• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1113)
4 star
(173)
3 star
(42)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 27 28 29 30 31 ... Next

August 19, 2017 Reviewed by Eman

Excellent Service

I have been looking for editing service at a reasonable for long time. I tried proofreadingpal and it came out very satisfactory to me. High degree of professionalism, accuracy, and they send you their suggestions on your submission. Turnout time is accurate even may be less than what was stated. The only thing that can be changed is that they have a minimum charge. This would hold people from editing short communications and writings.

August 18, 2017 Reviewed by Joo–Young

I tried both essayedge and …

I tried both essayedge and proofreadingpal. the latter was far better. thanx for making my manusrcipt look better!

August 17, 2017 Reviewed by Peter Brennan

Service excellent.

Service excellent. What I found awkward, was the process for submitting a document. I guess the user eventually gets the hang of it.

August 12, 2017 Reviewed by Merlin Paulson

Some discounts rates for frequent …

Some discounts rates for frequent customers would be appreciated. Enables to introduce ProofreadingPal to my other mates. They prefer other sites due to rates. Thanks for the support and services.

August 11, 2017 Reviewed by Glenda Wong

Great service !!!

Great service !!!

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by Angel Li

Great service and editing

Great service and editing?

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by rajasekhar vuppu

Very quick review

Very quick review

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by James Alamia (megaleads.com)

Great service

Great service, helps me bring content to market faster.

August 10, 2017 Reviewed by Happy Grad

Great service

Great service, very quick and comprehensive.

August 8, 2017 Reviewed by T Townsend

Have been using proofreading pal for …a wide range of professional documents

Have been using proofreading pal for years –– always great service and well–priced.

August 8, 2017 Reviewed by George A.

It was quick and well done

It was quick and well done. Thanks.

August 7, 2017 Reviewed by Laura Geraghty

Excellent service and fast response …

Excellent service and fast response time.

August 6, 2017 Reviewed by Antonio Marrero Bonilla

Very professional and high quality …

Very professional and high quality product deliver to me. I would recommend to anyone looking to proof read they're professional documents.

August 5, 2017 Reviewed by Jonathan Tran

Great and on time service

Great and on time service

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by 2017 User

Great review and in a timely manner

Great review and in a timely manner. Thank you!

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by IG

Excellent

Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by Kayla R

I edit it full time, proofreadingpal is a great tool

I edit it full time, but it's always great to have an extra pair of eyes or two! I highly recommend Proofreadpal, fast, accurate, professional.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by Megan Palmer

Wonderful & thorough review!

Wonderful & thorough review!

August 3, 2017 Reviewed by deadrea miller

At times

At times, the proofer was not clear with editing.

August 3, 2017 Reviewed by Cheryl White

The editors created a high quality …

The editors created a high quality product and are highly experienced writers. I was extremely pleased with the results.

Previous ... 27 28 29 30 31 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS