• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(890)
4 star
(142)
3 star
(33)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 27 28 29 30 31 ... Next

July 6, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent. One word. No other word for it

Really, for my application for residency, I have used proofreadingpal on multiple occasions. Is it because of the cheap price? Yes, in part. However, their feedback on LOR, personal statements and even CVs are really... really good. My last experience– my feedback from Sarah Currin–Moles was actually amazing. I wish I could contact her separately to say how thankful I am. It is not just grammar, but she made suggestions on the content on memo that really allowed me to be actually happy with my personal statement. I would recommend everyone for the feedback.

July 1, 2016 Reviewed by

Stunning!!

Stunningly Excellent Service. I have no idea who my editors and proofreaders are, but my dissertation is something to be proud of because of you – I think of everyone at Proofreading Pal as my doctoral team!

June 29, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent

The person who review my paper did a owesome job. Can't even better

June 28, 2016 Reviewed by

business

Affordable, good customer service, experts

June 27, 2016 Reviewed by

great turnaround and very friendly!

would recommend and will use them again

June 23, 2016 Reviewed by

Fast and well performed

Fast and well performed

June 19, 2016 Reviewed by

Great Service

No doubts about the great service you provide. You guys has been a life saver. I have used your service more than once and will use it again and again.

June 18, 2016 Reviewed by

EXCELLENT!

I have paid a lot of money for proofing my documents. ProofreadingPal is the very best. ProofreadingPal's use a two–proofreader model takes above and beyond everyone else. This a high quality proofreading service and I love it.

June 17, 2016 Reviewed by

Well done, highly recommended

I'm very satisfied with the service. I used it for academic purposes and as a non–native English speaker it was very helpful and I would recommended it to all. In addition, the customer service was very helpful and friendly

June 16, 2016 Reviewed by

I appreciate the quality control of the editing process.

I am very satisfied with the quality of the workmanship.

June 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Great editing made simple!

Needed an ebook edited for flow, grammar and overall copyediting. I spent a great deal of time asking friends to review my work but the job was never done well. Proofreading Pal, has more than one professional edit and was able to complete my project with a 24 hour turnaround! Very impressed with Proofreading Pal, they are my new go to for editing!

June 16, 2016 Reviewed by

Thankful for knowing you ProofreadingPal!

Great Job by Great People! I am truly grateful and thankful for all your dedication, kind help and assistance and continued support throughout the year! In fact, that is what makes ProofreadingPal a great success! Keep up the good work! Love you all, J.S.

June 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Liked the speed and two reviewers opinion

I Liked the speed (different options) and two reviewers opinion which confirms the reviewer's opinion.

June 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Top service

Excellent! Very impressed with quality of service!

June 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Spectacular Review Service!

Overall the review service has been great. The proofreaders are very thorough and look at the most minute things that one may miss. They produce great quality reviews. The only reason I gave this 4 Stars is because I felt the customer service representative with whom I interacted was rude. I accidentally sent in the wrong word count and then I felt berated afterwards because of this. TL;DR – Proofreaders are great and do a good job. Service representative was rude.

June 14, 2016 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal are the only editing and proofreading service I take into consideration

Their expert advice, customer service, and responsiveness are unparalleled. I've tried 10+ services before and ProofreadingPal.com is the only one I trust. nicholastenhue.com and theuxblog.com are both the result of good communication and editing between my team and their services. Any organization serious about delivering competitive and compelling copy should consider them a standard practice.

June 13, 2016 Reviewed by

Very helpful

Helps me fix out some errors on resume writing

June 13, 2016 Reviewed by

Resume review

Good tool to use at a reasonable price. Made helpful comments concerning my resume.

June 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Awesome

Great experience

June 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent for Proofreading Translated Documents

We have had ProofreadingPal review all of our document translations into the English language. Their editors are very thorough and have caught little mistakes missed by our translators. Because of ProofreadingPal, we're all the more confident that our customers are receiving documents in crisp, clean English.

Previous ... 27 28 29 30 31 ... Next
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS