• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(953)
4 star
(148)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(10)
Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

February 13, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent in everything

Excellent in everything

February 11, 2019 Reviewed by

Great

Easy to work with.

February 9, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent

I would recommend this company to anyone.

February 5, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent services

Excellent services, did very well in my assign

February 5, 2019 Reviewed by

Great Service since Undergraduate

I have been using this service since undergraduate and I really appreciate the work Proofreading Pal had done. Professional, quick turnaround with reasonable/affordable price. Definitely recommend it!

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

Overall I had a satisfied experience…

Overall I had a satisfied experience with ProofreadingPal. The editors are professional and the turnaround time is less than the time window. Wish the price could be cheaper.

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

I shall recommend this service

I shall recommend this service

February 1, 2019 Reviewed by

5 stars

5 stars: Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone. I would not be able to finish my projects on time without ProofreadingPal. Thank you very much for a service like this!

January 28, 2019 Reviewed by

How did we ever do it with out ProofreadingPal.com

How did we ever do it with out ProofreadingPal? They are super fast not to mention crazy accurate. Make life easier for you and your team use ProofreadingPal.com and never worry about it again.

January 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Great job!

Great job! Much more feedback than I expected. I liked that there were two reviewers also.

January 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Very helpful!

Loved the attention to detail on corrections and comments! Thank you!

January 24, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent turnaround

Excellent turnaround. They polished my manuscript and I am so pleased with the finished product.

January 24, 2019 Reviewed by

Thank you so much for the detailed…

Thank you so much for the detailed amazing work.

January 23, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent service

Excellent service

January 22, 2019 Reviewed by

good

The proofreading is very excellent for me.

January 22, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent job!

Excellent job!

January 20, 2019 Reviewed by

Great service!

This was the second time that I used your services. Amazing as usual! Great work, thank you! Moreover the article was received hours ahead of the anticipated time!

January 18, 2019 Reviewed by

I would recommend proofreading pal

I would recommend proofreading pal. They are very professional and always deliver on time.

January 16, 2019 Reviewed by

Resume Refresh

Fantastic comments on things that I did not think about. Within the first week of using this resume version, I have already received a positive volume of job inquiries. In addition, the draft was received hours ahead of the anticipated time!

January 16, 2019 Reviewed by

Really efficient and effective

Really efficient and effective

Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS