• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1008)
4 star
(153)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 31 32 33 34 35 ... Next

March 18, 2016 Reviewed by

Great proofreading

So thankful for proofreading pal!!! Great suggestions and editing.

March 15, 2016 Reviewed by

Wonderfully helpful in every way

The people at Proofreading Pal were patient and accommodating in helping me avail myself of their services and the services themselves were outstanding. They were truly outstanding and I will be happy to call on them again when the next project comes over the horizon.

March 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Fast and efficient service

Only company I could find that did this quick of a turnaround and also had two people reviewing my paper. I have zero complaints.

March 8, 2016 Reviewed by

AMAZING

The corrections they made were amazing, they caught errors that I didn't and I would of have been counted off for those errors! I will be using this website in the future! Thanks so much!

March 6, 2016 Reviewed by

Great experience

The team made this process easy and provided great feedback! I appreciated your their attention to detail and obvious investment in my work. ProofreadingPal.com made it easy to obtain objective feedback and review!

March 2, 2016 Reviewed by

Fast, accurate affordable –Great service!!!!

Fast and accurate, what more can you as for? Lots of great suggestions, and they got done earlier than was due. Very affordable too. Our organization is extremely happy and we will definitely be using ProofreadingPal again.

February 26, 2016 Reviewed by

No wonders but excellent work

Proofreading Pal, probably gained me10 to 15 percent on my grade for this paper. I started out with a sort of alright paper. For what the editor had to work with, I think he/she squeezed every possible percentage point out of the material. I did not agree with one or two suggestions, but all in all, the editor did a terrific job in helping me submit a coherent paper.

February 24, 2016 Reviewed by

great service

Bought the 90 minute spot. Received proof back within 90 minutes. Great service, easy to use.

February 22, 2016 Reviewed by

Very Helpful, significant improvement!

I am very satisfied with the work done. Two reviewers really do make a difference! I feel that my paper is much better now. Thank you!

February 19, 2016 Reviewed by

They did great work

I needed a really careful eye on a document and they turned it around for me. Was glad to not have to ask a friend for a favor and to get it done professionally and quickly.

February 16, 2016 Reviewed by

More than perfect

They are experts! first time to deal with them and wont be the last time. Regards

February 14, 2016 Reviewed by

Excellent

This is not the first time Ive used these services. Due to the nature of proofreaders work ; fast, efficient and reasonably priced. I will continue use their services and recommend their professional services.

February 13, 2016 Reviewed by

Great input

I have used this service several times, never disappoints

February 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Thanks ProofreadingPal

I was not really sure what to expect when I submitted my paper to ProofreadingPal, boy was I surprised! I really appreciate the job that the two editors did, not only did they do a through job proofread, they also provided me with great suggestions on how to improve my paper. Thank you

February 12, 2016 Reviewed by

Great service.

Fast and reliable.

February 10, 2016 Reviewed by

Supppper ProofreadingPal

I just wasn't expecting that how much ProofreadingPal can be precise on grammar mistakes and even in paraphrasing sentences. If you believe in your writing skills i strongly recommend that once share your text with this team, they will definitely change the way of your thinking :D

February 10, 2016 Reviewed by

Great job!

I really appreciate these two editors who did a thorough job editing, proofreading, and providing great suggestions on how to improve flow & clarity of my write–up. Thank you

February 8, 2016 Reviewed by

Master's vs. Dictorate Degree.

My experience with ProofreadPal.com was excellent: great assist with edit, proofread, reformatting, and turn around time.

February 8, 2016 Reviewed by

Exceptional

The proofers at proofreadingpal are the best! They have exceptional skills in every area that they offer. The staff are friendly and courteous. They do what is needed and helps every student get great grades. They are lifesavers.

February 4, 2016 Reviewed by

Quick Turn–Around And Clear Feedback

It was a very easy experience and the feedback we received were all valid changes. Our proofreader went above and beyond and even rewrote some copy to sound better!

Previous ... 31 32 33 34 35 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS