• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1008)
4 star
(153)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

May 28, 2019 Reviewed by

Good service

Good service, always on time or even before time. They give you some valuable suggestions as comments.

May 28, 2019 Reviewed by

I love ProofreadingPall because they…

I love ProofreadingPall because they are trustworthy. I can object to their corrections when these are a cultural matter and they agree to work on them. They are professional, they deliver and do so on time. Thank you, Patricia

May 27, 2019 Reviewed by

I have gotten great feedback on all my…

I have gotten great feedback on all my stories. I like suggestions and ask for them. I may disregard them, but I always want the input.

May 26, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent!

Excellent – no reservations. I would recommend this company to anyone.

May 24, 2019 Reviewed by

Great job

Great job. Thank you

May 23, 2019 Reviewed by

The service was excellent and I…

The service was excellent and I recommend anyone who wants to have proof reading done.

May 23, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent job!

Excellent job!

May 21, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent

Excellent, I would recommend this company to anyone

May 17, 2019 Reviewed by

Hello

Hello, I recently discovered Proofreading Pal and I'm super impressed. My other service was in a word grumpy and not very responsive. I've used Proofreading Pal three times now and I can't praise them enough. Super reasonable rates and you get actual wordsmithing help, not just Grammarly like punctuation tweaks. So happy that I found them and will be using for my weekly newsletter going forward. Thanks, Jen

May 16, 2019 Reviewed by

Thank you for the great service.

Thank you for the great service.

May 16, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent job!

Proofreading Pal is a very good resource and they’re usually very thorough. Your submission is returned to you almost always well before the deadline you set (sometimes more than 24 hours early!). I’m a graduate student, and while I feel like I’m a decent writer, everyone makes spelling and grammatical errors. When juggling multiple priorities and assignments, I don’t always have time to re–read what I’ve written. I wish I had discovered these people earlier in school. The only problem is it can get a bit pricey if your paper is of any length and if you procrastinate. That said, it’s an incentive to get your work done sooner.

May 14, 2019 Reviewed by

EdD student passing one more class to go

Thanks for your service I made a 95 out of a 100

May 13, 2019 Reviewed by

Excellent job

Excellent job! Good for you! Thank you so much for your timely revision of my letter!

May 13, 2019 Reviewed by

This service has been a game changer…

This service has been a game changer for me. Your work is amazing and I’ll definitely continue to come back.

May 13, 2019 Reviewed by

Quick and easy

Quick and easy. Good proofing and appropriate comments.

May 9, 2019 Reviewed by

They helped me a lot

They helped me a lot. I didn't have enough time to finish my visa documents and needed proofreading for a bunch of document. Due to the timing issue, I couldn't ask an attorney for help. ProofreadingPal, kindly did their work really fast and correct my documents with their professional skills. I strongly recommend to you all if you get into the same situation.

May 9, 2019 Reviewed by

Highly recommended

Two editors reviewed my resume and gave me excellent feedback to my questions, pointed out things that could be improved, and edited my grammatical errors. They completed my project on time and the price was completely reasonable compared to the competitors! I've have used proofreadingpal in the past and I will continue to use them in the future. I highly recommend them!!

May 2, 2019 Reviewed by

A great service!

The site is easy to use and the proofreaders are efficient and succinct in their edits and suggestions. Account management and payment is simple. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone looking to make their public–facing documents more professional.

May 2, 2019 Reviewed by

Clear, thorough, and thoughtful feedback

Very clear, thorough, and thoughtful feedback. It was clear that the proofreaders were paying attention to detail and engaged with the content in order to make the best possible suggestions.

April 30, 2019 Reviewed by

Great work

Great work! Really helpful.

Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“Thanks for the great job your team has done. I am very pleased.”

Lucia Rodriguez More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS