• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(890)
4 star
(142)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 22 23 24 25 26 ... Next

July 1, 2016 Reviewed by

Stunning!!

Stunningly Excellent Service. I have no idea who my editors and proofreaders are, but my dissertation is something to be proud of because of you – I think of everyone at Proofreading Pal as my doctoral team!

June 29, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent

The person who review my paper did a owesome job. Can't even better

June 28, 2016 Reviewed by

business

Affordable, good customer service, experts

June 27, 2016 Reviewed by

great turnaround and very friendly!

would recommend and will use them again

June 23, 2016 Reviewed by

Fast and well performed

Fast and well performed

June 19, 2016 Reviewed by

Great Service

No doubts about the great service you provide. You guys has been a life saver. I have used your service more than once and will use it again and again.

June 18, 2016 Reviewed by

EXCELLENT!

I have paid a lot of money for proofing my documents. ProofreadingPal is the very best. ProofreadingPal's use a two–proofreader model takes above and beyond everyone else. This a high quality proofreading service and I love it.

June 17, 2016 Reviewed by

Well done, highly recommended

I'm very satisfied with the service. I used it for academic purposes and as a non–native English speaker it was very helpful and I would recommended it to all. In addition, the customer service was very helpful and friendly

June 16, 2016 Reviewed by

I appreciate the quality control of the editing process.

I am very satisfied with the quality of the workmanship.

June 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Great editing made simple!

Needed an ebook edited for flow, grammar and overall copyediting. I spent a great deal of time asking friends to review my work but the job was never done well. Proofreading Pal, has more than one professional edit and was able to complete my project with a 24 hour turnaround! Very impressed with Proofreading Pal, they are my new go to for editing!

June 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Thankful for knowing you ProofreadingPal!

Great Job by Great People! I am truly grateful and thankful for all your dedication, kind help and assistance and continued support throughout the year! In fact, that is what makes ProofreadingPal a great success! Keep up the good work! Love you all, J.S.

June 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Top service

Excellent! Very impressed with quality of service!

June 14, 2016 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal are the only editing and proofreading service I take into consideration

Their expert advice, customer service, and responsiveness are unparalleled. I've tried 10+ services before and ProofreadingPal.com is the only one I trust. nicholastenhue.com and theuxblog.com are both the result of good communication and editing between my team and their services. Any organization serious about delivering competitive and compelling copy should consider them a standard practice.

June 13, 2016 Reviewed by

Very helpful

Helps me fix out some errors on resume writing

June 13, 2016 Reviewed by

Resume review

Good tool to use at a reasonable price. Made helpful comments concerning my resume.

June 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Awesome

Great experience

June 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent for Proofreading Translated Documents

We have had ProofreadingPal review all of our document translations into the English language. Their editors are very thorough and have caught little mistakes missed by our translators. Because of ProofreadingPal, we're all the more confident that our customers are receiving documents in crisp, clean English.

June 10, 2016 Reviewed by

I recommend this service

I recommend this service ! Very useful and working 24/7 !

June 9, 2016 Reviewed by

shall say it's amazing~!

shall say it's amazing~!

June 8, 2016 Reviewed by

Very Sisfied

I have reduced my company and now am lacking a proofreader. So, after about the third time that something went out of my PR office with a typo/grammar mistake, I went searching. I wish I would have known about this service in the past. I would have subscribed years ago. Having someone(s) who are fresh eyes and are professional proofers has, and will, fine–tune the products that are delivered to my clients.

Previous ... 22 23 24 25 26 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS