ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1276)
4 Star
(191)
3 Star
(46)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(15)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

August 26, 2019

Ken Christensen

Need to be able to save credit card…

Need to be able to save credit card information for regular users

August 9, 2019

Sarah

Timely

Timely, expensive, missed a few citation date mistakes, but a he## of a lot more reliable than my Schools free Graduate Level edditing services.

July 18, 2019

LB

The service is great

The service is great, but sometimes it can be difficult to determine what adjustments the proofreader is trying to make.

May 15, 2019

Hyunji Ahn

reliable and punctual / but one thing to remember

reliable and punctual / but a little weird change in jargon, we be careful before turning in.

May 13, 2019

Ehssan

Great experience and care.

Great experience and care. I would prefer editors from management or has management background in the future if it is possible. Thank you and best regards.

May 1, 2019

Asma Abdullah

It will be great if there is an online…Great Job

It will be great if there is an online chatting between the corrector and the customer to explain things to the corrector. Other than that it’s a great experience!

April 12, 2019

Monique Perry

You won't be disappointed!!!

You won't be disappointed. They do excellent work!

February 26, 2019

Lisa

Very fast service

Very fast service, great feedback on the changes made or proposed. It would be great to have the opportunity to ask questions to the proofreaders.

February 16, 2019

Ramin Edalat

I wish it was a way to communicate with…

I wish it was a way to communicate with editor to explain or even ask question. Like you could offer 2 days communication with editor after editing or something.

February 2, 2019

Lyne

ProofreadingPal is a very reliable…in a timely manner without a doubt!

ProofreadingPal is a very reliable company that provide services in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company and if concerns are brought forward, they are swiftly addressed as they truly care. I will continue to use them as they help me. Thank you for your work ProofreadingPal.

February 1, 2019

Laura Reynolds

Will use again!

Fast, helpful, accurate.

January 23, 2019

Maria Mayo–Harp

I really liked the proofreading

I really liked the proofreading. I put four starts because my only concern is the price. I would use it more often if the price were little bit lower. The comments and corrections were well explained and they respected my style.

January 9, 2019

JUSTIN ANIEBONA

It’s pretty fast

It’s pretty fast, I appreciate it and the work looks great. Just that it’s pricy. Thanks

December 15, 2018

Marie Lewis

Your team is the best but sometimes I…

Your team is the best but sometimes I still get hit for plagiarism.

November 24, 2018

NAHED KHALIL

It was a good experience ..they were on…

It was a good experience ..they were on time .. i would definitely use it again .

October 2, 2018

PGM

Almost always ProofreadingPal gets it…

Almost always ProofreadingPal gets it right the first time. Otherwise, they are wonderful. Thank you, PGMontenegro

September 28, 2018

Alfonso Sarzuelo

Prompt and thorough

Prompt and thorough

September 18, 2018

KB

none

none none none

September 8, 2018

hongsuk song

Accurate to find out expressions which…

Accurate to find out expressions which are not adequate to my original intentions. Converting weird words to more suitable terms were satisfactory. Their advice to choose another words of expressions sounds reasonable.

August 12, 2018

Gloria

The document looks good but I'm not an…

The document looks good but I'm not an expert that's why I hired you guys. The problem I had was downloading it without the comments. I finally figured it out after several conference calls. Gloria

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2020 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS