ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com, we believe in truthfulness.
We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8 Excellent Rating
5 Star
(1276)
4 Star
(191)
3 Star
(46)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(15)
Previous ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... Next

July 30, 2020

Bongsub Lee

I used this site multiple times and am…

I used this site multiple times and am satisfied!

July 29, 2020

Justin Hall

Like it!

I've been using their services for some time now, and I can assure you they know their job and they do their job well. Will continue use this service!

July 28, 2020

Conrad Quintyn

A satisfied customer!

I have been using ProofreadingPal for a long time (and will continue to use this service). Great Job Always!!! Cheers, Conrad

July 27, 2020

Elsie Harriet

High quality work

With their high quality work, I can always count on ProofreadingPal's services to cater my proof reading needs. I have been using their services for some time now, and I can assure you they do their job well.

July 24, 2020

Michal Rotem

Animal Action

Great review, really professional

July 21, 2020

Julia

I'm always pleased with the work by…

I'm always pleased with the work by ProofreadingPal. I enjoy the comments that go above and beyond the usual line edit and help me note logical errors and other content–related issues.

July 20, 2020

Lingyi Zhou

high quality!!!

high quality!!!

July 20, 2020

lovelyn emejuru

I’m very impressive

Thanks for doing an excellent job. I’m so very great full. I will use your services again and again.

July 20, 2020

Mon De Leseo Williams

Really professional

Really good job!

July 18, 2020

Ute Schmiedel

Good service

Good service, very good editing. Thanks.

July 16, 2020

Philip Tan

Prompt and Professional Proofreading

Work was done promptly and finished ahead of schedule. It was also thorough, down to the notes and bibliography. Excellent professionalism.

July 16, 2020

Barry Putt

I was very happy with the skill and…

I was very happy with the skill and service provided.

July 14, 2020

Iwona Melosik

invoice data

I am satisfied for your work. However, I would like it to be possible to obtain an invoice with the data of the institution where I work (name of the institution, address including name of the street and country, NIP number) instead of my personal data. I usually pay with my own credit card. This is not possible at the moment, and every time I have to ask for an invoice with the details of the institution I work for a refund. Sincerely, Iwona

July 13, 2020

Dean Rezaei

very happy with result and it didn't…

very happy with result and it didn't cost a lot. thanks

July 10, 2020

Rajaa Al Hadhrami

It was very helpful to complete my…

It was very helpful to complete my article

July 8, 2020

Emanuel

Great service.

Great service.

July 6, 2020

aksjdf

Excellent

Excellent service, no problem at all

July 5, 2020

Ehsan

great job

great job, on time and well done.

July 5, 2020

Lovergirl

Wonderful Service.

Wonderful Service.

July 2, 2020

Stephen Goss

Quick response time and great attention…

Quick response time and great attention to details.

Get a Free Sample

We will get your free sample back in six hours!

Follow us

We proofread documents 24/7 Support 888-833-8385

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© 2010 - 2020 ProofreadingPal LLC - All Rights Reserved.

GET %OFF

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS