• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 42 43 44 45 46 ... Next

December 2, 2014 Reviewed by

Awesome job!!!!!!

They were fast and spot on for the correction they asked me to make. Will use again!!!!!

December 1, 2014 Reviewed by

Thank you for your service.

My paper got accepted.

December 1, 2014 Reviewed by

Personal reply letter

ProofreadingPal has done a few jobs for me. I am very happy with their proofreading on my letters. After I get it back from them, they have made my letters look and sound very professional. Even with a quick turn around, they do it right. I will always use this company anytime I need any kind of writing to be proofread.

December 1, 2014 Reviewed by

Awesome service

I am a freelancer and I recently used ProofreadingPal for a script before I turned it in to my customer. They saved my bacon! I sometimes type faster than I think and if not for these pals, I would have turned in something stupid. It was delivered well within the time requested (24 hours) and they two reviewers did a great job.

November 20, 2014 Reviewed by

Good performance. You were recommended to me and I will do the same.

Well considered comments as well as proof–reading. More than I expected.

November 20, 2014 Reviewed by

I know it and I forgot it – adverbs are my enemies!

Great job finding my passive sentences, my careless mistakes andmy inability to do an em dash on Word. I appreciate all the helpful suggestions, including synonyms and an LOL.

November 19, 2014 Reviewed by

Worth it!

Good detailed proofing, editing and comments. I found it improved my writing and someone it gave it a serious look.

November 18, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ProofreadingPal always does exceptional work with proofreading my papers. I will always use them!

November 13, 2014 Reviewed by

Tons of errors were corrected. but barely a insight/constructional suggestion

Tons of errors were corrected. but barely a insight/constructional suggestion. it's fast, but not really worth the money. every native speaker can do this for me within 20 minutes. i need a experienced PS writer to give some thought.

November 12, 2014 Reviewed by

Well done, quick, reliable, and accurate.

I am very satisfied with Proofreading Pal and have been using your service for years. Since I am dyslexic I could not survive without Proofreading Pal. The only unknown is who will do the proofreading. Different proofreaders have different styles that I can detect. This does not affect the accuracy, only the method of feedback. For example, most of what I do is creative writing and the style and tone of what I write changes from piece to piece. Some proofreaders hold the hard line and make direct changes, while others stand back and only comment when there is a question. No matter what, they would never be able to set the meter exactly where I want it for any given piece, but i probably would want a more stand back approach. Especially with dialog. That issue is minor in the larger scope of things. I have never hesitated to recommend your service; it good, professional, reliable, accurate, fast and otherwise great.

November 11, 2014 Reviewed by

received a 100 on my paper! Thank you!!

Not to toot my own horn, but I'm a FABULOUS writer. Writing has always been my passion and my clear talent. HOWEVER, for college level classes, professors expect your papers to be edited a certain way. And there, my friends, is where I struggled. I spent HOURS trying to make sure my papers were edited correctly and still, I lost lots of points because I never edited my papers correctly. I used ProofreadingPal and not only had my papers edited correctly according to the style my professor preferred, but the editors also gave me some insight on how to improve my paper in other ways and I am so grateful. ProofreadingPal isn't jut for people who don't know how to write a paper. This is an awesome service for help in editing what may already be great work!

November 11, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Service!

I'm using the service regularly. Always get satisfactory experience! One small suggestion is that I think you should keep the 2–week turn around service (I remember there was a 2–week turn around but now it disappeared ...) It is helpful if I want to proofread longer paper...

November 7, 2014 Reviewed by

The two person review catches everything and turnaround beats expectations.

Cynthia and Heather did an outstanding job with the edits. Heather was especially helpful with comments and suggestions for content changes. I implemented most of them. My only disappointment was when Heather decided to create a gender neutral, politically correct word. She changed fireman's carry to firefighter's carry. I tried to find the definition of firefighter's carry, it is not a word. The correct term is fireman's carry.

November 4, 2014 Reviewed by

Helps me get an A paper every time!

I've used this site quite a few times, and I have never been disappointed. I know I can write a good paper, but my grammar is not the best. I rely on ProofreadingPal to improve the grammar in what I'm trying to say.

November 1, 2014 Reviewed by

very amazing

it was nice experience with proofreading

October 27, 2014 Reviewed by

The Best Editing Service on the Web

I've used this service many times to help me proofread grant applications and parts of my dissertation. I've never been disappointed (which I can't say for the company's competitors). Expect great value for your dollar.

October 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Great

Very good service

October 24, 2014 Reviewed by

quick & very professional

I am a customer to your services and I have to say its one of the best proof reading services.... Keep up the great work

October 21, 2014 Reviewed by

WOW and WOW! That was really good!

Their advice was amaizing. Very professional and helpful. I will come back definitely to use this website again.

October 20, 2014 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal is absolutely fantastic and has saved my grades.

ProofreadingPal is a great service to have your worked looked over and to help you raise the bar on your grammar. Reading over the suggestions from the writers teaches you some of the common mistakes you are making in your work. They are very though–row and great at helping you stick to the true APA standards in order to not loose points on your assignments.

Previous ... 42 43 44 45 46 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS