpal is a great tool

I edit it full time, but it's always great to have an extra pair of eyes or two! I highly recommend Proofreadpal, fast, accurate, professional.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

Wonderful & thorough review!

Wonderful & thorough review!

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

At times

At times, the proofer was not clear with editing.

August 3, 2017 Reviewed by

The editors created a high quality …

The editors created a high quality product and are highly experienced writers. I was extremely pleased with the results.

July 25, 2017 Reviewed by

Very thorough and consistent.

Very thorough and consistent.

July 24, 2017 Reviewed by

This service is amazing

This service is amazing! I am impressed at how easy it is to submit my work, as well as the fast turnaround time!

July 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Superf

Great proofreaders who took their job very seriously. I admire their strong attention to detail. Thank you for the fantastic work!

July 17, 2017 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal.com has a great …

ProofreadingPal.com has a great service, the job completed was excellent. Thank you very much!

July 17, 2017 Reviewed by

I am always pleased with the finished …

I am always pleased with the finished product.

July 12, 2017 Reviewed by

excellent

as good as before!

July 9, 2017 Reviewed by

Lean Six Sigma

The review was good and point out some important information needed. Thanks

July 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Cover Letter

1st Time Using It. Very helpful and really noticed the good Customer Service over the phone. Old Fashioned and helpful for someone like me, they were always available and troubleshooted viewing and computer issues that were on my end. Easy to reach and good phone demeanor. Highly Recommended.

July 6, 2017 Reviewed by

Wonderful service

Wonderful service. Helped me out when I was in a pinch with some very fast turn around! Thank you!!

July 6, 2017 Reviewed by

Excellent – indeed!

Indeed, the service and proofreading were excellent and I would, indeed, recommend this company to anyone.

July 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Costs are getting too expensive!

Costs are getting too expensive!! I loved the quality of the service; but, it goes really expensive

July 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Was very pleased

I really enjoyed looking at the comments and corrections made on my piece of work. Maybe at the end they can have a small paragraph and say what they like and don't like about the overall piece. Overall I was very pleased.

July 5, 2017 Reviewed by

I sent to proofread a scientific paper

I sent to proofread a scientific paper, It's well known that for this kind of document the passive form is prefered. They insist in avoid this form, when I told them that this is the common in the field, they insisted in that I was wrong and they were right in a rude way. Maybe this is a good company to send to proofread other kind of papers, not biotechnology papers.

Previous ... 18 19 20 21 22 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS