• We proofread documents 24/7 proofreading
  • Support 888-833-8385
GET INSTANT QUOTE

Turnaround speeds from 30 MINUTES to 7 DAYS

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

Get a Free Sample

We will get a free sample back in 12 hours!

4.8
Excellent Rating

5 star
(1045)
4 star
(157)
3 star
(37)
2 star
(10)
1 star
(11)
Previous ... 46 47 48 49 50 ... Next

May 18, 2014 Reviewed by

I love proofreadingpal

Thank you so much for all the great jobs

May 17, 2014 Reviewed by

very good

prompt service.

May 16, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Service

I like proofreading pal. They are very sincere and helpful.

May 13, 2014 Reviewed by

Great job.

Quick turn around, great edits and suggestions.

May 11, 2014 Reviewed by

Great Service

Always very efficient, on time. When I needed extra help because i wasn't completely satisfied, I always get help with customer care without extra charge. I have used this service many many times and I really really think they are awesome.

May 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Good job

This my first time using proofreading pal and of course it will not be the last one

May 3, 2014 Reviewed by

Life safers

You guys did an amazing and thorough job proofing our e–report. You caught errors that would have been embarrassing if we went right to print and made me look like a better writer. Thank you.

May 2, 2014 Reviewed by

Ruff to ready

The experts took my work from rough to ready. Now I'm confident that the message, not my mistakes, will get the attention.

April 29, 2014 Reviewed by

my experience was wonderful

The paper was edited well. The person doing the work undertood the essentials of writing. I was pleased with the outcome

April 27, 2014 Reviewed by

My life is simplified

Proofreading gives me the confidence i needed to pass all my papers after their evaluation. my school life is simplified because all i have to do is just do the writing and proofreadingpal completes the rest.

April 26, 2014 Reviewed by

Very good a service! I have been using it all the time.

Good service. A service I trust. The editors are usually excellent in editing grammar and language issues. Good for writers whose English is their second language.

April 25, 2014 Reviewed by

Best editing service I have ever experienced.

I would recommend ProofreadingPal to you because they look over your writing twice, and as of that there are grammatical errors left.

April 22, 2014 Reviewed by

it is so professional

I have use prrofreading service many times. They work so professional.

April 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Fantastic service!

This is the second time I have used the service. They are professional plus the don't nickel and dime you for every little thing. You can't go wrong with them.

April 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Very quick with great results

Would recommend this service to anyone. Was every happy with the final work

April 21, 2014 Reviewed by

Outstanding service

The proofreading service was outstanding. I am very satisfied with quality of the essay. Thank you.

April 19, 2014 Reviewed by

STOP!! DON'T SUBMIT THAT DOCUMENT UNTIL YOU LET PROOFREADINGPAL READ IT FIRST

I am truly amazed at the mistakes Proofreading Pal found in my political letter. I recommend their service to everyone. Don't second guess! let Proofreading work for you. Marigrace Butela I give ProofreadingPal A+++++++

April 18, 2014 Reviewed by

Great job with the edits and I liked the comments as to why the changes were suggested.

There are a lot of sites that will edit a document and you never know what you get simply by selecting a random site. The ProofreadingPal.com website was user friendly and clearly described what options were available with definitive pricing. What I liked the best was the quick turnaround after having my document reviewed by 2 members of their staff. It's like getting twice the bang for your buck. I will definitely use them again.

April 17, 2014 Reviewed by

Excellent service and product

My resume got fixed in better format and writing.

April 17, 2014 Reviewed by

High Quality services

Using ProofreadingPal for the first time I have found a company that does not hesitate to put its clients first. All suggestions and indication given throughout my document helped to build a quality final product. In the future I will not hesitate to use their services and to recommend them to other potential clients.

Previous ... 46 47 48 49 50 ... Next
ProofreadingPal.com Proofreading Services Commercial
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

“ProofreadingPal has been a great service for not only me, but also my clients.”

Andy Brudtkuhl
48web.com
More testimonials
 

Live Customer Support Hours 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (CT)

Submit Documents 24/7

Contact Us 888-833-8385

New Customer Discount
Offer

WITH COUPON CODE

%

OFF

SAVE UP TO $

Enter your contact details to receive % off coupon code via email.

All fields are required.

E-mail should be valid.





NO THANKS