• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(975)
4 star
(149)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

November 3, 2017 Reviewed by

Would still like a fully clean copy …

Would still like a fully clean copy without the sidebar but do understand why it is done. Thank you for all the editing help that has been given over a number of papers.

October 31, 2017 Reviewed by

aaaa

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

October 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Use for magazine proofing

Great job and fast turn around!

October 14, 2017 Reviewed by

Gave me what I wanted!

ProofreadingPal gave me exactly what I wanted in an editor. Having two people check my work gave me two different perspectives, and I appreciated that. The only thing that I wish could have been a little different is perhaps a little more commentary on the communication clarity in my essay. Otherwise, very good service, great editing and revising.

October 10, 2017 Reviewed by

There were a couple places where …

There were a couple places where sentence meaning was changed. This is partly my fault. I should have made those sentences clearer.

September 26, 2017 Reviewed by

The service is great and efficient!

The service is great and efficient!

August 13, 2017 Reviewed by

Some discounts rates for frequent …

Some discounts rates for frequent customers would be appreciated. Enables to introduce ProofreadingPal to my other mates. They prefer other sites due to rates. Thanks for the support and services.

August 4, 2017 Reviewed by

At times

At times, the proofer was not clear with editing.

July 9, 2017 Reviewed by

Lean Six Sigma

The review was good and point out some important information needed. Thanks

July 7, 2017 Reviewed by

Cover Letter

1st Time Using It. Very helpful and really noticed the good Customer Service over the phone. Old Fashioned and helpful for someone like me, they were always available and troubleshooted viewing and computer issues that were on my end. Easy to reach and good phone demeanor. Highly Recommended.

July 5, 2017 Reviewed by

Was very pleased

I really enjoyed looking at the comments and corrections made on my piece of work. Maybe at the end they can have a small paragraph and say what they like and don't like about the overall piece. Overall I was very pleased.

June 29, 2017 Reviewed by

Great Service!

I was completely satisfied with the service I received through ProofreadingPal.com. The quality of the work was great and the turnaround time amazing. I will definitely use the service in the future and recommend it to others.

May 30, 2017 Reviewed by

Good website with professional proof–readers

Wonderfully done!

May 17, 2017 Reviewed by

Efficient team and easy to reach.

Efficient team and easy to reach. comments are helpful at improving own writing skills too.

April 28, 2017 Reviewed by

Good suggestions

Good suggestions. I would come back again...

April 20, 2017 Reviewed by

Nice service and handed over my project …

Nice service and handed over my project on time.I would recommend anyone this services .

April 19, 2017 Reviewed by

4 Stars Service

I want start by saying, that your customer service was prompt, courteous, and reliable. You delivered the product ahead of schedule and when I called technical about a problem, the problem was solved in one call. I will probably use your services in the future. Ed Valles

March 24, 2017 Reviewed by

Great Suggestions

Needed someone to proofread my essay for grad school. and was very pleased with the turnaround and edits. The suggestions were much needed.

March 13, 2017 Reviewed by

proofread my resume ––>> Great proofreading and edit

Good comment, great word and sentence editing. Highly recommended

March 8, 2017 Reviewed by

Great proofreaders

Does exactly as described. They edit your documents for grammar mistakes and sentence flow.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS