• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(975)
4 star
(149)
3 star
(35)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)

February 28, 2014 Reviewed by

This is perfect for ESL studnets and non–native speakers.

I have been proofreading all my papers with ProofreadingPal Since 2012. It is a great to have two individuals giving you comments, suggestions, and appropriate and better way write things in a professional way. I highly recommend ProofreadingPal specifically for those students in English as Second Language (ESL) programs and those English is not a first language. I have several experiences with proofreading services before other than ProofreadingPal. In 2012, I have submitted my Master thesis to two proofreading services, and one of them is ProofreadingPal. The differences were between two services where amazing. I had more in–depth analysis of my thesis with Proofreading pal comparing with others.

February 26, 2014 Reviewed by

Great proof readers for the most important documents that needs to be very polished!

I have been using the service for more than a year and will continue using the service. The editors not only provide basic grammar review but also invaluable inputs to structuring the paper.

February 26, 2014 Reviewed by

Thoroughly read every line and challenged my thoughts

They read and commented on things that I did not think about. Most importantly, they challenged some of my arguments which made me go back to clarify my thoughts. That was annoying, but they were right. I intend to use their services for future business and personal writings.

February 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Job!

Hey friends! If you need editing your resume dont hesisate contact with proofreadingpal. They did great job for me surely!

February 20, 2014 Reviewed by

great

Great quality and fast service what more do you want.

February 18, 2014 Reviewed by

exceeded my expectations !

Quality of service was much above what I have expected as my resume and cover letters were corrected by two different proofreaders with lots of helpful comments on what to improve and / or write different in order to appear more professional. I am very pleased and will use this service for sure in the future and can only highly recommend it.

February 11, 2014 Reviewed by

I like the two–proofreader system.

This is my first time to use proofreadingpal service. I like the two–proofreader system, because it makes proofreading more perfect. one person looked at the style and tone of my writing, and the other one more focus on grammar. I like that combination.

February 9, 2014 Reviewed by

Fast and Accurate

I am a man of few words so this will be short and sweet: excellent service and fast response. #recommending #proofreadingpal :–)

February 8, 2014 Reviewed by

Brilliant service !

Based on a two years experience, I am very satisfied about the service provided by ProofreadingPal !

February 7, 2014 Reviewed by

I am very tankfull

I strongly recomend this company.Great job.Fast and great.Thank you

February 6, 2014 Reviewed by

Proofreading Pal does the right thing!!

Very pleased with the quality of work .

February 5, 2014 Reviewed by

great

I wished if there is a document after editing without comments,and another one with comments. Thanks.

February 5, 2014 Reviewed by

Just great!

The most reliable one by my experience.

February 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Would use again and recommend to others

ProofreadingPal is a great find, I will be using them again. Wish I had found them earlier.

January 31, 2014 Reviewed by

Unbelievable!!!

HOLY SMOKES! Although I paid for the 90–minute turn around I still received my papers back in less time! I am more than satisfied with my purchase and the suggestions the proofreaders provided– THANK YOU!

January 31, 2014 Reviewed by

ProofreadingPal.com met my expectations with my rush project....

I needed a couple documents proofed within a two hour window. ProofreadingPal.com met my deadline. They were available for questions and assistance. They have great customer service. I would use them again.

January 31, 2014 Reviewed by

Out of this world service and support!

They have helped me as a writer and as a student. Do not hesitate to use them on large and small projects. They are great to work with.

January 28, 2014 Reviewed by

I'm deeply concerned.

My difficult text, language–wise (poor English) and unfamiliar content was done brilliantly but the opportunity to have it done again seems slim. A customers, of course, can ask for the same proofreader, but the service hasn't develop its policy in this regard yet. All a customer can do is ask. And that's what I plan. Sincerely Edward Weglowski.

January 21, 2014 Reviewed by

The best proofreaders!

Proofreading Pal has made me a better writer. I have gone from B papers to A papers with the help of the editors. The comments and insight from the editors has been right 100% of the time. I never regret paying Proofreading pal.

January 17, 2014 Reviewed by

My go–to copyeditor

I use ProofreadingPal to copyedit academic articles that are about to enter the peer–review process. They are great at catching small errors that occur as one revises and revises. They are also great about making suggestions when writing is unclear. I’ve even noticed some of the copyeditors do research in order to make sure field–specific terminology was being used correctly. As someone else mentioned, there is the occasional copyeditor who will make substantive comments. This is usually done in addition to grammar/stylistic edits, so there is no harm except that it’s distracting. These suggestions are probably useful for other clients.

ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS