ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1420)
4 Star
(205)
3 Star
(53)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(17)
Previous ... 25 26 27 28 29 ... Next

March 6, 2019

Miquel Chavez

Very good service

Very good service. i would like though to get feedback of my writing style though. Overall, great service no complaints

March 6, 2019

Anonymous

Great document reviewers

Excellent recommendations.... it is more than proof reading, I was greatly impressed with the content recommendations

March 3, 2019

Maria Radchenko

Excellent service

Excellent service, recommend to everybody!

February 25, 2019

Jesus Perez

Proofreadinfpal is the way to go

Proofreadingpal is the way to go. Their services are great, fast and to the point. Love the way this service works. I recommend proofreadingpal to all my colleagues and friends.

February 25, 2019

Tynnetta Qaiyim

Quick turnaround combined with thorough…

Quick turnaround combined with thorough editing. Great job!

February 23, 2019

Damy Nze

Great Job

The editor did a great job. Delivery was on schedule.

February 15, 2019

Janis King

Great Edits always

Great Edits always

February 13, 2019

Nb

Excellent in everything

Excellent in everything

February 11, 2019

Jerry Butler

Great

Easy to work with.

February 9, 2019

LRS

Excellent

I would recommend this company to anyone.

February 5, 2019

ali abushaibah

Excellent services

Excellent services, did very well in my assign

February 5, 2019

Wang Xu

Great Service since Undergraduate

I have been using this service since undergraduate and I really appreciate the work Proofreading Pal had done. Professional, quick turnaround with reasonable/affordable price. Definitely recommend it!

February 1, 2019

Irene Lei

Overall I had a satisfied experience…

Overall I had a satisfied experience with ProofreadingPal. The editors are professional and the turnaround time is less than the time window. Wish the price could be cheaper.

February 1, 2019

Marija Zivic

I shall recommend this service

I shall recommend this service

February 1, 2019

Kennedy Z

5 stars

5 stars: Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone. I would not be able to finish my projects on time without ProofreadingPal. Thank you very much for a service like this!

January 28, 2019

Paris Buchanan

How did we ever do it with out ProofreadingPal.com

How did we ever do it with out ProofreadingPal? They are super fast not to mention crazy accurate. Make life easier for you and your team use ProofreadingPal.com and never worry about it again.

January 26, 2019

Joe

Great job!

Great job! Much more feedback than I expected. I liked that there were two reviewers also.

January 26, 2019

Kiara Nunez

Very helpful!

Loved the attention to detail on corrections and comments! Thank you!

January 24, 2019

Brit Lunden

Excellent turnaround

Excellent turnaround. They polished my manuscript and I am so pleased with the finished product.

January 24, 2019

shu

Thank you so much for the detailed…

Thank you so much for the detailed amazing work.

Previous ... 25 26 27 28 29 ... Next

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

© 2010 - 2021 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS