• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1164)
4 star
(179)
3 star
(44)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

January 9, 2019 Reviewed by JUSTIN ANIEBONA

It’s pretty fast

It’s pretty fast, I appreciate it and the work looks great. Just that it’s pricy. Thanks

December 15, 2018 Reviewed by Marie Lewis

Your team is the best but sometimes I…

Your team is the best but sometimes I still get hit for plagiarism.

November 24, 2018 Reviewed by NAHED KHALIL

It was a good experience ..they were on…

It was a good experience ..they were on time .. i would definitely use it again .

October 2, 2018 Reviewed by PGM

Almost always ProofreadingPal gets it…

Almost always ProofreadingPal gets it right the first time. Otherwise, they are wonderful. Thank you, PGMontenegro

September 28, 2018 Reviewed by Alfonso Sarzuelo

Prompt and thorough

Prompt and thorough

September 18, 2018 Reviewed by KB

none

none none none

September 8, 2018 Reviewed by hongsuk song

Accurate to find out expressions which…

Accurate to find out expressions which are not adequate to my original intentions. Converting weird words to more suitable terms were satisfactory. Their advice to choose another words of expressions sounds reasonable.

August 12, 2018 Reviewed by Gloria

The document looks good but I'm not an…

The document looks good but I'm not an expert that's why I hired you guys. The problem I had was downloading it without the comments. I finally figured it out after several conference calls. Gloria

August 1, 2018 Reviewed by Yoana Todorova

very GOOD JOB

very GOOD JOB! the only confusion is the marks that i had hard time to understand at first. But i am happy with the job! Thanks ! I do recommend the service and i will use it again!

August 1, 2018 Reviewed by linda

Good service and editing always…

Good service and editing always on–time.

July 27, 2018 Reviewed by Bennie Wheatt

This was a very important role to my next step

Never realized how much writing requires so much preparation and effort. Thank you for you services!

July 7, 2018 Reviewed by Mary Howard

ProofreadingPal.com is an excellent…

ProofreadingPal.com is an excellent site to use. I only have a problem with the way that they remove everything just about from off of my title page because it is set up the way that our school likes it. I would love to see a bigger disciount than just 5%. Families like mine are about to lose everything but still support this site and could continue to do so if they had a break like 10% to 20% discount. On a positive note, this site has kept me from receiving an F and keeping my A. I could not recommend a better one.

July 4, 2018 Reviewed by Lyne

They are a good source

They are outstanding in a matter of customer service and time line. There are always some errors but I am mostly satisfied with their work and I would recommend them

June 17, 2018 Reviewed by Theresa Pettersson

Fast and accurate

Fast and accurate. Good feedback~ I’d definitely use them again.

June 9, 2018 Reviewed by George Dagliyan

You do a great job for editing the…

You do a great job for editing the content for ponctuation and grammar. However, I was expecting additional ulterations and rephrasing

May 24, 2018 Reviewed by Amr

Great commitment to punctuality and…

Great commitment to punctuality and respectful quality

May 18, 2018 Reviewed by Sr?an Pošti?

Very professional

Very professional

May 7, 2018 Reviewed by Anonimus

Misleading pricing approach

Quick turnaround. Two proofreaders with recommendations and good quality edits.

April 30, 2018 Reviewed by Cor Dog

The editing is good

The editing is good. The price is good. The feedback is good. Some editors are better than others but overall it is a good, sound company.

April 25, 2018 Reviewed by n–sara2006 hotmail.com

I Highly recommend this website.

I Highly recommend this website. the best thing is that two editors work on one project.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Just got your message thanks for the call. I was very impressed with the service and would use it again.”

Josh Sale More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS