• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1197)
4 star
(183)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 22 23 24 25 26 ... Next

February 7, 2018 Reviewed by Gail Moore

Thank you, exceptional work.

The assistance and editing have been very valuable in allowing the papers written displaying professionalism.

February 7, 2018 Reviewed by Deborah Bazzell

Good Work recieved in a timely Manner

Good work , received paper in a before the deadline in a timely manner.

February 6, 2018 Reviewed by Adrienne

Thorough

Thorough, accurate, professional, and timely turn around.

February 5, 2018 Reviewed by Richard Fitzgerald

The feedback I received was substantial …

The feedback I received was substantial and helpful. It was interesting to see the feedback of the second reader in relationship to the first. Both readers spent a significant amount of time on my 200+ pages and together made thousands of suggestions and changes. Most of the changes were beneficial. The changes that I rejected mostly consisted of ones where they made the document correspond to the style guide in ways my school specifically did not want (all full citations, spaces around em–dashes, etc.). I will use this company again.

February 1, 2018 Reviewed by Dwaine

Always an outstanding professional proof reading company.

I have used proofreading all.com several times and they have always made my important letters very professional and gets the attention of the reader that receives my letters.

January 30, 2018 Reviewed by Tracey Dalton

Excellent service

Fast turnaround, plus they provided suggestions, with the rationale, that really helped improve my document

January 24, 2018 Reviewed by Marin

I love ProofreadingPal

I love ProofreadingPal! Makes my paper ready to submit. Quick high quality services.

January 23, 2018 Reviewed by Tao

Great work

Great work?Awesome?

January 22, 2018 Reviewed by David Partain

Service was fantastic!

Service was fantastic! Quick, easy and exactly what I needed.

January 19, 2018 Reviewed by KN

Professional, courteous, and top–notch services

Used them many times already and very satisfied with the result each time.

January 18, 2018 Reviewed by Nima Caiser

Great service...

Great service...

January 18, 2018 Reviewed by Gaby Estevez

Excellent

Excellent – A+ grammar check and fast turnaround.

January 16, 2018 Reviewed by Po

Great work.

excellent works.

January 16, 2018 Reviewed by Brett Visintainer

I was impressed with the detail of the …

I was impressed with the detail of the review. I also thought it was great to have to readers as they had different suggestions i felt were beneficial.

January 16, 2018 Reviewed by Joseph

Much awesome

Much awesome

January 15, 2018 Reviewed by Janis King

You are the best

You are the best. Quick, efficient, and you really make me sound like a really good writer...I absolutely love it!!!

January 15, 2018 Reviewed by Athina Katsantoni

You are the best!

You are the best!! You help me so much!!

January 13, 2018 Reviewed by Alice

Very helpful

Very helpful! Thank you!

January 3, 2018 Reviewed by Aaron Williams

Proofreadingpal.com always provides …

Proofreadingpal.com always provides excellent service. It is amazing how much more respectable a proofread document becomes.

January 1, 2018 Reviewed by Rachel D

Excellent proofreaders and service

Excellent proofreaders and service. They are always available to assist. Even on weekends and holidays like today. I would highly recommend.

Previous ... 22 23 24 25 26 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS